Alljigsawpuzzles Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

13544 Votes

87 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Game Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
6% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
82% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Customer Sharon
2 days ago

Great puzzle … kept hubby silent as he…

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Great puzzle … kept hubby silent as he tries to figure it all out … I am smiling in peace!
O on Sandie Murphy
3 days ago

I haven’t done this puzzle yet

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk I haven't done this puzzle yet, but I'm sure it will be up to the high standard that all their puzzles are.
M Mrs C Donnan
3 days ago

I received the puzzles very quickly

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk I received the puzzles very quickly. Always enjoy wasgij puzzles.
M Michael Pearson
3 days ago

Top supplier

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Prompt despatch, well packaged. Good choice of puzzles, especially those in the sale.
C Caroline
3 days ago

Always a reliable vendor and I get to…

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Always a reliable vendor and I get to have my most loved Wasjig puzzle latest edition
G Geoffrey Saunders
3 days ago

Amazing Jigsaw choice & & value!!

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk I like Jigsaw's! but alas don’t have the patience currently to 1 now! I buy, & have bought (3?) the jigsaws for my Friend! She is a jigsaw Nut! The choice etc. is excellent! Plus delivery is amazing That’s why I think this Co. Is terrific in their choice & value!
M Margaret Webb
4 days ago

Ordering was easy

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Ordering was easy; both in stock, postage was not included , so paid extra for that , delivery was good and fast , so all in all I’m a happy customer
S Sue Peachey
4 days ago

When I see a jigsaw I want to do it…

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk When I see a jigsaw I want to do it straight away and the delivery is the best with this conpany
T TRUSCOTT
4 days ago

Unforgettable Memories Await: A Valentine’s Day Surprise

Embracing love and thoughtfulness, my experience with alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk continues to be remarkably delightful. The exquisite puzzle, received as a Valentine's Day gift, promises hours of joy and togetherness for my wife and me. The anticipation of unraveling its intricacies together fills our hearts with excitement and warmth. I am confident that this gift will not only entertain us but also create lasting memories of happiness and bonding. Thank you, alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk, for the opportunity to craft unforgettable moments with a simple yet meaningful gesture.
C customer
7 days ago

An unknown van Gogh!

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk My friend was thrilled with the 500 piece van Gogh jigsaw - a picture neither of us had seen before, very beautiful and not like his normal paintings.
C Carol Webb
7 days ago

Fantastic

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Fantastic! I ordered 2 days later puzzles arrived, started doing one! Found 2 pieces missing, phoned the company, replacement, came. Thanks 🥳
M Martin
8 days ago

Bought as a Valentine’s gift

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Bought as a Valentine's gift , the latest Wasgij was sent out in plenty of time, well packaged and All Jigsaw Puzzles kept me informed of the delivery process from beginning to end. It is a real pleasure to deal with such a friendly and professional company. and the recipient loved the puzzle too.
L Linzi Wood
8 days ago

It was a good jigsaw but copy was illegible

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk It was a good jigsaw. I had been looking for a uk counties for a long time. Unfortunately, the jigsaw is difficult to read. That wasn't so bad but the A4 copy that was enclosed was illegible! I had to wear very strong glasses and a magnifying glass. An A3 copy would be much appreciated. If you do make that very useful change, please do send me one.
L Linda Bennett
8 days ago

Love the Wasgij puzzles

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Love the Wasgij puzzles! Always manage to get them as soon as they are issued from All Jigsaw Puzzles. Prompt delivery, well packaged. Prices have risen but that is the way of everything now and the joy of doing these takes away the pain of the cost!
R Robert Williams
8 days ago

Excellent service

My review for alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk Excellent service, quick delivery, no damage, can’t find ant fault. I would recommend.

Introduction

All Jigsaw Puzzles is a popular online retailer based in the United Kingdom, specializing in a wide range of jigsaw puzzles for all ages and skill levels. With a vast selection of puzzles, convenient website navigation, and exceptional customer service, they have carved a niche for themselves in the puzzle industry. This editorial review will delve into various aspects of their business, providing insights on user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, reputation, payment options, and more.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Diverse collection of puzzles catering to different interests, sizes, and difficulty levels.
    • User-friendly website with efficient search and filter options.
    • Competitive pricing and regular promotions, ensuring value for money.
    • Excellent customer service, with quick response times and helpful assistance.
    • High-quality puzzle pieces that fit together well.
    • Positive reputation backed by numerous satisfied customers.
  • Cons:
    • Shipping costs can be high for international customers.
    • Returns and exchanges process can be time-consuming.

