Allpressespresso Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

9 Votes

27 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Food, Beverages & Tobacco category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
22% users rated Poor
11% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
67% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Michael Fiennes
241 days ago

Disappointed but hopeful for improvement

As a long-time customer of allpressespresso.com, I have witnessed a noticeable shift in the overall experience. While the quality of the coffee still reflects the brand's expertise, there's a tangible decline in other aspects. The packaging and delivery have seemingly taken a hit, and the reduction in product quantities is disheartening. Despite these changes, I remain hopeful that the company will address these issues. The uniqueness and specialty that initially drew me to their products seem to have dwindled, leaving a void that was once filled with a truly exceptional experience. I believe there is still potential for allpressespresso.com to regain its former allure and once again become the standout brand it once was. In the end, the coffee is still of a high standard, albeit at a premium price. However, it's the intangible aspects that have made all the difference and set this brand apart. Here's to hoping for a revival of the company's original charm and excellence.
M Michael Fiennes
241 days ago

A sad decline

My review for allpressespresso.com The feel of a lovely specialist company which has sold out. Packaging goes cheaper, delivery performance variable, quantities reduced, a complaint about a batch goes unanswered. Still nice coffee but expensive and no longer ‘special’. Sad.
M Michael Fiennes
241 days ago

A sad decline

My review for allpressespresso.com The feel of a lovely specialist company which has sold out. Packaging goes cheaper, delivery performance variable, quantities reduced, a complaint about a batch goes unanswered. Still nice coffee but expensive and no longer ‘special’. Sad.
O OJ
451 days ago

Life-Saver! Allpress Espresso’s Exceptional Customer Service Delivered Beyond Expectations

From the moment I visited allpressespresso.com, I was impressed by their range of products and user-friendly interface. However, it was the outstanding customer service that truly won me over. When a postal issue caused my order to go missing, I reached out via email and was amazed at the swift and professional response I received on the very same day. The team at Allpress Espresso not only addressed my concern promptly but also exhibited a level of care and understanding that is rare to find in online shopping experiences. Their dedication to resolving my issue left me feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. It's this kind of exceptional service that not only ensures my continued patronage but also compels me to recommend Allpress Espresso to everyone I know. Thank you, Allpress Espresso, for not only providing excellent products but also for setting a remarkable standard in customer service. You have not only retained my loyalty but also earned my admiration and trust. I eagerly look forward to shopping with you again and experiencing the same level of excellence.
O OJ
451 days ago

Excellent customer service

My review for allpressespresso.com I had an issue with an order placed online, item never arrived (postal issue). Sent an email and this was dealt with quickly and professionally on the same day. Excellent customer service will shop here again. Thank you.
O OJ
451 days ago

Excellent customer service

My review for allpressespresso.com I had an issue with an order placed online, item never arrived (postal issue). Sent an email and this was dealt with quickly and professionally on the same day. Excellent customer service will shop here again. Thank you.
S Sm
729 days ago

Specialty price, but supermarket level care.

As a coffee lover, finding the perfect cup of Joe is a daily quest. After stumbling upon Allpress Espresso's website, I was initially drawn in by their promise of specialty coffee. Excited to indulge in a premium coffee experience, I eagerly placed an order for their dark roast beans. However, upon receiving my package, I was disheartened to find that the beans had been roasted a whole 10 days prior. The lack of freshness was evident in the aroma, and I couldn't shake off the feeling of disappointment. To make matters worse, I reached out to Allpress Espresso twice to seek clarification on their roasting and packaging practices but received no response. Furthermore, the packaging itself fell short of expectations. With no resealable feature, it felt like a missed opportunity to preserve the coffee's flavor and quality. As someone who appreciates the care and attention that goes into specialty coffee, my experience with Allpress Espresso left me yearning for the premium experience they promise. In the future, I hope they can address these concerns to truly deliver on their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction.
S Sm
729 days ago

Specialty price, but supermarket level care.

My review for allpressespresso.com Allpress is priced at specialty coffee level, but it didn't put the level of care like its specialty coffee peers. My other purchases from other roasters via online are around 2-3 days from roasting. However the Allpress beans (dark roast) was 10 days from roasting - which to be honest is quite unacceptable, especailly for dark roast which go stale much faster. I emailed them twice to ask whether this is their normal practice to send stuff 10 days from roasting - they didn't reply. Very, very disappointed. The beans didn't have good aroma like you typically look for. Also the bag used was really disapointing.. It doesn't even have resealable bag. It was just not a quality bag you expect from its league.
S Sm
729 days ago

Specialty price, but supermarket level care.

