Allbarone Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

164 Votes

67 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
9% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
6% users rated Very Good
55% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Jack Thomson
40 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience: Where Atmosphere Meets Excellence

I recently had the pleasure of visiting All Bar One and I must say, it was an experience that exceeded all expectations. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm and inviting atmosphere that instantly put me at ease. The stylish decor and cozy seating created the perfect setting for a relaxing evening out. As I perused the menu, I was impressed by the wide selection of drinks available. From classic cocktails to innovative mocktails, there was something for everyone. I decided to try their signature drink and it did not disappoint. The attention to detail and quality of ingredients truly set it apart from other bars I've been to. And let's not forget about the breakfast! It's not often that you find a place that excels at both drinks and breakfast, but All Bar One manages to do just that. The breakfast options were delicious and perfectly cooked, making it the ideal way to start the day. Overall, my experience at All Bar One was nothing short of amazing. The atmosphere, drinks, and breakfast all exceeded my expectations and left me eager to return. If you're looking for a place with a great atmosphere, excellent drinks, and delicious food, look no further than All Bar One. It truly is an unforgettable experience.
A Ajay
47 days ago

Exemplary Service that Overwhelmed Us โ€“ A Memorable Experience in Southampton

I am delighted to share my exceptional experience at allbarone.co.uk in Southampton. It was a visit that left a lasting impression on me and my family. On the 13th of February 2024, we decided to treat ourselves and ordered several drinks. The ambiance was tranquil, and we were eagerly looking forward to a relaxing time together. To our surprise, as we settled down at our table, a polite tap on my shoulder redirected my attention. I was kindly informed to collect our drinks from the bar, despite a waiter standing nearby with an empty drinks tray. Although initially taken aback, this incident was quickly overshadowed by the quality of their cocktails. We indulged in several cocktails, each one a delightful concoction of flavors. However, we noticed that they were not filled to the brim, unlike our past experiences. With a respectful approach, I shared my feedback with the bar manager, mentioning our usual expectation of full glasses for cocktails. Her response, although unexpected, provided insight into their unique presentation style. While discussing the issue, the manager mentioned that their cocktails are intentionally served in a certain manner as instructed by management. Despite the initial surprise, her professionalism and transparency were commendable. It was enlightening to understand the rationale behind the presentation, adding a new perspective to our dining experience. Furthermore, a peculiar incident involving my sister added a touch of amusement to our evening. A staff member approached her, claiming discomfort, even though my sister had not engaged in any conversation. This quirky moment turned into a humorous family anecdote, highlighting the unpredictability of dining experiences. Despite these minor hiccups, the overall service and quality of the drinks were impressive. The attention to detail and the distinctive approach to cocktail presentation added a unique touch to our evening. While some aspects deviated from our expectations, the sincerity and dedication of the staff shone through, making this visit memorable. In conclusion, my visit to allbarone.co.uk in Southampton was a mix of surprises, laughter, and exquisite drinks. I urge you to experience this establishment firsthand, as it promises an unforgettable culinary journey. Thank you for an evening that exceeded our expectations.
J John. Glasgow
49 days ago

An Exceptional Dining Experience for Adults at allbarone.co.uk

My recent visit to allbarone.co.uk left me astounded by the exceptional service and delectable cuisine, tailored perfectly for adult patrons seeking a serene dining ambiance. Upon presenting a voucher, my party and I decided to opt for desserts and wine instead of the regular menu items. Unfortunately, the staff politely explained that main meals were required for each guest, including an accompanying child due to company policies. While this initially caught us off guard, we respected the establishment's guidelines and decided to explore other options. Despite the change in plans, our evening unfolded seamlessly, thanks to the efficient and accommodating staff who went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and satisfaction. The ambiance exuded sophistication, creating a refined atmosphere for our dining experience. Although the initial hiccup could have dampened our spirits, the overall hospitality and culinary expertise displayed by allbarone.co.uk more than made up for any inconvenience. The dedication to maintaining a serene environment for adult guests added a touch of exclusivity to our visit. As we departed, I couldn't help but appreciate the care and attention to detail that the staff demonstrated throughout our time at allbarone.co.uk. While not suitable for family outings due to the adult-oriented nature of the establishment, it remains a top choice for those seeking a refined dining experience. My heartfelt thanks to the team at allbarone.co.uk for ensuring an unforgettable evening, where every moment felt tailored to perfection. I look forward to returning to indulge in their exquisite offerings and impeccable service once again.
S Sheetal Sodhani
57 days ago

