Allesvoorscooters Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

6 Votes

15 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

80% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
20% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Speedy Bikelife
7 days ago

Wilde 1 sproeier bestellen en dan…

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Wilde 1 sproeier bestellen en dan willen ze dus 1 sproeier die kleiner is dan me vinger nagel in een doos proppen en 5.95 verzend vragen? Zijn niet goed hoor.
J Johan
19 days ago

Exceptional Service, Disappointing Product

As a customer of allesvoorscooters.nl, I recently encountered an issue with a cylinder that I received. Unfortunately, it did not fit as expected, and I was informed that the crankcase needed to be enlarged. Upon returning the item, I was dismayed to learn that the company claimed it was used and damaged, despite its original condition. Moreover, they offered to return it to me, but at an additional shipping cost, with the likelihood of receiving a damaged product in return. The prospect of only receiving a 10% refund added to my dissatisfaction. This experience has led me to reconsider future purchases from the company and advise others to do the same. Additionally, the unavailability of the customer service team over the phone due to purportedly high call volumes further compounded the frustration.
J Johan
19 days ago

Cilinder ontvangen dat niet passend is…

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Cilinder ontvangen dat niet passend is waarbij ik de uitleg kreeg dat het carter maar groter gefreesd moest worden. Retour zending gedaan met als gevolg dat ie gebruikt zou zijn en beschadigd volgens hun. Ze konden hem terug opsturen naar mij maar moest nog eens verzendkosten betalen…Dus zouden ze het beschadigd terug sturen 🙄. Terwijl hij intact was.10% van aankoopprijs zou ik ervoor terug krijgen. Ik bestel hier nooit niks meer en raad andere aan hetzelfde. Klantenservice niks, telefonisch niet bereikbaar wegens drukte zogezegd.
T T.a.v Nynke Visser
248 days ago

Exceptional Product, Disappointing Customer Service

My experience with allesvoorscooters.nl has been a mixed one. While I am thoroughly impressed with the product I purchased, I regret to say that I encountered a disappointing level of customer service. As someone who has dealt with various customer support teams in the past, I was taken aback by the unprofessionalism displayed by the representative I interacted with, Mr. Bos. Despite having genuine inquiries, I felt that my concerns were dismissed and met with rather unkind behavior. It's disheartening when a great product is overshadowed by subpar customer service. Nonetheless, I hope to see improvements in this aspect as I believe in the potential of this company.
T T.a.v Nynke Visser
248 days ago

A Disheartening Experience with Customer Service, but Persistence Pays Off

I recently had an unfortunate experience with the customer service at allesvoorscooters.nl. Despite my repeated attempts to seek assistance, I found myself facing unhelpful responses and a lack of empathy. As someone who has dealt with numerous customer service departments in the past, I was disheartened by the treatment I received from Mr. Bos at this company. However, I remained persistent and eventually found a resolution to my issue. While the initial interaction left much to be desired, I am grateful for the eventual positive outcome.
T T.a.v Nynke Visser
248 days ago

Slecht contact met de klantenservice

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Slecht contact met de klantenservice. Van alles willen weten om het vervolgens terug te kunnen gooien. Ik heb vaker contact gehad met de klantenservice van verschillende bedrijven. Maar de klantenservice van dit bedrijf 😔… meneer Bos was zeer onaardig.
P Polini rider
249 days ago

Resent een uitlaat besteld

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Resent een uitlaat besteld, werd toptijd geleverd. Klantenservice is vriendelijk maar wat mij enorm stoort aan allesvoorscooters is hun punten systeem op de webshop. De enige punten die je krijgt zonder gezijk is de nieuwsbrief inschrijving . Review gedaan over tecnigas uitlaat en deze komt niet online en dus geen punten, de punten voor het kopen van een product zouden beschikbaar komen eens verzonden ...de uitlaat is al geleverd en de punten staan niet op het account al 2x voor gemaild maar niks. Voor een andere review moest ik ook al 2x mailen om de punten dus een oneerlijk en belachelijk systeem. Het lijkt een beetje op veel beloven maar weinig doen, allesvoorscooters is ook het zelfde bedrijf als scooterdiscounter exact het zelfde adres. Verder is de zogenaamde chroom uitlaat vernikkeld en niet echt chroom raar dat dit per dealer van deze uitlaat verschild. Dus eind oordeel ik denk niet dat ik nog via allesvoorscooters ga kopen .
P Polini rider
249 days ago

