Akku-king Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

12 Votes

36 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Construction & Manufacturing category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
17% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
58% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A A. K. (RageFive)
179 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Customer Service from Akku-King.net!

As a proud owner of a Braava Wischroboter, I recently ordered an Akku für einen Braava Wischroboter from Akku-King.net. I was excited to enhance the performance of my robot, but unfortunately, upon inserting the new battery, it was not recognized. Frustrated with this unexpected issue, I reached out to their customer service for assistance. To my delight, the team at Akku-King.net displayed exceptional professionalism and dedication in resolving my issue. They not only provided me with a hassle-free return and replacement process but also covered the return shipping costs. Their prompt response and genuine concern for customer satisfaction truly set them apart. In a world where genuine care for the customer seems to be diminishing, Akku-King.net has proven that outstanding customer service and top-notch product quality are still at the forefront of their business. I highly recommend Akku-King.net to all Braava Wischroboter owners for their genuine commitment to customer satisfaction and product excellence. Thank you, Akku-King.net, for your outstanding service!
A A. K. (RageFive)
179 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products!

I recently purchased an Akku für einen Braava Wischroboter from akku-king.net, and I could not be happier with my experience. The battery was easy to install, and my robot cleaner was up and running in no time. The battery life exceeded my expectations, allowing my Braava robot to clean for extended periods without needing a recharge. What truly stood out to me was the exceptional customer service provided by Akku-King. When I encountered an issue with the battery not being recognized by the device, their team promptly addressed the situation with professionalism and empathy. They quickly arranged for a hassle-free return and replacement at no extra cost to me, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend akku-king.net for their top-notch products and outstanding customer support. It's rare to find a company that prioritizes their customers' needs the way Akku-King does. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure that I had a positive experience. I will definitely be returning for all of my battery needs in the future!
A A. K. (RageFive)
179 days ago

From Frustration to Disappointment: My Experience with Akku-King’s Braava Mopping Robot Battery

Recounting my journey with Akku-King, I had high hopes when I ordered the battery for my Braava mopping robot. However, upon inserting the new battery, it failed to be recognized by the device. The real disappointment came when I tried to address this issue with their customer service. Not only were they unhelpful, insisting that I cover the return costs, but their attitude left much to be desired. This experience truly marks the lowest point in my customer service encounters. My advice to others? Stay away from Akku-King.
Z ツPingu
229 days ago

Unmatched Customer Service and Genuine Care

My experience with akku-king.net has truly surpassed my expectations. Initially, I mistakenly ordered the wrong battery for my speaker. Upon receiving a prompt notification about the compatibility issue, I was pleasantly surprised by the proactive approach taken by the team. After confirming the replacement, they swiftly replaced the incorrect battery with the right one, without any additional charges for the more expensive unit. This level of genuine care and outstanding customer service is unmatched. I am truly grateful for their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend akku-king.net for their exceptional products and unparalleled dedication to their customers.
A ツPingu
229 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: From Wrong Battery to Right Fit!

I couldn't be more impressed with the service at akku-king.net. I initially ordered a battery for my speaker, only to receive a prompt email advising me that it wouldn't be a suitable match. After confirming, they swiftly replaced the wrong battery with the correct one, all without charging me extra for the more expensive item! This level of attention to detail and customer care truly goes above and beyond. I highly recommend akku-king.net for their exceptional service and dedication to customer satisfaction.
F ツPingu
229 days ago

Above and Beyond: Receiving the Right Battery Despite Ordering the Wrong One!

