Amanvida Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

1430 Votes

59 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Fitness and Nutrition Service category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
90% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Marit
219 days ago

Impressed by Quality, Disappointed by Quantity

The experience with amanvida.eu left me impressed by the quality but disappointed by the quantity. While the products I received were of exceptional quality, I encountered an issue with my order. I had ordered 6 boxes, but unfortunately, only 4 arrived. This discrepancy was disappointing, especially considering the premium quality of the items. Despite this, I must commend the customer service team for their swift response and resolution of the issue. I look forward to future orders with the hope that such discrepancies will be avoided, allowing me to fully enjoy the exceptional products offered by amanvida.eu.
M Marit
219 days ago

I have only one complaint

My review for amanvida.eu I have only one complaint. I ordered 6 boxes, and you sent only 4.
M Marit
219 days ago

I have only one complaint

My review for amanvida.eu I have only one complaint. I ordered 6 boxes, and you sent only 4.
I Ilija Divic
222 days ago

Unbeatable Quality, Unmatched Convenience

As a loyal customer of amanvida.eu, I cannot express enough how their commitment to quality and convenience has exceeded my expectations. From their simple and user-friendly website to their lightning-fast delivery, every experience with amanvida.eu has been exceptional. The products themselves are of a superlative quality that I have yet to find elsewhere. Each purchase from amanvida.eu has left me feeling satisfied and confident in my choice. Thank you for consistently providing such high standards of service and products.
I Ilija Divic
222 days ago

Super Quality products

My review for amanvida.eu Simple , fast , Super Quality products
I Ilija Divic
222 days ago

Super Quality products

My review for amanvida.eu Simple , fast , Super Quality products
K katia
229 days ago

A Matcha Made in Heaven: Amanvida’s Finest Energy-Boosting Powerhouse

Let me start by saying that I've been a matcha enthusiast for years, and I thought I had tried it all. However, stumbling upon Amanvida's matcha was an absolute game-changer for me. This isn't just any matcha; it's a powerhouse of energy meticulously encapsulated in a vibrant green powder. From the moment I opened the package, I could sense the pure and wholesome energy that this matcha embodies. The aroma alone was enough to elevate my senses and awaken my anticipation. As I prepared my first cup, I couldn't help but admire the rich, emerald hue that promised an exceptional experience. Upon taking the first sip, I was met with a smooth and invigorating flavor that surpassed all my expectations. But it wasn't just about the taste; it was the profound sense of vitality and rejuvenation that coursed through me with each sip. Amanvida's matcha doesn't just uplift your spirit; it nourishes your body and mind with its unparalleled benefits. What truly sets this matcha apart is its ability to combat the ill effects of oxidation. I've noticed a significant improvement in my overall well-being since incorporating this matcha into my daily routine. Its powerhouse of antioxidants has worked wonders in combating the ravages caused by oxidation, leaving me feeling revitalized and radiant from within. Amanvida has undoubtedly mastered the art of capturing the essence and potential of matcha, delivering a product that exceeds all expectations. If you're in search of a potent and transformative matcha experience, look no further than Amanvida. It's not just a purchase; it's an investment in your well-being.
K katia
229 days ago

The best product you can find

My review for amanvida.eu The best product you can find, they misure all the energy of the product. Thè matcha is great for all the ill caused by oxidation
K katia
229 days ago

The best product you can find

My review for amanvida.eu The best product you can find, they misure all the energy of the product. Thè matcha is great for all the ill caused by oxidation
B Biquet’s
260 days ago

Efficiency at Its Finest: Amanvida Delivers

My experience with Amanvida has been nothing short of exceptional. Their commitment to simplicity, speed, and efficiency has truly set them apart. From the seamless ordering process to the swift delivery of top-quality products, I have found their service to be unparalleled. Amanvida has consistently proven that they value their customers' time and prioritize promptness without compromising on the quality of their offerings. I can confidently say that Amanvida has set a new standard for efficiency in the industry.
B Biquet’s
260 days ago

A Genuine Lifesaver

Let me tell you how amanvida.eu became a genuine lifesaver for me! When I stumbled upon their website, I was looking for simple solutions to improve my overall well-being. Little did I know that this simple search would lead me to a treasure trove of high-quality products that would soon become an integral part of my daily routine. With their quick and user-friendly website, I found exactly what I needed in no time. The efficiency of their service amazed me - from ordering to delivery, everything was seamless and hassle-free. But it doesn't end there. The efficacy of the products I purchased truly blew me away. I noticed a significant improvement in my energy levels and overall health after incorporating their products into my lifestyle. It's rare to find such high-quality items that actually deliver on their promises, but amanvida.eu exceeded all my expectations. Thank you, amanvida.eu, for being my go-to for all things health and wellness. Your products have made a real difference in my life, and I couldn't be more grateful!
B Biquet’s
260 days ago

