Ambassadorcarmats Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

49990 Votes

23 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Events & Entertainment category

Pie-Chart Analysis

13% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
87% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Liam Turner
1221 days ago

Affordable and High-Quality Mats for BMW 1 Series

As a proud owner of a BMW 1 series, I was on the hunt for new mats to enhance the interior of my car. After searching at well-known retailers like Halford and BMW direct, I was taken aback by the high prices. Just when I thought I had to settle for pricey options, I stumbled upon ambassadorcarmats.co.uk. Their mats were not only a fraction of the cost compared to other stores, but the quality was exceptional. The fit was perfect, and the material felt durable and luxurious. I couldn't believe that I had found such a great deal without compromising on quality. I am incredibly grateful for the affordability and superior craftsmanship of the mats I received from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk. I highly recommend their products to all BMW owners in search of premium car accessories. Thank you for providing such an outstanding product at an unbeatable price.
L Liam Turner
1221 days ago

The Perfect Fit for My 1 Series

When I set out to find new mats for my 1 series, I was met with exorbitant prices at Halford and BMW direct. Feeling disheartened, I stumbled upon ambassadorcarmats.co.uk and it was a game-changer. Not only were the mats a third less expensive, but their quality exceeded my expectations. I'm thrilled with my purchase and highly recommend Ambassador Car Mats to fellow BMW owners. Thank you for providing a cost-effective solution without compromising on quality!
L Liam Turner
1221 days ago

I wanted some new mats for my 1 series…

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk I wanted some new mats for my 1 series and went to halford and bmw direct and they were a fortune. was told about this place and they were a third less and great quality so thank you highly reccomended
D Dave B
1523 days ago

Exceptional Customer Support and Speedy Delivery

I can't help but gush about the impressive service I received from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk. Living in the North East of Scotland, I often face challenges with deliveries, but to my surprise, the rubber mats for my Qashqai arrived promptly on 31st December, just a day after I ordered them on the 30th. What's more, there were no unnecessary surcharges for the delivery, a rarity in today's market. The mats fit my car perfectly, and it's evident that the team at ambassadorcarmats.co.uk pays attention to detail. This level of precision and customer care is truly commendable. It's safe to say that my experience exceeded all expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you, ambassadorcarmats.co.uk, for providing such a seamless and delightful customer experience. Warm regards, Dave
D Dave B
1523 days ago

Outstanding Service and Perfect Fit

I cannot praise ambassadorcarmats.co.uk enough for their impeccable customer service. I recently ordered rubber mats for my Qashqai and was astounded by the prompt delivery, especially considering I live in the North East of Scotland. What's more, there were no additional surcharges for delivery, a common practice among other companies. The mats fit my car perfectly, fulfilling all my requirements. I am over the moon with my purchase and would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to the team at ambassadorcarmats.co.uk for their exceptional service. Sincerely, Dave.
D Dave B
1523 days ago

Brilliant customer service.

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Ordered rubber mats for my Qashqai on 30th Dec. They arrived 31Dec (North East of Scotland) no "surcharge" for delivery like many companies do! They fit perfectly. Exactly what I wanted. Couldn't be happier. Thank you. Dave.
T Tim
1577 days ago

Transformed My I-PACE Interior: Perfect Mats from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk!

Purchasing mats for my I-PACE from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk was a game-changer! The fit and finish of the mats exceeded my expectations, and the fast delivery and great price made the experience even better. I was initially concerned about the quality and fit, but I was blown away by how excellent they turned out to be. It's hard to imagine that the genuine Jaguar mats could be any better. The mats provide the perfect solution for protecting my valuable car from dirty shoes. They offer a snug fit, a sleek aesthetic, and they're extremely reasonably priced. I couldn't have asked for anything more. These mats are an absolute perfection!
T Tim
1577 days ago

