Alpitour Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

2250 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Tour Operator category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
38% users rated Very Good
57% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Antonio Guida
25 days ago

A Slice of Paradise

I couldn't have chosen a better location than the one I found through alpitour.it! The beautiful scenery of being right by the ocean took my breath away. The sounds of the waves crashing against the shore and the endless expanse of blue created a mesmerizing backdrop for my vacation. This spot truly felt like a slice of paradise. The accommodation provided by alpitour.it was impeccable, and the service was top-notch. I was able to unwind and rejuvenate while basking in the beauty of the ocean. The experience left me feeling refreshed and deeply connected to nature. I can't wait to return to this stunning location in the future. Thank you, alpitour.it, for making my vacation a truly unforgettable experience. I highly recommend this oceanfront destination to anyone seeking a serene and picturesque getaway.
A Antonio Guida
25 days ago

In riva all’oceano

My review for alpitour.it Bellissima location in riva al mare.
G Giuliano
43 days ago

Riu Hotel: A Magnificent Stay Near the Airport

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Riu Hotel, and I must say it was an incredible experience. The resort, located near the airport, is not only spacious but also beautifully maintained. The attention to detail and the overall ambiance truly exceeded my expectations. However, I did notice one minor inconvenience during my stay - the absence of an Italian TV channel. From the moment I stepped into the hotel, I was greeted with warmth and hospitality. The spacious layout of the hotel immediately caught my eye, and the meticulous care in maintaining the property was evident throughout. The rooms were not only comfortable but also tastefully decorated, providing a relaxing retreat after a long day of travel. The hotel staff were remarkably friendly and accommodating, adding a personal touch to every interaction. Their attentiveness truly elevated my stay, making me feel valued as a guest. Despite the overall splendor of the hotel, I couldn't help but notice the absence of Italian TV channels. As an Italian speaker, this was a small inconvenience for me. Having the option to tune into familiar programming would have been a delightful addition to an otherwise flawless experience. In conclusion, my time at the Riu Hotel was nothing short of marvelous. The grandeur of the resort, coupled with the exceptional service, made for an unforgettable stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a luxurious and welcoming retreat. I look forward to returning and creating more beautiful memories at the Riu Hotel.
G Giuliano
43 days ago

A Gem Near the Airport

As a frequent traveler, finding a hotel that's both conveniently located and well-maintained is an absolute treasure. And that's exactly what I found at Riu hotel. The resort is vast and well-manicured, offering a sense of tranquility despite its proximity to the airport. The only downside I encountered was the absence of an Italian TV channel. Although a minor inconvenience, it would have been a nice touch to have a taste of home during my stay. Overall, my experience at Riu hotel was fantastic. The impeccable grounds, coupled with the close proximity to the airport, make it a top choice for any traveler looking for comfort and convenience. I highly recommend Riu hotel for anyone seeking a peaceful retreat near the bustle of the airport.
G Giuliano
43 days ago

Riu hotel

My review for alpitour.it Resort vicino all aeroporto molto grande ma molto curato unica pecca manca un canale in tv in italiano
S stefano conte
50 days ago

Alpitour.it Made Our Vacation Perfect!

As a frequent traveler, I have experienced all types of vacation packages, but alpitour.it truly exceeded all my expectations. The ease of booking, the variety of destinations, and the exceptional customer service made our vacation absolutely perfect. From the moment we landed in our destination to the day we departed, everything was seamlessly organized. The hotel accommodations were pristine, the excursions were well-planned and exciting, and the overall experience left us with unforgettable memories. The convenience of booking through alpitour.it made the entire process stress-free. Their website is user-friendly and provides all the necessary information, allowing us to make informed decisions about our trip. The customer service team was not only helpful but also incredibly friendly. They were always available to answer our questions and accommodate any requests we had. I highly recommend alpitour.it to anyone looking for a flawless vacation experience. Our trip was truly "al top" in every way, and we cannot wait to book our next adventure with them. Grazie mille, alpitour.it, for making our vacation one for the books!
S stefano conte
50 days ago

Experiencing Perfection Every Time with Alpitour.it

From the moment I stumbled upon Alpitour.it, my travel experiences have been nothing short of breathtaking. Every trip I've booked through their platform has been meticulously organized, leaving no room for disappointment. The attention to detail and the seamless booking process have made every journey an absolute delight. I can confidently say that with Alpitour.it, "Tutto sempre al top!" (Everything is always top-notch!) Thank you for consistently exceeding my expectations and turning every trip into a cherished memory.
S stefano conte
50 days ago

Tutto sempre al top!

