Allsafe Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

7520 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Home Services category

Pie-Chart Analysis

8% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
11% users rated Very Good
80% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Catalin Casian
4 days ago

A good overall experience

My review for allsafe.nl The staff were very helpful, everything was clearly explained. Overall a nice experience, only the location is a bit of a pain.
E Edgars Lerhs
11 days ago

Great service

My review for allsafe.nl Great service! Well done!
A Aalula Art
26 days ago

Exceptional Service and Prompt Resolution: Allsafe.nl, Tilburg Mini

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the exceptional service I received from the employees at Allsafe.nl, particularly at the Tilburg Mini location. When I encountered issues with receiving my access code, Davy stepped in and promptly resolved the issue with such efficiency and professionalism. His dedication to ensuring a smooth experience for customers truly made a difference for me. The level of care and attention I received is a testament to the high standards upheld by Allsafe.nl. My heartfelt recommendation goes out to anyone in need of storage solutions – Allsafe.nl is undoubtedly the way to go!
A Aalula Art
26 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience at Allsafe Mini Tilburg

When I think of my experience at allsafe.nl in Tilburg, the first thing that comes to mind is their amazing employees. Specifically, I want to highlight the exceptional service I received from Davy. I encountered a problem with receiving my access code, and Davy went above and beyond to promptly and efficiently resolve the issue. His dedication and professionalism turned what could have been a frustrating situation into a super positive experience. His genuine care and attention to detail truly made a difference. I can't emphasize enough how grateful I am for Davy's assistance. It's rare to come across such outstanding customer service, and it's something that should be celebrated. Thanks to Davy and the entire team at Allsafe Mini Tilburg, I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of storage solutions. This kind of exemplary service is what sets Allsafe Mini apart, and I will definitely be returning as a customer in the future.
A Aalula Art
26 days ago

Amazing employees Tilburg mini

My review for allsafe.nl Amazing employees at all safe mini Tilburg. Had some problems with receiving my code and Davy did an amazing and prompt job in solving the issue. Super nice experience. Would really recommend!
H heer i
32 days ago

Top-notch Service and Support from Allsafe.nl – My Genuine Review

As an enthusiastic customer of Allsafe.nl, I can't help but express my genuine satisfaction with the top-notch service and support they consistently provide. From the moment I engaged with their team, I was greeted with a level of professionalism and dedication that truly set them apart in the industry. The team at Allsafe.nl exudes a genuine passion for what they do, and it reflects in every interaction. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I found their staff to be not only knowledgeable and efficient but also incredibly personable, making the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. When it comes to security and reliability, Allsafe.nl is unmatched. Their attention to detail and proactive approach to ensuring the safety of my belongings truly set my mind at ease. I was particularly impressed by the level of customization they offered, allowing me to tailor their services to perfectly fit my needs. Furthermore, their support team has been an absolute pleasure to work with. They are always readily available to address any queries or concerns, displaying an impressive level of responsiveness and attentiveness that is rare to come by. In conclusion, I can confidently say that Allsafe.nl has set the bar high for excellence in their industry. Their top-notch service, unwavering commitment to security, and exceptional support truly make them stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend Allsafe.nl to anyone in need of reliable storage solutions and impeccable service. Thank you, Allsafe.nl, for exceeding my expectations at every turn!
H heer i
32 days ago

Top !

My review for allsafe.nl Service is top
P Patrick Doherty
34 days ago

Reliable and Stress-Free International Relocation with Allsafe.nl

My experience with Allsafe.nl was nothing short of phenomenal. From the moment I contacted them to inquire about moving my belongings from Norway, their team exuded professionalism and efficiency. When the 11m truck pulled up, the staff sprung into action, effortlessly navigating through gates and doorways, providing us with all the necessary equipment, and handling the process with such expertise that it put my worries to rest. Allsafe.nl made our relocation an absolute breeze, and I cannot recommend them enough to anyone in need of a seamless and reliable moving service.
P Patrick Doherty
34 days ago

Relocating with Ease: A Seamless Experience with Allsafe.nl

When we decided to move our household goods from Norway, we were filled with apprehension about the logistics. However, Allsafe.nl turned out to be a game-changer for us. Their team efficiently handled the arrival of our goods in an 11m truck, and their assistance in opening gates and doors was invaluable. What truly stood out was the level of support and care we received. The staff not only provided us with trolleys and equipment but also diligently assisted in moving furniture and boxes, making the entire process remarkably smooth. The professionalism and dedication of the staff at Allsafe.nl are commendable, and their exceptional service made our relocation stress-free. We are immensely grateful for their efforts and would highly recommend Allsafe.nl to anyone in need of reliable and efficient moving services. Thank you, Allsafe.nl, for turning what could have been a daunting experience into a seamless journey.
P Patrick Doherty
34 days ago

