Amysgifts Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

542 Votes

67 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Gift Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
91% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Sue Arnold
7 days ago

Delivery was very quick and…

My review for amysgifts.co.uk Delivery was very quick and communication with customer service was prompt. The blanket seems very nice and nearly fits the brief.
A Alfie Cranmer
13 days ago

Excellent quality, quick service, very impressive.

My review for amysgifts.co.uk I emailed to request customised handkerchiefs with a specific design, and received a very quick reply with a number of different designs to choose from. Once I chose them, I received them extremely quickly and they were so well-designed. The service was professional, informative and prompt from start to finish, which is particularly impressive given that I had very specific requirements to customise my order. They have a personal touch and are trustworthy. I would definitely recommend to others.
C customer
19 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Speedy Service

I cannot contain my excitement about the outstanding experience I had with amysgifts.co.uk. Their product is not just nice, it's exceptional! The attention to detail and craftsmanship shines through, making it a truly unique and remarkable item. What's more, their delivery service is lightning-fast, ensuring that I received my purchase in no time. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you, amysgifts.co.uk, for delivering such high-quality products with unmatched speed and efficiency.
C customer
19 days ago

Nice product

My review for amysgifts.co.uk Nice product, fast delivery
C customer
21 days ago

Clear communication

My review for amysgifts.co.uk Clear communication, quick delivery and seems good quality product
L Louise Gallagher
23 days ago

Exquisite Quality and Exceptional Service from Amysgifts.co.uk

As a longtime customer of Amysgifts.co.uk, I can confidently say that I've always been very pleased with my purchases. From personalized accessories to bespoke home decor, every item exudes exquisite quality. The attention to detail and craftsmanship is simply unparalleled. What truly sets Amysgifts.co.uk apart is their exceptional service. The team goes above and beyond to ensure that every order is handled with care and delivered promptly. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I highly recommend Amysgifts.co.uk to anyone looking for unique and thoughtful gifts. The seamless shopping experience, combined with their stellar product range, makes them my go-to for all gifting needs. Thank you, Amysgifts.co.uk, for always exceeding my expectations!
A Anonymous
24 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Beautiful Experience with Amy’s Gifts

I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience at amysgifts.co.uk. From the moment I placed my order for an embroidered handkerchief, everything has been flawless. The delivery was incredibly fast, and the product itself is even more stunning in person. It's clear that Amy's Gifts takes great care in their craftsmanship and customer service, as they have truly exceeded my expectations. I am deeply grateful for such a wonderful shopping experience and would highly recommend them to anyone in search of thoughtful and high-quality gifts. Thank you, Amy's Gifts, for making my day!
A Anonymous
24 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Heartwarming Experience with Amy’s Gifts

As a delighted customer of amysgifts.co.uk, I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I placed my order for an embroidered handkerchief, to the speedy delivery, every step of the process exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail in the embroidery was truly stunning, and the quality of the handkerchief itself was top-notch. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed with which my order was processed and delivered, showcasing the company's commitment to prompt and efficient service. I cannot express enough gratitude for the wonderful experience I had with Amy's Gifts. The team's dedication to providing a stellar customer experience is truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone seeking high-quality, personalized gifts coupled with outstanding service. Thank you, Amy's Gifts, for making my purchase such a memorable and joyous occasion. I eagerly look forward to shopping with you again and will continue to sing your praises to family and friends.
A Anonymous
24 days ago

Amysgifts.co.uk Exceeds Expectations with Speedy Service and Beautiful Products

As a satisfied customer of amysgifts.co.uk, I cannot stress enough how fantastic my experience has been. I recently ordered an embroidered handkerchief and was amazed at the speed of delivery. The quality of the product surpassed my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The level of service and attention to detail displayed by this company is truly commendable. I highly recommend amysgifts.co.uk to anyone in search of unique and high-quality gifts. Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience!
A Anonymous
24 days ago