User Experience

All Jigsaw Puzzles offers a seamless user experience, starting with their well-designed website. The intuitive navigation allows users to easily browse through various puzzle categories, filter by themes, piece counts, and difficulty levels. The search function is responsive, providing accurate results even with specific queries. The website's layout ensures smooth browsing, with clear product images and comprehensive descriptions.

Pricing and Value for Money

All Jigsaw Puzzles maintains competitive pricing, providing good value for money. Their extensive range of puzzles come with diverse price points, ensuring options for all budgets. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the affordability, making it an attractive platform for puzzle enthusiasts to expand their collections without breaking the bank.

Customer Service

One of the standout features of All Jigsaw Puzzles is their exceptional customer service. Their dedicated support team is easily accessible through various communication channels, including phone, email, and live chat. Customers consistently report swift response times and knowledgeable assistance with queries, concerns, or order-related issues. The team goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, contributing to the company's positive reputation.

Product Quality and Selection

All Jigsaw Puzzles offers puzzles of outstanding quality. The puzzle pieces are made from sturdy, durable materials that fit together seamlessly, ensuring an enjoyable puzzle experience. The selection encompasses a wide range of themes, including landscapes, animals, famous artworks, and more. With options for all ages and skill levels, they cater to both beginners and seasoned puzzlers, ensuring something for everyone.

Website Usability

The All Jigsaw Puzzles website is designed with usability in mind. The straightforward layout, clear navigation, and convenient search options make it effortless to find desired puzzles. The website loads quickly, minimizing any potential frustration in the browsing process. Detailed product pages provide all necessary information, including dimensions, piece counts, and additional features, allowing users to make informed buying decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

While All Jigsaw Puzzles accepts returns and exchanges, the process can be time-consuming. Customers need to contact customer service to initiate the return or exchange, and shipping costs for returning items are usually covered by the customer. However, the support team provides guidance throughout the process, ensuring a smooth resolution.

Promotions and Discounts

All Jigsaw Puzzles frequently offers promotions and discounts, contributing to their customers' satisfaction and loyalty. These discounts can be in the form of percentage discounts, free shipping, or bundle deals. The website prominently displays ongoing promotions, allowing users to take advantage of the best offers available.

Reputation

All Jigsaw Puzzles enjoys an excellent reputation in the puzzle community. Their commitment to quality, exceptional customer service, and diverse product range has garnered positive feedback from numerous customers. They have established trustworthiness and reliability, ensuring repeat business and strong brand loyalty.

Payment Options

All Jigsaw Puzzles provides multiple payment options to cater to different customer preferences. These options include credit/debit cards, PayPal, and Klarna for flexible payment plans. The secure payment gateway ensures the safety of customer transactions, further enhancing trust and confidence in the purchasing process.

Loyalty Programs

While All Jigsaw Puzzles does not offer a formal loyalty program, they prioritize customer satisfaction and engagement. Repeat customers may receive exclusive discounts or early access to promotions as a token of appreciation, fostering long-term relationships.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of All Jigsaw Puzzles are overwhelmingly positive. Customers praise the company's prompt delivery, excellent packaging, and the quality of the puzzles. They appreciate the wide range of options available and the thorough customer service. The positive reviews play a crucial role in building trust and credibility for prospective customers.

Community Involvement

All Jigsaw Puzzles actively engages with the puzzle community through various channels. They participate in puzzle events, collaborate with puzzle artists, and donate to charitable organizations related to mental health and education. This community involvement showcases their commitment beyond business, solidifying their reputation as an engaged and responsible company.

Shipping and Costs

All Jigsaw Puzzles provides reliable shipping services both within the UK and internationally. They strive to dispatch orders swiftly, ensuring prompt delivery. However, international customers may experience higher shipping costs due to the nature of cross-border shipping. The company provides transparent information on shipping costs during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions.

In conclusion, All Jigsaw Puzzles is a reputable online retailer that excels in providing a wide range of high-quality puzzles, exceptional customer service, and a user-friendly website. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, competitive pricing, and community involvement has solidified their position in the puzzle industry. Whether you are a seasoned puzzler or a beginner, All Jigsaw Puzzles guarantees an enjoyable and reliable puzzle shopping experience.