Ancientwisdom Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

7 Votes

21 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

14% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
86% users rated Excellent
Write a review
V Veronica Kelly
333 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Stellar Experience with Ancient Wisdom

Let me share my exceptional experience with ancientwisdom.biz - truly an excellent company that goes above and beyond. Not only did they impress me with their quick despatch, but their customer service left a lasting impression. The promptness of their delivery exceeded my expectations, and their attention to customer satisfaction was evident at every step. I was thrilled to witness such dedication to providing a seamless and delightful shopping experience. Thank you, Ancient Wisdom, for setting the bar high and consistently surpassing it.
V Veronica Kelly
333 days ago

Enriching Experience with Ancient Wisdom

I cannot stop raving about ancientwisdom.biz! This exceptional company not only offers a wide array of products but also delivers them with lightning speed. The quick despatch and impeccable customer service speak volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. I am truly grateful for the enriching experience they provide.
V Veronica Kelly
333 days ago

Excellent company

My review for ancientwisdom.biz Excellent company. Quick despatch and great customer service.
W White Cottage Stores
339 days ago

Transforming My Business with Outstanding Service and Premium Products

I am absolutely thrilled with my experience at ancientwisdom.biz. In just a few weeks, I have been blown away by the unparalleled level of customer service they provide. The speed at which my orders have been dispatched, along with the overnight courier services, has been nothing short of impressive. Their communication is top-notch, making me feel truly valued as a customer. Moreover, the products they offer are of exceptional quality, consistently delighting my own customer base. The positive feedback I have received speaks volumes about the excellence of Ancient Wisdom's offerings. I cannot thank Ancient Wisdom enough for their exceptional service, which has undoubtedly elevated the standard of my business. They have truly set the bar high. Keep up the outstanding work!
W White Cottage Stores
339 days ago

Exceptional Quality of Service and Products

My review for ancientwisdom.biz Ive only been with Ancient Wisdom for a couple of weeks and I can honestly say that their Customer Service has been second to none. So far I have experienced fast item dispatch, within an hour or so, and overnight courier services. Communication has been outstanding too. The products on offer have been of good quality and my own customers have been very happy. Thank you Ancient Wisdom for your exceptional service. Keep up the great work!
W White Cottage Stores
339 days ago

Exceptional Quality of Service and Products

My review for ancientwisdom.biz Ive only been with Ancient Wisdom for a couple of weeks and I can honestly say that their Customer Service has been second to none. So far I have experienced fast item dispatch, within an hour or so, and overnight courier services. Communication has been outstanding too. The products on offer have been of good quality and my own customers have been very happy. Thank you Ancient Wisdom for your exceptional service. Keep up the great work!
B bella-moon Giftware
550 days ago

Elevating Life’s Necessities: A Deep Dive into Ancient Wisdom’s Ethical Commitment and Exceptional Service

When I reflect on my 12-year journey with ancientwisdom.biz, one word comes to mind: exceptional. Across three continents, their team has consistently gone above and beyond to provide me with not only high-quality products but also unparalleled customer service. Ancient Wisdom's dedication to ethically sourcing their products is a standout feature for me. As a conscious consumer, knowing that the items I purchase are ethically produced brings me peace of mind. It's more than just a transaction; it's a conscious choice to support ethical practices. In the rare instances when there has been a delay or issue with my order, the Ancient Wisdom team has always been proactive in addressing it. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is unwavering, whether it's a swift replacement for a damaged product or a prompt refund with clear and transparent communication. The fact that my positive experiences with Ancient Wisdom have transcended geographical boundaries speaks volumes about their consistency and reliability. It's reassuring to know that, regardless of where I am, I can always rely on the same level of excellence and care. In conclusion, Ancient Wisdom has not only earned my unwavering loyalty but also my heartfelt recommendation to anyone in search of ethically sourced products and exceptional customer care. My 12-year journey is a testament to their unwavering quality and dedication to customer satisfaction, and I eagerly look forward to many more years of enriching this invaluable relationship.
B bella-moon Giftware
550 days ago

i have been an ancient wisdom customer…

My review for ancientwisdom.biz i have been an ancient wisdom customer for about 12 years now and on 3 continents, i have found them to be helpful & informative if there is a delay or problem with your order, Any broken products are replaced or refunded on proof of damage. the products are ethically sourced which i love and the customer service is next to none,i always highly recommend this company.
B bella-moon Giftware
550 days ago

i have been an ancient wisdom customer…

My review for ancientwisdom.biz i have been an ancient wisdom customer for about 12 years now and on 3 continents, i have found them to be helpful & informative if there is a delay or problem with your order, Any broken products are replaced or refunded on proof of damage. the products are ethically sourced which i love and the customer service is next to none,i always highly recommend this company.
G George Aitken
773 days ago

