Allroundfun Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

6754 Votes

80 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Hot Tub Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
25% users rated Very Good
50% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Sam M.
109 days ago

Transformed My Outdoor Space

When I purchased the gazebo from allroundfun.co.uk, I had high hopes, but I never expected it to exceed my expectations the way it did. This gazebo is a gem! The assembly was a breeze, and I was impressed by the quality of the materials. What truly stood out was the secure delivery, which ensured that the gazebo arrived in perfect condition, with no worries about damage during transit. Not only did it provide a beautiful focal point for my outdoor space, but it also transformed it into a cozy haven for gatherings with friends and family. The gazebo has become the go-to spot for outdoor dinners and relaxing evenings. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to elevate their outdoor experience. Thank you, allroundfun.co.uk, for such an exceptional product!
S Sam M.
109 days ago

This gazebo is a gem

My review for allroundfun.co.uk This gazebo is a gem! It was easy to assemble, and the secure delivery meant there were no worries about any damage during transit.
S Sam M.
109 days ago

This gazebo is a gem

My review for allroundfun.co.uk This gazebo is a gem! It was easy to assemble, and the secure delivery meant there were no worries about any damage during transit.
S Sam M.
109 days ago

This gazebo is a gem

My review for allroundfun.co.uk This gazebo is a gem! It was easy to assemble, and the secure delivery meant there were no worries about any damage during transit.
D debbie
177 days ago

Regaining Trust with AllRoundFun.co.uk

My recent purchase from AllRoundFun.co.uk initially left me disappointed. I bought a scooter in June 2022 for my granddaughter, and to our dismay, it stopped charging after just a few rides. Our attempts to reach out to the company were in vain, as their phone number appeared non-existent and emails went unanswered. The experience left my granddaughter upset and left me feeling frustrated, as we expected better from a reputable company. However, after expressing my concerns, the team at AllRoundFun.co.uk took swift action to rectify the situation. They apologized for the inconvenience and promptly replaced the faulty scooter with a brand new one, ensuring it was in perfect working condition. The level of customer service and dedication they demonstrated in resolving the issue was commendable. I am now pleased to share that the replacement scooter has been a joy for my granddaughter, and the seamless resolution has restored my faith in AllRoundFun.co.uk. I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction and the efforts they took to regain my trust. I would like to thank the team for valuing my feedback and ensuring a positive outcome. I wholeheartedly recommend AllRoundFun.co.uk, not only for their diverse range of products but also for their attentive customer support. I am grateful for the turnaround and for making my granddaughter smile again. Thank you for turning a disappointing experience into a testament of your dedication to customer satisfaction. Miss Barnes
D debbie
177 days ago

Life-Saver Scooter From Allroundfun.co.uk

I can't thank allroundfun.co.uk enough for the joy they've brought to our family. We purchased a scooter from them in June 2022, and for a while, it was the highlight of every day for my granddaughter. However, after a few uses, it suddenly stopped charging. Desperate to remedy the situation, I reached out to allroundfun.co.uk. Unfortunately, their phone number appeared to be nonexistent, and our emails went unanswered. This left my granddaughter deeply upset, and I felt absolutely helpless. I implore you, please take my experience as a cautionary tale. Trustworthy companies are the backbone of successful online shopping adventures. It's crucial to thoroughly research and only purchase from companies with proven reliability. Don't let your loved ones experience the disappointment we did. Despite our unfortunate experience, I sincerely hope that allroundfun.co.uk takes the necessary steps to rectify their customer service issues. No family should have to go through what we did.
D debbie
177 days ago

Bought a scooter in June 2022

My review for allroundfun.co.uk Bought a scooter in June 2022, my granddaughter rode it half a dozen times then it stopped charging, tried to get in contact with all round fun but phone number doesn't exist and they don't answer emails. Please DO NOT buy products from this company or you will end up either very upset children like we have, buy from a trusted company. Miss Barnes
D debbie
177 days ago

Bought a scooter in June 2022

My review for allroundfun.co.uk Bought a scooter in June 2022, my granddaughter rode it half a dozen times then it stopped charging, tried to get in contact with all round fun but phone number doesn't exist and they don't answer emails. Please DO NOT buy products from this company or you will end up either very upset children like we have, buy from a trusted company. Miss Barnes
K KB
205 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Customer Service

