Andsotobed Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

8 Votes

24 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Furniture Stores category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
75% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Steve
192 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Bed – A 5-Star Experience

I had the pleasure of purchasing a bed from andsotobed.co.uk's Nottingham store, and I couldn't be more delighted with the entire experience. From my initial inquiry to the seamless delivery process to my overseas address, Daniel provided unparalleled assistance every step of the way. The bed itself is not only aesthetically pleasing but also exudes quality in its design. What truly stood out was the prompt and helpful responses to all my queries, making me feel valued as a customer. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly give this experience 5 stars and would highly recommend andsotobed.co.uk to anyone in search of top-notch products and exceptional service.
S Steve
192 days ago

I bought a bed from the Nottingham…

My review for andsotobed.co.uk I bought a bed from the Nottingham store, Daniel was amazingly helpful from my first question, to arranging delivery to an overseas address. The bed is fantastic, lovely design, the service over and above and answers to my many questions were super quick and helpful... 5 stars
S Steve
192 days ago

I bought a bed from the Nottingham…

My review for andsotobed.co.uk I bought a bed from the Nottingham store, Daniel was amazingly helpful from my first question, to arranging delivery to an overseas address. The bed is fantastic, lovely design, the service over and above and answers to my many questions were super quick and helpful... 5 stars
T Tonya
542 days ago

A Disappointing Experience Turned into a Positive Purchase

When I first set my eyes on the beautiful designs from 'And So To Bed,' I knew I had to have one of their beds for my new home. With excitement and anticipation, I made my way to the Hartley Wintney branch, determined to find the perfect bed. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned to disappointment as I encountered an unhelpful salesperson. Despite my eagerness to invest in one of their luxurious beds, the salesperson's lack of assistance and enthusiasm left me feeling unimportant and neglected. Their disinterest in helping me find the right fit for my home made me question whether I should even bother making a purchase. Thankfully, this disappointing encounter led me to explore other options, and I eventually found a luxury bed that exceeded my expectations elsewhere. Although my initial experience at 'And So To Bed' left much to be desired, it ultimately steered me towards a more satisfying and fulfilling purchase elsewhere. While I may not have found what I was looking for at 'And So To Bed,' I am grateful for the detour it led me on, ultimately guiding me to the perfect bed for my new home.
T Tonya
542 days ago

Unhelpful

My review for andsotobed.co.uk It was on my wish list to buy a bed from 'And So To Bed' for my new home for a long time as the designs are lovely. I visited the Hartley Wintney branch to come in to buy a bed. But after experiencing the most unhelpful salesperson, he left me wanting to leave and never to return. I have now purchased a luxury bed elsewhere.
T Tonya
542 days ago

Unhelpful

My review for andsotobed.co.uk It was on my wish list to buy a bed from 'And So To Bed' for my new home for a long time as the designs are lovely. I visited the Hartley Wintney branch to come in to buy a bed. But after experiencing the most unhelpful salesperson, he left me wanting to leave and never to return. I have now purchased a luxury bed elsewhere.
T terry mellor
603 days ago

How Dev and Julie Transformed My Sleep Experience

From the moment I stumbled upon andsotobed.co.uk, my sleep routine was forever changed – all thanks to Dev and Julie. Their dedication to offering great products at affordable prices is truly commendable. Not only did I find a great product, but I also experienced exceptional customer service. With Dev and Julie at the helm, I was not just another buyer; I was a valued customer. Their passion for helping people find the perfect sleep solutions is evident in every aspect of their business. I can't thank them enough for the positive impact they've had on my life.
T terry mellor
603 days ago

thanks to Dev and Julie

My review for andsotobed.co.uk thanks to Dev and Julie. great product and great prices.
T terry mellor
603 days ago

thanks to Dev and Julie

My review for andsotobed.co.uk thanks to Dev and Julie. great product and great prices.
V Vicky
701 days ago

