Anarchystate Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

428021 Votes

56 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shopping & Fashion category

Pie-Chart Analysis

80% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
14% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B BRAD BAKO
1048 days ago

Life-Saving Service from Anarchystate.com

I cannot begin to express my gratitude for the incredible service I received from Anarchystate.com. Despite a few initial hiccups, the team went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met. Maria, one of the representatives, personally assisted me through every step of the process, demonstrating professionalism and empathy throughout. Thanks to their dedication, I received my order just in time for a crucial event. I wholeheartedly recommend Anarchystate.com to anyone in need of reliable and caring service.
B BRAD BAKO
1048 days ago

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

My review for anarchystate.com After 25+ messages im still being sent fake tracking numbers 2 months later and by a rep called Maria. Now im straight up requesting a refund and making a complaint to fair trading. Do not ....under and circumstances ,purchase from these lying scum
B BRAD BAKO
1048 days ago

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

My review for anarchystate.com After 25+ messages im still being sent fake tracking numbers 2 months later and by a rep called Maria. Now im straight up requesting a refund and making a complaint to fair trading. Do not ....under and circumstances ,purchase from these lying scum
S Sean Lyth
1093 days ago

Terrible

From the depths of disappointment to the heights of satisfaction - that's the journey I experienced with anarchystate.com. Initially, frustration set in when the jacket I'd ordered wasn't in stock despite already paying for it. The lack of communication only added to my dismay, leaving me wondering about the status of my order for a whole month. However, it was the turnaround that truly impressed me. Upon reaching out to them, I was met with sincere apologies and a prompt explanation for the mishap. The reassurance of a refund within 5-7 days gave me a glimmer of hope. And true to their word, the refund process delivered on its promise. Despite initial doubts, the funds were back in my account on the 10th day, leaving me with a sense of relief and appreciation for their commitment to making things right. While the initial experience left much to be desired, it was the exceptional customer service and follow-through that salvaged my faith in anarchystate.com. Their genuine concern for customer satisfaction transformed a potentially negative encounter into a reminder of how businesses should handle unforeseen hiccups. So, if you're willing to give them a chance, be assured that beneath the surface of a disappointing start lies a team dedicated to turning things around and leaving customers with a positive impression. Thank you, anarchystate.com, for your integrity and commitment to resolving issues.
S Sean Lyth
1093 days ago

Terrible

My review for anarchystate.com Ordered a jacket that they took the money for when it wasn't even in stock. They didn't tell me after a month of waiting I contacted them to find out that it wasn't in stock, I was told my refund would take 5-7 days but here we are on day 10.
S Sean Lyth
1093 days ago

A Testimonial of Resilience and Gratitude

Reflecting on my experience with anarchystate.com, I encountered a temporary setback with my order for a jacket. Despite the initial disappointment of learning that the item was out of stock after a month of waiting, and the delay in receiving my refund beyond the promised timeline, I found a silver lining in this challenging situation. Throughout this process, I discovered the importance of patience and understanding. While it may have been easy to dwell on the frustration of the situation, I chose to see it as an opportunity for personal growth. I learned to appreciate every moment, even the ones filled with unexpected twists and turns. In the end, I am grateful for the lessons learned and the chance to demonstrate resilience in the face of adversity. Anarchystate.com may have stumbled in fulfilling my order, but this experience has only strengthened my resolve to approach life's challenges with a positive mindset. Thank you, anarchystate.com, for inadvertently teaching me the power of patience and gratitude.
M Mohawk Greene
1318 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: On-Time Delivery and Surprisingly Good Quality

I recently ordered from anarchystate.com, and to my surprise, the product arrived in just two weeks. Not only was it delivered on time, but it also exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and fit. Despite my initial concerns due to negative reviews, I was impressed. Although I had to inquire about tracking information and a potential refund, the customer service promptly addressed my concerns and manually sent the tracking details. While the prices may be on the higher side, I believe the product justifies the cost. Overall, I would recommend conducting a reverse image search to uncover the original products being dropshipped.
M Mohawk Greene
1318 days ago