A Valued Customer Betrayed: My Experience with ancientwisdom.biz

Discovering ancientwisdom.biz was a game-changer for my business. Over the years, I dedicated myself to building a strong relationship with them, even during challenging times like the warehouse fire. However, my loyalty was met with disappointment when I realized that they were supplying the same products to a neighboring business with the same postcode as mine. Despite my expressed concerns, they failed to address the issue, leaving me feeling unappreciated and disheartened. Sadly, this betrayal has led me to take my business elsewhere. It's disheartening that my dedication as a customer seemed to have little significance to them.
G George Aitken
773 days ago

Exceptional Products, But Disappointing Loyalty

After being a dedicated patron of ancientwisdom.biz for several years, it pains me to say that my loyalty was not reciprocated. Despite standing by them through a challenging warehouse fire and consistently maintaining a substantial stock level, I was disheartened to discover that they began supplying the same products to a neighboring business with the identical postcode. This oversight, or perhaps indifference, left me feeling undervalued and disregarded. While their products have always been exceptional, the lack of consideration for my loyalty has regrettably led me to divert my business to another supplier. It's disheartening to realize that my dedication did not seem to matter to them.
G George Aitken
773 days ago

Treats loyal customers badly.

My review for ancientwisdom.biz I have been a customer of AW for a few years now, I spent 3 years building up their reputation and my stock levels and stayed loyal throughout the terrible fire in their warehouse even when deliveries were bad and quality not at best. My reward was that they recently started to supply another similar business with all the products I order from them. A business with the EXACT same postcode as me. The business next door. Their position is that they are unable/or don,t want to check postcodes. All my other suppliers can do it no problem. Has left bitter feelings. Sadly my position as a good, loyal customer is no longer tenable and I have now passed all of my business to another supplier. don,t think they are bothered anyway.
D Dean Field
947 days ago

Love em

After discovering ancientwisdom.biz, I have been consistently impressed with their exceptional service and high-quality products. I have been a loyal customer for a short while, placing multiple orders with them. Though I experienced receiving damaged goods once, their response was incredible. I reached out to them via email, and to my surprise, I received a prompt and courteous reply. They immediately sent out replacement goods, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction. Their customer service team embodies professionalism and politeness, making the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. The range of products available is not only fantastic but also reasonably priced, making it a win-win situation for customers like me. I am immensely satisfied with their offerings and the way they conduct their business. For me, there is simply nothing to fault about this company, and I will undoubtedly remain a loyal customer. Thank you, ancientwisdom.biz, for consistently going above and beyond to make my shopping experience effortless and enjoyable.
D Dean Field
947 days ago

Love em

My review for ancientwisdom.biz We have been using ancient wisdom for a short while, in that time we have placed many orders with them. Only Once we have received damaged goods we emailed them with the faults and received a reply almost instantly and the Replacement goods were sent out straight away. There customer services are excellent, they are very polite and professional, the products are fantastic and reasonably priced, I can not fault this company and will continue to use them. Thank you for making it so easy.
D Dean Field
947 days ago

Love em

My review for ancientwisdom.biz We have been using ancient wisdom for a short while, in that time we have placed many orders with them. Only Once we have received damaged goods we emailed them with the faults and received a reply almost instantly and the Replacement goods were sent out straight away. There customer services are excellent, they are very polite and professional, the products are fantastic and reasonably priced, I can not fault this company and will continue to use them. Thank you for making it so easy.