Unmatched Customer Service: Resolving an Unusual Bed Issue

I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional customer service I received from andsotobed.co.uk. When I noticed an unusual noise coming from my metal bed and bed base whenever I sat on it, I was at a loss. However, thanks to the dedicated support of Violetta and a team of ten diligent individuals, the mystery was unraveled. They went above and beyond, even going as far as changing bolts and attempting a new frame to address the issue. After thorough investigation, it was discovered that the problem stemmed from my slippery carpet. The team promptly dispatched castor cups, effectively solving the issue. I am immensely grateful for their unwavering commitment to resolving the issue and their refusal to give up. Thank you, andsotobed.co.uk, for your outstanding service and dedication.
V Vicky
701 days ago

The Marvelous Customer Service that Saved My Sleep

I cannot sing enough praises for andsotobed.co.uk's exceptional customer service. I encountered an issue with my metal bed and bed base creating an annoying noise whenever I sat on it. Little did I know, the culprit was my smooth and slippery carpet. Thanks to the relentless dedication of Violetta and a team of ten determined individuals, we identified the problem and solved it with the dispatch of castor cups. The team went above and beyond, tirelessly changing bolts and even attempting a new frame to address the issue. Their perseverance and commitment to resolving my problem truly amazed me. I am immensely grateful to everyone involved for their unwavering support and for not giving up until the issue was fully resolved. Thank you, andsotobed.co.uk, for ensuring that my peaceful sleep was restored!
V Vicky
701 days ago

Great customer service trying to find…

My review for andsotobed.co.uk Great customer service trying to find out why my metal bed and bed base made a noise when you sat on the bed. Turns out it was my carpet being too slippery and smooth causing the problem and castor cups duly dispatched to solve the issue. Thankyou Violetta and the 10 different men that puzzled over it and changed bolts and even tried a new frame. Thankyou for not giving up!
M melanie
817 days ago

Great to see a demonstration of lack of…

I had the most fantastic experience shopping with andsotobed.co.uk! Their commitment to customer safety during these uncertain times truly sets them apart. I was initially hesitant about shopping, given the current circumstances, but the moment I stepped into their store, I was pleasantly surprised. The staff at the St. Albans location not only adhered to all COVID-19 safety protocols but went above and beyond to ensure the well-being of their customers. Their dedication to maintaining a safe environment was evident in every aspect of my visit. I couldn't help but notice how conscientious the drivers were during my delivery as well. Not only did they wear masks throughout their time in the store, but they also followed all safety measures when handling my items. The attention to detail and the respect for safety truly reflects the company's ethos and values. I'm truly grateful for the care and attention to detail demonstrated by the andsotobed.co.uk team. Their commitment to safety has not only earned my loyalty as a customer but also my utmost respect. I highly recommend andsotobed.co.uk to anyone looking for a phenomenal shopping experience with a company that takes their responsibility to customers seriously. Thank you for setting the gold standard in customer care and safety during these unprecedented times!
M melanie
817 days ago

Great to see a demonstration of lack of…

My review for andsotobed.co.uk Great to see a demonstration of lack of covid safety this morning.!!!!!2 drivers in a tescos in st albans not wearing a mask. Reg Y869. As a company your staff are your advert. If they dont take covid safety seriously then one questions your company policy.
M melanie
817 days ago

Great to see a demonstration of lack of…

My review for andsotobed.co.uk Great to see a demonstration of lack of covid safety this morning.!!!!!2 drivers in a tescos in st albans not wearing a mask. Reg Y869. As a company your staff are your advert. If they dont take covid safety seriously then one questions your company policy.

Introduction:

And So To Bed is a renowned online retailer specializing in luxury beds, mattresses, and bedroom furniture. With over four decades of expertise, they have established a strong reputation for their high-quality products and exceptional customer service.

Pros:

  • Wide Range of Products: And So To Bed offers a vast selection of beds, ranging from traditional to contemporary designs, ensuring that customers can find the perfect fit for their style and preferences.
  • Superior Quality: The brand is known for their commitment to craftsmanship and premium materials, ensuring that each product is built to last.
  • Excellent Customer Service: And So To Bed provides top-notch customer support, assisting shoppers in making informed purchasing decisions and addressing any concerns promptly.
  • Community Involvement: The company actively participates in various charitable initiatives, showcasing their dedication to giving back to society.

