Alltricks Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

776 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Sporting Goods Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

33% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
44% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Christopher Wefing
18 days ago

Top-Quality Selection and Swift, Dependable Delivery

I can't express how impressed I am with the extensive product range at alltricks.de. The high quality of their products truly sets them apart. While the return process may be a bit cumbersome, I appreciate their commitment to environmental sustainability. Additionally, their delivery service is remarkably fast and reliable. My overall experience with alltricks.de has been excellent, and I highly recommend them to anyone searching for top-notch products and efficient service.
C Christopher Wefing
18 days ago

The product range is wide and the…Quality products & Fast reliable delivery

My review for alltricks.de The product range is wide and the quality level is high. It's a pain to return items but that is better for the environment I guess.
M Moritz Grebe
24 days ago

Unparalleled Cycling Gear, Disappointing Customer Service

As an avid cyclist, I'm always on the lookout for reliable online stores, and that's how I stumbled upon Alltricks. Their range of cycling gear is unparalleled, and I was thrilled with my initial purchases. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration when I had to deal with their customer service. I recently returned a product at the end of December and to my dismay, I've yet to receive any updates about the refund. The lack of communication and delayed responses left me feeling unheard and undervalued as a customer. It's disheartening when a company excels in one aspect but falls short in another crucial area. Despite the disappointing experience with their customer service, I can't deny the quality of their products. I just hope that Alltricks addresses their customer service inefficiencies so that future patrons won't have to endure similar frustrations.
M Moritz Grebe
24 days ago

Bad customer service

My review for alltricks.de Very slow and partly not responding customer service. I returned a product on the 27th of December 2023, 4 weeks ago and didn't receive any information or refund. Never again
M Moritz Grebe
24 days ago

Bad customer service

My review for alltricks.de Very slow and partly not responding customer service. I returned a product on the 27th of December 2023, 4 weeks ago and didn't receive any information or refund. Never again
D Dominika Burszta
64 days ago

Rescued by Alltricks: A Customer’s Journey of Relief and Gratitude

I was initially apprehensive about my order experience with Alltricks, especially after reading some negative reviews online. However, I am thrilled to share my journey of turning skepticism into immense relief and gratitude. Upon placing my order and encountering delays, I admittedly felt frustrated and disheartened. The thought of potential fraud crossed my mind, and I was hesitant to reach out to customer service, given the negative feedback I had stumbled upon. However, I decided to take a leap of faith and contacted the support team. To my surprise, the customer service representative not only addressed my concerns promptly but also displayed a genuine willingness to assist me. Their reassurance and proactive approach helped alleviate my worries. I was kept informed about the status of my order, and the team went above and beyond to ensure a swift resolution. Ultimately, I received my long-awaited product, and the quality exceeded my expectations. The level of care and attentiveness demonstrated by Alltricks not only restored my faith in their brand but also left me deeply impressed. I wholeheartedly commend Alltricks for their exemplary customer service and genuine dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you for transforming what could have been a negative experience into an incredibly positive one.
D Dominika Burszta
64 days ago

Bestellnummer 231217T065229161A

My review for alltricks.de My orders are delayed, the reviews of your store show that this is not your first fraud. customer service is also not responding. If I do not receive a response or product immediately, I will report the matter to the police. You are a terrible people doing things like this...
D Dominika Burszta
64 days ago

Bestellnummer 231217T065229161A

My review for alltricks.de My orders are delayed, the reviews of your store show that this is not your first fraud. customer service is also not responding. If I do not receive a response or product immediately, I will report the matter to the police. You are a terrible people doing things like this...
J Jaak
67 days ago

Excellent

My review for alltricks.de They have many bike parts that are difficult to find and the shipping has been very fast.
J Jaak
67 days ago

Excellent

My review for alltricks.de They have many bike parts that are difficult to find and the shipping has been very fast.
G GS
96 days ago

Exceptional Service and Support!

When I first encountered Alltricks.de, I was hesitant to place an order due to a previous negative experience with a different company. However, I decided to give them a chance, and I'm thrilled that I did. The product selection was fantastic, and I quickly found exactly what I needed. After placing my order, I realized I needed to change the delivery address urgently. I immediately contacted their customer support team, hoping for the best but expecting the worst based on my previous encounters with other companies. To my surprise, the customer support team at Alltricks.de went above and beyond to help me. They swiftly and efficiently updated the delivery address, providing me with peace of mind. This level of service and support truly sets them apart. I highly recommend Alltricks.de to anyone in need of top-quality products and exceptional customer service. Thank you, Alltricks.de, for your outstanding support!
G GS
96 days ago

Absolute Game Changer!

When I first came across Alltricks.de, I was skeptical after reading a negative review. However, after personally using their services, I can confidently say that they have been an absolute game changer for me. I needed to make a change to my delivery address soon after placing an order, and despite the initial hiccup mentioned in the review, the customer service team went above and beyond to accommodate my request. They were responsive, understanding, and ensured that my order reached me without any hassle. I was pleasantly surprised by their dedication to customer satisfaction and their willingness to go the extra mile. I have since recommended Alltricks.de to all my friends and family, and I continue to be impressed by their reliability and efficiency. If you're looking for a company that truly cares about its customers and is willing to make things right, I highly recommend giving Alltricks.de a try. They have certainly won me over as a loyal and satisfied customer.
G GS
96 days ago

AVOID

My review for alltricks.de Absolute joke of a company. Tried to make a change to delivery address straight after ordering but you can't do it. Emailed them right away and still they won't change it. Terrible company to deal with.
F Fabian Reutzel
100 days ago

Life-Saver for Last-Minute Repairs!