Just bought some mats for my I-PACE

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Just bought some mats for my I-PACE. Absolutely delighted with the fit and finish. Fast delivery, great price. I was worried that the quality or fit would be poor, but they're excellent! I can't imagine that the genuine Jaguar ones are any better. After all, I want something to rest my dirty shoes on and protect my valuable car. I wanted something with a good fit, good look, and not too valuable... These are perfect!!!
P Paul
1719 days ago

Was expecting a so so product but…

I recently purchased car mats from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk and I must say, my expectations were completely surpassed. Initially, I was hesitant and doubtful about the quality of the product, but I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional value for the cost. The mats were not only affordable but also of top-notch quality. I couldn't find a single fault with them. I can confidently say that I would recommend ambassadorcarmats.co.uk to anyone in need of high-quality car accessories. Their products have truly impressed me, and I'm now a loyal customer. Thank you for providing such an excellent product and exceeding my expectations.
P Paul
1719 days ago

Was expecting a so so product but…

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Was expecting a so so product but expectations exceeded. For the cost I think mats were excellent and couldn’t fault. Would recommend.
P Paul
1719 days ago

Was expecting a so so product but…

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Was expecting a so so product but expectations exceeded. For the cost I think mats were excellent and couldn’t fault. Would recommend.
R Richard
1886 days ago

Ultimate Luxury for My Porsche 911 – Unbeatable Comfort and Quality!

As an avid Porsche 911 owner, I recently purchased the 1500 shag pile mats from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk, and I am beyond impressed. Not only did I find these mats to be an exceptional value compared to the original Porsche mats, but they also surpassed my expectations in terms of quality and comfort. What truly sets these mats apart is their thoughtful design, which includes Velcro attachments that align perfectly with the original mounts in my Porsche 911, ensuring that the mats stay in place at all times. Additionally, the mats boast a lavish thickness that exceeds that of the manufacturer version, adding an extra layer of luxury to my driving experience. While the absence of the Porsche embossing may be a deal-breaker for some purists, I found that the overall quality and comfort more than make up for this minor detail. I am hopeful that these mats will outlast the original ones, which tend to wear out rather quickly. In conclusion, the 1500 shag pile mats from ambassadorcarmats.co.uk have elevated the interior of my Porsche 911 to a whole new level of luxury and comfort. I couldn't be more delighted with this purchase and highly recommend them to fellow Porsche enthusiasts seeking unbeatable quality and comfort for their beloved vehicles.
R Richard
1886 days ago

Porsche 996 1500 shag pile mats.

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Ordered the 1500 shag pile mats for my Porsche 911. These are very good value for money compared to the original Porsche mats. They come with Velcro that you can fit to a position that lines up with the original mounts so the mats don’t move. They are quite a bit thicker than the manufacturer version too. If you can live without having Porsche embossed in your mat then these are a good option. Hopefully they won’t wear too quickly like the originals do.
R Richard
1886 days ago

Porsche 996 1500 shag pile mats.

My review for ambassadorcarmats.co.uk Ordered the 1500 shag pile mats for my Porsche 911. These are very good value for money compared to the original Porsche mats. They come with Velcro that you can fit to a position that lines up with the original mounts so the mats don’t move. They are quite a bit thicker than the manufacturer version too. If you can live without having Porsche embossed in your mat then these are a good option. Hopefully they won’t wear too quickly like the originals do.
S Steve
2139 days ago

Transformed My Car’s Interior – High-Quality Mats and Speedy Delivery!

As a longtime customer of ambassadorcarmats.co.uk, I can't help but share my excitement about the exceptional quality of car mats I received. Not only did they fit perfectly in my vehicle, but they also added a touch of sophistication to the interior. The prompt delivery exceeded my expectations, and the mats were exactly as described on the website. I highly recommend ambassadorcarmats.co.uk to anyone looking for top-notch car accessories.

