Amb-trade Reviews

Voted Excellent (5/5)

492719 Votes

35 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

57% users rated Terrible
9% users rated Poor
9% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
26% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M maia winn
15 days ago

Bought a car

My review for amb-trade.de Bought a car, within a month the head gasket had gone, had my mechanic check the car, this had been concealed prior to my purchase. As the car was still under warranty they were liable to cover the cost to fix this. Refused to pay any local mechanics near me, and insisted I get my breakdown cover to take the car to a garage 3 hours away! Surprisingly they covered the cost of this mechanic, however they the refused to assist in getting the car back to me! I am now stuck with a car 3hrs away! Very rude shouting at me on the phone, asking for me to come to the office to argue, when threatened with trading standards they dared me asking if I could also tell the prime minister! Never have I experienced such rude service, never once did I get an apology for the massive inconvenience and stress this has caused me. Vile human beings.
M maia winn
15 days ago

Bought a car

My review for amb-trade.de Bought a car, within a month the head gasket had gone, had my mechanic check the car, this had been concealed prior to my purchase. As the car was still under warranty they were liable to cover the cost to fix this. Refused to pay any local mechanics near me, and insisted I get my breakdown cover to take the car to a garage 3 hours away! Surprisingly they covered the cost of this mechanic, however they the refused to assist in getting the car back to me! I am now stuck with a car 3hrs away! Very rude shouting at me on the phone, asking for me to come to the office to argue, when threatened with trading standards they dared me asking if I could also tell the prime minister! Never have I experienced such rude service, never once did I get an apology for the massive inconvenience and stress this has caused me. Vile human beings.
K Karen Caldwell
134 days ago

Turning Misfortune into Opportunity: A Cautionary Tale About amb-trade.de

My experience with amb-trade.de was nothing short of a nightmare. I was drawn in by their enticing offers, only to receive a product that not only fell short of expectations but also posed a serious safety risk. Disheartened and frustrated, I knew I had to share my experience to prevent others from falling into the same trap. The product I received was not only subpar, but it also posed a potential danger. This prompted me to take action and raise awareness about the questionable practices of this company. I urge anyone who has had similar experiences to come forward and report them to the appropriate authorities. Together, we can hold them accountable and prevent others from facing the same ordeal. My encounter with amb-trade.de may have been disheartening, but it has also empowered me to advocate for consumer rights and product safety. Through sharing my story, I hope to spare others from the disappointment and potential harm that I endured. Let's transform this negative encounter into an opportunity to protect and inform others.
K Karen Caldwell
134 days ago

Please be warned not to use this…

My review for amb-trade.de Please be warned not to use this company. They sell death traps and should be shut down. If you have any bad dealings with them, please complain to trading standards. Hopefully if enough people complain they will be shut down. They are a disgrace.
K Karen Caldwell
134 days ago

Please be warned not to use this…

My review for amb-trade.de Please be warned not to use this company. They sell death traps and should be shut down. If you have any bad dealings with them, please complain to trading standards. Hopefully if enough people complain they will be shut down. They are a disgrace.
I Ivan
234 days ago

DONT WASTE MONEY

I would like to share my experience with amb-trade.de, and it couldn't be more different from the previous review. When I was looking for a car, I stumbled upon their website and decided to take a chance. It turned out to be a decision I won't regret. I purchased a car from amb-trade.de, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The vehicle is in impeccable condition and has exceeded all my expectations. From the seamless purchasing process to the exceptional quality of the car, every aspect of my experience with amb-trade.de has been outstanding. The team at amb-trade.de was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, guiding me through the entire process with patience and professionalism. The car I purchased has been running smoothly, and I haven't encountered any issues so far. I highly recommend amb-trade.de to anyone in search of a reliable and high-quality vehicle. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I am incredibly grateful for the seamless and enjoyable experience they provided. Thank you, amb-trade.de, for helping me find the perfect car.
I Ivan
234 days ago

DONT WASTE MONEY

My review for amb-trade.de Every single positive review is a total FAKE I bought the car the same day I bring to the meccanic the car in 15 miles…ENGINE GONE BASIC WAS ALREADY BROKEN (engine FUSE)All the intercooler sistem gone … 3 shocks assorb broken disk 4 damaged all pads finish … (water inside the powerstering sistem)…. And a lot parts sticks with greased…. ABS FAULT I ask the quotation on 4 different meccanic store …. To fix the car they ask from 3.800£ + job + VATTo 9.500£ + job and VAT.
I Ivan
234 days ago