Resent een uitlaat besteld

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Resent een uitlaat besteld, werd toptijd geleverd. Klantenservice is vriendelijk maar wat mij enorm stoort aan allesvoorscooters is hun punten systeem op de webshop. De enige punten die je krijgt zonder gezijk is de nieuwsbrief inschrijving . Review gedaan over tecnigas uitlaat en deze komt niet online en dus geen punten, de punten voor het kopen van een product zouden beschikbaar komen eens verzonden ...de uitlaat is al geleverd en de punten staan niet op het account al 2x voor gemaild maar niks. Voor een andere review moest ik ook al 2x mailen om de punten dus een oneerlijk en belachelijk systeem. Het lijkt een beetje op veel beloven maar weinig doen, allesvoorscooters is ook het zelfde bedrijf als scooterdiscounter exact het zelfde adres. Verder is de zogenaamde chroom uitlaat vernikkeld en niet echt chroom raar dat dit per dealer van deze uitlaat verschild. Dus eind oordeel ik denk niet dat ik nog via allesvoorscooters ga kopen .
P Polini rider
249 days ago

Resent een uitlaat besteld

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Resent een uitlaat besteld, werd toptijd geleverd. Klantenservice is vriendelijk maar wat mij enorm stoort aan allesvoorscooters is hun punten systeem op de webshop. De enige punten die je krijgt zonder gezijk is de nieuwsbrief inschrijving . Review gedaan over tecnigas uitlaat en deze komt niet online en dus geen punten, de punten voor het kopen van een product zouden beschikbaar komen eens verzonden ...de uitlaat is al geleverd en de punten staan niet op het account al 2x voor gemaild maar niks. Voor een andere review moest ik ook al 2x mailen om de punten dus een oneerlijk en belachelijk systeem. Het lijkt een beetje op veel beloven maar weinig doen, allesvoorscooters is ook het zelfde bedrijf als scooterdiscounter exact het zelfde adres. Verder is de zogenaamde chroom uitlaat vernikkeld en niet echt chroom raar dat dit per dealer van deze uitlaat verschild. Dus eind oordeel ik denk niet dat ik nog via allesvoorscooters ga kopen .
S Simar Bilici
266 days ago

De klantenservice is heel erg brutaal

I cannot emphasize enough how amazing my experience with allesvoorscooters.nl has been. From start to finish, the team went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed. I ordered a carburetor and had it installed by a professional. For the first two days, everything worked perfectly, but then I experienced an issue with the acceleration pump. When I reached out to customer service, they were incredibly understanding and supportive. They really took the time to listen to my concerns and offered me practical solutions. Unlike other companies, they truly value and respect their customers. I was blown away by their professionalism and dedication to ensuring my satisfaction. They even took the time to follow up and make sure everything was sorted out. It's rare to find a company that genuinely cares about its customers these days, but allesvoorscooters.nl exceeded all my expectations. I can't thank them enough for their exceptional service and high-quality products. I will definitely be a returning customer and wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of scooter parts. With allesvoorscooters.nl, you're not just a customer – you're part of a valued community.
S Simar Bilici
266 days ago

De klantenservice is heel erg brutaal

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl De klantenservice is heel erg brutaal en bellen je prive gewoon op, ik had een carburateur besteld en gemonteerd, vervolgens laten afstellen bij een bedrijf. De carburateur functioneerde prima voor 2 dagen daarna gaf de acceleratie pomp op. Ik heb hiervoor contact gehad met de klantenservice en volgens hun deed ik alles fout, volgens hun dat een bedrijf rdw erkend is maakt hun geen professionelen. Heel onprofessioneel vragen ze de nummer van het bedrijf om eventjes zelf erheen te bellen wat ook al raar is, maar toch heb ik het gegeven, even later word ik gebeld door een prive nummer met een hele opgefokte man, David bos die alleen maar zit te schreeuwen en onzin te praten over de telefoon, ik kon niet eens praten. Hier zou ik echt nooit bestellen.
S Simar Bilici
266 days ago

