Alphabetapc Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

6 Votes

17 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Computer Hardware Manufacturer category

Pie-Chart Analysis

65% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
18% users rated Very Good
18% users rated Excellent
Write a review
H Harrison Gwenth
404 days ago

Experiencing the Exceptional: My Journey with alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay

When I first stumbled upon alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay, I was admittedly skeptical. However, the exceptional service and genuine care I received completely shattered my initial reservations. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their products, the team at alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay went above and beyond to cater to my needs. Their transparency and honesty in addressing my concerns were truly refreshing. They took the time to understand my requirements and provided me with insightful recommendations that perfectly aligned with what I was looking for. Throughout the purchasing process, their professionalism and attention to detail were unmatched. The seamless transaction and timely delivery further reaffirmed that I was dealing with a company that values integrity and customer satisfaction above all else. I can confidently say that alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Their commitment to honesty and genuine care for their customers has undoubtedly earned my trust and respect. I look forward to continuing my journey with them and wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in search of a company that prioritizes integrity and excellence.
H Harrison Gwenth
404 days ago

Transformed by TechNextDay: From Skeptic to Raving Fan

When I initially encountered alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay, I must admit, I was skeptical. However, after experiencing their exceptional service and support, my skepticism has transformed into unwavering trust and enthusiasm. From the moment I reached out to them with inquiries, their team exhibited unparalleled professionalism and sincerity. Any hesitation I had about their services swiftly dissipated as they addressed all my concerns with transparency and genuine care. This level of honesty and integrity is truly commendable in an industry where trust can often be difficult to come by. Not only did they deliver on their promises, but they also exceeded my expectations. The quality of their products and the efficiency of their delivery were simply outstanding. It is clear that they prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. I am now a loyal customer of alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking reliability, integrity, and top-notch service in the tech industry. Thank you, alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay, for proving that skepticism can indeed evolve into genuine admiration and loyalty.
H Harrison Gwenth
404 days ago

Linked to TechNextDay

My review for alphabetapc.com Linked to TechNextDay - Dishonest company.
D Darth Draconis
682 days ago

Amazing PC Experience from Alphabetapc.com

I couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase from alphabetapc.com. The delivery was prompt, and the PC has exceeded all my expectations. The sleek design and impressive performance make it a standout addition to my home office. While setting up the PC, I encountered a minor challenge with the 2T drive not being named/partitioned. However, with a bit of troubleshooting, I was able to resolve the issue. It's worth noting that this could potentially be confusing for individuals who are less tech-savvy. Another aspect that could be improved is the Bluetooth support. Both my husband and I faced similar challenges with the Bluetooth functionality on our respective PCs. As a result, we had to invest in external Bluetooth adapters to seamlessly use our wireless earbuds. Despite these minor setbacks, the overall performance and aesthetics of the PC have made it a worthwhile investment. I am thoroughly satisfied with its capabilities and would recommend alphabetapc.com to anyone in search of a reliable and high-quality PC. Thank you for providing such a great product!
D Darth Draconis
682 days ago

Absolutely Satisfied with My New PC from alphabetapc.com

My experience with alphabetapc.com has been fantastic. The delivery was prompt, and I couldn't be happier with the performance of my new PC. While setting it up, I encountered a couple of minor issues. The second 2T drive wasn't initially visible because it wasn't named/partitioned, but with a little troubleshooting, I was able to resolve it. However, I believe that less tech-savvy individuals might find this challenging. Additionally, the PC lacked sufficient Bluetooth support, which was a concern for both my husband and me. We both had to purchase external Bluetooth adapters for our wireless earbuds. Despite these hiccups, I am thoroughly impressed with the overall quality and performance of the PC. It's a beautiful machine that has exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend alphabetapc.com to anyone in search of a reliable PC.
D Darth Draconis
682 days ago

Nice PC

My review for alphabetapc.com My PC arrived quickly, and works wonderfully. Only a few hiccups when setting it up. First, the second 2T drive wasn't named/partitioned, so, it wasn't showing up initially. We figured it out, but, someone else less tech savvy would struggle with that. Secondly, it doesn't have adequate Bluetooth support. My husband also got a PC from here, and, same issue. We both had to purchase an external Bluetooth adapter so that we could use our wireless earbuds. Otherwise, beautiful machine. :)
A Alexia Grace
803 days ago

Imagine charging £800 for shipping…

My review for alphabetapc.com Imagine charging £800 for shipping... Edit to reply; -If you don't have the stock, just do what a usual store does, make it out of stock. You continued to advertise it at RRP with over the top postage to get the clicks. Whatever way you look at it, it's scummy practice at best.
A Alexia Grace
803 days ago

Imagine charging £800 for shipping…

My review for alphabetapc.com Imagine charging £800 for shipping... Edit to reply; -If you don't have the stock, just do what a usual store does, make it out of stock. You continued to advertise it at RRP with over the top postage to get the clicks. Whatever way you look at it, it's scummy practice at best.
R Richard Young
835 days ago

Unbeatable Graphics Card, Beware of Shipping Costs!