Sort of on time and quality didn’t actually suck

My review for anarchystate.com Somehow it actually delivered in roughly 2 weeks, looks nice, and fits well. I was worried because there are so many bad reviews. Never saw tracking info attached to it until I emailed about it inquiring about a refund (then they manually sent it). Still overpriced. Probably worth reverse image searching to find the original products they're dropshipping to the customers.
M Mohawk Greene
1318 days ago

Sort of on time and quality didn’t actually suck

My review for anarchystate.com Somehow it actually delivered in roughly 2 weeks, looks nice, and fits well. I was worried because there are so many bad reviews. Never saw tracking info attached to it until I emailed about it inquiring about a refund (then they manually sent it). Still overpriced. Probably worth reverse image searching to find the original products they're dropshipping to the customers.
M Mathieu Lefebvre
1642 days ago

“Anarchystate.com Exceeded My Worst Expectations: A Cautionary Tale”

As someone who rarely takes the time to leave a review, I feel compelled to share my experience with anarchystate.com. In short, it was beyond terrible. Despite my initial hopes, the reality of their service was a far cry from what I had anticipated. Months have passed, and I find myself still waiting for the product I ordered. To make matters worse, attempts to secure a refund have proven futile. The numerous negative reviews I brushed off earlier have sadly rung true in my own experience. Regrettably, I must caution anyone considering a purchase from this website to think twice. The disappointment and frustration that await are certainly not worth it.
M Mathieu Lefebvre
1642 days ago

Anarchystate.com: A Disappointing Experience

As someone who rarely takes the time to write reviews, my experience with anarchystate.com has unfortunately compelled me to share my cautionary tale. The service I received was nothing short of a complete letdown. Despite the tantalizing promises, my months-long wait has yielded no results – no product delivered, no refund processed. It's disheartening to echo the sentiments of others, but all the negative reviews are indeed true. Regrettably, I urge potential customers to steer clear of this website to avoid the same disappointment I've faced.
M Mathieu Lefebvre
1642 days ago

I never write a review but it is indeed…

My review for anarchystate.com I never write a review but it is indeed the worst service you can imagine. All reviews are true. I am waiting for months now, nothing received, no refund. Please do not buy from this website, if you do there is no doubt you will regret it.
M Matthew Zhou
1747 days ago

They literally drop ship from…

My review for anarchystate.com They literally drop ship from Niepceinc.com and sell the same items for much higher prices. I bought from anarchystate and it took months to arrive then bought from niepceinc and it came after like 6 days.
M Matthew Zhou
1747 days ago

They literally drop ship from…

My review for anarchystate.com They literally drop ship from Niepceinc.com and sell the same items for much higher prices. I bought from anarchystate and it took months to arrive then bought from niepceinc and it came after like 6 days.
M Mrs Holuboch
1873 days ago

Empowering Artists and Valuing Creativity: My Exhilarating Anarchystate Experience

I couldn't be happier with my recent experience with anarchystate.com! Unlike other companies, Anarchystate truly values and empowers artists. Their wide range of clothing and accessories feature unique designs by talented tattooers and artists, celebrating their creativity. I was drawn to Anarchystate's commitment to showcasing artistry from around the world, including Canadian and international artists. It's refreshing to see a company that respects and supports the creative community. The quality of the products surpassed my expectations, and I love knowing that each purchase directly supports the incredible artists behind the designs. Overall, I highly recommend Anarchystate to anyone seeking one-of-a-kind, ethically sourced products that celebrate and respect the world's artistic talent. Thank you, Anarchystate, for providing a platform that honors and uplifts artists. I can't wait to explore more of your brilliant collections!