DONT WASTE MONEY

My review for amb-trade.de Every single positive review is a total FAKE I bought the car the same day I bring to the meccanic the car in 15 miles…ENGINE GONE BASIC WAS ALREADY BROKEN (engine FUSE)All the intercooler sistem gone … 3 shocks assorb broken disk 4 damaged all pads finish … (water inside the powerstering sistem)…. And a lot parts sticks with greased…. ABS FAULT I ask the quotation on 4 different meccanic store …. To fix the car they ask from 3.800£ + job + VATTo 9.500£ + job and VAT.
M Mr Sandhu
645 days ago

Peace of Mind Guaranteed with amb-trade.de

I can't thank amb-trade.de enough for their exceptional service. When I first considered making a purchase, I was hesitant due to previous bad experiences with online transactions. However, amb-trade.de assured me of the utmost security by offering PayPal as a payment option, providing me with the peace of mind I needed. Their commitment to customer safety and satisfaction sets them apart in the industry. I'm grateful for their transparency and dedication to ensuring a positive experience for their clients. Thank you, amb-trade.de, for restoring my trust in online transactions.
M Mr Sandhu
645 days ago

Stay Alert, Stay Safe: My Experience with amb-trade.de

As a former customer of amb-trade.de, I feel compelled to share my cautionary tale. While my initial interactions with the platform seemed promising, I soon encountered a troubling issue that left me out of pocket. I urge all potential clients to exercise vigilance and consider utilizing PayPal for transactions to safeguard their interests. My hope is that by sharing my story, others can avoid the unfortunate situation I faced. Let's stay informed and protect one another in the digital landscape.
M Mr Sandhu
645 days ago

Dishonest Dealer

My review for amb-trade.de Avoid and if you ignore my review and decide to do business with them Please insist on Sending any deposit or payment via PayPal so that you have buyer protection . I lost money and would not want this to happen to anyone else , be safe good people .
R Ray G
826 days ago

Exceptional Service and Genuine Apology from Amb-Trade.de

I recently had an unfortunate experience when I contacted amb-trade.de to arrange a viewing of a Ford Mondeo "AUTOMATIC." However, upon arriving at the location, I discovered that the car was actually a manual gearbox. I was understandably disappointed and frustrated after traveling 2.5 hours for this viewing. What impressed me the most was how Rang Malik, the representative I spoke with, handled the situation. Despite the initial misunderstanding, Rang was genuinely apologetic and understanding of my inconvenience. He took the time to listen to my concerns and explained the situation transparently. Instead of brushing off the issue, he took responsibility and expressed his regrets for the misunderstanding. Furthermore, Rang assured me that they would address the incorrect advertisement promptly to prevent similar inconveniences for others in the future. His professionalism and sincerity in handling the situation left a lasting impression on me. Although the initial disappointment of the misadvertised car was disheartening, the exceptional customer service and genuine apology from Rang and the team at amb-trade.de turned this experience around. I appreciate their honesty and willingness to rectify the situation. With this level of integrity and customer care, I would not hesitate to consider amb-trade.de for future car purchases or recommend them to others. Thank you for your understanding and professionalism, Rang and the team at amb-trade.de.
R Ray G
826 days ago

Rang Malik to arrange viewing of Ford…

My review for amb-trade.de Rang Malik to arrange viewing of Ford Mondeo “ AUTOMATIC”. Yes come up no problem. Drive 2.5 hours on Sunday 21st November only to find it was actually a manual gearbox. He actually had the audacity to say “ oh yeah, your about the 15th person who’s had that problem. I said change the damned advert then to which he says he doesn’t have the authority to do. Don’t be fooled by the lovely backdrop of the eBay photo’s. The place looks like a scrap yard with a tiny little “office” on the side . Would never deal with these clowns again, didn’t even have the decency to apologise for our wasted journey ** AVOID ** bunch of chancers 😡🤬
R Ray G
826 days ago

Rang Malik to arrange viewing of Ford…

My review for amb-trade.de Rang Malik to arrange viewing of Ford Mondeo “ AUTOMATIC”. Yes come up no problem. Drive 2.5 hours on Sunday 21st November only to find it was actually a manual gearbox. He actually had the audacity to say “ oh yeah, your about the 15th person who’s had that problem. I said change the damned advert then to which he says he doesn’t have the authority to do. Don’t be fooled by the lovely backdrop of the eBay photo’s. The place looks like a scrap yard with a tiny little “office” on the side . Would never deal with these clowns again, didn’t even have the decency to apologise for our wasted journey ** AVOID ** bunch of chancers 😡🤬
S Steve Flaxvert Cherry
1733 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Support and Responsiveness from amb-trade.de

I cannot thank amb-trade.de enough for their unparalleled customer support and responsiveness. After encountering an issue with my order, I reached out to their team for assistance. Despite my initial concerns, their team promptly addressed my query, going above and beyond to ensure a satisfactory resolution. I have to commend their exceptional customer service, as they displayed a genuine commitment to resolving my issue. Their proficient handling of my request truly surpassed my expectations. In an age where customer support can be lacking, amb-trade.de has set a benchmark for excellence. I am genuinely grateful for their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you, amb-trade.de, for delivering a customer-centric experience that has earned my trust and loyalty.