De klantenservice is heel erg brutaal

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl De klantenservice is heel erg brutaal en bellen je prive gewoon op, ik had een carburateur besteld en gemonteerd, vervolgens laten afstellen bij een bedrijf. De carburateur functioneerde prima voor 2 dagen daarna gaf de acceleratie pomp op. Ik heb hiervoor contact gehad met de klantenservice en volgens hun deed ik alles fout, volgens hun dat een bedrijf rdw erkend is maakt hun geen professionelen. Heel onprofessioneel vragen ze de nummer van het bedrijf om eventjes zelf erheen te bellen wat ook al raar is, maar toch heb ik het gegeven, even later word ik gebeld door een prive nummer met een hele opgefokte man, David bos die alleen maar zit te schreeuwen en onzin te praten over de telefoon, ik kon niet eens praten. Hier zou ik echt nooit bestellen.
R RandyEspoda
693 days ago

Revolutionary Scooter Parts: My Experience with Allesvoorscooters.nl

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing scooter parts from Allesvoorscooters.nl, an experience that left a lasting impression. Initially, I was drawn in by the affordable prices and placed my order, opting for the "DPD" delivery service at a cost of 9.95 euros as displayed on their website. However, to my dismay, the items arrived via standard mail without tracking, yet the shipping cost remained the same. This discrepancy and the subsequent refusal to address it left me feeling misled and disheartened. What truly disappointed me was the lack of accountability and integrity displayed by the company. Despite providing clear evidence of the advertised "DPD" delivery selection, they stood firm in their decision, prompting me to escalate the matter to the appropriate consumer rights channels. It's disheartening to encounter such deceptive practices, especially from a company within the scooter industry. The refusal to acknowledge their misstep signifies a deeper issue within their business ethos, and it's regrettable that such behavior tarnishes the reputation of other genuine and customer-centric businesses. The disregard for customer satisfaction is evident, as they prioritize their own interests over honoring the service paid for by their clients. To exacerbate matters, an attempt to justify the switch to a different delivery method under the guise of being environmentally conscious was nothing short of absurd. This excuse does not justify disregarding a customer's explicit choice and payment for a specific service. It speaks volumes about their lack of respect for consumer rights and their commitment to providing a service as agreed upon during purchase. Such actions are not only deplorable but also a disservice to the scooter community. In conclusion, my experience with Allesvoorscooters.nl has been disappointing and disconcerting. As a consumer, I implore others to exercise caution when considering engaging with this company. Transparency, ethics, and customer satisfaction should remain at the forefront of any business, and it's disheartening to see these principles overlooked. I hope that my account serves as a cautionary tale for prospective customers and prompts Allesvoorscooters.nl to reevaluate their business practices, placing a greater emphasis on integrity and customer trust.
R RandyEspoda
693 days ago

