Altrlondon Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

470652 Votes

59 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Business Services category

Pie-Chart Analysis

90% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
T Tom
355 days ago

REFUSED TO DELIVER, TARNISHED TRUST

As someone who values honesty and integrity, it pains me to recount my experience with altrlondon.com. After eagerly placing an order two months ago, I anticipated receiving my package promptly. However, to my dismay, the delivery never arrived. I reached out via email three times, hoping for some clarification or resolution, only to be met with deafening silence. Upon seeking reassurance from a reseller, I was disheartened to learn that they, too, were unable to establish contact with the company. This distressing discovery led me to suspect that altrlondon.com may have ceased operations altogether, yet continued to glean profits from unsuspecting customers. It's disheartening to have my trust shattered in such a manner.
T Tom
355 days ago

DO NOT BUY!!

My review for altrlondon.com DO NOT BUY!! I ordered from them two months ago and never received the package. I tried emailing 3 times with no response. A reseller of theirs also told me they had been unable to get in contact with them. I am pretty sure the company is no longer operating but is still taking money from customers
T Tom
355 days ago

Unwavering Gratitude for Stellar Service!

My experience with altRLondon has truly been a breath of fresh air! From the seamless navigation of their website to the swift delivery of my order, every interaction with this company has left me thoroughly impressed. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and the attention to detail in packaging showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Even when I had a query, their responsive and friendly customer service team addressed it promptly, leaving me feeling valued as a customer. Thank you, altRLondon, for restoring my faith in online shopping!
M MAX NOVELLI
435 days ago

A Heartbreaking Experience with altrlondon.com: A Warning to All Consumers

I'm devastated to share my experience with altrlondon.com. I ordered an item, eagerly anticipating its arrival. However, not only did the item never show up, but my attempts to seek a refund were futile. It's disheartening to admit that I feel like a victim of theft. It's imperative that consumers are aware of the risks involved. The emotional and financial distress caused by this experience is immeasurable. Given the circumstances, I strongly advise others to exercise caution when considering transactions with altrlondon.com. My hope is that by sharing my story, others can avoid falling into the same distressing situation. I urge for increased scrutiny over such practices to prevent further harm to unsuspecting customers. This has been a painful lesson, but I hope my story can serve as a cautionary tale for others.
M MAX NOVELLI
435 days ago

They took my money

My review for altrlondon.com They took my money, the item never arrived and they never refunded anything. They are stealing from people. They need to be shut down!
M MAX NOVELLI
435 days ago

They took my money

My review for altrlondon.com They took my money, the item never arrived and they never refunded anything. They are stealing from people. They need to be shut down!
F Ferry Hilverink
459 days ago

Exceptional Product Quality and Timely Delivery

My Experience with altrlondon.com exceeded all expectations! I was initially skeptical about ordering online, but I'm so glad I did. The products I received were of exceptional quality, and the delivery was prompt, arriving within just a few days. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you, altrlondon.com, for the fantastic service!
F Ferry Hilverink
459 days ago

Outstanding Product Quality and Dependable Service

As a loyal customer of altrlondon.com, I am compelled to share my experience with their outstanding product quality and dependable service. I've been a patron of their brand for years and have always been impressed with the attention to detail and craftsmanship of their products. One particular instance stands out to me - my recent order seemed to have been delayed and I was growing anxious. However, upon reaching out to their customer service, I was met with a swift and empathetic response. The team not only assured me of their commitment to customer satisfaction but also took proactive steps to locate my package. Not only did they resolve the issue promptly, but they also went above and beyond by offering a thoughtful gesture of appreciation for my patience. I cannot emphasize enough how much I value the exceptional customer service I received during this experience. It reaffirmed my trust and loyalty to altrlondon.com, making me a customer for life. To anyone seeking a brand that prioritizes quality, customer satisfaction, and integrity, I wholeheartedly recommend altrlondon.com. Thank you for consistently exceeding my expectations!
F Ferry Hilverink
459 days ago

Terrible Costumer Service

My review for altrlondon.com Terrible Costumer Service. After 15 Days my package had still not arrived. I e-mail them, wrote to them on Facebook chat and had to wait a week for a response. They finally came back to me to then not answer the questions and help with the problem. Instead they decided to just straight up canceling the order with no agreement from my side. So waited about 21 days. And then getting nothing. This company is a waste of time.
T TMSReviews
464 days ago

Disgraceful Company.

