Allroundercricket Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

883 Votes

68 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Cricket Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

54% users rated Terrible
4% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
37% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Laura Elizabeth
12 days ago

Terrible customer support

My review for allroundercricket.com Terrible customer support. Emailed, sent forms from the website and used live chat. No response.
A Aidy
28 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality at Allrounder Cricket

I cannot praise Allrounder Cricket enough for their exceptional service and top-notch products. I recently ordered a pair of hockey shoes, but unfortunately, they were a bit small for me. Despite this initial setback, the Allrounder Cricket team went above and beyond to address my concerns. Although I initially encountered difficulty reaching them by phone, their customer support promptly responded to my email and assisted me through the live chat. The team's dedication to resolving my issue left a lasting impression on me. Not only did they provide clear and effective communication, but they also ensured that I was promptly refunded for my purchase. Thanks to their outstanding service, I was able to find the perfect pair of hockey shoes elsewhere without any hassle. I highly recommend Allrounder Cricket for their commitment to customer satisfaction and the quality of their products. Thank you, Allrounder Cricket, for turning what could have been a negative experience into a positive one!
A Aidy
28 days ago

Unparalleled Disappointment: My Experience with AllRounderCricket

My recent interaction with AllRounderCricket left me utterly disappointed. After eagerly anticipating the arrival of my ordered hockey shoes, I was met with frustration as the shoes turned out to be smaller than expected. My attempts to contact their customer service through phone calls, emails, and live chat were in vain as I received no response whatsoever. This lack of assistance has left me feeling out of pocket and unable to return the ill-fitting shoes. Ultimately, I had to seek another pair elsewhere, resulting in a significant inconvenience. In all honesty, I cannot emphasize enough the importance of avoiding this company. The lack of responsiveness and the subsequent financial and time costs I have incurred make it clear that my experience was far from satisfactory. I hope others can learn from my experience and avoid similar troubles.
A Aidy
28 days ago

Shocking I ordered some hockey shoes…

My review for allroundercricket.com Shocking I ordered some hockey shoes they were a bit small have called ( keep getting answer phone) emailed and tried live chat but no one response to anything I’m out of pocket and unable to return these shoes and have had to go elsewhere for another pair. Do Not use!!!!!
M Mike Green
46 days ago

Unreliable Service, Zero Customer Support

I cannot emphasize enough how disappointed I am with my experience at allroundercricket.com. After eagerly ordering three items, only two of them arrived. Despite my relentless attempts to reach out via phone and email over a two-week period, I received absolutely no response. Frustrated and agitated, I was left with no choice but to seek a refund through my bank. It's disheartening to encounter such unreliable service and a complete lack of customer support. My advice to fellow shoppers: do not use this website unless you're willing to risk a similar ordeal.
M Mike Green
46 days ago

DO NOT USE!

My review for allroundercricket.com DO NOT USE! Ordered 3 items, only two arrived. I rang and emailed regularly over the course of 2 weeks - no response. Had to get my bank to refund me.
J Jonathan ROBSON
48 days ago

A Flawed Purchase Experience Turned Disappointing

My experience with allroundercricket.com has left me in a state of disappointment. I resonated with the positive reviews before making a purchase - specifically, the Feed Buddy Pro for my son. Unfortunately, the excitement of gifting this for Christmas was quickly overshadowed by the product's faultiness. What exacerbated the issue was the lack of response despite my emails, chat inquiries, and product return. It's disheartening to be £125 out of pocket with no resolution in sight. A simple reply or acknowledgment of my situation would have made a significant difference. I hope for a swift and positive resolution to mend this disheartening experience.
J Jonathan ROBSON
48 days ago

I agree with all of the other reviews

My review for allroundercricket.com I agree with all of the other reviews. I bought a Feed Buddy Pro for my son for Christmas. Product was faulty, I have e mailed, contacted via chat, returned the product, 4 weeks later no response at all and £125 out of pocket. You would think a reply would not be too much! Please can someone contact me!
J Jonathan ROBSON
48 days ago

I agree with all of the other reviews

My review for allroundercricket.com I agree with all of the other reviews. I bought a Feed Buddy Pro for my son for Christmas. Product was faulty, I have e mailed, contacted via chat, returned the product, 4 weeks later no response at all and £125 out of pocket. You would think a reply would not be too much! Please can someone contact me!
S SW
51 days ago

A Game Changer: Exceptional Service and Quality at AllrounderCricket.com!