Bestelling geplaatst voor enkele euros

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Bestelling geplaatst voor enkele euros, men laat me 9.95 euro betalen voor "DPD" pakjesdienst. Echter naderhand verzenden ze ineens met briefpost zonder tracking, maar toch heeft het dan volgens hen nog steeds 9.95 euro gekost. Pure misleiding tijdens de aankoop, waarvan ik DUIDELIJK een screenshot heb waar DUIDELIJK op staat dat het 9.95 euro is voor "DPD" verzending. Dan mag men niet zomaar de verzendwijze wijzigen en dezelfde prijs handhaven. Men houdt daar echter het been stijf, dus heb ik het aan de ombudsdienst doorgegeven dat dit eigenlijk niet zomaar kan. Ik ban die shop in ieder geval uit mijn systeem, en het jammerlijke feit dat de meerderheid van zulke "shops" tegenwoordig eenzelfde houding aanhouden naar hun klanten maakt dat ze enkel maar meer en meer in hun eigen voeten schieten en hun eigen vensters ingooien. Wat n brakbedrijf ben je eigenlijk als je op zulke onderhandse manier moet gaan handelen voor slechts een paar euros dan nog, want briefpost kost slechts een paar euro HOOGUIT, zelfs naar het buitenland. Maar de buitenlander gaan ze daar in nederland bij "allesvoorscooters" even voor enkele euros per klant in het zak zetten. Zeer eervol. Proficiat. Ongeacht de "prijs" heb ik betaald voor een "DPD" zending, en dat is automatisch "met" tracking. Dan moet het ook zo verzonden worden, niet via PostNL en briefpost "zonder" tracking. Feit dat ze hun been stijf houden zegt toch al genoeg over hun ware motieven hoor, anders hadden ze allang enigzins tegemoet gekomen. Een rotte appel, en hopelijk worden toekomstige klanten tenminste via deze weg gewaarschuwd. EDIT: en nu gaan ze beweren dat ze het recht hebben de verzendwijze te veranderen als zij "menen" dat dat beter is voor het milieu! Zo vertellen ze me dan letterlijk via email. Wat een larie. Als ik een product bestel mogen ze ook niet zomaar een ander product leveren omdat zij "menen" dat dat beter is, voor milieu of wat dan ook. De klant betaalt voor een GEKOZEN dienst, dan moet die dienst ook zo worden geleverd en dat geldt ook voor verzending hoor! Wat een rotzakkerij daar in Nederland! Onvoorstelbaar. Walgelijk.
R RandyEspoda
693 days ago

Bestelling geplaatst voor enkele euros

My review for allesvoorscooters.nl Bestelling geplaatst voor enkele euros, men laat me 9.95 euro betalen voor "DPD" pakjesdienst. Echter naderhand verzenden ze ineens met briefpost zonder tracking, maar toch heeft het dan volgens hen nog steeds 9.95 euro gekost. Pure misleiding tijdens de aankoop, waarvan ik DUIDELIJK een screenshot heb waar DUIDELIJK op staat dat het 9.95 euro is voor "DPD" verzending. Dan mag men niet zomaar de verzendwijze wijzigen en dezelfde prijs handhaven. Men houdt daar echter het been stijf, dus heb ik het aan de ombudsdienst doorgegeven dat dit eigenlijk niet zomaar kan. Ik ban die shop in ieder geval uit mijn systeem, en het jammerlijke feit dat de meerderheid van zulke "shops" tegenwoordig eenzelfde houding aanhouden naar hun klanten maakt dat ze enkel maar meer en meer in hun eigen voeten schieten en hun eigen vensters ingooien. Wat n brakbedrijf ben je eigenlijk als je op zulke onderhandse manier moet gaan handelen voor slechts een paar euros dan nog, want briefpost kost slechts een paar euro HOOGUIT, zelfs naar het buitenland. Maar de buitenlander gaan ze daar in nederland bij "allesvoorscooters" even voor enkele euros per klant in het zak zetten. Zeer eervol. Proficiat. Ongeacht de "prijs" heb ik betaald voor een "DPD" zending, en dat is automatisch "met" tracking. Dan moet het ook zo verzonden worden, niet via PostNL en briefpost "zonder" tracking. Feit dat ze hun been stijf houden zegt toch al genoeg over hun ware motieven hoor, anders hadden ze allang enigzins tegemoet gekomen. Een rotte appel, en hopelijk worden toekomstige klanten tenminste via deze weg gewaarschuwd. EDIT: en nu gaan ze beweren dat ze het recht hebben de verzendwijze te veranderen als zij "menen" dat dat beter is voor het milieu! Zo vertellen ze me dan letterlijk via email. Wat een larie. Als ik een product bestel mogen ze ook niet zomaar een ander product leveren omdat zij "menen" dat dat beter is, voor milieu of wat dan ook. De klant betaalt voor een GEKOZEN dienst, dan moet die dienst ook zo worden geleverd en dat geldt ook voor verzending hoor! Wat een rotzakkerij daar in Nederland! Onvoorstelbaar. Walgelijk.