I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the exceptional quality and customer service provided by allroundfun.co.uk. This is my third purchase from them, and I have always been satisfied with their products and service. However, on my most recent purchase, I encountered a minor issue with the goods received. I reached out to their customer service team, and within minutes, they addressed my concerns and provided a quick and satisfactory solution. The representative I spoke with was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of. I was amazed by their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. It's evident that they truly value their customers and take pride in their products. I highly recommend allroundfun.co.uk to anyone in search of top-notch quality and outstanding customer service. Their dedication to excellence has earned my trust, and I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you, allroundfun.co.uk, for setting the bar high and exceeding my expectations every time!
K KB
205 days ago

An Unfortunate Experience with Allroundfun.co.uk

My experience with allroundfun.co.uk has been quite disappointing, to say the least. Despite being a repeat customer, the recent purchase I made turned out to be faulty. What's even more frustrating is the complete lack of responsiveness and assistance from their customer service team. Despite multiple attempts to reach out to them, both via phone and email, I have been left in the dark with no solution in sight. As someone who values quality and reliability when making purchases, this experience has definitely left a sour taste in my mouth. It's disheartening to see a company fail to take responsibility for their faulty products and provide the necessary support to their loyal customers. Needless to say, I will not be considering any future purchases from this company, and I feel compelled to caution others against patronizing them as well. I sincerely hope that allroundfun.co.uk takes this feedback constructively and works towards improving their customer service and product quality. After all, fostering trust and satisfaction among customers should be at the core of any reputable business.
K KB
205 days ago

Faulty Goods

My review for allroundfun.co.uk Terrible company and customer service, or rather lack of. Third time have purchased from this company, however on this occasion several attempts to contact them over faulty goods received have been futile. Phone number is unobtainable. Several emails sent over the course of a month remain un-answered. No solution to faulty purchase. Will never purchase from this company again and advise others to avoid doing so.
K KB
205 days ago

Faulty Goods

My review for allroundfun.co.uk Terrible company and customer service, or rather lack of. Third time have purchased from this company, however on this occasion several attempts to contact them over faulty goods received have been futile. Phone number is unobtainable. Several emails sent over the course of a month remain un-answered. No solution to faulty purchase. Will never purchase from this company again and advise others to avoid doing so.
C Claire Ross
233 days ago

Amazing Products, Terrible Customer Service, and Zero Resolutions

I have to be honest - I am incredibly disappointed in the service I received from allroundfun.co.uk. The product I ordered arrived late and with missing parts, and despite initially responding to my emails, their customer service soon became non-existent. It has been a frustrating 18 months, with no resolution in sight. What's more, there is no contact number to speak to a real person and no way to effectively resolve any issues. While the product itself is amazing, the lack of customer support and resolution procedures has left me feeling incredibly let down. I urge you to consider these factors before making a purchase from this company.
C Claire Ross
233 days ago

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

My review for allroundfun.co.uk DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANYCustomer service is non-existent. Initially the order arrived late, then arrived with parts missing. They did respond to emails initially but 18 months on I still can’t use the product or given any route forward. There is no contact number and no way of resolving any issues.
C Claire Ross
233 days ago

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

My review for allroundfun.co.uk DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANYCustomer service is non-existent. Initially the order arrived late, then arrived with parts missing. They did respond to emails initially but 18 months on I still can’t use the product or given any route forward. There is no contact number and no way of resolving any issues.

Introduction:

Allroundfun.co.uk is an online retailer that specializes in providing a wide range of outdoor toys, games, and furniture. With a comprehensive selection of products, competitive pricing, and a reputation for excellent customer service, this e-commerce platform has become a go-to destination for individuals and families looking to enhance their outdoor experience.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
  1. Extensive product range: Allroundfun.co.uk offers a vast selection of outdoor toys, such as trampolines, swing sets, climbing frames, and playhouses, catering to different age groups and preferences.
  2. Competitive pricing: The website provides competitive prices across their product range, ensuring affordability for customers.
  3. Convenient shopping experience: Allroundfun.co.uk's user-friendly website design and intuitive navigation allow for a seamless shopping experience.
  4. Reliable customer service: The company is known for its exceptional customer service, with prompt responses to queries and reliable after-sales support.
  • Cons:
    1. Limited brick-and-mortar presence: Allroundfun.co.uk primarily operates as an online retailer, which means customers may not have the opportunity to physically inspect products before purchase.
    2. Availability: Due to high demand, certain popular items may occasionally be out of stock.