After reading the original user's review, I was apprehensive about making a purchase from AllrounderCricket.com. However, my experience was completely different and I felt compelled to share my positive experience. I recently ordered a cricket bat from AllrounderCricket.com and I was blown away by their exceptional customer service and product quality. Upon placing my order, I received a personalized confirmation email detailing the pre-order status and expected delivery date. As the date approached, I received proactive updates regarding the status of my order, which truly set my mind at ease. The bat arrived promptly and was even better than I had imagined. The customer service team at AllrounderCricket.com was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. Any inquiries I had were met with prompt and courteous replies, showcasing a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. In addition, the quality of the cricket bat exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident, and it has significantly enhanced my performance on the field. AllrounderCricket.com has truly set the bar high when it comes to both product quality and customer service. I am grateful for the seamless and enjoyable experience I had with AllrounderCricket.com, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of high-quality cricket gear. Thank you, AllrounderCricket.com, for being a game changer in the industry!
S SW
51 days ago

Exceptional Service, Rapid Resolution

I cannot thank allroundercricket.com enough for their incredible customer service. When I encountered an issue with my order, I was initially frustrated. However, upon reaching out to the team, they promptly resolved the issue and ensured that my £220 cricket bat was swiftly dispatched. Despite the initial hiccup, their dedication to resolving the issue and ensuring my satisfaction was truly commendable. I am incredibly grateful for the swift action taken once the matter was brought to their attention. I highly recommend giving them a chance, as my experience with their customer service has been exceptional.
S SW
51 days ago

Avoid at all costs!

My review for allroundercricket.com Avoid at all costs!! ZERO customer service. I ordered a £220 cricket bat on 1st December 2023 as a Christmas present. On the website it said it was a pre-order and would be delivered by 18th December. On 18th December after hearing nothing I tried to contact them on live chat, my message was read and ignored, after 10 minutes I was kicked off the live chat. I followed this up by phoning and getting an automated messaged so I also emailed on 19th Dec. and requested a refund if my item couldn’t be delivered. By 1st Jan I hadn’t heard anything so I was a little p!ssed to say the least. I found the company directors details via companies house on the .gov website (anyone can do this :D) names, address etc. found them on social media and turns out I have a friend of a friend of a friend high up in the business world of Yorkshire. Luckily my contact messaged the director of this abysmal company…. THE BAT WAS POSTED OUT THE NEXT DAY!!!! Zero contact from the company though, no explanation why it took for the director to be contacted to actually send my item out. I urge you to report this company to the Financial Conduct Authority and Trading Standards if warranted. How this company is still trading is baffling! From previous reviews it seems apparent that some people aren’t getting any items or refunds and are being left out of pocket having to try and claim back through their bank which is disgusting.
P P C
53 days ago

Going the Extra Mile: Impressive Customer Service Experience!

