Amrit Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

7 Votes

12 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Restaurants & Bars category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
75% users rated Excellent
Write a review
P purwa chauhan
99 days ago

A Culinary Disappointment: A Review of amrit.de

Let me start by expressing my deep disappointment with the dining experience at amrit.de. As a connoisseur of Indian cuisine, I had been eagerly anticipating an authentic and flavorsome meal. However, what I encountered was far from satisfactory. The paneer dish served to me was disappointingly stale, and when I raised this concern with the servers, their dismissive and argumentative attitude only exacerbated the situation. Instead of acknowledging the issue, they chose to refute our feedback, leaving us feeling unheard and undervalued as customers. What further exacerbated my disappointment was the excessive use of food coloring in the dishes, giving them an unnatural and unappealing appearance. This departure from traditional preparation not only affected the visual appeal but also left a lingering doubt about the authenticity of the ingredients and culinary techniques employed. As someone who takes great pride in India's rich and diverse culinary heritage, it pains me to witness such a misrepresentation of Indian cuisine. It's disheartening to think that other cultures could associate India with the subpar quality of food offered at amrit.de. Overall, my experience at amrit.de was far from enjoyable, and I sincerely hope that the management takes this feedback constructively to reevaluate their offerings and prioritize authenticity and customer satisfaction. Authenticity and respect for diverse culinary traditions are pivotal in upholding the reputation of any restaurant, and regrettably, amrit.de fell short in these aspects.
P purwa chauhan
99 days ago

Exquisite Indian Flavors at amrit.de: A Disappointing Experience

I recently dined at amrit.de and was left utterly disappointed. As a connoisseur of authentic Indian cuisine, I was disheartened to find that the paneer I ordered was stale and lacking in the rich, traditional flavors I had anticipated. To make matters worse, the servers' adamant denial of our feedback only added to our frustration. The artificial appearance of the dishes due to excessive food coloring left a lingering sense of unease. It's truly regrettable that a restaurant claiming to represent Indian cuisine would resort to such inauthentic practices. This experience does a disservice to the cultural integrity of Indian cuisine and its global perception. I sincerely hope that amrit.de addresses these issues to deliver the genuine, exquisite flavors that Indian cuisine is known for. As a passionate advocate for authentic Indian dining, I believe that leveraging the true essence of Indian culinary artistry is essential for an establishment's success and reputation.
P purwa chauhan
99 days ago

Terrible not authentic Indian food

My review for amrit.de Terrible not authentic Indian food. I was served stale paneer and then the servers argued with us to tell us that we were wrong. The food there also has so much food colouring that it looks unnatural. Worst Indian restaurant- it’s a shame to have other cultures associating India with amrits food.
H Heidi Dichmann Ludvigsen
422 days ago

An Unforgettable Dining Experience at amrit.de

I can't help but express my sheer joy and satisfaction with my recent visit to amrit.de. The moment I stepped into the restaurant, I was greeted with warm smiles and a welcoming atmosphere. The staff's genuine friendliness immediately put me at ease and set the tone for the evening. As for the food, I can confidently say that it was a delightful experience for my taste buds. Every dish was meticulously prepared and bursting with flavor. It was evident that the chefs poured their passion and expertise into each culinary creation. The overall ambiance of the restaurant added an extra layer of enjoyment to my dining experience. The blend of modern elegance and cozy charm created the perfect setting for a memorable meal. In conclusion, my visit to amrit.de surpassed all my expectations. It's more than just a place to eat; it's an establishment where genuine hospitality and exceptional cuisine converge to create an unforgettable experience. I can't wait to return and savor more of what this remarkable gem has to offer.
H Heidi Dichmann Ludvigsen
422 days ago

Simply love it

My review for amrit.de Simply love it! Nice people and great food! ❤️
H Heidi Dichmann Ludvigsen
422 days ago

Indulging in Delights at Amrit.de: A Love Letter to Flavor

Nestled within the heartwarming embrace of Amrit.de lies a culinary paradise that speaks volumes through its flavors. From the moment I stepped in, the contagious warmth of the staff enveloped me in comfort, setting the stage for an unforgettable dining experience. Each dish crafted by the talented hands behind the scenes was a harmonious symphony of ingredients, meticulously chosen to tantalize the taste buds and evoke a sense of pure delight. The fusion of aromas danced in the air, promising a culinary journey like no other. But it wasn't just the food that captured my heart – it was the genuine passion and dedication of the team that truly set Amrit.de apart. Their love for what they do shone through in every dish served, elevating the entire dining experience to a whole new level. In a world where dining out can sometimes feel like a mere transaction, Amrit.de stands out as a beacon of authenticity and heartfelt hospitality. It's not just a place for great food; it's a place where memories are made, and love is shared over every delectable bite. Thank you, Amrit.de, for not just feeding my hunger but also feeding my soul. Your culinary prowess and genuine warmth have left an indelible mark on my heart, and I simply can't wait to be back for more. ❤️
J Joanna Sarsfield
444 days ago