    User Experience:

    Allroundfun.co.uk offers a user-friendly interface, enabling visitors to navigate effortlessly through the website. The search functionality and categorized product listings make finding specific items a breeze. Each product page includes detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, facilitating informed purchasing decisions. The streamlined checkout process ensures a hassle-free and secure transaction.

    Pricing and Value for Money:

    Allroundfun.co.uk provides competitive pricing across its product range, ensuring affordability. The platform frequently offers discounts and promotions, increasing the value for money. Despite being reasonably priced, the products maintain high quality standards, making them a worthwhile investment for customers.

    Alternatives:

    While Allroundfun.co.uk offers a comprehensive range of outdoor products, there are alternative online retailers worth considering. Some notable options include TP Toys, The Range, and Smyths Toys. It is advisable to compare prices, product availability, and customer reviews before making a purchasing decision.

    Customer Service:

    Allroundfun.co.uk prides itself on exceptional customer service. Their dedicated support team promptly responds to customer queries and concerns, ensuring a positive experience throughout the purchasing process. Transparency and professionalism are central to their approach, motivating customers to trust and rely on their assistance.

    Product Quality and Selection:

    Allroundfun.co.uk maintains high product quality standards, offering reliable and durable outdoor toys and furniture. Their product selection caters to a wide range of interests and age groups, ensuring there is something for everyone. By partnering with reputable manufacturers, Allroundfun.co.uk stands by the quality of their products.

    Website Usability:

    Thanks to its clean and intuitive interface, Allroundfun.co.uk provides a user-friendly website. The search bar enables quick and specific searches, and clear product categorization simplifies navigation. The website is responsive, ensuring an enjoyable shopping experience on various devices.

    Returns and Exchanges:

    Allroundfun.co.uk offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. Customers can return products within a specified period if they are unsatisfied or defective. The company provides clear instructions on the return process, ensuring convenience and customer satisfaction.

    Promotions and Discounts:

    Allroundfun.co.uk frequently offers promotions and discounts on its products, making them even more affordable. Customers can find discounted items in the "Special Offers" section of the website. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions and exclusive deals.

    Reputation:

    Allroundfun.co.uk has established a strong reputation within the outdoor toy and furniture market. With years of operation, the company has garnered positive reviews from customers who have praised its product quality, excellent customer service, and timely deliveries. Allroundfun.co.uk consistently delivers on its promises, further enhancing its reputation.

    Payment Options:

    Allroundfun.co.uk offers a variety of secure payment options, including major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. This variety ensures convenience and flexibility for customers, allowing them to choose the payment method that suits them best.

    Loyalty Programs:

    Allroundfun.co.uk currently does not offer a loyalty program. However, customers can take advantage of promotional discounts and exclusive deals by subscribing to the newsletter or following the company's social media channels.

    Customer Reviews:

    Customer reviews on Allroundfun.co.uk are generally positive, reflecting the company's commitment to excellence. Customers appreciate the quality of products, customer service, and prompt delivery. However, occasional negative feedback is present, often related to stock availability or specific product experiences.

    Community Involvement:

    Allroundfun.co.uk actively engages with its community on social media platforms. They share informative content, respond to customer queries, and occasionally participate in community events. This involvement demonstrates their commitment to building a strong customer-focused community.

    Shipping and Costs:

    Allroundfun.co.uk offers shipping to the United Kingdom and selected international destinations. The cost and delivery timeframes vary depending on the product and delivery location. Customers can find detailed information about shipping costs and estimated delivery times on the website. The company aims to provide timely and efficient deliveries, ensuring customer satisfaction.

    In conclusion, Allroundfun.co.uk is a reputable online retailer specializing in outdoor toys, games, and furniture. With a comprehensive product range, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, this platform provides a seamless shopping experience. Customers can rely on Allroundfun.co.uk for high-quality products, user-friendly website navigation, and a reliable returns policy. While considering alternative options is prudent, Allroundfun.co.uk is a trustworthy choice for enhancing outdoor enjoyment.