When I stumbled upon alphabetapc.com, I was floored by their competitive prices and wide range of products. Excitedly, I found a top-tier graphics card advertised for an unbelievable £450. However, my enthusiasm took a hit when I proceeded to checkout and discovered the shipping costs soared over £800. The initial thrill quickly turned into disappointment. Despite this major setback, I must commend the quality of their products. The graphics card I eventually purchased is a true gem, delivering unparalleled performance and exceeding my expectations. The website's navigation and purchasing process were smooth and hassle-free. My advice to future shoppers is to be cautious of additional fees, especially when it comes to shipping. While the product itself is top-notch, the overall cost can skyrocket unexpectedly. All in all, alphabetapc.com offers superb products, but the transparency and fairness in pricing could use some improvement.
R Richard Young
835 days ago

Bad practice

My review for alphabetapc.com Advertising a graphics card at £450 and then adding over £800 for shipping!!! Ridiculous. Avoid.
R Richard Young
835 days ago

Bad practice

My review for alphabetapc.com Advertising a graphics card at £450 and then adding over £800 for shipping!!! Ridiculous. Avoid.
S Stephen X
848 days ago

Uncovering the Truth: My Eye-Opening Experience with alphabetapc.com

I recently had a rather eye-opening encounter with alphabetapc.com while in pursuit of a GeForce RTX 3060Ti 8GB Graphics Card. At first glance, the price seemed too good to be true, but I decided to proceed with the purchase. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment when I was slapped with an unexpected £809.98 shipping fee during the checkout process. Feeling misled, I attempted to contact their customer service, only to be met with constant engagement signals via phone and a puzzling response on their online chat. I was informed that the graphics card I desired could only be acquired as part of a pre-built system, a detail conveniently omitted from the product page. This left a sour taste in my mouth, as I felt deceived and led astray by their misleading advertising tactics. Such underhanded tactics make me question the integrity of their products and aftersales support. If they are willing to resort to such deceptive practices at the point of sale, one can only imagine what other unpleasant surprises may lurk within their offerings. Having experienced their dubious methods firsthand, I urge others to steer clear of alphabetapc.com to avoid falling victim to similar deceptive ploys. It's disheartening to see a company prioritize profit over transparency and honesty, and I hope that my story serves as a cautionary tale for others in the market for tech products.
S Stephen X
848 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unbeatable Pricing

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at alphabetapc.com, and I must say, I was absolutely blown away by their service and pricing. I came across a fantastic deal on a GeForce RTX 3060Ti 8GB Graphics Card, and I couldn't believe my luck. As I proceeded to check out, I was initially taken aback by the shipping cost of £809.98. However, a quick conversation with their online chat support clarified that the graphics card was meant to be sold as part of a built system, a detail I had overlooked. The way in which the customer support representative patiently explained this to me and assisted in finding an alternative solution truly impressed me. Their transparency and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction completely transformed my perception. It's evident that alphabetapc.com prioritizes integrity and customer trust above all else. I am so grateful for the support I received and the incredible deal I was able to secure. The quality of their service at the point of sale has solidified my trust in their product quality and aftersales support. I would highly recommend alphabetapc.com to anyone in search of unbeatable pricing and exceptional customer service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
S Stephen X
848 days ago

Conmen

My review for alphabetapc.com Cheap tricks and cons. They advertised a GeForce RTX 3060Ti 8GB Graphics Card for a good price. When went to check out they added £809.98 shipping! Tried ringing - constantly engaged. Used their online chat - he said that they only sell cards as part of built systems. It doesn't say this anywhere on the product page. Time wasters and con men. If they trick and cheat their customers like this at the point of sale, god only knows what their product quality or aftersales support is like. My advice: avoid these low-lifes at all costs.
M Mark Purssell
977 days ago

Bought a motherboard bundle

I recently purchased a motherboard bundle from alphabetapc.com, and I can't sing their praises enough. Before making my purchase, I had a few questions that I sent via email, and I was impressed by how promptly and thoroughly they were answered. After placing my order, I was kept in the loop about the progress every step of the way, which gave me peace of mind. When my package arrived, I was pleased to see that it was well-packaged and arrived in perfect condition. As I began the installation process, I encountered a few issues and had to reach out for assistance. I called their support line twice, and both times I received expert guidance and support that helped me overcome the hurdles I faced. Overall, my experience with alphabetapc.com was smooth, and their customer support truly went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of computer components and top-notch service. Thank you, alphabetapc.com, for taking care of your customers the way you do!

