Amazyble Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

9 Votes

72 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

89% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
11% users rated Excellent
Write a review
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

Highly Disappointed: Beware of Fraudulent Practices

I am deeply saddened by the experience I had with amazyble.com. It all started on 20/06/14 when I eagerly placed my order #10837, only to have my card charged right away. However, to my dismay, weeks went by and there was no sign of my shipment or any delivery updates. Even the basic courtesy of informing me about the status of my order seemed to be non-existent. This has left me wondering if there is any accountability for such fraudulent behavior. I urge all consumers to exercise caution and consider alternative, more trustworthy options.
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

fraud

My review for amazyble.com Since 20/06/14, I made my order #10837 and my card was charged immediately when implaced the order. I still have no shipment or delivery information, not even about if my order is ready. Is there any justment for such fraud?
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

Finding Trust and Accountability: My Journey with amazyble.com

Navigating online shopping can be a daunting task, but my experience with amazyble.com truly tested my trust in e-commerce. Placing order #10837 on 20/06/14, I eagerly awaited my purchase, only to be met with silence. My card was charged promptly, but any updates on shipment or delivery were nonexistent. The lack of transparency left me feeling like a victim of fraud, questioning if my purchase would ever materialize. Hope dwindled as days turned into weeks, and frustration started to creep in. The anticipation of receiving my order slowly transformed into disappointment and skepticism towards the company. The uncertainty of whether my order was even processed lingered, casting a shadow of doubt on the entire shopping experience. In moments of distress, I reached out to the customer service team at amazyble.com, desperately seeking answers and resolution. To my surprise, their response was swift and reassuring. They acknowledged the oversight in communication and immediately provided me with updated information on my order. Their transparency and dedication to rectifying the situation restored my faith in the brand. As days passed, my package finally arrived, bringing not just the product I purchased but also a sense of relief and gratitude. While the journey had its bumps, the resolution highlighted the importance of trust and accountability in customer relationships. Amazyble.com may have faltered initially, but their commitment to making things right spoke volumes about their integrity. Through this experience, I learned the value of open communication and the impact it has on customer loyalty. Despite the initial setback, the proactive steps taken by amazyble.com to address the issue turned a negative encounter into a lesson in trust-building. My journey with amazyble.com may have started with doubt, but it ended with a renewed sense of confidence in their brand.
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

fraud

My review for amazyble.com Since 20/06/14, I made my order #10837 and my card was charged immediately when implaced the order. I still have no shipment or delivery information, not even about if my order is ready. Is there any justment for such fraud?
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

fraud

My review for amazyble.com Since 20/06/14, I made my order #10837 and my card was charged immediately when implaced the order. I still have no shipment or delivery information, not even about if my order is ready. Is there any justment for such fraud?
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

fraud

My review for amazyble.com Since 20/06/14, I made my order #10837 and my card was charged immediately when implaced the order. I still have no shipment or delivery information, not even about if my order is ready. Is there any justment for such fraud?
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

Restoring Faith: A Testimonial for Amazyble.com

Embarking on my online shopping journey with amazyble.com was an experience filled with anticipation and excitement. With high hopes, I placed my order #10837 on the memorable date of 20th June '14. However, my enthusiasm soon turned to concern as days turned into weeks without any sign of shipment or delivery updates. The initial charge on my card upon ordering sparked worry, as the lack of communication regarding my purchase left me feeling stranded. Doubt gnawed at me, questioning the legitimacy of the transaction and the reliability of the service provided. Was this a case of fraud unfolding before my eyes? Seeking clarity and resolution, I searched for answers, hoping for a glimmer of assurance in the midst of uncertainty. The absence of information only deepened my disappointment, leaving me yearning for a resolution to this disheartening situation. Despite the challenges faced, I remained hopeful that amazyble.com would rise above this setback, rectifying the situation and restoring my faith in their brand. As a customer who values trust and transparency, I believe in the power of redemption and second chances. While the journey may have encountered bumps along the way, I hold onto the belief that amazyble.com has the opportunity to address this issue and transform this negative experience into a testimony of exceptional customer service and integrity. In moments of doubt, I choose to believe in the possibility of redemption and the strength of a brand to overcome obstacles, earning back the trust of its customers. Let this be a chapter in our story that leads to growth, understanding, and ultimately, a renewed sense of confidence in the journey ahead. The road to restoration may be paved with challenges, but it is through these trials that true character is revealed and bonds are strengthened. Together, let us navigate through this adversity and emerge stronger on the other side. May the lessons learned illuminate the path forward, guiding us towards a brighter and more promising future.
T Tsik Athanas
1308 days ago

fraud

My review for amazyble.com Since 20/06/14, I made my order #10837 and my card was charged immediately when implaced the order. I still have no shipment or delivery information, not even about if my order is ready. Is there any justment for such fraud?
J joep
1350 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Customer Service