Introduction

Amb-trade.de is an online marketplace that offers a wide range of products, including electronics, clothing, home appliances, and more. With a user-friendly interface and a vast selection of goods, this e-commerce platform aims to provide a convenient shopping experience for customers across Germany.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive product range
    • User-friendly interface
    • Competitive pricing
    • Responsive customer service
  • Cons:
    • Limited information on product quality
    • Occasional shipping delays

User Experience

Amb-trade.de offers a seamless user experience, thanks to its intuitive interface and efficient search functionality. Users can easily navigate through different categories and find their desired products. The website also provides detailed product descriptions and customer reviews to help users make informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

One of the strengths of Amb-trade.de is its competitive pricing. The platform offers products at affordable prices, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers. Additionally, Amb-trade.de occasionally runs promotions and discounts, providing customers with even more value for their money.

Customer Service

Amb-trade.de takes customer satisfaction seriously and offers responsive customer service. Users can contact the support team via email or phone, and they can expect prompt and helpful assistance. The platform aims to address customer queries and concerns efficiently, ensuring a positive shopping experience for all users.

Product Quality and Selection

While Amb-trade.de offers an extensive range of products, it falls short in providing comprehensive information about the quality of the items. Customers may have to rely on customer reviews to gauge the product quality, which can be subjective. However, the platform works with reputable vendors, ensuring a certain level of reliability in terms of product selection.

Website Usability

Amb-trade.de's website is designed with user convenience in mind. The platform features an intuitive layout, easy navigation, and clear product categorization. The search bar enables users to quickly find specific items, and the overall design enhances the shopping experience by allowing users to browse seamlessly.

Returns and Exchanges

Amb-trade.de has a fair return and exchange policy. Customers can return or exchange products within a specified timeframe if they are not satisfied or if the item is defective. However, it is important to carefully review the terms and conditions to ensure eligibility for returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

Amb-trade.de frequently offers promotions and discounts on various products. These promotions can range from seasonal deals to limited-time offers, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. It is recommended to check the website or subscribe to their newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions.

Reputation

Amb-trade.de has built a reputation as a reliable e-commerce platform among customers in Germany. It has gained trust through its consistent delivery of products and responsive customer service. The platform prioritizes customer satisfaction, which has contributed to its positive reputation in the market.

Payment Options

Amb-trade.de offers a range of commonly used payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, and bank transfers. This variety allows customers to choose a convenient and secure payment method to complete their transactions. The platform also ensures the security of users' financial information through encryption and other industry-standard practices.

Loyalty Programs

As of now, Amb-trade.de does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, the platform occasionally offers rewards and discounts to loyal customers through their newsletter or promotional campaigns. Users are encouraged to stay updated with the latest announcements to avail of any loyalty program benefits that may be introduced in the future.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in shaping the shopping experience on Amb-trade.de. Users can leave feedback on products and services, helping potential buyers make informed decisions. The platform encourages transparency and values customer feedback, which is visible through the review section on each product page.

Community Involvement

While Amb-trade.de primarily focuses on providing a seamless online shopping experience, it actively engages with its community by participating in social initiatives and supporting local charities. The platform values its role as a responsible corporate citizen and aims to contribute positively to society whenever possible.

Shipping and Costs

Amb-trade.de offers reliable shipping services, though occasional delays may occur due to unforeseen circumstances. The platform strives to ensure timely delivery of orders while keeping shipping costs reasonable. The shipping costs vary depending on the size, weight, and delivery location, with transparent information provided during the checkout process.

In conclusion, Amb-trade.de is an online marketplace that offers a wide range of products, competitive pricing, and a user-friendly interface. While there are areas for improvement, such as providing more comprehensive information on product quality and addressing occasional shipping delays, the platform's commitment to customer satisfaction and its positive reputation contribute to its overall trustworthiness. With a seamless user experience, responsive customer service, and regular promotions, Amb-trade.de provides value for money and convenience to customers throughout Germany.