My experience with akku-king.net exceeded all expectations. Initially, I made a mistake and ordered the wrong battery for my speaker. However, the team at akku-king.net promptly reached out to inform me that the selected battery was not compatible. Upon my confirmation, they replaced the incorrect battery with the right one, without any additional charges for the more expensive model. This level of customer care and dedication truly impressed me. I highly recommend akku-king.net for their exceptional service and commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure I received the right product!
S SoSa
381 days ago

Unglaubliche Garantieleistung und problematische Kommunikation: Mein Akku-King Erfahrungsbericht

Ich möchte gerne meine Erfahrungen mit Akku-King mit Ihnen teilen, insbesondere hinsichtlich der Inanspruchnahme der Garantie. Als ich im Juli 2022 einen Ersatzakku für mein Samsung Galaxy S4 erworben habe, war ich zunächst enttäuscht. Trotz der angeblichen Leistungssteigerung gegenüber dem Originalakku enttäuschte mich die kurze Laufzeit des Akkus. Einige Monate später, als sich der Akku wiederholt innerhalb weniger Stunden entlud, wandte ich mich an Akku-King, um die beworbene dreijährige Garantie in Anspruch zu nehmen. Es folgte eine Herausforderung – Akku-King präsentierte mir eine lange Liste von Gründen für die schnelle Entladung des Akkus, gepaart mit einem Youtube-Video. Jedoch konnte ich jede ihrer Begründungen widerlegen und fühlte mich von ihren Antworten wenig ernst genommen. Die Aufforderung, das Ladegerät zu überprüfen und den Akku mit einem Multimeter zu testen, empfand ich als unangemessen. Ich hatte bereits mehrere Ladegeräte ausprobiert, immer mit dem gleichen Ergebnis: Akku-Kings Akku entlud sich schnell, während der Originalakku weiterhin zuverlässig arbeitete. Ein Blick auf andere Rezensionen bei Amazon offenbarte ähnliche Schwierigkeiten mit der Garantieerfüllung. Dies bestärkte mich in meiner Enttäuschung und ich entschied mich letztendlich wieder auf den Originalakku von Samsung umzusteigen. Trotz dieser Schwierigkeiten war das positive Ende meiner Geschichte die Tatsache, dass Akku-King letztendlich einen Ersatzakku geschickt hat. Obwohl ich mich zwischenzeitlich von meinem alten Smartphone getrennt hatte, ändere ich meine Bewertung von einem auf drei Sterne. Ich hoffe, dass Akku-King in Zukunft ihre Kommunikation mit Kunden verbessert und ihre Garantieversprechen leichter einlösbar macht. Ich hoffe, dass meine Erfahrung anderen dabei hilft, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen, wenn es um den Kauf von Ersatzakkus geht.
S SoSa
381 days ago

Life-Saving Warranty Service Despite Initial Struggles

I recently had a rollercoaster experience with akku-king.net, but the ending deserves applause. Initially, I was disappointed with the replacement battery I purchased for my Samsung Galaxy S4. Despite claiming to have 300mAh more power, it performed just as poorly as my 9-year-old original battery. However, the real headache started in February 2023 when the battery began discharging within hours, even on standby. Seeking help through their advertised three-year warranty was a labyrinth of frustration. The responses I received were a laundry list of potential causes for rapid discharge, including outdated firmware updates, network coverage issues, and a defective USB charging port. After debunking these reasons, I was told to check the charger and even advised to use a multimeter to test the battery, as they claimed no prior issues with this battery type. Frustrated and feeling skeptical, I tried three different chargers, all yielding the same disappointing result. Meanwhile, the original Samsung battery continued to perform reliably. The silver lining? Despite the initial struggle, akku-king.net did ultimately send me a replacement battery, which, unfortunately, I had to discard due to parting ways with my old smartphone. While I may not be a returning customer, I must commend their commitment to honoring the warranty in the end. For others facing similar challenges, I urge caution but acknowledge that their warranty service, though rocky, proved to be a saving grace in the end.
S SoSa
381 days ago