Introduction:

Ancient Wisdom is an e-commerce website that specializes in offering a wide range of products inspired by ancient wisdom and traditions from around the world. With a focus on wellness, spirituality, and natural remedies, the website aims to provide customers with unique and high-quality products that promote a holistic lifestyle.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of products from various cultures and traditions
    • High-quality and authentic items
    • Competitive pricing and good value for money
    • Responsive customer service
    • Easy-to-navigate website with intuitive design
    • Flexible returns and exchange policy
    • Regular promotions and discounts
    • Positive reputation and high customer satisfaction
    • Secure payment options
    • Engaged community and customer reviews
    • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Cons:
    • Limited loyalty programs
    • Some products may be considered expensive

User Experience:

Ancient Wisdom prides itself on offering a seamless user experience. The website is designed with a user-friendly interface that enables customers to navigate easily between different product categories and find what they are looking for effortlessly. The search function is efficient, allowing users to quickly locate specific items. Additionally, the website loads quickly and is mobile-responsive, ensuring a positive browsing experience on various devices.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Ancient Wisdom offers competitive pricing for its products. While some items may be considered expensive due to their unique craftsmanship and cultural significance, the majority of products are reasonably priced, providing good value for money. Customers can choose from a range of price points depending on their budget and preferences, making it accessible to a wide range of shoppers.

Customer Service:

The customer service provided by Ancient Wisdom is highly responsive and attentive. They prioritize customer satisfaction and are prompt in addressing any inquiries or concerns. The support team can be reached through various contact methods, including email and phone, ensuring that customers can get the assistance they need in a timely manner. Their friendly and knowledgeable staff is well-equipped to provide guidance on product selection and offer personalized recommendations.

Product Quality and Selection:

Ancient Wisdom is committed to sourcing and offering high-quality products. Each item undergoes rigorous quality control to ensure it meets the company's standards. The website features an extensive selection of products inspired by different cultures and traditions, including crystals, essential oils, incense, spiritual tools, and more. Whether customers are seeking natural remedies, spiritual tools, or unique home decor, Ancient Wisdom provides a diverse range of products to meet their needs.

Website Usability:

The Ancient Wisdom website is designed with usability in mind. Its intuitive layout and well-organized categories make it easy for customers to navigate through the extensive product offerings. The search function is highly efficient, allowing users to quickly find specific products. The website's loading speed is also commendable, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Ancient Wisdom understands that customers may occasionally need to return or exchange products. They have a flexible returns and exchange policy, allowing customers to request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the support team assists customers throughout the process, ensuring a smooth and satisfactory resolution.

Promotions and Discounts:

With a commitment to customer satisfaction, Ancient Wisdom regularly offers promotions and discounts. Customers can take advantage of special offers, seasonal sales, and clearance discounts, enabling them to purchase their favorite products at reduced prices. The website also provides exclusive discounts and promotions to loyal customers who subscribe to their newsletter.

Reputation:

Ancient Wisdom has built a strong reputation within the spiritual and wellness community. With a focus on authenticity, quality, and customer satisfaction, they have garnered a loyal customer base over the years. The website has received positive reviews and testimonials praising the company's commitment to excellence, reliable products, and exceptional customer service.

Payment Options:

Ancient Wisdom offers a range of secure payment options to ensure convenience and peace of mind for customers. Accepted payment methods include major credit cards, PayPal, and other online payment platforms. The website utilizes robust encryption technology to protect sensitive payment information, prioritizing customer security and privacy.

Loyalty Programs:

While Ancient Wisdom does not offer extensive loyalty programs, they do provide exclusive discounts and promotions to customers who subscribe to their newsletter. By signing up, customers gain access to special offers and updates on new product releases, strengthening their connection with the brand.

Customer Reviews:

Ancient Wisdom values customer feedback and encourages customers to leave reviews on their website. These customer reviews provide valuable insights for other shoppers, helping them make informed purchasing decisions. The company carefully monitors and responds to customer reviews, ensuring open communication and continuous improvement.

Community Involvement:

Ancient Wisdom actively engages with its community by organizing workshops, events, and collaborations with spiritual and wellness experts. They foster a sense of belonging and provide opportunities for customers to connect with like-minded individuals. Through these initiatives, Ancient Wisdom promotes personal growth, self-care, and spiritual exploration.

Shipping and Costs:

Ancient Wisdom aims to provide efficient and reliable shipping services to customers worldwide. The website offers multiple shipping options, allowing customers to choose the most suitable method based on their location and urgency. Shipping costs are calculated based on the weight and destination of the package, ensuring transparency and fairness. The company strives to process orders quickly and provide tracking information to customers, enabling them to monitor the progress of their shipments.