Efficacité

My review for amanvida.eu Simple rapide et efficace
A Agata
408 days ago

Going Above and Beyond Expectations

My Exceptional Experience with Amanvida.eu I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional customer service provided by Amanvida.eu. I initially encountered a small hiccup with my order, as I only received one set of the Amanprana - Coconut Oil instead of the three sets I had purchased. However, as soon as I reached out to their customer support team, they promptly addressed the issue with the utmost professionalism and care. Despite the initial inconvenience, I was truly impressed by the level of dedication and commitment they demonstrated in rectifying the situation. Not only did they ensure that the missing sets were promptly shipped to me, but they also went above and beyond to express their sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. This level of proactive and genuine care for their customers is truly commendable and sets them apart from other companies. In the end, I received all the products I had ordered, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the quality and integrity of the Amanprana - Coconut Oil. My heartfelt thanks go out to the team at Amanvida.eu for their outstanding customer service and for turning what could have been a negative experience into a positive one. I wholeheartedly recommend Amanvida.eu to anyone looking for exceptional products and top-notch customer service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and for showcasing what true customer dedication looks like.
A Agata
408 days ago

COMPLAINT

My review for amanvida.eu COMPLAINTI received the shipment today. Unfortunately, there is only 1 set in the package (Amanprana - Coconut Oil 3 x 1600ml, extra virgin & organic). I ordered 3 sets (3 x 1600ml each). Total I paid €372.21 please send me the missing 2 sets (3 x 1600ml each). Agata
A Agata
408 days ago

COMPLAINT

My review for amanvida.eu COMPLAINTI received the shipment today. Unfortunately, there is only 1 set in the package (Amanprana - Coconut Oil 3 x 1600ml, extra virgin & organic). I ordered 3 sets (3 x 1600ml each). Total I paid €372.21 please send me the missing 2 sets (3 x 1600ml each). Agata

Introduction

amanvida.eu is an online store that offers a wide range of organic and natural products, including food, beauty, and home essentials. With a focus on sustainability and ethical sourcing, amanvida.eu aims to provide customers with high-quality products that are both good for their health and the environment.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of organic and natural products.
    • Products are sourced ethically and sustainably.
    • Competitive pricing, considering the quality of the products.
    • Easy-to-navigate website with clear product descriptions.
  • Cons:
    • Shipping costs can be high, especially for international orders.
    • Limited availability of some items due to high demand.

User Experience

amanvida.eu offers a user-friendly website with a clean and organized layout. The search function makes it easy for customers to find specific products, and the filter options allow for a more personalized shopping experience. Browsing through different categories is seamless, and the product pages provide detailed information, including ingredients, certifications, and customer reviews.

Pricing and Value for Money

amanvida.eu offers competitive pricing for organic and natural products. While some items may be slightly more expensive compared to conventional alternatives, the quality and sustainability of the products justify the prices. Additionally, the website regularly offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with the opportunity to save money on their purchases.

Customer Service

amanvida.eu prides itself on providing excellent customer service. Their team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing any inquiries or concerns. The website also has a comprehensive FAQ section, which provides helpful information regarding shipping, returns, and other common queries. Overall, their commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable.

Product Quality and Selection

The products available on amanvida.eu are of exceptional quality, with an emphasis on organic and natural ingredients. The website carefully curates its selection, ensuring that each product aligns with their sustainability and ethical standards. Furthermore, they collaborate with trusted brands renowned for their commitment to producing high-quality organic goods.

Website Usability

amanvida.eu has an intuitive and user-friendly interface, allowing customers to browse and place orders with ease. The website's design is visually appealing and loads quickly, providing a seamless shopping experience. The organized layout, clear product images, and detailed descriptions make it simple for customers to find and learn about the products they are interested in.

Returns and Exchanges

amanvida.eu offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is unsatisfied with their purchase, they can return the item within a specified period for a refund or exchange. The website provides clear instructions on the return process, making it convenient for customers to resolve any issues they may encounter.

Promotions and Discounts

amanvida.eu frequently provides promotions and discounts to their customers. Customers can take advantage of these offers to save money on their purchases. The website's newsletter and social media accounts are great resources for staying updated on the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation

amanvida.eu has built a strong reputation as a trustworthy online retailer of organic and natural products. Their commitment to sustainability, transparency, and ethical practices has resonated with customers. Positive testimonials and reviews from satisfied customers further cement amanvida.eu's reputation as a reliable source for high-quality organic goods.

Payment Options

  • amanvida.eu accepts a range of payment options, including:
    • Credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    • PayPal
    • Bank transfer

Loyalty Programs

amanvida.eu offers a loyalty program for its customers. The program allows customers to earn points with every purchase, which can be redeemed for discounts on future orders. This incentive encourages customer loyalty and ensures that returning customers are rewarded for their continued support.

Customer Reviews

The customer reviews on amanvida.eu are overwhelmingly positive. Customers appreciate the high quality of the products, the website's user-friendly interface, and the exceptional customer service. The reviews serve as a testament to amanvida.eu's commitment to excellence and further reinforce their reputation as a trustworthy online retailer.

Community Involvement

amanvida.eu actively participates in community and environmental initiatives. They support various social and sustainability organizations, aiming to make a positive impact on society. Their commitment to community involvement demonstrates their dedication to creating a better world for everyone.

Shipping and Costs

amanvida.eu provides shipping to numerous countries worldwide. However, shipping costs can be relatively high, especially for international orders. The website calculates shipping fees based on the weight and destination of the package. Despite the potential for higher costs, the products' quality and sustainability justify the expenses.