Exemplary Warranty Service, Illustrating Challenges Faced

My recent encounter with akku-king.net exemplifies the complexities of seeking warranty support. After a prolonged back-and-forth, Akku-King eventually replaced my battery, earning a revised three-star rating from me. Last July, I purchased a replacement battery for my Samsung Galaxy S4 from Akku-King. Despite the advertised 300 mAh boost, the new battery failed to outlast my 9-year-old Samsung original. However, as it didn't overheat during charging like the original, I retained it. By February 2023, the battery began draining within hours despite minimal phone use. Seeking a replacement under the touted three-year warranty, I was met with a disheartening list of reasons from Akku-King justifying rapid discharge, alongside a YouTube video. These reasons included firmware and software updates, network coverage changes, and a faulty USB charging port. Easily debunking these claims due to my outdated phone and consistent battery performance before the swap, I was then advised to check my charger for defects and to verify the battery with a multimeter, despite Akku-King's assurance of no issues with this battery type. Testing with three chargers yielded the same outcome: Akku-King's battery drained swiftly, while the original provided the expected longevity. Refusing to invest in a multimeter for a €16 battery, I recognized similar complaints on Amazon, underscoring Akku-King's reluctance to honor their product warranty. It appears to be a ploy to push low-quality goods, banking on customers avoiding legal recourse due to low claims. Returning to my trusty Samsung original, lasting a day, I advise steering clear of Akku-King. Despite the challenging experiences, their eventual action deserves acknowledgment amidst the hurdles encountered.
M Meier Marc
487 days ago

Exceptional Service and Friendly Team at akku-king.net

I recently experienced exceptional service from the team at akku-king.net. From the moment I reached out, their small but incredibly friendly team went above and beyond to assist me. The communication was impeccable, and they handled my order with the utmost care and efficiency. I purchased the 2bluetti ac200max, and I was thoroughly impressed with the seamless delivery and the product itself. Everything was in perfect condition, and it exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend akku-king.net to anyone looking for top-notch service, reliable products, and a team that truly cares about their customers. I will definitely be returning for any of my future needs. Thank you for the fantastic experience!
M Meier Marc
487 days ago

Exceptional Small Team – A Gem in Customer Service

I am thrilled to share my experience with akku-king.net's exceptional small and friendly team. Their communication was top-notch, making me feel valued and understood throughout the entire process. The delivery was executed flawlessly, leaving me impressed with their attention to detail. When it came to my order of 2bluetti ac200max, everything was in perfect order, exceeding my expectations. I am looking forward to working with this amazing team again in the future. Thank you for the outstanding service!
M Meier Marc
487 days ago

A Small Team with Outstanding Service

When I stumbled upon akku-king.net, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional service provided by their small and friendly team. Their communication was top-notch, making me feel like a valued customer every step of the way. The delivery was executed flawlessly, exceeding my expectations. I recently purchased the Bluetti AC200Max from them, and I am happy to report that everything went smoothly with the transaction. I will definitely be returning for future purchases, thanks to their outstanding service and professionalism.
M Mr Christian Spalinger
790 days ago

Lightning-Fast Delivery and Top-Notch Quality!

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with akku-king.net. From the moment I placed my order, I was blown away by their exceptional service. The delivery was so swift that it felt like I had just placed my order yesterday and received it today! The quality of the product exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be more satisfied. I wholeheartedly recommend akku-king.net to anyone in need of reliable and top-notch items. Thank you for such an amazing experience!
M Mr Christian Spalinger
790 days ago

Incredible Service and Lightning-Fast Delivery!

From the moment I placed my order on akku-king.net, I was amazed by the efficiency and speed of their delivery service. "Morgen bestellt, gestern geliefert!" - Tomorrow ordered, delivered yesterday! The package arrived in no time, leaving me pleasantly surprised. Not only was the delivery lightning-fast, but the product itself exceeded my expectations. It was in perfect condition and worked flawlessly. I highly recommend akku-king.net to anyone looking for top-notch service and quality products. Thank you for the exceptional experience!
M Mr Christian Spalinger
790 days ago

From Dream to Doorstep: A Testament to Speed and Quality

As a busy professional with a hectic schedule, I often find myself needing things yesterday. That's why when I discovered akku-king.net, I was blown away by their efficiency. I placed an order one morning, and to my disbelief, it arrived the very next day! The lightning-fast delivery left me in awe. Not only was the delivery speed impressive, but the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. The item I ordered was in perfect condition, showcasing the attention to detail and care that akku-king.net puts into their services. I was delighted with the top-notch quality of the product, making it a truly worthwhile purchase. I cannot recommend akku-king.net enough for their remarkable service. From the ease of ordering to the swift delivery, every aspect of my experience was flawless. If you're looking for a reliable and efficient online store, look no further than akku-king.net. They have won me over as a loyal customer, and I will definitely be returning for all my future needs.

