Andlight Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

2892 Votes

62 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Lighting Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

18% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
77% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Alex
9 days ago

This is a really poor service

My review for andlight.dk This is a really poor service, online shop! I have tried for more than 24 hours to arrange (through their chat support) a purchase for my company, as their website was rejecting our company's VAT number, which is a valid European VAT number. It was also not providing shipping costs. After many delays I received an offer so as to arrange everything by bank transfer. I was expecting an answer on this procedure but no luck...no answer...the chat person disappeared! The next day, I contacted them again and had to start everything from scratch with a new person. With the new person same situation...delays of 50-60 minutes for simple things i.e in which email to send them an email! After expressing my frustration for first time, they replied within few minutes. At the end, after one day, they realized that they can ship the items only to mainland of Greece and not to the Greek islands... Beside the poor support and lack of experience, the website is insufficient with rates, VAT and shipping costs! I feel sorry for this review but had to let people know about their self destructive behaviour and my negative experience!
J Jady
27 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Customer Service: An Outstanding Experience with Andlight.dk

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional customer service and high-quality products offered by Andlight.dk. Six weeks ago, I eagerly placed an order for a stunning lamp that was listed as in stock. Despite encountering a delay in the shipping process, I was consistently impressed by the proactive communication from the customer service team, who diligently followed up with their warehouse on my behalf. While the delivery took longer than expected, the sincere apologies and ongoing support from the customer service team truly stood out. Their unwavering dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction reassured me throughout the process. Even without a tracking number, their transparency and willingness to address the situation were immensely appreciated. Although the delay tested my patience, Andlight.dk's commitment to resolving the issue and providing regular updates reflected their genuine care for their customers. Despite the circumstances, I found reassurance and peace of mind in their proactive approach to handling the situation. In the end, while I awaited a refund, I couldn't help but acknowledge the exceptional service I had received. Despite the shipping delay, their attentiveness and sincerity left a lasting impression on me. I wholeheartedly recommend Andlight.dk to anyone in search of top-notch products backed by unparalleled customer service. Thank you for setting the standard for excellence in both quality and care.
J Jady
27 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service and Quality Products

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with Andlight.dk's exceptional customer service and high-quality products. I recently made a purchase for a stunning lamp, and despite some initial delays, their team went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Although there was a temporary stock issue, their transparent communication and genuine efforts to resolve the matter promptly truly set them apart. The sincere apologies from the customer service team showed a deep commitment to customer satisfaction. The lamp I received exceeded my expectations in terms of both design and craftsmanship. The attention to detail and the overall aesthetic instantly elevated the ambiance of my space. I could truly sense the dedication to quality and innovation that Andlight.dk embodies in every aspect of their business. I strongly urge anyone in search of premium lighting solutions to look no further than Andlight.dk. Their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and the remarkable quality of their products solidify them as a top-tier choice. Thank you, Andlight.dk, for not only brightening up my living space but also for brightening up my overall shopping experience.
J Jady
27 days ago

The Light of Disappointment: My Experience with Andlight.dk

I had high hopes when I placed an order for a lamp that was listed as in stock on andlight.dk. Six weeks have passed, and I'm still left in the dark as my order has not been shipped, and there's no sign of a track and trace for my package. Despite assurances from customer service, the promised shipment never materialized, and I find myself grappling with frustration and disappointment. The lack of assistance from customer service further added to my dismay. While they apologized for the delay, their efforts to resolve the issue fell short, leaving me with no choice but to await a refund. This experience has undeniably left me with a bitter aftertaste, and I feel compelled to caution others against ordering from this website. In conclusion, my experience with andlight.dk has been nothing short of disappointing, and I urge prospective customers to proceed with caution.
J Jady
27 days ago

They never shipped my order

My review for andlight.dk Made an order 6 weeks ago for a lamp that was in stock. They keep saying they will ship it and are contacting their warehouse but i have not received anything yet also no track and trace. The costumer service, who do apologize for the delay, are not of much help unfortunately. I am now waiting for a refund. I definitely do not recommend ordering from this website.
J J.
69 days ago

Disappointing Experience with andlight.dk: Poor Packaging and Slow Customer Service

I recently purchased two TR7 lamps from andlight.dk (#426540), and I must say I was deeply disappointed with my experience. The lamps, being fragile, arrived in a shockingly inadequate packaging with no protective measures. As a result, one of the lamps was damaged due to being carelessly placed upside down during transit. Despite reaching out to their customer service a week ago, I am still awaiting a response. This level of disregard for timely customer support is truly disheartening. It's alarming to think that the poor packaging could have easily resulted in both lamps being irreparably damaged. The lack of care in this aspect is unacceptable. It's quite perplexing and frustrating that their customer service is taking so long to address my concerns. This doesn't reflect well on the company and has left me incredibly dissatisfied. In conclusion, my experience with andlight.dk has been disappointing due to the substandard packaging and the prolonged delay in customer service response. I expected much better from a company that deals with delicate items. I sincerely hope they improve these aspects of their service for future customers. This testimonial reflects my honest experience and serves as a cautionary note for potential buyers.
J J.
69 days ago