My review for allpressespresso.com Allpress is priced at specialty coffee level, but it didn't put the level of care like its specialty coffee peers. My other purchases from other roasters via online are around 2-3 days from roasting. However the Allpress beans (dark roast) was 10 days from roasting - which to be honest is quite unacceptable, especailly for dark roast which go stale much faster. I emailed them twice to ask whether this is their normal practice to send stuff 10 days from roasting - they didn't reply. Very, very disappointed. The beans didn't have good aroma like you typically look for. Also the bag used was really disapointing.. It doesn't even have resealable bag. It was just not a quality bag you expect from its league.
L Lee
1106 days ago

Transforming My Mornings: The Allure of Allpress Espresso

I recently stumbled upon Allpress Espresso while searching for a cozy café to kickstart my mornings. As a dedicated decaf oatmilk cappuccino enthusiast, I was intrigued by their offerings. The rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee greeted me as I walked in, and I knew I was in for a treat. However, the £4.50 price tag for my beloved cappuccino gave me pause. Despite feeling apprehensive about the price, I decided to treat myself, and I'm so glad I did. As I savored the first sip of my meticulously crafted cappuccino, I was transported to a realm of unparalleled bliss. The smooth texture of the oat milk complemented the robust espresso, creating a symphony of flavors that danced on my palate. Yes, the price initially seemed steep, but the quality and artistry behind every cup were undeniable. I've come to view it as a worthwhile investment in my daily well-being. The ambiance, the friendly baristas, and the impeccable service all contribute to the allure of Allpress Espresso. Indeed, the price may seem high, but with each sip, I am reminded that some experiences are truly priceless. Thank you, Allpress Espresso, for transforming my mornings with your exceptional brews.
L Lee
1106 days ago

One coffee

My review for allpressespresso.com One coffee, decaff oatmilk cappuccino £4.50 👎When are these prices going to stop?
L Lee
1106 days ago

One coffee

My review for allpressespresso.com One coffee, decaff oatmilk cappuccino £4.50 👎When are these prices going to stop?
M Miriam Barror
1187 days ago

Exceptional Service and Mouthwatering Chocolate Coffee Delights!

From the moment I stumbled upon allpressespresso.com, I knew I was in for a treat. Their customer service exceeded all my expectations, going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. The team's dedication to each customer's experience truly shines through. And let's talk about their coffee flavored chocolate - it's simply off the charts! Every bite is a delightful explosion of rich coffee flavor and luxurious chocolate. I can't thank Alice and the team enough for their superb service and the heavenly treats they offer. Thank you for making my coffee break an unforgettable experience!
M Miriam Barror
1187 days ago

Unmatched Customer Service and Incredible Coffee Flavoured Chocolate!

When I think about my experience with allpressespresso.com, one word comes to mind: superb. Not only is their coffee flavoured chocolate off the charts delicious, but their customer service is unparalleled. I was blown away by the way they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. It's evident that this company genuinely values each and every customer. I want to give a special shoutout to Alice and the team for their exceptional care and attention. Thank you for making my experience truly remarkable.
M Miriam Barror
1187 days ago

Superb customer service that went above…

My review for allpressespresso.com Superb customer service that went above and beyond. This is a company that obviously cares about each and every single customer's experience. It also helps that their coffee flavoured chocolate is off the scale good. Thank you Alice and the team.

Introduction

Allpress Espresso is a renowned online retailer specializing in high-quality, artisanal coffee and espresso. With a mission to provide coffee lovers with exceptional tastes and unique blends, Allpress Espresso has built a reputation for delivering premium coffee products and an immersive coffee experience. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of Allpress Espresso, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Exceptional quality coffee and espresso blends - Wide selection of coffee products, including beans, capsules, and equipment - Dedicated customer support team - Engaging and user-friendly website - Regular promotions and discounts Cons: - Relatively higher pricing compared to mainstream coffee brands - Limited availability in certain regions - Shipping costs can be high for some locations

User Experience

Allpress Espresso offers a seamless and convenient user experience. The website is well-designed and easy to navigate, allowing customers to explore a variety of coffee products effortlessly. The intuitive search functionality and well-categorized product sections enable users to find their desired items quickly. Additionally, Allpress Espresso provides detailed product descriptions and brewing guides, enhancing the overall user experience and allowing customers to make informed choices.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Allpress Espresso's coffee and espresso products may be relatively higher in price compared to mainstream brands, they offer exceptional value for money. The emphasis on quality, sourcing premium coffee beans, and the dedication to creating unique blends justifies the slightly higher price tag. Furthermore, Allpress Espresso provides a delightful and unforgettable coffee experience, making it worth the investment for coffee enthusiasts seeking unparalleled taste and flavor.