Moving our goods from Norway

My review for allsafe.nl Our household goods arrived in a 11m truck from Norway. The staff were very helpful opening gates and doors. we were able to use their trolleys and equipment. Moving the furniture and boxes went smoothly. Thanks to the staff for their professional service.
A Antonio
49 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Secure Storage Solutions

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service I received from allsafe.nl. The team went above and beyond to ensure that my storage needs were not only met but exceeded. From the moment I inquired about their services to the day I terminated my contract, every interaction was met with professionalism and genuine care. The facility itself is immaculately maintained and secure, providing me with much-needed peace of mind. I was particularly impressed by their transparent pricing and stringent security measures, which reinforced my trust in their commitment to safeguarding my belongings. I understand that others may have had less than satisfactory experiences, but I can confidently say that my journey with allsafe.nl has been nothing short of exceptional. I encourage anyone seeking reliable and secure storage solutions to consider allsafe.nl and to experience their top-notch service firsthand. Thank you, allsafe.nl, for setting the bar high and for being a beacon of trust and excellence in the storage industry.
A Antonio
49 days ago

Better look for other storage companies

My review for allsafe.nl Please do not consider this company as they have crooked behaviour likenot paying back the 1 month caution they ask you at the start of the contract. Disrespectful communication, as well To avoid!
A Antonio
49 days ago

Unethical Practices Unveiled: A Warning Against Allsafe.nl

After a disappointing experience with Allsafe.nl, I feel compelled to share my story. The initial facade of professionalism quickly crumbled, revealing a company engaging in unethical practices. Their failure to refund the caution deposit, which was part of the contract agreement, highlighted their lack of integrity. Moreover, the disrespectful communication only added insult to injury. My advice to anyone seeking storage solutions: steer clear of Allsafe.nl. It's crucial to entrust your belongings to a company that values transparency and respects its customers. In this case, better options certainly exist elsewhere.
D Dayana
53 days ago

From Trauma to Tranquility: A Wonderful Moving Experience with AllSafe.nl

When I first embarked on the daunting task of moving, I was filled with apprehension and anxiety. However, my experience with AllSafe.nl turned out to be nothing short of wonderful. The team's friendliness and warmth not only alleviated my fears but also transformed what could have been a traumatic experience into a truly pleasant one. From the initial consultation to the actual move, every interaction with AllSafe.nl exuded professionalism, care, and efficiency. Their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile demonstrated a level of service that is truly commendable. It was evident that they genuinely cared about ensuring a smooth and stress-free transition for me. Not only did they handle my belongings with the utmost care, but they also provided me with the emotional support and reassurance that is often overlooked in the moving process. Their positive demeanor and willingness to accommodate my needs made all the difference, turning what could have been a logistical nightmare into a seamless and even enjoyable experience. I cannot express enough gratitude for the peace of mind that AllSafe.nl provided me during a time that is typically rife with chaos and uncertainty. Their friendly and nice nature not only helped in practical terms but also had a profound impact on my overall well-being throughout the process. I wholeheartedly recommend AllSafe.nl to anyone embarking on a move, as they have proven themselves to be a company that not only values the safety of your belongings but also understands the importance of emotional support during what can be a challenging time. Thank you, AllSafe.nl, for turning my apprehension into admiration and making my move truly wonderful.
D Dayana
53 days ago

It was wonderful

My review for allsafe.nl It was wonderful, moving can become a traumatic experience but they are really friendly and nice so it helps a lot.

Introduction:

Allsafe.nl is a trusted online retailer specializing in high-quality security products that provide peace of mind to individuals and businesses alike. With a wide range of products to choose from, Allsafe.nl aims to help customers protect their valuable assets and ensure the safety of their properties. In this review, we will explore the various aspects of Allsafe.nl, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
    • Allsafe.nl offers a comprehensive range of security products, including surveillance cameras, alarm systems, and locks, among others.
    • The website provides detailed product descriptions and specifications, enabling customers to make informed purchasing decisions.
    • Allsafe.nl partners with reputable brands in the industry, ensuring the quality and reliability of their products.
    • The company offers competitive pricing, making their products accessible to a wide range of customers.
  • Cons:
    • While Allsafe.nl offers a diverse product selection, some customers may find the options limited compared to other online retailers.
    • Occasional stock shortages may lead to longer wait times for certain products.