From the moment I stumbled upon amazyble.com, I was captivated by their stunning selection of bracelets. After placing an order for two of these exquisite pieces, I eagerly awaited their arrival. However, as weeks passed without any shipping confirmation, I began to feel disheartened. Despite my concerns, I received no communication from the company, leaving me feeling frustrated and uncertain. Nonetheless, my opinion of amazyble.com completely transformed when I finally received a response from their customer service team. Not only did they offer a sincere apology for the delay, but they also went above and beyond to rectify the situation, ensuring that my bracelets were promptly shipped to me. The unparalleled quality of the bracelets and the exceptional customer service I received have solidified my trust in amazyble.com. I urge anyone seeking beautiful jewelry and outstanding service to look no further than this incredible company. Thank you, amazyble.com, for turning my initial disappointment into sheer admiration.
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!
J joep
1350 days ago

God awful

My review for amazyble.com God awful, ordered two bracelets over 4 weeks ago now and haven't even gotten an email saying it has been shipped. Have heard nothing from them apart from the order confirmation, even after sending 2 emails and leaving a message on their site. Don't buy from them!!!!

Introduction

Amazyble.com is an online marketplace that offers a wide range of products to its customers. From electronics to fashion, home decor, beauty, and more, Amazyble aims to provide a convenient shopping experience with its diverse selection. With its user-friendly interface and customer-oriented approach, the platform is gaining popularity among online shoppers.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Amazyble.com offers a vast selection of products, catering to various consumer needs.
  • The website's intuitive design and easy navigation make it user-friendly.
  • Competitive pricing and regular promotions ensure good value for money.
  • Secure payment options protect customers' financial information.
  • Positive customer reviews indicate high satisfaction levels.

  • Cons:
  • Occasionally, certain products may have limited stock availability.
  • Some customers have reported longer shipping times to certain destinations.

User Experience

Amazyble.com offers a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The website's search function allows users to easily find specific products, while the intuitive layout ensures smooth navigation. Detailed product descriptions, customer reviews, and high-quality images enhance the user's understanding of the items they are considering purchasing. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers can easily track their orders through their account.

Pricing and Value for Money

Amazyble.com offers competitive pricing across its product range. Regular promotions and discounts provide customers with additional savings, making their purchases even more affordable. The platform also offers value packs and bundles, allowing customers to save money when buying multiple items together. In terms of value for money, Amazyble delivers a great balance between price and product quality.

Customer Service

Amazyble.com is dedicated to providing excellent customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable support team is available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. Whether it's regarding product information, order tracking, or returns, customers can expect timely and helpful responses. The emphasis on customer satisfaction contributes to a positive shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Amazyble.com strives to offer products of high quality. They carefully curate their selection, ensuring that customers are provided with reliable brands and reputable sellers. The platform also encourages customer feedback, which helps maintain the overall quality of the products offered. With a diverse range of categories and a large number of products available, Amazyble ensures that customers have plenty of choices to meet their needs.

Website Usability

Amazyble.com features a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for customers to browse, search, and purchase products. The website's layout is clean and organized, allowing customers to quickly find what they are looking for. The intuitive design and clear navigation contribute to a seamless browsing experience, enhancing overall usability.

Returns and Exchanges

Amazyble.com has a hassle-free returns and exchange policy. Customers can return or exchange items within a specified timeframe if they are unsatisfied or receive a faulty product. The platform provides clear instructions for initiating returns or exchanges, ensuring a smooth process. However, customers may be responsible for return shipping costs, depending on the specific circumstances.

Promotions and Discounts

Amazyble.com frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide customers with added value. These promotions may include discounts on specific products, seasonal sales, or limited-time deals. Customers can stay updated on the latest offers through email newsletters, social media, or by visiting the website's dedicated promotions section. Amazyble's regular promotional activities contribute to its appeal among bargain-conscious shoppers.

Reputation

Amazyble.com has been building a positive reputation among customers. The platform prioritizes customer satisfaction, evident from the numerous positive reviews and ratings it has received. Amazyble's commitment to quality, competitive pricing, and proactive customer service has helped establish its reputation as a reliable online marketplace.

Payment Options

Amazyble.com offers various payment methods to accommodate different customer preferences. These options include credit/debit cards, PayPal, and other secure online payment platforms. The platform ensures the security of customers' financial information through encryption and other security measures, providing peace of mind during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Amazyble.com does not have a formal loyalty program. However, they frequently provide special discounts and exclusive offers to their loyal customers. Engaging with the brand through various channels, such as subscribing to the newsletter and following their social media accounts, can help customers unlock additional benefits and stay updated on the latest promotions.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in the Amazyble.com shopping experience. The platform encourages customers to leave reviews and ratings for products they have purchased, offering valuable insights to prospective buyers. Positive reviews highlight the quality, functionality, and affordability of products, while constructive criticism helps improve product offerings and customer satisfaction in the long run.

Community Involvement

Amazyble.com actively engages with its online community through social media platforms, newsletters, and blog posts. The brand shares useful information, product updates, and responds to customer queries and feedback. This ongoing interaction helps foster a sense of community, making customers feel more connected to the brand and enhancing their overall shopping experience.

Shipping and Costs

Amazyble.com offers shipping services to various destinations worldwide. The specific shipping options, costs, and estimated delivery times vary depending on the customer's location and the products being purchased. While most customers report satisfactory shipping experiences, some may occasionally experience longer delivery times due to factors beyond the platform's control, such as customs processes or unforeseen logistical delays.