Annachi Reviews

Voted Excellent (5/5)

359026 Votes

52 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

19% users rated Terrible
6% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
17% users rated Very Good
58% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Sarika Soni
12 days ago

I am sarika soni and i ordered for home…

My review for annachi.fr I am sarika soni and i ordered for home delivery . They keep sending my parcels to a drop off point . It has happened 2 times. Trying to communicate with them is a nightmare. WhatsApp, when they feel like it. It's like talking to stones. Then they try to blame me. Deliveries are slow. They told me all time new excuses I will never use this horrible shop again. Minus 5 stars if that were possible. Really really very poor service, too much difficulty communicating with anybody . It’s a horrible experience
A Annagabi Saint Julien Aland
54 days ago

Annachi.fr: Where Authentic Indian Flavors Meet Exceptional Service

As an avid fan of Indian cuisine, I cannot express my delight with annachi.fr enough. The convenience of ordering my favorite Indian groceries online has truly enhanced my cooking experience. The quality of the products is exceptional, and the timely delivery ensures that I am never without essential ingredients. The dedicated team behind annachi.fr deserves immense praise for their outstanding service and commitment to customer satisfaction. It's heartwarming to see such dedication, especially during the holiday season. Thank you, équipe, for consistently exceeding my expectations. Here's to more delicious meals and a happy new year filled with culinary delights! Mme Aland, your loyal customer from Eure et Loire.
A Annagabi Saint Julien Aland
54 days ago

100% satisfied online Indian grocery

My review for annachi.fr 100% satisfied online Indian grocery. I like lot. Thank you équipe. Happy new year to you all. Mme Aland Eure et Loire
A Annagabi Saint Julien Aland
54 days ago

100% satisfied online Indian grocery

My review for annachi.fr 100% satisfied online Indian grocery. I like lot. Thank you équipe. Happy new year to you all. Mme Aland Eure et Loire
S sathiyan ramalingam
164 days ago

Bringing India Home: A Heartfelt Experience with Annachi.fr

As someone who appreciates the authenticity of Indian cuisine, finding a reliable source for traditional ingredients has always been a priority. That's why my experience with Annachi.fr has been nothing short of exceptional. Not only do they consistently deliver with accurate net weights, but they also ensure that every item is exactly as ordered, making every purchase worth it. Thanks to Annachi.fr, I no longer have to compromise on the quality of ingredients, and every meal I prepare feels like a genuine taste of India. Their commitment to authenticity has simplified my life, allowing me to savor the flavors of home without having to travel thousands of miles. If you're someone who values the true essence of Indian cooking, I highly recommend giving Annachi.fr a try. It's more than just a grocery purchase – it's a heartfelt journey that brings the vibrant culture and flavors of India right to your doorstep.
S sathiyan ramalingam
164 days ago

Bringing India to Life: A True Testimonial for Annachi.fr

As an avid shopper at Annachi.fr, I can confidently say that my experience has always been nice. From the moment I place an order to the delivery at my doorstep, the entire process is seamless and hassle-free. The best part is that the products are delivered with accurate net weights, exactly as I ordered. Annachi.fr has truly made a significant difference in my life, bringing the essence of India right to my home. The feeling of simplicity and authenticity in each product is unparalleled. It's like taking a delightful trip to India without leaving my house. I am genuinely grateful for the exceptional service and quality that Annachi.fr consistently provides. It's a worthwhile buying experience that I highly recommend to anyone looking for genuine Indian products. Thank you, Annachi.fr, for always exceeding my expectations and making every purchase a delightful journey.
S sathiyan ramalingam
164 days ago

Annachi.fr Delivers Authentic Indian Goodness Right to My Doorstep

From the moment I stumbled upon Annachi.fr, I knew I had found something special. As someone who craves the authentic flavors and spices of India, finding a reliable source for quality products was a game-changer. The experience of receiving my orders from Annachi.fr has always been nothing short of delightful. The precision they maintain in delivering accurate net weights and fulfilling every detail of my order never fails to impress me. It's like unwrapping a gift filled with the essence of India each time a package arrives. The opportunity to savor these authentic ingredients in my cooking has truly elevated my culinary adventures. Thanks to Annachi.fr, the process of recreating cherished Indian dishes in my own kitchen has become not just a possibility, but a joyous reality. It's as if a piece of India is brought straight to my doorstep, allowing me to infuse my meals with the rich cultural heritage and flavors that I adore. For anyone seeking a taste of India in every bite, I cannot recommend Annachi.fr enough. Their seamless services have made my life simpler and more flavorful, encapsulating the essence of India in every order.
A augistin paul
164 days ago

: “Unrivalled Convenience and Quality at Annachi.fr – A Shopper’s Delight!”