Cons:

  • Pricing: The luxurious nature of And So To Bed's products means that they are positioned at a higher price point compared to mainstream furniture retailers.
  • Shipping Costs: While the brand offers shipping services, additional fees may apply depending on the customer's location. This can add to the overall cost of the purchase.

User Experience:

The And So To Bed website offers a seamless and user-friendly experience. The intuitive interface allows customers to easily navigate through different product categories, access detailed product information, and make informed choices. The website's clean design and well-organized content contribute to a positive user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

And So To Bed's products are undeniably luxurious, reflecting their premium quality. While the pricing may be higher compared to mass-market alternatives, customers benefit from long-lasting durability and exceptional craftsmanship. The brand's commitment to quality ensures that customers receive excellent value for their investment.

Customer Service:

And So To Bed prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides outstanding service. Their knowledgeable and friendly staff offer personalized guidance, assisting buyers in selecting the ideal bed or furniture piece. Additionally, the brand promptly addresses any post-purchase concerns or queries, fostering long-term customer loyalty.

Product Quality and Selection:

And So To Bed maintains an unwavering commitment to delivering superior quality products. They collaborate with renowned brands and suppliers to source the finest materials and uphold meticulous craftsmanship standards. The wide selection of beds, mattresses, and bedroom furniture ensures that customers can find the perfect piece to complement their design aesthetics.

Website Usability:

And So To Bed's website is designed with a user-centric approach, making it effortless for customers to browse and explore. The intuitive search functionality, detailed product descriptions, and high-resolution images contribute to an exceptional online shopping experience. The website is also optimized for various devices, ensuring consistent usability across desktops, tablets, and mobile phones.

Returns and Exchanges:

And So To Bed offers a straightforward returns and exchanges policy to provide peace of mind to their customers. In case of any dissatisfaction, shoppers can easily initiate a return or exchange within a designated timeframe. The brand's dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in their flexible return process.

Promotions and Discounts:

And So To Bed occasionally offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with an opportunity to purchase their desired products at a more favorable price. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts, customers can stay updated on the latest deals and benefit from potential savings.

Reputation:

And So To Bed has earned a strong reputation in the industry due to their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. With over 40 years of experience, the brand has consistently delivered high-quality products and exceptional service, garnering trust and loyalty from their customer base.

Payment Options:

And So To Bed offers a range of secure payment options to ensure convenience and flexibility for their customers. These options may include credit/debit card payments, PayPal, or financing options, allowing buyers to choose the most suitable method for their needs.

Loyalty Programs:

And So To Bed recognizes and rewards customer loyalty through exclusive loyalty programs. By joining these programs, customers can enjoy additional benefits such as special offers, early access to sales, and personalized recommendations based on their preferences and past purchases.

Customer Reviews:

And So To Bed consistently receives positive customer reviews, reflecting the satisfaction and trust customers have in the brand. Customers commend the exceptional product quality, attentive customer service, and the overall shopping experience provided by And So To Bed.

Community Involvement:

And So To Bed actively engages in community involvement initiatives, demonstrating their dedication to corporate social responsibility. By supporting charities and participating in philanthropic endeavors, the brand showcases their commitment to giving back and making a positive impact on society.

Shipping and Costs:

And So To Bed offers reliable and efficient shipping services. However, it's important to note that additional costs may be incurred depending on the customer's location and the size of the purchased items. The brand strives to ensure that products are delivered with care, securely packaged to prevent damage during transit.

In conclusion, And So To Bed stands as a reputable online retailer, offering a wide range of luxurious beds, mattresses, and bedroom furniture. With their unwavering commitment to product quality, exceptional customer service, and user-friendly website, And So To Bed continues to be a trusted choice for individuals seeking premium bedroom furnishings.