Alpineswiss Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

3776 Votes

75 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

8% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
80% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J John
2 days ago

I give the wallets to many friends as…

My review for alpineswiss.com I give the wallets to many friends as gifts! They love them! I love mine!
M MaxnStax
3 days ago

Nice high quality wallet

My review for alpineswiss.com Nice high quality wallet! Shipping was fast
K Kathy Abbett
4 days ago

Loved it!

My review for alpineswiss.com The packaging was really nice and the wallet is well made. Delivery was fast and my husband loved it!
B Barbara Kincaid
6 days ago

My husband wears a size 9

My review for alpineswiss.com My husband wears a size 9. I would buy him slippers that were size 9to 91/2 they were a little too big. I made it my mission for Valentine’s Day to buy him size 9. I researched and found the Swiss slippers. They are a perfect fit and he loves them. We have Swiss luggage so I decided anything with Swiss would be terrific!!! Thank you 😊
D Donna
7 days ago

Quality product & experience

My review for alpineswiss.com Quick delivery, nicely packaged and good quality.
T Tami Cheek
8 days ago

Great experience but I have to get a…

My review for alpineswiss.com Great experience but I have to get a smaller size slipper
G Gene Arsenault
9 days ago

Pleased

My review for alpineswiss.com Wallet was received promptly and was exactly as I ordered. Slightly larger size keeps it compact but still allows the wallet to hold additional cards.
A Angie
11 days ago

Excellent quality!

My review for alpineswiss.com The price and quality cannot be beat. It was shipped quickly and packaged well. Which was good since the box was crushed by shipping handlers. Would definitely recommend!
T Tom Loffman
11 days ago

Great wallet

My review for alpineswiss.com Great wallet! Great price. Very pleased. Same experience with gloves purchased last year.
H Henry Valenti
11 days ago

I like the slippers and they feel…

My review for alpineswiss.com I like the slippers and they feel comfortable, but I wish I had selected a smaller size, like 9.5 instead of 10.
B Boyce Cook
13 days ago

The service was great

My review for alpineswiss.com For an old person the website was easy to understand and use. The price was within what I could obtain locally but they had it in stock. They paid shipping and I had the exact item that I wanted delivered to me across the country in 6 days.
J Joe Currenti Customer
13 days ago

Not a very responsive company

My review for alpineswiss.com Not a very responsive company. Never get a person to call back when you leave a message. If you try to send a message through their service website no luck there either. Hopeless customer service.
M michael donaldson
14 days ago

Great service

My review for alpineswiss.com Great service. My order arrived promptly and in good condition . They did not fit as expected and alpine Swiss made my return fast and simple. There customer service is #1
S Sanna ly
16 days ago

Elevated Customer Service: A Game-Changer for My Experience with Alpineswiss.com

When I encountered a damaged product from Alpineswiss.com, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, their customer service team went above and beyond to assist me. Their prompt and empathetic response truly made a difference. Not only did they swiftly resolve the issue, but they also ensured that I felt valued as a customer. This level of dedication has undoubtedly secured my loyalty. Thank you for making a potentially frustrating situation completely stress-free.
S Sanna ly
16 days ago

Your customers service was great help…

My review for alpineswiss.com Your customers service was great help me with solve the issue with a damaged product

Introduction

Alpine Swiss is an online retailer that offers a wide range of products, including clothing, shoes, accessories, and home goods. With a commitment to high-quality materials and design, Alpine Swiss aims to provide customers with stylish and functional products at affordable prices.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of products
    • High-quality materials and craftsmanship
    • Affordable prices
    • User-friendly website
    • Free shipping on eligible orders
  • Cons:
    • Limited international shipping
    • Some products may run small or large

User Experience

Alpine Swiss provides a seamless user experience through its well-designed and user-friendly website. The layout is clean and intuitive, allowing customers to easily navigate through different categories and product pages. The search function also works efficiently, enabling users to find specific items quickly. The checkout process is simple and secure, providing a hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Alpine Swiss offers competitive prices for its range of products. Considering the high-quality materials and craftsmanship, customers get great value for their money. The pricing is reasonable and affordable, especially when compared to similar brands in the market.

Alternatives

While Alpine Swiss is a reputable brand, there are several alternatives available in the market. Some popular alternatives include names like Clarks, Timberland, Cole Haan, and Johnston & Murphy. These brands offer similar products with their unique design elements and pricing structures. It's always beneficial to explore different options and choose the one that best fits your preferences and budget.

Customer Service

Alpine Swiss prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their team is responsive and helpful, addressing queries and concerns promptly. They offer multiple channels of communication, including email and phone support, ensuring customers can reach out easily for assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

Alpine Swiss is known for its commitment to high product quality. They source premium materials and focus on meticulous craftsmanship to ensure durability and style. The selection of products is extensive, ranging from clothing and shoes to accessories and home goods. Whether you're looking for a stylish jacket, comfortable footwear, or a functional bag, Alpine Swiss offers an array of options to suit different preferences and needs.

Website Usability

Alpine Swiss website is highly usable, designed with the customer in mind. The website loads quickly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience. The organization of product categories and filters makes it easy to find specific items. The product pages provide detailed information, including size charts and customer reviews, enabling customers to make informed decisions. Overall, the website offers a seamless and intuitive experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Alpine Swiss has a customer-friendly return and exchange policy. If you're unhappy with your purchase or need a different size, you can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the company provides clear instructions for returning or exchanging items.

Promotions and Discounts

Alpine Swiss frequently offers promotions and discounts on their products. They have seasonal sales, clearance discounts, and occasional coupon codes that provide additional savings. By subscribing to their newsletter or following them on social media, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions and score great deals.

Reputation

Alpine Swiss has built a strong reputation for its commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. Their products have received positive reviews from customers, highlighting their durability, comfort, and style. The brand's dedication to delivering high-quality items at affordable prices has garnered a loyal customer base.

Payment Options

Alpine Swiss accepts various payment options, including credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover), PayPal, and Amazon Pay. This flexibility allows customers to choose their preferred method of payment, ensuring a convenient and secure transaction.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Alpine Swiss does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they frequently provide discounts and promotions for their customers, ensuring they can save money on future purchases. Keep an eye out for their email newsletters and social media updates to access these exclusive offers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a significant role in shaping the reputation of a brand. Alpine Swiss has received positive reviews from its customers, praising the quality of their products, attentive customer service, and overall shopping experience. These reviews showcase the brand's dedication to providing excellent products and services.

Community Involvement

Alpine Swiss actively engages with its community by supporting various charitable initiatives. They contribute to causes such as education, environmental conservation, and disaster relief efforts. By participating in community involvement, Alpine Swiss demonstrates its commitment to making a positive impact beyond the realm of business.

Shipping and Costs

Alpine Swiss offers shipping within the United States and certain international locations. The shipping costs and delivery times may vary depending on the destination and chosen shipping method. Free shipping is available on eligible orders within the United States. The company strives to deliver orders promptly and provides tracking information to customers for easy tracking of their packages.