Alternatives

For customers looking for alternatives to Allpress Espresso, there are several reputable options available. Some notable alternatives include Intelligentsia Coffee, Blue Bottle Coffee, and Stumptown Coffee Roasters. These brands also prioritize exceptional coffee quality, unique blends, and a premium coffee experience.

Customer Service

Allpress Espresso takes pride in providing excellent customer service. Their dedicated support team promptly assists customers with any queries or concerns related to their coffee products, orders, or deliveries. Contacting customer service is convenient through their website or via phone. The responsive and knowledgeable team ensures a positive customer experience and fosters trust in the brand.

Product Quality and Selection

Allpress Espresso excels in delivering top-notch product quality. They carefully source their coffee beans from reputable growers and meticulously roast them to perfection. The handcrafted blends result in exceptional flavors and aromas. With a wide selection of coffee products to choose from, customers can explore various blends, single-origin beans, capsules, and brewing equipment, ensuring there is something to satisfy every coffee aficionado's preferences.

Website Usability

Allpress Espresso's website boasts excellent usability. It features an inviting and visually appealing design, making it a pleasure to explore their coffee offerings. The intuitive layout, clear navigation, and well-organized categories ensure customers can easily find and purchase their desired coffee products. Additionally, the website loads quickly, allowing for a seamless browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Allpress Espresso maintains a fair and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive damaged or incorrect items, they can contact customer service to arrange a return or exchange. Allpress Espresso strives to resolve such issues promptly and ensure customer satisfaction. However, it's important to carefully read the return policy on the website for specific terms and conditions.

Promotions and Discounts

Allpress Espresso frequently offers enticing promotions and discounts to its customers. These can range from seasonal sales to special offers on specific blends or products. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay updated about the latest promotions and grab excellent deals on their favorite coffee products.

Reputation

Allpress Espresso has established a solid reputation in the coffee industry. With a focus on quality, sustainability, and innovation, they have gained the trust and loyalty of coffee lovers worldwide. Their commitment to sourcing and roasting exceptional coffee blends has earned them accolades and a strong customer base. Allpress Espresso's reputation as a premium coffee brand is well-deserved.

Payment Options

Allpress Espresso offers a range of convenient payment options to suit customer preferences. These include major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, as well as alternative payment methods like PayPal. Customers can choose their preferred payment method during the checkout process, ensuring a seamless and secure transaction experience.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Allpress Espresso does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, they often provide exclusive deals and discounts to their loyal customers through their newsletter or social media channels. By staying engaged with Allpress Espresso's brand, customers can benefit from these special offers and enjoy additional value.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of Allpress Espresso are overwhelmingly positive. Many customers praise the exceptional taste and quality of their coffee blends, as well as the customer service experience. The brand's dedication to sustainability and ethical sourcing practices also resonates with customers, reinforcing their satisfaction and trust in Allpress Espresso.

Community Involvement

Allpress Espresso actively engages in community involvement initiatives. They work closely with coffee growers, ensuring fair trade practices and supporting sustainable coffee farming. Additionally, Allpress Espresso encourages education and training programs to empower coffee farmers and promote their livelihoods. These community-focused efforts further enhance the brand's reputation and contribute to creating a positive impact in the industry.

Shipping and Costs

Allpress Espresso strives to provide efficient and reliable shipping services. Shipping costs may vary depending on the customer's location and the size of the order. While shipping costs can be high for some locations, Allpress Espresso ensures safe handling and tracking of packages to guarantee timely delivery. Customers can track their orders through the website to stay informed about the shipping process. In conclusion, Allpress Espresso is a highly reputable online destination for coffee enthusiasts seeking exceptional quality, unique blends, and an immersive coffee experience. With its focus on expertly sourced and roasted coffee products, coupled with excellent customer service and a user-friendly website, Allpress Espresso truly stands out in the coffee industry. While their pricing may be relatively higher compared to mainstream brands, the unmatched taste, attention to detail, and commitment to sustainability make Allpress Espresso a worthwhile investment for coffee lovers who value a premium coffee experience.