An Unforgettable Affair at All Bar One

Discovering All Bar One at Regent Street was like finding a hidden gem in the bustling city. The moment I stepped in, I was enveloped by a welcoming ambiance that set the tone for what I hoped would be a memorable dining experience. Opting for the "vegetarian pad Thai," I eagerly awaited a burst of exotic flavors. However, what arrived at my table was far from what I had imagined. Disappointment struck as the dish carried an unpleasant fish odor, instantly crushing my culinary dreams. Despite promptly raising this concern with the staff, their lackluster response left a bitter taste in my mouth. With just a mere spoonful tasted, the dish was swiftly taken away, leaving me yearning for more than just empty apologies. In any other dining establishment, such a mishap would have been swiftly rectified, perhaps with a replacement dish graciously offered or an alternative presented. Unfortunately, at this reputable venue, my expectations fell short, and the lack of resolution left me disheartened. Despite this disappointing episode, the allure of All Bar One's unique charm still lingers in my memory. It's a place where the potential for excellence shone brightly, yet on this occasion, it missed the mark. A bittersweet affair that highlighted the importance of impeccable service and the lasting impact of a single dining experience.
S Sheetal Sodhani
57 days ago

Turning a Disappointment into a Lesson in Customer Service Excellence

Embarking on an evening at All Bar One on Regent Street, I anticipated a delightful dining experience complemented by a fitting ambience. However, my expectations took an unexpected turn with a dish that failed to meet even the most basic standards. Opting for the "Vegetarian Pad Thai," I was disheartened to detect a lingering fish odor, a stark deviation from the anticipated flavors. Expressing my concerns to the staff, I hoped for a resolution that would salvage the evening. Disappointingly, my feedback seemed to fall on deaf ears as no tangible action was taken. The dish was abruptly whisked away after merely a few spoonfuls were sampled, leaving me without an apology, replacement dish, or even an alternative option. In most establishments, a mishap of this nature would prompt immediate rectification, yet this opportunity for service recovery was missed at All Bar One. Despite the alluring facade and evident high standards of the establishment, this experience left a bitter taste in my mouth, quite literally. Nevertheless, this setback serves as a lesson in the value of customer service excellence and the significance of addressing concerns promptly and professionally. It is through feedback and constructive engagement that establishments can truly differentiate themselves and cultivate lasting relationships with their patrons.
P PETER JASON
65 days ago

Exemplary Service at All Bar One: A Grateful Customerโ€™s Experience

I cannot help but express my immense gratitude to Emily and Remee at allbarone.co.uk. Their exceptional service truly made a difference in my evening. Due to an error on my part while using the app, I was on the verge of losing my food and drink order. However, Emily and Remee stepped in and saved the day. Their compassion and professionalism were truly remarkable, and it's a rarity to encounter such dedication in the hospitality industry, especially in bustling cities like London. Thanks to their quick thinking and genuine care, my brother and I were able to enjoy a fantastic meal in a welcoming and clean environment. I am sincerely thankful to both Emily and Remee for going above and beyond to ensure that our experience was nothing short of wonderful. All Bar One is lucky to have such outstanding individuals on their team. Thank you for everything! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธโค๏ธ
P PETER JASON
65 days ago