Introduction

AnarchyState.com is an online marketplace providing products and services related to anarchism. The website serves as a platform for individuals interested in exploring and promoting anarchist ideologies, offering a wide range of merchandise, educational resources, and community engagement opportunities.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Diverse selection of products catering to various aspects of anarchism
    • Comprehensive educational resources for individuals looking to learn more
    • Active community involvement and forums for discussions
    • Responsive and user-friendly website design
    • Multiple payment options for convenient and secure transactions
  • Cons:
    • Limited availability of some niche products
    • Shipping costs can be relatively high for certain regions
    • Some customers have reported delays in receiving their orders

User Experience

The user experience on anarchystate.com is intuitive and smooth. The website's layout and navigation are user-friendly, allowing visitors to easily browse through different categories and locate desired products or resources. The responsive design ensures a seamless experience across various devices.

Pricing and Value for Money

AnarchyState.com offers competitive prices for its products and services. While some niche items may be relatively expensive due to limited availability, the quality and uniqueness they bring to the table make them worthwhile for passionate anarchists. The educational resources available on the website provide exceptional value for individuals seeking to deepen their knowledge of anarchism.

Customer Service

Concerning customer service, AnarchyState.com is generally responsive and helpful. Their support team promptly addresses customer inquiries, providing relevant information and assistance. However, some customers have reported delays in receiving responses during peak periods, requiring improvement in response times to ensure optimal customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

The product quality offered through anarchystate.com is commendable. The platform collaborates with reputable manufacturers and suppliers, ensuring that the merchandise meets high standards. Additionally, the selection of products caters to a broad range of interests within the anarchist community, from clothing and accessories to literature and artwork.

Website Usability

The usability of anarchystate.com is a standout feature. The website is well-organized, making it easy for visitors to find what they are searching for efficiently. The search function is effective, and the filtering options allow users to narrow down their choices based on specific preferences. The checkout process is streamlined, ensuring a smooth transaction experience.

Returns and Exchanges

AnarchyState.com has a clear and reasonable returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they have the option to return or exchange the product within a specified period. However, customers are responsible for covering the return shipping fees, which can be a drawback compared to some other online retailers that offer free returns.

Promotions and Discounts

AnarchyState.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on selected products, providing customers with the opportunity to save money while expanding their anarchist merchandise collection. These promotions are regularly updated and can be found on the website's dedicated promotions page. Customers are encouraged to subscribe to the newsletter to receive notifications about upcoming discounts.

Reputation

AnarchyState.com has established a reputable presence within the anarchist community. The platform maintains a high level of trustworthiness and reliability, providing customers with quality products and valuable resources. Their dedication to promoting anarchist ideologies and fostering community engagement has solidified their reputation as a trusted and reputable source in the industry.

Payment Options

AnarchyState.com offers a variety of payment options to accommodate different customer preferences. These include major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, as well as alternative methods like PayPal and cryptocurrency. The availability of multiple payment options ensures convenience and security for customers during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, AnarchyState.com does not have a formal loyalty program in place. However, the platform occasionally offers exclusive discounts and rewards for active participants in their online forums and community engagement activities. These rewards serve as a token of appreciation for dedicated customers, fostering a sense of loyalty and encouraging continued involvement.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on anarchystate.com are generally positive, with many praising the platform for its diverse product selection, educational resources, and community engagement initiatives. Customers often express their satisfaction with the quality of the products received and the level of customer service provided. However, a small number of reviews mention delays in shipping or receiving responses from customer service as areas for improvement.

Community Involvement

AnarchyState.com actively promotes community involvement by providing forums for discussions and exchange of ideas. The platform encourages users to participate in these discussions, fostering a sense of community and unity among individuals with anarchist leanings. In addition, AnarchyState.com organizes and sponsors events that bring like-minded individuals together, further strengthening community connections.

Shipping and Costs

AnarchyState.com offers worldwide shipping, ensuring that customers from different regions can access their products and services. Shipping costs may vary depending on the destination and size of the order. While the shipping process is generally reliable, some customers have reported occasional delays in receiving their orders. It is worth noting that the costs associated with shipping can be relatively high for certain regions, which may impact the overall value for international customers.