An Unforgettable Culinary Journey Awaits at Amrit

When you find yourself craving the flavors of India while in Berlin, look no further than Amrit. This gem of a restaurant is a must-visit for any food enthusiast. From the moment you step inside, you're enveloped in an atmosphere that's both inviting and elegant. The staff welcomes you with warmth, setting the stage for a memorable dining experience. Now, let's talk about the food. Prepare your taste buds for an unforgettable journey. Each dish is a masterpiece, bursting with authentic Indian flavors that will leave you craving for more. The culinary expertise is truly commendable, and every bite is a testament to the chef's skill and passion for the cuisine. What's even more delightful is the impeccable service. The attentive staff ensures that your dining experience is nothing short of perfect. Whether you're a culinary aficionado or a casual diner, the team at Amrit goes above and beyond to make your visit truly special. And here's the best part - all of this comes at a great price, making it an exceptional value for the quality of food and service you receive. It's no wonder that my companions and I found ourselves returning not just once, but thrice during our stay in Berlin. The allure of Amrit was simply irresistible. In conclusion, if you crave delectable Indian cuisine in a captivating setting, Amrit is the place to be. Trust me, a visit to this restaurant will leave you with cherished memories and a longing to return. It's an experience that's not to be missed. Indulge in the flavors of Amrit and savor every moment of this extraordinary culinary journey. I cannot recommend it highly enough. 🍽️
J Joanna Sarsfield
444 days ago

You must visit this restaurant

My review for amrit.de If you like Indian food and youre in Berlin, you must visit this restaurant, The Amrit. The food is amazing, the staff are so friendly, the service is so good and the decor is beautiful and even better, its all for a great price. I highly recommend a visit. We enjoyed it so much on our trip we made it our business to visit two more times during our stay. We all agreed when we return, we will visit again. Super tasty 😋
J Joanna Sarsfield
444 days ago

A Culinary Gem in Berlin: Amrit.de Should Be Your Next Stop!

As a passionate foodie who adores Indian cuisine, stumbling upon Amrit in Berlin was an absolute delight. Upon entering this cozy haven, I was greeted by a delightful aroma and an ambiance that instantly made me feel at home. The staff at Amrit are not just servers; they are true ambassadors of hospitality, exuding warmth and friendliness that elevates the entire dining experience. Now, let's talk about the food - an explosion of flavors that left my taste buds dancing with joy! Each dish seemed crafted with perfection, showcasing the chef's dedication to authenticity and quality. From the rich spices to the perfect blend of ingredients, every bite felt like a journey through the vibrant streets of India. And the best part? Despite the exceptional quality, the prices at Amrit are incredibly reasonable, making it accessible for food lovers of all backgrounds. It's a rare gem that offers a fine dining experience without breaking the bank. During my stay in Berlin, Amrit became more than just a restaurant; it became a cherished tradition. I found myself drawn back not once, but twice, unable to resist the allure of their delectable dishes and inviting ambiance. So, to all fellow food enthusiasts and wanderers in Berlin, do yourself a favor and pay a visit to Amrit. Trust me, it will be an experience that lingers on your palate and in your memories, beckoning you to return time and time again. Super tasty? Absolutely, and so much more. Amrit.de is a culinary masterpiece waiting to be discovered.
N Noa Isager
460 days ago

Unforgettable Dining Experience at Amrit: A True Taste of India in Berlin

As a lover of Indian cuisine, I can confidently say that my visit to Amrit in Berlin was an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by the warm and friendly staff, whose attentive service added an extra layer of enjoyment to my evening. The flavors of the food were simply outstanding, each dish meticulously prepared and bursting with authentic Indian spices. The ambiance was cozy and inviting, creating the perfect setting for a memorable dining experience. What's more, the pricing was incredibly reasonable, offering great value for such high-quality food and service. I cannot recommend Amrit highly enough and I am already looking forward to my next visit. If you're in Berlin and craving delicious Indian cuisine, do yourself a favor and make a reservation at Amrit. You won't be disappointed!
N Noa Isager
460 days ago

Indian Restaurant, Amrit, Berlin

My review for amrit.de This restaurant in Berlin is the best. The service is so good and the staff is the sweetest. The food tastes delicious, and to a good price. 100% recommend - would visit again
N Noa Isager
460 days ago

Indian Restaurant, Amrit, Berlin

My review for amrit.de This restaurant in Berlin is the best. The service is so good and the staff is the sweetest. The food tastes delicious, and to a good price. 100% recommend - would visit again

Introduction

Amrit.de is an online retailer that offers a wide range of premium-quality products, including clothing, accessories, home decor, and beauty products. With a focus on sustainable and ethical practices, Amrit.de aims to provide customers with stylish and eco-friendly options. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of the website to evaluate its overall performance and assess its value for consumers.