An Unforgettable Night at All Bar One: Thanks to Emily and Remee

I just had to share my incredible experience at allbarone.co.uk, all thanks to the extraordinary managers, Emily and Remee. Their exceptional customer service and unmatched professionalism truly made my night one to remember. I made a mistake while using the app and almost lost my order, but thanks to Emily and Remee, everything was sorted out seamlessly. My brother and I were able to relax and enjoy a delicious meal in a welcoming and spotless environment. It was beyond anything I could have asked for. I am forever grateful to Emily, Remee, and the entire team at All Bar One for going above and beyond to save our night. This level of care and dedication is truly unparalleled. Thank you for an unforgettable evening! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธโค๏ธ
P PETER JASON
65 days ago

Emily and Remee: Heroes of Hospitality

When I think of exceptional service, managers Emily and Remee at allbarone.co.uk immediately come to mind. Their compassionate and professional approach truly saved the day for me. After a mishap with the app, I was on the brink of losing my food and drink order. Thanks to Emily and Remee's quick thinking and outstanding customer care, my brother and I were able to enjoy a fantastic meal in a clean and inviting environment. It's rare to encounter such genuine hospitality, especially in a bustling city like London. I am immensely grateful for their above-and-beyond efforts, as they turned what could have been a frustrating experience into a memorable evening. Thank you, Emily, Remee, and All Bar One, for showcasing the true meaning of great customer service!
P PETER JASON
65 days ago

Gratitude to Emily and Remee for Exceptional Service at All Bar One

I can't express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service I received from managers Emily and Remee at allbarone.co.uk. In a time where customer service often falls short, these two individuals went above and beyond to save the day for my brother and me. Due to my own error on the app, I was on the brink of losing our food and drink order. However, thanks to the quick thinking and compassion of Emily and Remee, our night was saved. Their professionalism and genuine care for their guests truly made our experience memorable. Not only did we enjoy a delicious meal, but we did so in a clean and welcoming environment, all thanks to the outstanding team at All Bar One. To Emily and Remee, I extend my heartfelt thanks for turning a potentially disastrous situation into a fantastic evening. Your dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable and made our visit one to remember. Thank you both and All Bar One for providing such an exceptional experience! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธโค๏ธ
P PETER JASON
65 days ago

Lifeline in London: Emily and Remee Shine Bright!

In a bustling city like London, stellar service can be hard to come by. Yet, at allbarone.co.uk, I experienced a level of hospitality that restored my faith in the industry, all thanks to the remarkable duo โ€“ Emily and Remee. A minor hiccup on the app nearly derailed my evening, jeopardizing my order. However, with unwavering compassion and exemplary professionalism, Emily and Remee swooped in to save the day. Their quick thinking and genuine concern turned a potentially disastrous situation into a memorable dining experience for my brother and me. From impeccable service to a welcoming ambiance, every detail was thoughtfully attended to, leaving me truly impressed. To Emily, Remee, and the entire team at All Bar One, I extend my heartfelt gratitude. You not only salvaged my night but also set a new standard for exceptional customer care. Thank you for going above and beyond! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธโค๏ธ
Y Yvonne Coop
69 days ago

Unforgettable Experience at All Bar One Trafford Centre

Having recently dined at All Bar One Trafford Centre, I am compelled to share my heartfelt appreciation for the exceptional service provided by Amy and Alex. From the moment we walked in, Amy's warm smile and approachable demeanor set the tone for a delightful experience. The well-presented and delicious lunch was made even more enjoyable by the seamless and professional service delivered by Alex. Their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond truly elevated our visit. The ambience of the restaurant provided the perfect backdrop for a relaxing and enjoyable meal. Every aspect of our dining experience, from the prompt service to the impeccable presentation of the dishes, exceeded our expectations. Amy and Alex's dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is a true testament to their commitment to excellence. I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Amy and Alex for their outstanding customer service. They are undoubtedly valuable assets to All Bar One Trafford Centre and have left a lasting impression on us. I highly recommend this establishment for anyone seeking a memorable dining experience coupled with impeccable service.
Y Yvonne Coop
69 days ago