My review for alpitour.it Tutto sempre al top!
I Ines Soldati
65 days ago

Paradise Found: A Testimonial for alpitour.it

After booking my holiday with alpitour.it, I was skeptical about the "sole, mare e divertimento" (sun, sea, and fun) promise. But from the moment I arrived, I was swept off my feet by the stunning coastal views and warm Mediterranean breeze. The seamless booking process and attentive customer service set the tone for a truly unforgettable experience. The crystal-clear waters and pristine beaches exceeded my wildest expectations. Whether I was lounging on the shore or snorkeling in the azure depths, every moment felt like a postcard come to life. The endless array of water sports and activities added an exhilarating touch to my days, leaving me with a sense of pure joy and adventure. The accommodations provided by alpitour.it were nothing short of luxurious. The cozy beachfront bungalows offered breathtaking panoramas and easy access to the shore. Each morning, I woke up to the gentle sound of waves lapping against the shore, a melody that could soothe even the most restless soul. Furthermore, the local cuisine served at the resort's restaurants was a gastronomic delight. From freshly caught seafood to vibrant, sun-ripened produce, every meal was a celebration of Mediterranean flavors. The attentive staff and impeccable service added an extra layer of warmth to the dining experience. I cannot express enough gratitude to alpitour.it for curating such an unforgettable holiday. Their seamless blend of relaxation and adventure truly redefined my understanding of a perfect getaway. "Sole, mare e divertimento" became not just a promise, but a daily reality that rejuvenated my spirit and left me with priceless memories. I wholeheartedly recommend alpitour.it to anyone in search of a slice of paradise. This is more than just a vacation – it's an odyssey of pure bliss.
I Ines Soldati
65 days ago

Unforgettable Vacation Experience with alpitour.it: Sun, Sea, and Fun

I recently had the most incredible vacation experience with alpitour.it that revolved around the perfect combination of sun, sea, and fun. The moment I booked my trip, I knew I was in for something special. From the seamless booking process to the attentive customer service, every aspect exceeded my expectations. The highlight of my trip was the stunning beaches and crystal-clear waters that awaited me. The serene atmosphere and the breathtaking views instantly swept me off my feet, making it impossible to resist the urge to dive into the alluring sea. The sheer bliss of soaking up the sun and feeling the sand between my toes is a memory I'll cherish forever. Moreover, the abundance of activities and entertainment options provided an unforgettable layer to my vacation. Whether it was exhilarating water sports or vibrant evening events, there was never a dull moment. It felt like a vibrant paradise where every day brought a new adventure and discovery. The dedication of the alpitour.it team to ensure my comfort and satisfaction was truly commendable. Their attention to detail and unwavering commitment to customer delight made me feel valued and cared for throughout my entire journey. In conclusion, my experience with alpitour.it was nothing short of magical. The combination of sun, sea, and fun created a picture-perfect vacation that will forever hold a special place in my heart. I wholeheartedly recommend alpitour.it to anyone seeking an unforgettable travel experience.
I Ines Soldati
65 days ago

Sole mare

My review for alpitour.it Sole, mare e divertimento
L luigi tango
72 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with Alpitour – A Top-Notch Travel Service

