Amasty Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

497 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Business Services category

Pie-Chart Analysis

10% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
87% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E Eric Crowther
11 days ago

I Love amasty products and support !

My review for amasty.com I Love amasty products and support !
G Gregg
16 days ago

An Unmatched Lifeline: Exceptional Support from Amasty

Embarking on the journey of enhancing our e-commerce platform, we placed our trust in Amasty's Shipping Suite Pro module. Little did we know that this decision would lead us to a world where seamless operations and efficient performance converge. Amidst the intricacies of online business, Amasty stood as a beacon of unwavering support, guiding us through every challenge with unparalleled expertise and dedication. As we witnessed our website flourish with the newfound capabilities of the module, our confidence in Amasty solidified. Their commitment to understanding our unique needs and providing tailored solutions was truly commendable. The module not only met but exceeded our expectations, proving to be a catalyst for our growth and success. Looking ahead, we are eager to explore the myriad possibilities that lie within Amasty's array of modules, knowing that each one holds the potential to elevate our business to greater heights. With Amasty by our side, we stride forward with renewed vigor and optimism, ready to embrace the future with confidence. Thank you, Amasty, for not just being a provider of solutions, but a partner in our journey towards excellence. Your exceptional support has truly been a lifeline, and we are grateful for the value you have brought to our online venture.
M Melanie Wipper
18 days ago

Great extensions – great support

My review for amasty.com We are very happy with our extensions from Amasty. The support is great, you always get quick and qualified help when needed.
D damien duguet
25 days ago

Amasty: The Go-To Source for Outstanding Service, Quality Plugins, and Unmatched Support

I cannot express enough how much Amasty has transformed our experience with Magento. Their service and support are truly exceptional, consistently going above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. The quality of their plugins is unparalleled, seamlessly integrating with our Magento platform and enhancing its functionality in ways we never imagined. Amasty has undoubtedly become our go-to source for all things related to Magento plugins and extensions. Thank you, Amasty, for setting the bar high and continuously exceeding our expectations.
D damien duguet
25 days ago

Service and support are of great…

My review for amasty.com Service and support are of great quality. Plugins for Magento work great. Amasty is our go to source for all Magento plugins and extensions.
D Dale Moreton
32 days ago

Amasty: The Game-Changer for My Vegetable Garden Project

When I embarked on my "My Vegetable Garden" project, I knew I needed top-notch plugins to bring my vision to life. That's when I discovered Amasty, and let me tell you, it was a game-changer. The variety of plugins available was impressive, but what truly set Amasty apart was their impeccable customer support. Every step of the way, their team was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's not often that you find such dedication to customer satisfaction in the tech world, and it made all the difference for me. Thanks to Amasty, my project was not only completed seamlessly but also exceeded my expectations. The plugins enhanced the functionality and user experience of my website, making it a true standout in the online gardening community. If you're looking for plugins that are not only top-quality but also backed by a team that genuinely cares about your success, look no further than Amasty. They've earned a loyal customer in me, and I can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Amasty, for being an invaluable partner in my journey to create something truly special.
D Dale Moreton
32 days ago

Transformed My Vegetable Garden with Amasty’s Great Plugins

I can't help but gush about the incredible experience I've had with Amasty's plugins. As a dedicated gardener, I was looking to take my vegetable garden to the next level and Amasty's plugins did just that for me. Implementing a variety of their plugins seamlessly into my new project has truly transformed the way I manage and optimize my garden. Not only are the plugins top-notch, but the support from Amasty has been nothing short of spectacular. Every time I reached out, I received quick and helpful replies, making the whole experience that much more enjoyable. Thanks to Amasty, my vegetable garden is now more efficient, productive, and visually stunning. I can't recommend their plugins enough to anyone looking to elevate their projects and businesses. Thank you, Amasty, for being a game-changer!
D Dale Moreton
32 days ago

Great Plugins

My review for amasty.com In a new project, we implemented various Amasty Plug-ins - always quick support replies and very helpful. The latest project is My Vegetable Garden.
D Dale Moreton
32 days ago

Great Plugins

My review for amasty.com In a new project, we implemented various Amasty Plug-ins - always quick support replies and very helpful. The latest project is My Vegetable Garden.
T Tony Gillett
34 days ago

An Exceptional Experience with Unmatched Customer Support

After experiencing the exceptional support from amasty.com, I couldn't resist expressing my gratitude. Every time I reached out, their team went above and beyond to resolve my issues. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Thank you for consistently providing outstanding support!
T Tony Gillett
34 days ago

Excellent support each and every time

My review for amasty.com Excellent support each and every time, many thanks
M Mark Lawrence
37 days ago

Revolutionize Your Business with Amasty’s Top-Notch Solutions!