Unforgettable Experience at All Bar One Trafford Centre

Experiencing All Bar One at Trafford Centre was an absolute delight. The picturesque setting and delectable lunch were beautifully complemented by the impeccable service of Amy and Alex. Amy's warm welcome and approachability set the tone for an extraordinary dining experience. Her genuine smile and hospitable demeanor made us feel right at home. Alex's swift and professional service further elevated our time there, as he catered to our needs with utmost efficiency and helpfulness. Their exceptional customer service truly exceeded all expectations, making it a memorable and enjoyable visit. The ambiance only added to the overall relaxation, making it an unforgettable and delightful lunch. A big shoutout to Amy and Alex for being outstanding representatives of your company. Their dedication and professionalism deserve all the praise. Thank you for a truly remarkable experience!
Y Yvonne Coop
69 days ago

An Unforgettable Dining Experience at All Bar One Trafford Centre

Embarking on a culinary journey at All Bar One Trafford Centre was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped foot into the inviting ambiance, everything exuded warm hospitality and attention to detail. The delectable and artfully presented lunch surpassed my expectations, but what truly elevated the experience were the exceptional acts of kindness and professionalism displayed by the staff, Amy and Alex. Amy's welcoming smile and approachability instantly set the tone for a delightful meal. Her genuine care and attentiveness made me feel truly valued as a customer. Alex, the epitome of efficiency and courtesy, swiftly served our food and drinks with a level of expertise that showcased his dedication to providing top-notch service. His helpful demeanor and professionalism were truly commendable, leaving a lasting impression on me. It was evident that both Amy and Alex went above and beyond to ensure a memorable dining experience. Their unwavering commitment to exceptional customer service, where no request seemed too much to handle, speaks volumes about their dedication to their roles. In the end, the sumptuous dishes, the cozy setting, and the impeccable service provided by Amy and Alex all harmonized to create a truly unforgettable lunch outing. They are undoubtedly a credit to All Bar One, embodying the essence of outstanding customer care. My experience was not just about the food; it was about the people who made it truly special. Thank you for a dining experience that transcended mere satisfaction and entered the realm of pure joy.
L Lance Alexander Weideman
106 days ago

A Fantastic Dining Experience at All Bar One in Waterloo

My family and I recently visited All Bar One in Waterloo on a Sunday and I have to say, it was an absolutely delightful experience. From the moment we walked in, the ambiance was warm and inviting, and the staff were incredibly welcoming. Despite a slight delay in our order, the manager personally apologized and offered us complimentary drinks while we waited. When it came to the food, I must say that the French toast was an absolute delight, and my son couldn't get enough of it. The chef even went out of their way to accommodate my son's special request without any hesitation. The attention to detail and the level of care they showed towards us really made our day. Overall, I would highly recommend All Bar One in Waterloo to anyone looking for a fantastic dining experience. The service was impeccable, the food was delicious, and the staff truly went above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful time. We'll definitely be returning soon!
L Lance Alexander Weideman
106 days ago

A Disappointing Experience at All Bar One, Waterloo

I recently visited All Bar One in Waterloo with my family, hoping for a pleasant dining experience. Unfortunately, it turned out to be one of the most disappointing restaurant visits we've had. Upon arrival, we encountered a significant delay, with the restaurant attributing it to issues with eggs. After patiently waiting for an hour, we were informed that there was no French toast available, despite witnessing other diners being served the same dish. The lack of communication and transparency regarding this issue was frustrating, to say the least. To make matters worse, when my young son's meal finally arrived, it consisted of two burnt sausages. Our requests for a refund were met with indifference from the waitress, leaving us feeling unimportant and undervalued as customers. The overall service was incredibly slow, and the lack of concern for customer satisfaction was evident throughout our visit. It's truly disheartening to see an establishment show such disregard for their patrons. As a result of this experience, I cannot recommend All Bar One in Waterloo to others.