From the moment I stumbled upon Alpitour's website, I knew I was in for a remarkable journey. The user-friendly interface and extensive range of travel options immediately caught my attention. As I delved deeper, I found myself immersed in a world of possibilities, each one more enticing than the last. Booking my trip through Alpitour was a breeze, thanks to their intuitive platform and the expert guidance provided by their customer service team. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart from other travel agencies. During my trip, everything unfolded seamlessly, leaving me with nothing but awe for the meticulous planning and flawless execution by Alpitour. From luxurious accommodations to captivating excursions, every aspect of my journey was thoughtfully curated to perfection. I returned home with a heart full of cherished memories, and it's all thanks to the impeccable service and unwavering dedication of the Alpitour team. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking a truly unforgettable travel experience. Thank you, Alpitour, for making my dream vacation a reality. You truly stand at the top of the travel industry!
L luigi tango
72 days ago

Alpitour Goes Above and Beyond Expectations!

I have been a customer of alpitour.it for several years now, and I can confidently say that their service is top-notch. From the moment I booked my trip to the end of my vacation, everything was seamless and stress-free. The website's user-friendly interface made it easy for me to browse through various travel options and find the perfect package for my needs. The booking process was smooth, and I received all the necessary information and documents promptly. During my trip, every aspect of the experience exceeded my expectations. The accommodations were luxurious, the food was delectable, and the excursions were well-organized and enjoyable. What truly impressed me was the exceptional customer service. The alpitour.it team was responsive, accommodating, and genuinely went above and beyond to ensure that I had a memorable and hassle-free vacation. I highly recommend alpitour.it to anyone looking for a stress-free and unforgettable travel experience. Thank you, alpitour.it, for making my vacation truly "tutto al top"!
L luigi tango
72 days ago

Tutto al top.

My review for alpitour.it Tutto al top.
M Mauro, Padova
111 days ago

Alpitour: Making Dreams a Reality

I recently had the most incredible holiday experience with Alpitour, and I couldn't wait to share my thoughts. From start to finish, every aspect of my trip was meticulously planned and flawlessly executed. The destination, a stunning dream lagoon, exceeded all of my expectations. What truly stood out to me was Alpitour's commitment to customer satisfaction. Every interaction with their team was characterized by genuine care and a dedication to making my holiday absolutely perfect. Their attention to detail and personalized approach made me feel valued and truly looked after throughout the entire journey. The entire experience was a dream come true, and I am already looking forward to planning my next adventure with Alpitour. Their professionalism, expertise, and unwavering commitment to creating unforgettable experiences have left a lasting impression on me, and I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you, Alpitour, for making my dream holiday a reality!

Introduction

Alpitour.it is a popular online travel agency offering a wide range of services and products for the ultimate vacation experience. With a focus on providing high-quality travel packages, Alpitour.it aims to create unforgettable memories for its customers. In this comprehensive review, we will delve into various aspects such as pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of travel packages and services
    • Competitive pricing for various destinations
    • Intuitive website design for easy navigation
    • Responsive and helpful customer service
    • Positive reputation in the travel industry
  • Cons:
    • Limited availability of certain destinations
    • Occasional delays in response from customer service
    • Some customers have reported issues with refunds and cancellations

User Experience

Alpitour.it offers a seamless user experience with its user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation. The website provides clear categories and filters to assist users in finding their desired travel packages effortlessly. The search functionality is efficient, allowing users to refine their results based on various criteria. The overall experience is smooth, making it easy for customers to explore and book their dream vacations with convenience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Alpitour.it offers competitive pricing for a wide range of travel packages, ensuring value for money. Customers can find a variety of options that suit their budget, whether they are looking for affordable or luxurious vacations. The transparent pricing policy eliminates any hidden costs, providing customers with an upfront view of the total amount they will need to pay. With the combination of reasonable prices and quality services, Alpitour.it aims to provide excellent value for the customers' money.

Customer Service

Alpitour.it strives to provide top-notch customer service to ensure a satisfactory experience for its customers. The customer support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and ready to assist customers with any inquiries or issues they may encounter. However, some customers have reported occasional delays in receiving responses. Despite that, the majority of customers appreciate the efforts made by the customer service team to address their concerns promptly and efficiently.