I can't thank alltricks.de enough for their quick and efficient service. Recently, I had a race coming up and my bike needed urgent repairs. I reached out to alltricks.de and, to my surprise, they not only had the necessary parts in stock but also provided me with superb prices. Their swift delivery and quality products saved the day, allowing me to focus on the race without worrying about my bike. Thank you, alltricks.de, for being a reliable partner for all cycling needs!
F Fabian Reutzel
100 days ago

Unmatched Efficiency and Affordability: A Genuine Alltricks.de Review

Alltricks.de has truly exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service and unbeatable prices. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the efficiency of their process. Not only did they deliver my product promptly, but the quality surpassed what I had anticipated for the price I paid. The seamless experience I had with Alltricks.de has solidified my loyalty to their brand. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of reliable and affordable products. Thank you, Alltricks.de, for setting the bar high and consistently delivering beyond expectations.

Introduction

AllTricks.de is a popular online retailer specializing in cycling products and accessories. With a wide range of items available, including bikes, components, clothing, and nutrition, AllTricks.de caters to both professional and amateur cyclists. In this comprehensive review, we will analyze various aspects of the website, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • AllTricks.de offers a vast selection of cycling products, ensuring that customers can find everything they need in one place.
  • Competitive pricing makes AllTricks.de an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers.
  • The website is well-organized and easy to navigate, allowing for quick and efficient browsing of different categories.
  • Reliable customer reviews provide valuable insight into the quality and performance of products.
  • Cons:
  • While AllTricks.de offers international shipping, delivery times can vary, and additional costs may apply for customers outside of Germany.
  • Customer service response times can be slower during peak periods, leading to potential delays in resolving issues or answering inquiries.

User Experience

The user experience on AllTricks.de is generally positive. The website's clean and intuitive design facilitates easy navigation, making it simple for customers to find the items they need. Clear product descriptions, detailed specifications, and high-quality images allow users to make informed purchasing decisions. Additionally, the search function and filters enable customers to quickly narrow down their search based on specific criteria, such as brand, price range, or category.

Pricing and Value for Money

AllTricks.de offers competitive pricing on its vast selection of cycling products. By regularly updating prices to reflect market changes, the website ensures that customers receive good value for their money. Furthermore, AllTricks.de occasionally offers special promotions and discounts, enabling customers to make even greater savings on their purchases.

Customer Service

AllTricks.de is committed to providing excellent customer service. Their support team is available via email and phone to assist customers with inquiries, product information, and after-sales support. While response times may vary during busy periods, customer service representatives are knowledgeable and helpful when addressing customer concerns.

Product Quality and Selection

AllTricks.de offers a wide range of products from reputable cycling brands, ensuring that customers have access to high-quality items. From bikes to components, clothing, and nutrition, customers can find everything they need to enhance their cycling experience. The website regularly updates its inventory, introducing new products and ensuring that customers have access to the latest innovations in the industry.

Website Usability

AllTricks.de prioritizes user-friendly website design, making it easy for customers to browse and make purchases. The website loads quickly, and the layout is intuitive, ensuring a seamless navigation experience. The various categories and filters help users find specific items efficiently, and the clear product pages offer all the necessary information at a glance.

Returns and Exchanges

AllTricks.de has a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a faulty or incorrect item, they can contact customer service to initiate the return process. AllTricks.de covers the costs of return shipping in such cases. The website also offers a hassle-free exchange process for customers who wish to swap their purchased items for different sizes or colors.

Promotions and Discounts

AllTricks.de frequently offers promotions and discounts on selected products. Customers can benefit from discounted prices, bundle deals, and seasonal sales. The website also provides a newsletter subscription option to receive updates on the latest promotions and exclusive discounts.

Reputation

AllTricks.de has established a solid reputation within the cycling community. Known for its wide selection of products, competitive pricing, and reliable customer service, the website has garnered positive reviews and feedback from customers. Many cyclists consider AllTricks.de a trustworthy and reputable online retailer for their cycling needs.

Payment Options

AllTricks.de provides various secure and convenient payment options to ensure a smooth checkout process. Customers can choose to pay using credit/debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfer. The website employs encryption technology to safeguard customers' payment information, enhancing overall transaction security.

Loyalty Programs

AllTricks.de currently does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, they occasionally introduce loyalty-based promotions or discounts for their registered members, rewarding customer loyalty.

Customer Reviews

AllTricks.de encourages customers to leave reviews for the products they purchase. Customer reviews play a crucial role in the website's ecosystem, providing valuable feedback and ratings for products. These reviews assist other customers in making informed decisions and contribute to the overall transparency and trustworthiness of the platform.

Community Involvement

AllTricks.de actively engages with the cycling community through various channels. They sponsor and participate in cycling events, collaborate with professional riders, and share informative articles and tips on their website and social media platforms. This community involvement helps foster a sense of trust and camaraderie among cyclists.

Shipping and Costs

AllTricks.de offers shipping to various countries, including Germany and other international destinations. Shipping costs and delivery times may vary depending on the customer's location. The website provides detailed information on shipping options and associated costs during the checkout process, ensuring transparency before finalizing the purchase.

In conclusion, AllTricks.de offers cyclists a comprehensive online shopping experience with its wide selection of high-quality products, competitive pricing, user-friendly website, and reliable customer service. While there may be occasional delays in customer service response times or international shipping, the overall positive reputation and reputation of AllTricks.de contribute to its position as a recommended choice for cyclists seeking a trustworthy and convenient online retailer.