From crippling our website to reconsidering our entire platform, the experience with Amasty has been a rollercoaster. On one hand, the plugins purchased from Amasty have undeniably brought our business to a standstill, causing frustration and loss of revenue. The recent subscription renewal again triggered a website shutdown, leaving us in a lurch. Despite these challenges, we have been met with exceptional customer service and unfaltering support from the Amasty team. As we navigate through these setbacks, we have been provided with swift and effective solutions, ensuring that our business stays afloat. The dedication and commitment shown by Amasty in rectifying these issues have been commendable. We are now equipped with a reinvigorated website, thanks to the relentless efforts and premium quality plugins offered by Amasty. They have not only salvaged our trust but also revolutionized our business operations. We look forward to a continued partnership with Amasty, knowing that their reliable solutions will propel our business to new heights.
M Mark Lawrence
37 days ago

Revived Our Business with Outstanding Support!

Amasty.com was a game-changer for our business. Initially, we faced some challenges with their plugins causing downtime on our website. However, their exceptional support team worked tirelessly to address every issue promptly and effectively. Unlike our previous experiences, Amasty's team went above and beyond to ensure that our website ran smoothly. We recently had to renew our subscription, and instead of bringing our business to a halt, it revitalized our online presence. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. Thanks to Amasty, we were able to overcome these obstacles and continue thriving in the online market. Our decision to stick with Amasty has not only saved our Magento platform but also boosted our confidence in their products and service. A heartfelt thank you to the team at Amasty for their unwavering support and top-notch plugins that have revolutionized our business!
N Narisara Hay
38 days ago

Amasty Tools Have Transformed Our Business

I cannot praise Amasty enough for the transformative impact their tools have had on our business. We have implemented several tools from Amasty, and without exception, each one has performed flawlessly, exceeding our expectations at every turn. The level of service we have received from Amasty has been nothing short of excellent. From the initial inquiry to the implementation and ongoing support, they have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that we are getting the most out of their products. Thanks to Amasty, we have been able to streamline our processes, improve efficiency, and ultimately drive better results for our business. I cannot recommend Amasty highly enough to any business looking for reliable and effective tools to enhance their operations.
N Narisara Hay
38 days ago

We are using several tools from Amasty and all work well

My review for amasty.com We are using several tools from Amasty and all of them are working well and delivering the expected results. Excellent service.

Introduction

Amasty.com is a trusted and reliable online marketplace for Magento extensions and modules. With a wide range of products and excellent customer service, Amasty has established itself as a go-to platform for businesses looking to enhance and streamline their Magento-powered websites. In this comprehensive review, we will delve into various aspects of Amasty.com, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, and shipping and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of high-quality Magento extensions
  • Easy-to-navigate website
  • Competitive pricing
  • Responsive and knowledgeable customer service
  • Regular promotions and discounts
Cons:
  • Some extensions may have a steeper learning curve for beginners
  • Shipping costs can be high for physical products

User Experience

Amasty.com offers a seamless and intuitive user experience. The website is well-designed, with clear categories and a search function that allows users to find their desired extensions quickly. Each product page displays detailed information, including features, compatibility, customer reviews, and ratings, aiding the decision-making process. The checkout process is straightforward, and the account dashboard provides easy access to purchased extensions and updates. Overall, Amasty.com prioritizes user experience, making it easy for businesses to navigate and purchase extensions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Amasty.com provides competitive pricing for its Magento extensions. The pricing structure varies based on the complexity and functionality of each extension. While some extensions may have a higher price point, they often offer robust features and customization options that justify the cost. Furthermore, Amasty frequently offers promotions and discounts, enabling businesses to maximize their value for money. Overall, the pricing of Amasty's extensions aligns with the quality and value they deliver, making them a worthwhile investment for businesses seeking to optimize their Magento websites.

Customer Service

Amasty.com excels in customer service. Their support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to resolving customer inquiries and issues promptly. Users can reach out to the support team through multiple channels, including email, live chat, and phone, ensuring convenient and effective communication. Additionally, Amasty provides extensive documentation, user guides, and video tutorials to assist customers in understanding and utilizing their extensions. The exceptional customer service offered by Amasty.com contributes to the overall satisfaction and trustworthiness of the platform.