Introduction

Akku-King.net is an online retailer specializing in rechargeable batteries, chargers, and related accessories. With a wide range of products and a reputation for quality and reliability, Akku-King.net has become a go-to destination for individuals and businesses seeking durable and long-lasting power solutions.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of batteries for various devices
    • High-quality products with long lifespan
    • Competitive pricing and value for money
    • Responsive customer service
    • Secure and convenient online shopping experience
    • Positive customer reviews and strong reputation
  • Cons:
    • Limited physical presence with only online shopping available
    • Shipping costs may apply for certain orders

User Experience

Akku-King.net provides a user-friendly website interface that makes browsing and purchasing products simple and intuitive. The well-organized categories and search function enable users to find the exact battery or charger they need quickly. Additionally, the detailed product descriptions and specifications provide useful information to help customers make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Akku-King.net offers competitive pricing on its products, ensuring excellent value for money. The prices are often lower than those found in brick-and-mortar stores, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious customers. Furthermore, the high-quality materials and manufacturing standards of their products guarantee long-lasting performance, enhancing overall value for customers.

Customer Service

Akku-King.net prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides exceptional service. Their knowledgeable and friendly customer support team promptly addresses queries and concerns through various channels, including email and phone. This commitment to excellent customer service has earned them a loyal customer base and positive feedback from users.

Product Quality and Selection

Akku-King.net boasts a wide selection of batteries, chargers, and accessories for various devices and applications. Their products are sourced from reputable manufacturers and undergo rigorous testing to ensure reliability, durability, and safety. Customers can trust that the batteries and chargers from Akku-King.net meet the highest quality standards and offer optimal performance.

Website Usability

The Akku-King.net website is well-designed, visually appealing, and easy to navigate. The layout is clean and intuitive, allowing users to browse products effortlessly. The search function is accurate, delivering relevant results quickly. The checkout process is smooth and secure, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience for customers.

Returns and Exchanges

Akku-King.net has a fair and convenient returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a defective or incorrect product, they can request a return or exchange within a specified period. The process is straightforward, and the customer support team efficiently handles such cases, ensuring customer satisfaction and problem resolution.

Promotions and Discounts

Akku-King.net frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide additional value to customers. Customers can take advantage of special deals, coupon codes, or limited-time offers, making their purchases even more cost-effective. The website prominently displays ongoing promotions, enabling customers to take advantage of attractive discounts.

Reputation

Akku-King.net has established a strong reputation within the industry due to its consistent focus on delivering high-quality products and excellent customer service. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction and reliable power solutions has garnered positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers, further reinforcing its stellar reputation.

Payment Options

Akku-King.net offers various convenient payment options. Customers can securely complete their purchase using major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. Additionally, PayPal is available as an alternate payment method, giving customers flexibility and peace of mind during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

Akku-King.net has a loyalty program that rewards frequent customers. By registering an account on the website, customers can accumulate loyalty points with each purchase. These points can later be redeemed for discounts or exclusive offers, encouraging customer loyalty and creating a sense of appreciation.

Customer Reviews

Akku-King.net has received overwhelmingly positive customer reviews online. Customers praise the longevity and reliability of the batteries and chargers they purchased, emphasizing their value for money. The exceptional customer service received also receives high praise, with users highlighting the company's responsiveness and professionalism.

Community Involvement

Akku-King.net actively engages in community initiatives and environmentally-friendly practices. The company aims to reduce electronic waste by promoting the use of rechargeable batteries instead of disposable ones. Akku-King.net also supports local charities and partners with organizations focused on sustainable energy solutions, demonstrating their commitment to social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

Akku-King.net provides reliable and timely shipping for orders. However, it's worth noting that shipping costs may vary depending on the delivery location and order size. Nevertheless, the company strives to keep shipping costs reasonable and transparent, ensuring customers receive their products in a timely manner without any surprises.