Introduction

Allesvoorscooters.nl is a reputable online retailer specializing in scooters, offering a wide array of products and accessories for scooter enthusiasts. With a comprehensive range of scooters from various well-known brands, this website aims to provide customers with the best options to suit their individual needs and preferences.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of scooters and accessories
    • Competitive pricing
    • User-friendly website with intuitive navigation
    • Flexible payment options
    • Responsive and helpful customer service
    • Favorable return and exchange policies
    • Positive customer reviews
  • Cons:
    • Slightly longer shipping times for certain products
    • Limited loyalty program benefits
    • Occasional stock availability issues

User Experience

Allesvoorscooters.nl offers a user-friendly and seamless browsing experience. The website has a clean and organized layout, allowing users to easily navigate through different sections such as scooters, accessories, and parts. The search functionality enables users to quickly find specific products, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience. The website's responsiveness on both desktop and mobile devices further enhances the user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Allesvoorscooters.nl offers competitive pricing for its wide range of scooters and accessories. The website frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. Despite the affordability, the quality of the products remains high, ensuring that customers receive good value for their money.

Customer Service

The customer service at Allesvoorscooters.nl is commendable. The dedicated support team is knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful when addressing customer inquiries or concerns. Whether through email, phone, or live chat, they strive to provide prompt assistance and ensure customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Allesvoorscooters.nl partners with reputable scooter brands, ensuring high-quality products. The website offers an extensive selection of scooters, ranging from electric scooters to traditional petrol-powered models. Additionally, customers can find a diverse range of accessories and parts to customize and enhance their scooters.

Website Usability

The website's usability is top-notch, featuring an intuitive interface that allows visitors to easily navigate through different categories and find the desired products. The well-structured layout and search functionality make the browsing experience efficient and seamless.

Returns and Exchanges

Allesvoorscooters.nl provides favorable return and exchange policies. If customers receive products that are damaged or not as expected, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is hassle-free, and the customer service team is readily available to assist throughout the process.

Promotions and Discounts

Allesvoorscooters.nl frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide customers with added value. These promotions can include discounted prices, bundle deals, free shipping, or bonus accessories. Customers can regularly check the website or subscribe to the newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts available.

Reputation

Allesvoorscooters.nl has built a solid reputation in the industry as a trustworthy and reliable online scooter retailer. The company is committed to providing high-quality products, excellent customer service, and favorable buying experiences. Positive customer reviews further reinforce the website's reputation and reliability.

Payment Options

Allesvoorscooters.nl offers various convenient payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Customers can securely complete their purchases using methods such as credit/debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfers. The website ensures the confidentiality and security of personal and payment information.

Loyalty Programs

While Allesvoorscooters.nl does not offer an extensive loyalty program, it occasionally provides exclusive benefits and discounts to loyal customers. These incentives can include personalized offers, early access to promotions, or bonus rewards points on specific purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customers consistently provide positive reviews for Allesvoorscooters.nl, highlighting the website's reliability, product quality, and customer service. These reviews reflect the satisfaction and trust that customers have in their purchases from Allesvoorscooters.nl.

Community Involvement

Allesvoorscooters.nl actively engages with the scooter community through various online forums, social media platforms, and blogs. The website regularly shares informative and engaging content related to scooters, promoting discussions and interactions among scooter enthusiasts.

Shipping and Costs

Allesvoorscooters.nl offers shipping services to various locations. While the shipping times may vary depending on the product and destination, most orders are delivered within a reasonable timeframe. The website provides transparent shipping costs, ensuring that customers are informed about any additional charges associated with their purchases. In conclusion, Allesvoorscooters.nl is a reputable online scooter retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. With a user-friendly website and favorable policies, the website ensures a satisfactory and reliable shopping experience for all scooter enthusiasts.