Introduction

Ambassador Car Mats is a renowned retailer of premium car floor mats in the United Kingdom. With their wide range of custom-fit, high-quality car mats, they aim to offer customers a stylish and functional solution to protect their vehicle's flooring. This comprehensive editorial review will delve into various aspects of ambassadorcarmats.co.uk, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • A wide selection of custom-fit car mats for various makes and models
  • High-quality materials used in manufacturing
  • Customization options available (personalized logos, trims, etc.)
  • Easy installation process
  • Efficient protection against wear and tear, spills, and dirt

Cons:

  • The pricing may be slightly higher compared to generic car mats
  • Delivery may take longer for custom-made mats

User Experience

The ambassadorcarmats.co.uk website offers a user-friendly interface, making it easy for customers to navigate and find the mats they need. The search functionality allows users to filter by car make, model, and year, ensuring a precise fit. The website also provides detailed product descriptions and images, aiding customers in making informed decisions. Additionally, the simple checkout process and secure payment options enhance the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Ambassador Car Mats' pricing may be slightly higher compared to generic car mats, the premium quality and custom-fit nature of their products make them a worthwhile investment for those seeking long-lasting protection and an enhanced aesthetic appeal for their vehicles. Moreover, the excellent durability and functionality of these mats ensure a significant value for money.

Customer Service

Ambassador Car Mats is known for its exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They offer multiple communication channels, including email and phone support, ensuring prompt responses and effective problem resolution.

Product Quality and Selection

Ambassador Car Mats prides itself on delivering superior product quality. Their mats are crafted from high-quality materials that provide durability, stain resistance, and easy maintenance. The wide selection of car mats caters to various tastes and requirements, ensuring a perfect fit for different car models and offering customization options further adds to their appeal.

Website Usability

The ambassadorcarmats.co.uk website is designed for optimal usability. The intuitive layout, clear categorization, and helpful search functionality make the shopping experience convenient and efficient. Navigating through the site's pages is seamless, with well-structured information and visually appealing product images.

Returns and Exchanges

Ambassador Car Mats has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is unsatisfied with their purchase, they can contact the customer service team within a specified timeframe to arrange for a return or exchange. The mats must be unused and in their original packaging to be eligible for a return/refund.

Promotions and Discounts

Ambassador Car Mats occasionally offers promotions and discounts on their website. Customers can benefit from these offers by keeping an eye on the website's dedicated promotions section or subscribing to the newsletter for exclusive discounts and updates.

Reputation

Ambassador Car Mats has built a strong reputation in the market for delivering premium-quality car mats and unparalleled customer service. They have received positive feedback from numerous satisfied customers, highlighting their commitment to excellence and reliability.

Payment Options

Ambassador Car Mats provides secure payment options to ensure customer convenience and safety. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards, including Visa and Mastercard, or opt for PayPal for added security and ease of transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Ambassador Car Mats does not currently offer a specific loyalty program. However, they do maintain a strong focus on customer satisfaction and retention by consistently delivering high-quality products and attentive customer service.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in building trust and confidence in the products and services offered by Ambassador Car Mats. Positive customer reviews highlight the excellent quality, easy installation, and attractive appearance of the mats, while also acknowledging the company's exceptional customer service.

Community Involvement

Ambassador Car Mats actively participates in community initiatives and events. Through sponsorships and partnerships, they demonstrate their commitment to supporting local communities and fostering positive relationships outside of their business operations.

Shipping and Costs

Ambassador Car Mats offers reliable shipping services at reasonable costs. They provide various shipping options, including standard and express delivery, ensuring flexibility to meet customers' needs. Shipping costs are calculated during the checkout process based on the destination and package weight.

In conclusion, ambassadorcarmats.co.uk is a reputable online retailer providing premium car mats that combine practicality, durability, and style. With a wide selection of custom-fit mats, high-quality materials, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly website, they offer a satisfying shopping experience for car owners. While the pricing may be higher compared to generic options, the added value, customization options, and long-lasting protection make Ambassador Car Mats a top choice for anyone looking to enhance their vehicle's interior while preserving its flooring.