User Experience:

Allsafe.nl provides a user-friendly website interface that allows customers to easily navigate through different categories and find the products they are looking for. The website's search functionality is efficient, and the layout is visually appealing. The product pages are well-organized, displaying clear images, detailed descriptions, and customer reviews. Overall, the user experience on Allsafe.nl is seamless and enjoyable.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Allsafe.nl offers competitive pricing for their security products, considering the quality and reliability they provide. While some items may be slightly higher-priced compared to other retailers, the value for money is evident in the durability and effectiveness of the products. Additionally, Allsafe.nl often runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save even more on their purchases.

Customer Service:

Allsafe.nl prides itself on its exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly customer support team is readily available to assist customers with any inquiries or concerns. The company promptly responds to customer inquiries through email and phone, ensuring a high level of customer satisfaction. Allsafe.nl's dedication to customer service sets them apart from their competitors.

Product Quality and Selection:

Allsafe.nl collaborates with reputable brands in the security industry, guaranteeing the products' quality and performance. The online retailer offers an extensive selection of security products, catering to various needs and preferences. From advanced surveillance systems to sturdy locks, Allsafe.nl ensures that customers can find the appropriate solutions to safeguard their properties.

Website Usability:

Allsafe.nl has invested in creating a user-friendly website that prioritizes ease of navigation and accessibility. The site's layout is intuitive, and the search function efficiently helps customers find their desired products. The site's loading speed is impressively fast, ensuring a seamless browsing experience. The checkout process is straightforward, and payment options are securely managed, further enhancing the website's usability.

Returns and Exchanges:

Allsafe.nl maintains a fair and customer-centric returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a faulty or damaged product, they can easily initiate a return or exchange process through the website or by contacting customer support. Allsafe.nl provides clear instructions and support throughout the return process, ensuring a hassle-free experience for the customer.

Promotions and Discounts:

Allsafe.nl frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to take advantage of excellent deals. Customers can find these promotions on the website's dedicated section or receive updates through the company's newsletter. These promotions not only make the products more affordable but also incentivize customers to explore the diverse range of security solutions available on Allsafe.nl.

Reputation:

Allsafe.nl has built a solid reputation in the security industry due to its commitment to providing high-quality products and exceptional customer service. The company has garnered positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers, highlighting its reliability and dedication to security. With a strong track record, Allsafe.nl continues to earn the trust and respect of its customers.

Payment Options:

Allsafe.nl offers a range of secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. These options ensure convenience and flexibility for customers, allowing them to choose the most suitable payment method for their preferences. Allsafe.nl prioritizes the security of customer transactions, implementing robust encryption technology to safeguard sensitive information.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Allsafe.nl does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, the company periodically rewards customers with exclusive discounts and promotions, providing an element of loyalty appreciation. Customers can also stay updated on the latest offers and product releases through Allsafe.nl's newsletter, ensuring they do not miss out on any opportunities to save.

Customer Reviews:

Allsafe.nl values customer feedback and encourages customers to share their experiences through reviews and testimonials. The website features a review section on each product page, allowing customers to provide ratings and detailed feedback. This transparency helps potential customers make informed decisions based on the experiences of others and builds trust in the Allsafe.nl brand.

Community Involvement:

Allsafe.nl actively engages with its community by supporting and participating in local events related to safety and security. The company collaborates with organizations and schools to educate individuals on the importance of security measures and provides guidance on product selection. Allsafe.nl's community involvement demonstrates its commitment to enhancing safety awareness and protecting local communities.

Shipping and Costs:

Allsafe.nl offers reliable and swift shipping services, ensuring that customers receive their orders in a timely manner. The company collaborates with trusted shipping carriers to provide a seamless delivery experience. Shipping costs vary depending on the customer's location and the weight of the package. However, Allsafe.nl strives to keep these costs reasonable and transparent, providing customers with an estimate during the checkout process.

In conclusion, Allsafe.nl is a reputable online retailer specializing in high-quality security products. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, and a wide range of reliable products, Allsafe.nl ensures that customers can effectively safeguard their properties. The company's commitment to providing top-notch security solutions and its dedication to customer satisfaction make Allsafe.nl a trustworthy choice for individuals and businesses seeking peace of mind.