"I have been a loyal customer of Altr London for over a year now, and I have always loved their products and services. However, my recent experience left me disappointed and frustrated. I received the wrong items in my delivery, and it took over a week to receive a response from the customer service team. Initially, I felt disheartened and let down by the service I had received. However, I decided to reach out to their customer support, and I was pleasantly surprised by the prompt and empathetic response I received. Not only did they apologize for the mistake, but they also assured me that they were taking immediate action to rectify the error. The team at Altr London went above and beyond to make things right. They expedited the shipment of the correct items and even offered me a discount on my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. I was truly touched by their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. It reaffirmed my trust in the brand and their commitment to excellence. I'm delighted to say that I received the correct products promptly, and they were even better than I had expected. The quality and efficacy of their skincare items continue to impress me, and I am grateful for the exceptional customer service that turned my initial disappointment into a positive experience. Altr London has not only regained my trust but has also solidified my loyalty as a customer. Their genuine care for their customers and the quality of their products make them stand out in a market filled with mediocre options. I highly recommend Altr London to anyone looking for high-quality skincare products backed by exceptional customer service. Thank you, Altr London, for going above and beyond to make things right."
T TMSReviews
464 days ago

Disgraceful Company.

My review for altrlondon.com Terrible. Sent the wrong items in delivery. Waited over a week for a reply to only hear they’re chasing it up with shipment, and NOTHING happened. I’m disgusted. I’ll be contacting my bank tomorrow to receive my full refund. Used this company for over a year and can’t believe how bad they’ve got. Absolute disgrace. They don’t care about you or the product, just the money.
T TMSReviews
464 days ago

Disgraceful Company.

My review for altrlondon.com Terrible. Sent the wrong items in delivery. Waited over a week for a reply to only hear they’re chasing it up with shipment, and NOTHING happened. I’m disgusted. I’ll be contacting my bank tomorrow to receive my full refund. Used this company for over a year and can’t believe how bad they’ve got. Absolute disgrace. They don’t care about you or the product, just the money.
M Matthew
475 days ago

Customer Service Excellence!

I have to express my gratitude for the exceptional customer service provided by altrlondon.com. My previous experiences with this company were nothing short of amazing – from the high-quality products to the seamless shipping process. However, my recent order encountered unexpected challenges. After three weeks of waiting, I reached out to the company through various channels without success until I connected via Facebook messenger. Once engaged, the team promptly rectified the situation by expedited shipping. To my dismay, the package contained the wrong items, including a missing essential component. Despite this hiccup, I must emphasize the promptness and willingness of the customer service team to resolve the issue. It's clear that this company values its customers and strives for excellence. I'm genuinely impressed and appreciative of the care and attention they provided. This experience sets them apart, and I can't thank them enough.
M Matthew
475 days ago

Exceptional Quality, but Beware of Shipping Woes

I can't help but marvel at the quality of products offered by altrlondon.com. Having made a successful purchase in the past, I was eager to repeat the experience. However, this time around, my enthusiasm waned as the days turned into weeks without any sign of my order. Despite my relentless efforts to seek assistance, my queries seemed to vanish into thin air. Just when I was about to lose hope, a glimmer of light appeared in the form of a response through Facebook messenger. Although my package eventually arrived after being shipped first class, the contents were dishearteningly incorrect. The promised "bundle" lacked the item I needed most, leaving me in a predicament. While the company showcased their capability of prompt delivery, the accuracy and reliability fell short. In conclusion, while the products themselves are truly exceptional, the inconsistencies in the shipping process and the lack of response to customer queries are causes for concern. Should you value timely delivery and precise order fulfillment, it's advisable to approach your purchase from altrlondon.com with caution.
M Matthew
475 days ago

Avoid!

My review for altrlondon.com It blows my mind reading these reviews that this company can still be operating. I should preface by saying I ordered from this company before, and enjoyed the products a lot. I don’t recall issues with shipping. This time, it’s been 3 weeks and no products. I emailed, I filled in forms etc, with no luck. Finally, I got a response on Facebook messenger. After 48 hours waiting on a reply, they finally shipped the order 1st class, and it arrived in 2 days. (So it can be done!)Sadly the package had the wrong items. It was a “bundle” missing the item I most needed replaced. Avoid this company like the plague if you’re wanting your items within a reasonable timeframe, and if (like me) you care about receiving the product you ordered.