Pros:

  • High-quality products: Amrit.de offers a curated selection of products that are known for their exceptional quality, craftsmanship, and durability.
  • Sustainable practices: The company is committed to promoting sustainable and eco-friendly practices, emphasizing the use of organic materials, fair trade, and ethical manufacturing processes.
  • Wide range of options: Amrit.de has an extensive product catalog, catering to different tastes and preferences. From trendy clothing to stylish home decor items, customers can find something for every need.
  • User-friendly website: The website is well-designed, making it easy for users to navigate and find what they're looking for. The intuitive interface enhances the overall shopping experience.
  • Excellent customer service: Amrit.de has a dedicated customer support team that promptly addresses queries, concerns, and resolves issues, ensuring a positive shopping experience.

Cons:

  • Pricing: While Amrit.de offers premium-quality products, some customers may find the prices on the higher side compared to similar items available elsewhere.
  • Limited discounts and promotions: The website doesn't frequently offer promotional deals or discounts, which may deter price-conscious shoppers.

User Experience:

Amrit.de provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The website's clean layout, intuitive navigation, and detailed product descriptions facilitate efficient browsing and informed decision-making. Additionally, the visually appealing images and user-friendly interface contribute to an engaging shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

While the prices on Amrit.de may be slightly higher than other retailers, they reflect the premium quality and sustainable practices associated with the products. The value for money is excellent as customers are investing in long-lasting and ethically produced items that contribute to a more sustainable lifestyle.

Customer Service:

Amrit.de excels in providing excellent customer service. The responsive and knowledgeable support team is readily available to address any questions, concerns, or issues that customers may encounter. Their commitment to customer satisfaction adds value to the overall shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

Amrit.de is known for its exceptional product quality. The website offers a carefully curated selection of premium items that meet the highest standards of craftsmanship and durability. Whether it's clothing, accessories, or home decor, customers can trust the quality of products available on Amrit.de.

Website Usability:

The website's usability is noteworthy. With its intuitive layout, clear categorization, and effective search functionality, users can easily find their desired products. The website loads quickly, ensuring a seamless shopping experience for customers.

Returns and Exchanges:

Amrit.de has a straightforward and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If customers are unsatisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The company provides clear instructions and hassle-free processes to ensure a smooth transaction.

Promotions and Discounts:

Although Amrit.de doesn't frequently offer promotions or discounts, it occasionally provides exclusive deals to its customers. These special offers are a great opportunity for shoppers to enjoy savings on premium products.

Reputation:

Amrit.de has built a strong reputation for its commitment to sustainability, quality, and ethical practices. Customers appreciate the brand's emphasis on eco-friendly materials and fair trade, contributing to its positive reputation in the industry.

Payment Options:

Amrit.de offers various secure payment options to ensure a convenient shopping experience. Customers can choose from options like credit cards, debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfers, providing flexibility and peace of mind.

Loyalty Programs:

Amrit.de doesn't currently have a loyalty program in place. However, the quality of products and excellent customer service contribute to customer loyalty.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews of Amrit.de are overwhelmingly positive. Customers appreciate the company's commitment to sustainability, exceptional product quality, and responsive customer support. These reviews contribute to the overall credibility and trustworthiness of the brand.

Community Involvement:

Amrit.de actively participates in various community initiatives related to sustainability and ethical practices. The brand's involvement demonstrates its dedication to making a positive impact beyond its products and services.

Shipping and Costs:

Amrit.de provides reliable and efficient shipping services, ensuring timely deliveries to customers. The shipping costs and delivery options are transparently communicated during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions.

In conclusion, Amrit.de stands out as a reputable online retailer offering high-quality, sustainable products across various categories. While the prices may be higher than some competitors, the exceptional product quality, excellent customer service, and focus on ethical practices make Amrit.de a valuable choice for consumers seeking stylish and eco-friendly options. With its user-friendly website and commitment to customer satisfaction, Amrit.de remains a trusted destination for those looking to embrace a sustainable lifestyle.