What a fantastic company to deal with

My review for amysgifts.co.uk What a fantastic company to deal with! I have received a beautiful embroidered handkerchief in record time. Everything has been beyond my expectations. Thank you so so much. Very highly recommended.
A Anonymous
24 days ago

What a fantastic company to deal with

My review for amysgifts.co.uk What a fantastic company to deal with! I have received a beautiful embroidered handkerchief in record time. Everything has been beyond my expectations. Thank you so so much. Very highly recommended.
M MRSKIMLBRADY
24 days ago

Unmatched Personalization and Exceptional Service

After searching for the perfect gift for my local ice hockey team, the Romford Raiders, I stumbled upon amysgifts.co.uk. As a dedicated supporter, I craved a personalized ice hockey blanket, and the team at Amy's Gifts did not disappoint. Upon contacting Laura, she went above and beyond to understand my vision, and the end result was a flawless, fleecy blanket that captured the spirit of our team. The swift delivery within a couple of days left me pleasantly surprised, and the quality surpassed my expectations. Laura's attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets amysgifts.co.uk apart. I am elated with the outcome and cannot recommend Laura and the team enough. Their brilliance shines through in every aspect of their service. Thank you for making our team spirit come to life!
M MRSKIMLBRADY
24 days ago

Unmatched Personal Service and Quality: A Review of amysgifts.co.uk Personalised Ice Hockey Blanket

As a dedicated Romford Raiders fan, I was on the hunt for the perfect way to show my support for my local team. That's when I stumbled upon amysgifts.co.uk and discovered their selection of personalised Ice Hockey blankets. After reaching out to Laura with my specific requirements, she went above and beyond to create the most perfect, personalised fleecy blanket for me. The attention to detail and level of personal service I received from Laura was truly exceptional. Not only was the blanket exactly what I had envisioned, but it was also delivered to me within a couple of days. The quality of the blanket surpassed my expectations, and I was thrilled with the final product. I cannot recommend Laura and amysgifts.co.uk enough. The seamless experience, combined with the unmatched quality of the product, left me thoroughly impressed. If you're looking for a unique, personalised gift or item to show your support for your favorite team, look no further than amysgifts.co.uk. Thank you, Laura, for your brilliant work!
M MRSKIMLBRADY
24 days ago

Personalised Ice Hockey Blanket

My review for amysgifts.co.uk Wanted a personalised Ice Hockey blanket for my local team that I support (Romford Raiders). Sent messages to Laura and she done the most perfect personalised fleecy blanket and was delivered within a couple of days. I cannot recommend Laura enough, just brilliant
D D Hutchinson
29 days ago

Unmatched Personal Touch: A Review of Amy’s Gifts

From the moment I stumbled upon amysgifts.co.uk, I knew I was in for something special. The level of service I received was nothing short of excellent, with every interaction leaving me feeling valued and understood. But it wasn't just the service that exceeded my expectations - it was the product itself. I had the pleasure of purchasing an initialled handkerchief, and I must say, it has quickly become one of my most cherished possessions. The attention to detail and craftsmanship that went into creating this item is truly remarkable. Not only is it a fantastic product, but it also serves as a constant reminder of the thoughtfulness that Amy's Gifts embodies. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Amy's Gifts to anyone in search of that perfect, meaningful present. The experience from start to finish was simply unparalleled, and I am grateful to have found a company that understands the true essence of gifting. Thank you, Amy's Gifts, for providing such an extraordinary service and product.

Introduction

Amy's Gifts is a popular online store based in the United Kingdom, offering a wide range of personalized and unique gifts for various occasions. With a mission to provide high-quality products at affordable prices, Amy's Gifts has been serving customers since its inception. From customized home decor to personalized clothing and accessories, this online retailer has become a go-to destination for people looking to add a personal touch to their gift-giving.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide range of personalized and unique gifts
    • Reasonable pricing
    • Easy-to-navigate website
    • Multiple payment options
    • Loyalty program for returning customers
    • Positive customer reviews
  • Cons:
    • Limited international shipping options
    • Not all products are eligible for returns

User Experience

Amy's Gifts offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design. The neatly categorized product sections help customers find exactly what they are looking for, saving them time and effort. The search function is also highly effective, enabling users to refine their search based on specific criteria. The website's fast loading speed ensures a smooth browsing experience, even during peak traffic periods.