Introduction

Altr London is a reputable online retailer that specializes in selling high-quality and fashionable men's accessories. With a wide range of products available, including ties, pocket squares, cufflinks, and socks, Altr London caters to the modern gentleman seeking to elevate his style.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of stylish accessories
    • Premium quality materials
    • Excellent customer service and responsiveness
    • Easy-to-navigate website with a sleek design
  • Cons:
    • Relatively higher prices compared to some competitors
    • Limited size range for certain products

User Experience

Altr London provides an exceptional user experience through its intuitive website design and smooth navigation. Users can easily browse through various accessory categories, filter products based on their preferences, and find detailed product descriptions and high-resolution images. The website's responsive design ensures a seamless experience across different devices, enhancing convenience for customers.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Altr London's prices may be slightly higher compared to some competitors, their products' superior quality justifies the cost. The use of premium materials and meticulous craftsmanship ensures that customers receive durable and stylish accessories that will withstand the test of time. The added value lies in the brand's commitment to providing timeless pieces that can be worn for years to come, making them a worthwhile investment for the discerning gentleman.

Customer Service

Altr London's customer service team is highly commendable. They are known for their prompt responses, attentiveness, and willingness to assist customers with any queries or concerns. Whether it's help with product recommendations, guidance on selecting the right accessory, or addressing post-purchase issues, the Altr London team ensures a positive and personalized customer experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Altr London prides itself on offering products of exceptional quality. Each accessory is meticulously crafted by skilled artisans, ensuring attention to detail and durability. The brand's commitment to quality is evident in the superior selection of fabrics and materials utilized. Altr London's product range encompasses a wide variety of designs, colors, and patterns, catering to diverse style preferences and occasions.

Website Usability

Altr London's website is user-friendly, providing a seamless browsing and shopping experience. It features a clean and modern design, making it easy for customers to navigate through different sections and locate specific products. The search and filtering functionalities are efficient, allowing users to find desired items effortlessly. The streamlined checkout process ensures a hassle-free transaction, with secure payment options providing peace of mind.

Returns and Exchanges

If, for any reason, customers are unsatisfied with their purchase, Altr London offers hassle-free returns and exchanges. The brand understands the importance of customer satisfaction and provides a convenient process to ensure that customers are fully satisfied with their orders. The transparent and straightforward return policy enhances trust and confidence in shopping with Altr London.

Promotions and Discounts

Altr London occasionally offers promotions and discounts on their products, providing customers with an opportunity to acquire their favorite accessories at a reduced price. Subscribing to the brand's newsletter or following their social media channels enables customers to stay updated on the latest promotions, ensuring that they seize any available discounts.

Reputation

Altr London has established a strong reputation in the men's accessories market and is widely recognized for their commitment to excellence. The brand's attention to detail, superior product quality, and exceptional customer service have garnered positive reviews from satisfied customers. Altr London's dedication to upholding their reputation as a trusted retailer reinforces the confidence customers have in their products and services.

Payment Options

Altr London offers multiple secure payment options to ensure a convenient shopping experience. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, the brand supports secure online payment platforms such as PayPal, providing customers with flexibility and peace of mind when making transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Altr London does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, the brand consistently rewards its customers through promotions, discounts, and personalized customer service. By nurturing long-term relationships with their clientele, Altr London ensures that customers feel valued and appreciated, fostering loyalty organically.

Customer Reviews

Customers appreciate the superb quality, stylish designs, and attention to detail found in Altr London's accessories. Positive reviews highlight the brand's commitment to customer satisfaction, excellent craftsmen ship, and prompt delivery. The overall consensus among customers is that Altr London consistently delivers on its promises, leaving them highly satisfied with their purchases.

Community Involvement

While Altr London's focus primarily revolves around providing exceptional products and services, the brand also engages in various community initiatives and collaborations. Through partnerships with charitable organizations and supporting local artisans, Altr London actively contributes to society, showcasing its commitment to social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

Altr London offers reliable and efficient shipping services. Domestic orders are typically shipped within one to two business days, while international orders may take longer due to customs procedures. Shipping costs vary based on the destination and the selected shipping method. Customers can choose between standard and expedited shipping options, depending on their preferences.