I recently had an unforgettable experience with allroundercricket.com. Despite a hiccup with my order just before Christmas, their team went above and beyond to ensure my concerns were addressed promptly. Upon realizing that my receipt was missing from the email, I reached out to report a faulty item, only to be informed about the 7-day reporting window. Understandably concerned, I expressed my predicament, as the item was meant to be a Christmas present. To my amazement, the customer service team not only acknowledged my situation but also took swift action to assist me, displaying exemplary empathy and understanding. They assured me that the issue would be resolved, and true to their word, the team diligently followed up on my case. Their commitment to exceptional service and dedication to resolving my problem left a lasting impression on me. Their unwavering support and willingness to go the extra mile in ensuring customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I am grateful for their outstanding efforts and highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a company that values its customers. Thank you, allroundercricket.com, for an exceptional customer service experience!
P P C
53 days ago

Avoid Like the Plague: A Disappointing Experience with Allrounder Cricket

I recently had a less-than-pleasant experience with allroundercricket.com, and I feel compelled to share my story. I placed an order on their website just before Christmas, only to realize that the receipt was missing from the email confirmation. As if that wasn't frustrating enough, the item I received turned out to be faulty. When I reached out to their customer service, I was informed that I needed to report the issue within 7 days. Needless to say, this was nearly impossible given that the item was intended as a Christmas present. Despite my numerous emails and attempts to resolve the matter, I have yet to receive any communication from their end regarding a refund or a replacement. This lack of response and accountability has been extremely disappointing, leaving me quite dissatisfied with my overall experience. In light of these circumstances, I strongly advise others to steer clear of this company and explore alternative options for their cricketing needs. It's truly disheartening to encounter such poor customer service, especially during what should have been a joyful holiday season. I sincerely hope that my feedback serves as a cautionary tale for potential customers, as I wouldn't want anyone else to encounter the same frustrations that I have.
P P C
53 days ago

Poor customer service

My review for allroundercricket.com Ordered before Xmas from here. Didn't get a receipt attached to my email. Item was faulty, told I need to report in 7days. How's that possible if it was a Xmas present. After several emails they've still not contacted me regarding a refund or a replacement. Avoid like the plague.

Introduction:

Allrounder Cricket is a leading online cricket equipment store that caters to the needs of cricket enthusiasts around the world. With a wide range of quality products and exceptional customer service, it has established itself as a reliable destination for cricket lovers. In this comprehensive review, we will delve deep into various aspects of Allrounder Cricket, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs. Let's explore what Allrounder Cricket has to offer and whether it is worth your money.

Pros and Cons:

Pros:
  • Allrounder Cricket offers a vast selection of cricket equipment and accessories from renowned brands, ensuring high-quality products.
  • Their website is user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and find the desired products.
  • Customers can avail of competitive pricing and regular promotions, making it a cost-effective option.
  • They provide excellent customer service, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free shopping experience.
  • Shipping services are reliable, with prompt delivery and accurate tracking.
Cons:
  • While Allrounder Cricket offers a wide range of products, some niche or specialized items may not be available.
  • Shipping costs can be high for international orders, impacting the overall affordability.

User Experience:

Allrounder Cricket provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience. Their website is well-organized and easy to navigate, allowing users to quickly find the desired products. The search functionality is efficient, helping users locate specific items or brands. The product pages offer detailed information, including specifications, customer reviews, and related products. The checkout process is straightforward and secure, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience. Overall, Allrounder Cricket prioritizes user experience, making it convenient for customers to browse and purchase cricket equipment.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Allrounder Cricket offers competitive pricing for their range of cricket equipment. While some items may be priced slightly higher than other online stores, the quality and authenticity of the products justify the cost. Additionally, they regularly run promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. The value for money offered by Allrounder Cricket is commendable, considering the quality of the products, customer service, and overall shopping experience.

Customer Service:

Allrounder Cricket places great importance on customer satisfaction and ensures excellent customer service. Their friendly and knowledgeable team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They offer multiple channels for customer support, including email, phone, and live chat, enabling prompt responses. Allrounder Cricket values their customers and strives to address their needs efficiently, making them a trustworthy store for cricket enthusiasts.

Product Quality and Selection:

Allrounder Cricket boasts a wide selection of cricket equipment, ensuring options for players of all ages and skill levels. They collaborate with renowned brands known for their quality and performance in the cricket equipment industry. The products available through Allrounder Cricket are thoroughly inspected and meet the highest standards of quality. Whether it's cricket bats, balls, protective gear, or clothing, customers can rely on Allrounder Cricket for durable and reliable products that enhance their performance on the field.