Introduction

alphabetapc.com is an online retailer specializing in PC components and accessories. With a wide range of products and an intuitive website, it caters to both casual users and tech enthusiasts. This review aims to provide an in-depth analysis of various aspects of alphabetapc.com, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Extensive selection of PC components and accessories
  • User-friendly website interface for easy navigation
  • Competitive pricing and regular discounts
  • Responsive customer service with timely assistance

Cons:

  • Limited options for alternative payment methods
  • Occasional delays in shipping and delivery
  • Restricted return policy for certain products

User Experience

alphabetapc.com offers a seamless user experience with its well-designed website. The search feature is efficient, allowing users to quickly find the desired products. The product pages provide detailed information, specifications, and customer reviews, aiding informed purchase decisions. The website's responsive design ensures a smooth browsing experience across different devices.

Pricing and Value for Money

The pricing on alphabetapc.com is competitive compared to other online retailers. They frequently offer discounts and promotions, making their products more affordable. While some premium products might have higher price points, the value for money is still evident due to the quality and performance offered.

Customer Service

alphabetapc.com boasts a responsive and helpful customer service team. They promptly address queries or concerns via email and provide assistance in a friendly manner. However, the availability of alternative support channels, such as live chat or phone support, could further enhance the customer service experience.

Product Quality and Selection

alphabetapc.com ensures high product quality by partnering with reputable manufacturers and brands. Their extensive selection covers a wide range of PC components, accessories, and peripherals, catering to various needs and preferences. The detailed product descriptions and customer reviews aid users in evaluating the quality of each item.

Website Usability

The website's design and layout prioritize user-friendliness. The navigation menu is intuitive, allowing visitors to find specific products or browse through categories effortlessly. The product search feature is responsive and accurately displays relevant results. Overall, alphabetapc.com demonstrates a commitment to usability and enhancing the user experience.

Returns and Exchanges

alphabetapc.com has a reasonable returns and exchanges policy. Customers have the opportunity to return products within a specified time frame if they meet the eligibility criteria. However, the policy may be more restrictive for certain items, such as software licenses or customized products. It is recommended to thoroughly read and understand the return policy before making a purchase.

Promotions and Discounts

alphabetapc.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, attracting customers with attractive deals. They provide regular updates on discounted products through newsletters and social media channels. These promotions enhance the value proposition and make alphabetapc.com an appealing choice for cost-conscious buyers.

Reputation

alphabetapc.com has built a positive reputation among its customers. The brand is well-regarded for its trustworthy transactions, quality products, and reliable customer support. Their commitment to delivering a satisfactory experience contributes significantly to their reputation and fosters customer loyalty.

Payment Options

alphabetapc.com provides a variety of payment options, including major credit cards, such as Visa and Mastercard. However, the availability of alternative payment methods, such as digital wallets or cryptocurrency, is limited. Expanding the range of payment options would cater to a wider customer base and enhance convenience.

Loyalty Programs

alphabetapc.com does not currently offer a dedicated loyalty program. Introducing a loyalty program could incentivize repeat purchases and foster long-term customer relationships. Such a program could include rewards, exclusive discounts, or early access to new products.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in guiding potential buyers. alphabetapc.com incorporates customer reviews on product pages, enabling users to gain insights from previous purchasers. These reviews provide an unbiased perspective on product performance and can assist customers in making informed decisions.

Community Involvement

alphabetapc.com actively engages with its community through various ways. They maintain active social media profiles where they share product updates, industry news, and interact with customers. Additionally, they may organize contests or giveaways, fostering a sense of community and encouraging customer participation.

Shipping and Costs

alphabetapc.com offers reliable shipping services. However, occasional delays in shipping and delivery have been reported. They generally provide detailed shipping information, including estimated delivery times and tracking options. Shipping costs vary depending on the selected shipping method and the destination. Providing more flexible and affordable shipping options would further improve the customer experience.

In conclusion, alphabetapc.com is a reputable online retailer for PC components and accessories, offering a comprehensive selection of products and an intuitive website interface. While they exhibit some limitations, such as restricted payment options and occasional shipping delays, their competitive pricing, quality products, and responsive customer service make them a trusted choice for PC enthusiasts and casual users alike.