Product Quality and Selection

Alpitour.it offers a wide selection of high-quality travel packages to numerous destinations worldwide. Whether customers are looking for beach holidays, city breaks, or cultural experiences, they can find a diverse range of options to suit their preferences. Alpitour.it partners with reputable hotels, airlines, and service providers, ensuring that customers receive excellent product quality and enjoy their vacations to the fullest.

Website Usability

The website's usability is one of Alpitour.it's strong points. The website is well-designed, featuring a clean layout and intuitive navigation. The search and filtering options enable users to sort through various travel packages quickly. The booking process is straightforward, allowing customers to easily make their reservations with just a few clicks. The mobile responsive design further enhances the usability for users accessing the website on their smartphones or tablets.

Returns and Exchanges

Alpitour.it has a solid returns and exchanges policy in place to accommodate unforeseen circumstances. Customers can request cancellations or modifications to their bookings depending on the terms and conditions of their selected travel package. However, it is important to carefully review the specific cancellation policy associated with each package, as it may vary depending on factors such as the destination, hotel, or airline. In case of any issues, customers can reach out to the customer service team for assistance.

Promotions and Discounts

Alpitour.it regularly provides promotions and discounts on selected travel packages, offering customers an opportunity to save money. These offers can be found on the website's dedicated promotions page or through special campaigns. By subscribing to the Alpitour.it newsletter, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions and exclusive deals, ensuring they never miss out on discounted opportunities to explore their dream destinations.

Reputation

Alpitour.it has gained a positive reputation within the travel industry and among its customers. With years of experience and a track record of delivering exceptional travel experiences, Alpitour.it's reputation speaks for itself. The company is recognized for its commitment to customer satisfaction, quality services, and competitive pricing. The positive reviews and recommendations from satisfied customers further solidify Alpitour.it's reputation as a reliable and trustworthy travel agency.

Payment Options

Alpitour.it offers various convenient payment options to cater to the diverse preferences of its customers. Customers can choose to make payments using credit or debit cards from major providers. In addition, some travel packages may offer alternative payment methods such as PayPal or bank transfers. The secure payment gateways ensure the protection of customers' financial information, instilling confidence in the payment process.

Loyalty Programs

Alpitour.it does not currently have a dedicated loyalty program. However, the company occasionally offers exclusive benefits and discounts to its loyal customers as part of special campaigns or promotions. Subscribing to the newsletter and following Alpitour.it's social media accounts are effective ways to stay informed about any loyalty program updates or exclusive rewards for returning customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Alpitour.it largely reflect positive experiences, with many customers praising the company's excellent travel packages, customer service, and competitive pricing. Customers have shared their satisfaction with the quality of accommodations, smooth booking process, and overall professionalism of Alpitour.it. While occasional negative reviews do exist, they are relatively rare and appear to be isolated incidents. Alpitour.it acknowledges customer feedback and works to address any issues promptly.

Community Involvement

Alpitour.it actively engages with its community through various initiatives. The company has partnered with local organizations to support social and environmental projects, demonstrating a commitment to responsible tourism. Through collaborations with charitable foundations, Alpitour.it contributes to causes that aim to improve the lives of communities in popular travel destinations. These community involvement efforts showcase Alpitour.it's dedication to making a positive impact beyond simply offering travel services.

Shipping and Costs

As an online travel agency, Alpitour.it does not involve shipping physical products. However, the costs associated with travel packages include transportation, accommodations, and other services, which are clearly outlined during the booking process. The breakdown of costs provided ensures transparency, allowing customers to understand what they are paying for and avoid any unexpected expenses.

In conclusion, Alpitour.it is a reputable online travel agency that offers quality travel packages, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. With its user-friendly website, diverse selection of destinations, and commitment to customer satisfaction, Alpitour.it provides customers with value for their money. While there may be occasional delays in customer service responses and limited availability for certain destinations, the overall experience and positive reputation make Alpitour.it a trusted choice for travelers seeking unforgettable vacations.