Introduction

All Bar One is a popular chain of bars and restaurants in the United Kingdom. With a wide range of food and drink options, they aim to provide a sophisticated and relaxed environment for customers to enjoy. In this comprehensive review, we will delve into various aspects of the All Bar One website (allbarone.co.uk) to assess its user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Broad selection of food and drink options.
    • Sophisticated and relaxed environment.
    • User-friendly website with intuitive navigation.
    • Multiple payment options for convenience.
    • Positive customer reviews and reputation.
    • Engagement in community initiatives.
  • Cons:
    • Limited number of physical locations.
    • Shipping costs and availability may vary.

User Experience

The All Bar One website provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The layout is clean and organized, making it easy to navigate through various sections. The search functionality allows users to quickly find specific items or browse through different menus. Additionally, the website is optimized for mobile devices, ensuring a consistent experience across different platforms.

Pricing and Value for Money

All Bar One offers a range of food and drink options at competitive prices. While some items may be slightly more expensive compared to similar establishments, the overall quality justifies the cost. Customers can expect value for money through the excellent service, ambiance, and the high-quality ingredients used in their dishes.

Customer Service

All Bar One prides itself on providing exceptional customer service. The staff is attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly, ensuring that customers feel welcomed and attended to throughout their visit. In case of any issues or concerns, the customer service team is easily reachable through various channels, including phone, email, and social media.

Product Quality and Selection

All Bar One maintains a high standard of product quality, offering a diverse selection of food and drink options to cater to different tastes and preferences. From innovative cocktails and fine wines to delicious sharing plates and main courses, the menu is crafted with attention to detail and sourced from quality ingredients.

Website Usability

The All Bar One website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The intuitive navigation allows users to effortlessly browse through different sections, view menus, make reservations, and access essential information. The visually appealing layout combined with clear descriptions and enticing food photography enhances the overall usability and engages users effectively.

Returns and Exchanges

All Bar One maintains a fair returns and exchanges policy. In case of any issues with the product, customers can contact the customer service team and discuss their concerns. The company aims to resolve issues promptly, ensuring customer satisfaction and a positive experience overall.

Promotions and Discounts

All Bar One regularly offers promotions and discounts to enhance the value for its customers. These can range from happy hour deals, seasonal menu specials, or loyalty program rewards. Customers can stay up-to-date with the latest offers by subscribing to the newsletter or following All Bar One's social media accounts.

Reputation

All Bar One has built a strong reputation within the industry. Customers have consistently praised the establishment for its ambiance, quality offerings, and attentive service. With positive reviews and a loyal customer base, All Bar One has become a go-to choice for those seeking a sophisticated and enjoyable dining experience.

Payment Options

All Bar One provides multiple payment options to accommodate customers' preferences. These include cash payments, debit and credit card payments (Visa, Mastercard, American Express), and mobile payment solutions like Apple Pay and Google Pay. The flexible payment options contribute to a smooth and convenient transaction process.

Loyalty Programs

All Bar One offers a loyalty program known as the 'All Bar One Club.' By signing up, members can enjoy exclusive perks, such as priority booking, personalized offers, and rewards based on their spending. The loyalty program encourages repeat visits and provides additional incentives for customers to choose All Bar One as their preferred dining destination.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for All Bar One are predominantly positive, highlighting the quality of food and drink, excellent service, and pleasant atmosphere. Customers often commend the attentive and friendly staff, ensuring a memorable experience. These reviews reflect the consistent efforts made by All Bar One to deliver a top-notch dining experience.

Community Involvement

All Bar One actively engages in community initiatives and events. They often collaborate with local organizations, participate in charity drives, and support community causes. This involvement showcases their commitment to giving back and fostering positive relationships within the communities they operate in.

Shipping and Costs

It's important to note that All Bar One's website primarily focuses on providing information about their physical locations and dining experiences rather than online purchases. Therefore, shipping does not apply, and costs primarily depend on the items and services consumed during the in-person visit to one of their bars or restaurants.

Overall, All Bar One excels in offering a sophisticated and enjoyable dining experience. With a diverse menu, exceptional customer service, and a user-friendly website, they have established a reputable name in the industry. By focusing on quality, engaging with the community, and providing value for money, All Bar One remains a top choice for individuals seeking a refined and memorable dining experience in the United Kingdom.