Pricing and Value for Money

Amy's Gifts prices its products competitively, offering excellent value for money. Customers can find a wide variety of personalized gifts at affordable price points, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers. The quality of the products aligns with their prices, making every purchase feel like a worthwhile investment.

Customer Service

Amy's Gifts provides exceptional customer service, ensuring that customers' queries and concerns are promptly addressed. The responsive customer support team can be reached through various channels, including email and live chat. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff offer assistance throughout the ordering process, ensuring a hassle-free experience for shoppers.

Product Quality and Selection

Amy's Gifts prides itself on offering high-quality products. From exquisite engraved glassware to beautifully embroidered blankets, each item is carefully crafted to meet and exceed customer expectations. The extensive selection of personalized gifts caters to various occasions, allowing customers to find the perfect item for their loved ones.

Website Usability

The Amy's Gifts website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The clean and organized layout makes it easy for customers to navigate through different categories and find their desired products. The secure and convenient checkout process ensures a seamless transaction. Additionally, the website is mobile-friendly, allowing customers to shop on the go.

Returns and Exchanges

While Amy's Gifts strives to provide satisfaction with each purchase, not all products are eligible for returns or exchanges due to their personalized nature. It is important for customers to carefully review the return policy before making a purchase to ensure that they are comfortable with the terms and conditions.

Promotions and Discounts

Amy's Gifts frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save on their purchases. Regular sales and seasonal discounts are available, making it even more enticing for customers to buy their favorite personalized gifts. Subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts ensures that customers stay updated on the latest deals and offers.

Reputation

Amy's Gifts has built a strong reputation in the gifting industry due to its commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. Their attention to detail and personalized approach have garnered positive feedback from numerous customers. The company has also received recognition for its exceptional service and product offerings, further solidifying its reputation as a trustworthy online retailer.

Payment Options

Amy's Gifts offers multiple payment options to cater to diverse customer preferences. Customers can securely complete their transactions using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, the website also supports payment through popular online gateways such as PayPal, ensuring a safe and convenient checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

Amy's Gifts values its loyal customers and offers a loyalty program to express gratitude for their continued support. Returning customers can accumulate points with each purchase, which can later be redeemed for discounts or special offers. This program incentivizes customer loyalty and enhances the overall shopping experience.

Customer Reviews

Customers have consistently praised Amy's Gifts for its exceptional products, reliable service, and speedy delivery. Their positive reviews highlight the attention to detail and craftsmanship of the personalized gifts. The company's dedication to customer satisfaction is evident through the numerous testimonials, further reinforcing its reputation as a trusted online retailer.

Community Involvement

Amy's Gifts actively engages in community involvement by supporting various charitable organizations and causes. Through donations and partnerships, the company strives to make a positive impact on society. By choosing to shop at Amy's Gifts, customers indirectly contribute to these philanthropic efforts, making their purchases even more meaningful.

Shipping and Costs

Amy's Gifts provides efficient shipping services within the United Kingdom and select international destinations. The shipping costs vary depending on the location and weight of the order. The company ensures that each package is carefully and securely packed to prevent any damage during transit. Expedited shipping options are also available for customers who require faster delivery. In conclusion, Amy's Gifts is a reputable online store that offers an extensive selection of personalized and unique gifts. With affordable pricing, excellent customer service, and high-quality products, it delivers value to customers seeking memorable and thoughtful presents. The user-friendly website, promotions, and discounts, along with positive customer reviews, further contribute to its credibility. Amy's Gifts' commitment to community involvement and various payment options solidify its position as a trusted and reliable online retailer.