Bad packing and customer service

My review for andlight.dk We ordered two TR7 lamps (#426540), which is a very fragile lamp. The packaging was awful, with no protection whatsoever and one of the lamps came upside down and damaged. I wrote to them one week ago and I'm still waiting for their answer. I can't believe that the packaging was so poor with such fragile lamps. The normal outcome would have been that both lamps were seriously damaged. Also, I can't understand what takes them so long to answer. I would not recommend this company to anybody.
J J.
69 days ago

Bad packing and customer service

My review for andlight.dk We ordered two TR7 lamps (#426540), which is a very fragile lamp. The packaging was awful, with no protection whatsoever and one of the lamps came upside down and damaged. I wrote to them one week ago and I'm still waiting for their answer. I can't believe that the packaging was so poor with such fragile lamps. The normal outcome would have been that both lamps were seriously damaged. Also, I can't understand what takes them so long to answer. I would not recommend this company to anybody.
M Morten Wickstrøm
187 days ago

Impeccable Service and Lightning-Fast Delivery

From the moment I interacted with andlight.dk, I was met with nothing but top-notch service. The staff were incredibly accommodating and service-oriented, making the entire experience a delight. What truly impressed me was the lightning-fast delivery of my order. I had purchased the Tom Dixon Melt Mini+Portable in Copper, and it arrived promptly, exceeding my expectations. The product was exactly as described, and the overall experience was nothing short of spectacular. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!🌟
M Morten Wickstrøm
187 days ago

Top Service

My review for andlight.dk Top Service. Imødekommende og serviceminded. Lynhurtig levering. Bestilte Tom Dixon Melt Mini+Portable i Copper. Spot On🤩
M Morten Wickstrøm
187 days ago

Top Service

My review for andlight.dk Top Service. Imødekommende og serviceminded. Lynhurtig levering. Bestilte Tom Dixon Melt Mini+Portable i Copper. Spot On🤩
A Andrea Gottlieb
187 days ago

Unbeatable Speed and Stellar Service: My Andlight.dk Experience

When it comes to online shopping, fast delivery and excellent service are non-negotiables for me. That's why I was thrilled to discover Andlight.dk. From the moment I placed my order, the efficiency and professionalism of their team blew me away. Not only did my package arrive in record time, but the attention to detail in the packaging was remarkable. It was evident that the Andlight.dk team takes immense pride in ensuring that their products reach their destination in pristine condition. What truly set Andlight.dk apart for me, though, was the level of customer service I received. Any inquiries I had were met with prompt and friendly responses, making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. In an age where fast-paced living has become the norm, Andlight.dk stands out as a beacon of efficiency and customer-centric values. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of a seamless online shopping experience.
A Andrea Gottlieb
187 days ago

A Lighting Experience Like No Other

I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with andlight.dk. Their super-fast delivery and outstanding service have truly set them apart. From the moment I placed my order, the communication was exceptional, and the delivery was unbelievably quick. The quality of their service is a testament to their dedication to customer satisfaction. I couldn't be happier with my experience and highly recommend andlight.dk to anyone in search of top-notch service and efficiency.
A Andrea Gottlieb
187 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Customer’s Journey of Exceptional Service

From the moment I clicked order on andlight.dk, I was blown away by the speed at which my package arrived at my doorstep. Not only did their delivery live up to the promise of being super fast, but the level of service I received was truly exceptional. The team at Andlight provided me with updates every step of the way, ensuring that I was informed and satisfied throughout the entire process. Their commitment to customer satisfaction was evident in the care with which my order was handled. Every detail was meticulously looked after, and it was clear that Andlight prioritizes not only efficiency but also quality in everything they do. This level of dedication is truly rare to find in today's fast-paced world, and I am grateful to have experienced such a seamless and enjoyable shopping journey. I wholeheartedly recommend Andlight to anyone in search of a reliable, customer-centric company that goes above and beyond to deliver on their promises. Thank you, Andlight, for setting the bar high and for reminding us all that exceptional service is still very much alive and thriving.
A Alex
226 days ago

Exemplary Service and Lightning-Fast Problem Resolution!

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with andlight.dk. Recently, I encountered an unexpected import tax issue, and I was amazed by the swift and professional manner in which the company resolved it. Their responsive and efficient handling of the situation left me truly impressed. I cannot commend them enough for their exemplary service.