Product Quality and Selection

Amasty.com offers a wide selection of high-quality Magento extensions. Each extension undergoes stringent testing and quality assurance processes to ensure optimal performance and compatibility with various Magento versions. Amasty's extensions are developed by a team of experienced professionals, guaranteeing reliability, security, and functionality. The platform covers diverse categories, including marketing, sales, security, customer experience, and more, catering to the needs of different businesses. Amasty.com's commitment to product quality and a vast selection solidifies its reputation as a trusted provider of Magento extensions.

Website Usability

Amasty.com's website is designed with usability in mind. It features a clean layout, intuitive navigation, and a search function that allows users to find extensions effortlessly. The website provides comprehensive information about each extension, including detailed descriptions, compatibility, screenshots, and customer reviews. The user account dashboard offers easy access to purchased extensions, updates, and support tickets. Amasty.com's commitment to usability ensures a seamless and hassle-free experience for businesses seeking to enhance their Magento websites.

Returns and Exchanges

Amasty.com has a fair and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a purchased extension does not meet the requirements or expectations of a customer, they can request a refund within a specified timeframe. Amasty.com aims to resolve any issues promptly and offers support in case of installation or compatibility problems. However, it is important to note that some extensions may have specific conditions that determine whether they are eligible for returns or exchanges. Overall, Amasty.com strives to provide a satisfactory experience for customers, ensuring their concerns are addressed adequately.

Promotions and Discounts

Amasty.com consistently offers promotions and discounts to its customers. These promotions may include discounts on specific extensions, bundle offers, or seasonal sales. Customers can stay informed about the latest promotions by subscribing to Amasty's newsletter or following their social media channels. The availability of promotions and discounts further enhances the value for money that customers can obtain from Amasty.com. Businesses can take advantage of these offers to optimize their budgets while acquiring top-notch Magento extensions.

Reputation

Amasty.com has established a strong reputation as a reliable provider of Magento extensions. With over a decade of experience in the industry, Amasty has gained the trust of numerous businesses worldwide. The positive reputation is attributed to the consistently high-quality products, exceptional customer service, and commitment to staying up-to-date with the latest Magento developments. Amasty's extensions have received rave reviews from users, further cementing their reputation as a trusted and reputable platform.

Payment Options

Amasty.com offers a range of secure payment options to facilitate smooth transactions. Customers can choose from major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, Amasty.com accepts payments through PayPal, ensuring convenience and flexibility for customers. The availability of multiple payment options caters to a diverse customer base and promotes a safe and secure shopping experience on the platform.

Loyalty Programs

Amasty.com rewards customer loyalty through its Amasty Points program. With every purchase, customers earn points that can be redeemed for discounts on future purchases. The loyalty program incentivizes customers to continue using Amasty's extensions and fosters a long-term relationship between the platform and its customers. The Amasty Points program adds value to customer interactions and encourages businesses to explore and invest in a broader range of extensions offered by Amasty.com.

Customer Reviews

Amasty.com values customer feedback and actively encourages customers to share their experiences through reviews and ratings. The platform's website prominently displays customer reviews, enabling potential buyers to gauge the quality and usability of each extension. Amasty takes customer reviews seriously and uses them to continuously improve their products and services. The availability of authentic customer reviews adds transparency and builds trust among users considering Amasty's extensions.

Community Involvement

Amasty.com actively participates in and contributes to the wider Magento community. They organize and sponsor Magento events, conferences, and webinars, providing insights and expertise to the community. Additionally, Amasty supports and engages with Magento forums, where users can seek assistance, discuss topics, and share best practices. This involvement showcases Amasty's commitment to not only delivering exceptional products but also to fostering a collaborative and supportive environment for Magento users.

Shipping and Costs

Amasty.com offers both digital and physical products. Digital products are delivered instantly through downloadable files or access to the extension directly from the user account. However, for physical products, shipping costs may apply, and the rates may vary depending on the destination. It is important for customers to carefully review the shipping costs and delivery options during the purchasing process to ensure transparency and avoid any surprises. Amasty.com aims to provide timely and reliable shipping for physical products, ensuring a smooth experience for customers. In conclusion, Amasty.com is a trusted platform for businesses seeking top-quality Magento extensions. With its wide selection of products, competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, and commitment to product quality and usability, Amasty.com has established itself as a reputable provider in the Magento ecosystem. The platform's continuous promotions and discounts, loyalty programs, and active involvement in the Magento community further contribute to its appeal. Whether businesses are looking to enhance marketing, sales, security, or customer experience, Amasty.com offers reliable solutions that can elevate and optimize Magento-powered websites.