Website Usability:

Allrounder Cricket's website is user-friendly and well-designed. The layout is intuitive, enabling easy navigation and effortless browsing. The categorization of products allows users to quickly locate the desired items. The search function is efficient, delivering accurate and relevant results. The website's responsive design ensures a seamless experience across different devices, including desktops, laptops, tablets, and smartphones. Allrounder Cricket has invested in optimizing website usability, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience for customers.

Returns and Exchanges:

Allrounder Cricket understands that sometimes products may need to be returned or exchanged. They have a clear and customer-friendly returns policy, allowing customers to return or exchange items within a specified timeframe, provided they meet the conditions outlined. The process is straightforward and hassle-free, ensuring customer satisfaction. Allrounder Cricket takes pride in resolving any issues promptly and efficiently, ensuring a positive experience even in the case of returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts:

Allrounder Cricket frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. They have seasonal sales, clearance offers, and occasional discounts on specific brands or categories. Customers can subscribe to their newsletter or follow their social media accounts to stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts. Allrounder Cricket's commitment to providing affordable options further enhances the value customers receive.

Reputation:

Allrounder Cricket has established a strong reputation in the cricket equipment industry. With years of experience and a loyal customer base, they have gained the trust of cricket enthusiasts worldwide. Positive customer reviews and testimonials highlight the exceptional quality of their products and customer service. Allrounder Cricket's commitment to maintaining a reputable image contributes to their continued success and customer satisfaction.

Payment Options:

Allrounder Cricket offers various payment options to cater to customers' preferences and ensure a convenient shopping experience. Customers can choose to pay via major credit cards, debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfers. The payment process is secure and encrypted, safeguarding customers' financial information. Allrounder Cricket prioritizes offering diverse payment options, allowing customers to complete their purchases with ease.

Loyalty Programs:

Allrounder Cricket has a loyalty program in place to reward their valued customers. Through this program, customers can accumulate points based on their purchases and redeem them for discounts or exclusive offers. The loyalty program encourages customers to return for future purchases and enhances the overall customer experience. Allrounder Cricket values customer loyalty and appreciates the support of their regular shoppers.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in demonstrating the reliability and quality of Allrounder Cricket. The website features a dedicated section where customers can leave feedback and ratings based on their experience with the products and services. These reviews provide valuable insights to potential buyers and help in making informed decisions. The majority of customer reviews for Allrounder Cricket are positive, reflecting the satisfaction and trust customers have in their offerings.

Community Involvement:

Allrounder Cricket actively engages with the cricket community and sponsors local cricket events and tournaments. Their involvement in supporting grassroots cricket initiatives showcases their commitment to the sport and the community it encompasses. Allrounder Cricket's dedication to fostering a positive cricketing culture further strengthens their position within the cricket community.

Shipping and Costs:

Allrounder Cricket offers reliable and efficient shipping services to customers worldwide. They collaborate with trusted logistics partners to ensure prompt delivery of orders. While shipping costs may vary based on the destination and order size, they strive to provide competitive rates. International customers should consider the potential impact of shipping costs on the overall affordability of their purchases. Allrounder Cricket provides accurate tracking information, allowing customers to monitor their shipments until they reach their doorstep. In conclusion, Allrounder Cricket stands out as a reputable online cricket equipment store that offers a wide range of quality products, outstanding customer service, and an enjoyable user experience. With competitive pricing, regular promotions, and a strong commitment to customer satisfaction, they provide excellent value for money. Allrounder Cricket's reliability, expertise, and community involvement contribute to its solid reputation within the cricketing world. Whether you are a professional cricketer or a passionate enthusiast, Allrounder Cricket is a reliable destination for all your cricket equipment needs.