Introduction:

Andlight.dk is a reputable online retailer specializing in contemporary lighting fixtures. With a wide range of carefully curated products, Andlight.dk aims to provide customers with stylish and functional lighting solutions for their homes and offices. This editorial review aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of various aspects of Andlight.dk, giving readers valuable insights to make informed purchase decisions.

Pros:

  • Wide Selection: Andlight.dk offers a diverse range of lighting options, including pendants, wall lights, table lamps, and more. Customers are spoilt for choice with an extensive variety of styles, designs, and finishes.
  • Quality Products: The website features lighting fixtures from renowned brands, ensuring customers receive high-quality and durable products.
  • User-Friendly Interface: Andlight.dk provides an intuitive and easy-to-navigate website, making the shopping experience hassle-free.
  • Responsive Customer Service: The customer support team at Andlight.dk is professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. They promptly address inquiries and provide assistance throughout the purchasing process.
  • Competitive Pricing: Andlight.dk offers competitive prices for their products, making it accessible for customers with various budgets.
  • Secure Payment Options: The website provides multiple secure payment options, including credit card and PayPal, ensuring customers' personal and financial information is protected.

Cons:

  • Limited Physical Showroom: For customers who prefer to see the products in person before making a purchase, Andlight.dk has a physical showroom only in Copenhagen, limiting convenience for customers located elsewhere.
  • Returns and Exchanges: The return policy at Andlight.dk can be slightly restrictive, with a 30-day window for returns and exchanges. Customers should carefully review the conditions and requirements before initiating a return.

User Experience:

Andlight.dk ensures an excellent user experience with its well-designed website. The clean layout, user-friendly interface, and intuitive navigation make it easy for customers to find the desired lighting fixtures. The search function and detailed product descriptions enable users to make informed decisions. However, some customers may find the lack of customer reviews on the website a drawback, as user experiences and feedback can greatly help in the decision-making process.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Andlight.dk offers competitive pricing for their high-quality lighting fixtures. The wide range of products ensures that customers with varying budgets can find suitable options without compromising on style or functionality. Additionally, the value for money is enhanced by the durability and aesthetic appeal of the products.

Customer Service:

The customer service provided by Andlight.dk is commendable. The responsive and knowledgeable customer support team promptly assists customers with their inquiries, be it regarding product information, order tracking, or returns. The team's professionalism and dedication contribute to a positive customer experience throughout the purchase journey.

Product Quality and Selection:

Andlight.dk partners with reputable brands, ensuring that customers receive lighting fixtures of exceptional quality. The extensive selection caters to various design preferences and functional requirements. From minimalist and contemporary designs to statement pieces, Andlight.dk has options to suit a wide range of interior styles.

Website Usability:

The Andlight.dk website is designed to be user-friendly and efficient. The intuitive navigation, search functionality, and clear product categorization simplify the browsing experience. The website also provides detailed product information, including specifications, dimensions, and materials used, enabling customers to make well-informed decisions before purchasing.

Returns and Exchanges:

Andlight.dk accepts returns within a 30-day window, provided the products are in their original condition and packaging. However, customers should carefully review the specific requirements and conditions stated on the website before initiating a return or exchange. It is recommended to contact the customer service team for guidance during the process.

Promotions and Discounts:

Andlight.dk periodically offers promotions, discounts, and sales, providing customers with opportunities to save on their purchases. By subscribing to the newsletter, customers can stay updated on the latest deals and exclusive offers.

Reputation:

Andlight.dk has established a positive reputation as a trustworthy and reliable online retailer. With a strong focus on quality and customer satisfaction, the company has garnered positive reviews and feedback from previous customers, reflecting their commitment to delivering excellent service and top-notch products.

Payment Options:

Andlight.dk provides secure payment options to ensure the safety of customers' personal and financial information. Customers can choose from credit card payments, including Visa and Mastercard, or opt for PayPal for added convenience and security.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Andlight.dk does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, they periodically provide promotions and discounts for their customers, enabling them to save on future purchases.

Customer Reviews:

While Andlight.dk does not prominently display customer reviews on their website, external sources indicate that customers are satisfied with their purchases and the overall shopping experience. The lack of visible reviews on the website may be a drawback for some customers who heavily rely on user experiences and feedback during the decision-making process.

Community Involvement:

Andlight.dk actively engages with the community through their commitment to providing sustainable lighting options. By partnering with eco-conscious brands and promoting energy-efficient lighting solutions, Andlight.dk showcases their dedication to environmental responsibility.

Shipping and Costs:

Andlight.dk offers shipping within Denmark and internationally. The shipping costs vary depending on the destination and order size. Customers can find detailed information regarding shipping costs, estimated delivery times, and shipping policies on the website. Free shipping may be available for certain order amounts or promotions. It is advisable to review the relevant shipping information before completing the purchase.