I can't say enough about the exceptional experience I've had with Annachi.fr. Their dedication to providing top-notch service and quality products has made my online grocery shopping a breeze. Here's why I keep coming back for more. A Diverse Range of Superior Products: Annachi.fr's extensive selection of fresh produce, pantry essentials, and specialty items never fails to impress. Their commitment to quality means I can always trust that I'm getting the best. Seamless Online Experience: Navigating their website is effortless, thanks to its user-friendly design and intuitive layout. Finding what I need is quick and easy, saving me valuable time with their efficient search and filter options. Punctual and Reliable Delivery: I've come to rely on Annachi.fr's timely delivery service. Their consistency in ensuring that my orders arrive on time, coupled with regular updates on their status, gives me peace of mind every time. Exceptional Customer Care: Whenever I've had questions or encountered minor issues, Annachi.fr's customer support team has promptly and effectively resolved them. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly admirable. Affordable Prices without Compromising Quality: Despite offering high-quality products, Annachi.fr maintains competitive prices. It's a relief to find a grocery store that delivers exceptional value for money. Commitment to Sustainability: I'm pleased to see Annachi.fr's commitment to sustainable practices, from eco-friendly packaging options to their efforts in reducing waste. It's a win-win for me as a conscious consumer. In conclusion, Annachi.fr has won me over as my preferred online grocery store. Their consistency in exceeding my expectations sets them apart. If you're in search of a convenient, trustworthy, and top-tier online grocery shopping experience, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Annachi.fr a try. They've certainly earned my trust and loyalty!
A augistin paul
164 days ago

: “Annachi.fr – An Exceptional Online Grocery Shopping Experience!”

My review for annachi.fr I've been shopping with Annachi.fr for quite some time now, and I can confidently say that they have set the gold standard for online grocery shopping. From the extensive product selection to their impeccable customer service, Annachi.fr delivers excellence in every aspect. Product Variety and Quality: Annachi.fr offers a wide range of products, from fresh produce to pantry staples and specialty items. The quality of their products has never disappointed me. The fruits and vegetables are consistently fresh, and their selection of international and local goods is impressive. User-Friendly Website: Navigating their website is a breeze. It's well-organized, making it easy to find what you need. The search and filter options simplify the shopping process, saving me time on every visit. Timely Delivery: Annachi.fr takes pride in their delivery service. The parcels always arrive on time, and I appreciate the updates on the status of my orders. Their commitment to punctuality is commendable. Customer Support: I've had a few queries and minor issues in the past, and Annachi.fr's customer support team was quick to respond and resolve them. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident. Competitive Prices: Despite their high-quality offerings, Annachi.fr manages to keep their prices competitive. It's refreshing to find a grocery store that provides value for money. Sustainability: I'm pleased to see Annachi.fr's efforts towards sustainability. Their eco-friendly packaging options and commitment to reducing waste align with my values as a conscious consumer. In summary, Annachi.fr has become my go-to online grocery store. They have consistently met and exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for a convenient, reliable, and top-quality online grocery shopping experience, Annachi.fr is the way to go. Highly recommended!
A augistin paul
164 days ago

: “Annachi.fr – An Exceptional Online Grocery Shopping Experience!”

My review for annachi.fr I've been shopping with Annachi.fr for quite some time now, and I can confidently say that they have set the gold standard for online grocery shopping. From the extensive product selection to their impeccable customer service, Annachi.fr delivers excellence in every aspect. Product Variety and Quality: Annachi.fr offers a wide range of products, from fresh produce to pantry staples and specialty items. The quality of their products has never disappointed me. The fruits and vegetables are consistently fresh, and their selection of international and local goods is impressive. User-Friendly Website: Navigating their website is a breeze. It's well-organized, making it easy to find what you need. The search and filter options simplify the shopping process, saving me time on every visit. Timely Delivery: Annachi.fr takes pride in their delivery service. The parcels always arrive on time, and I appreciate the updates on the status of my orders. Their commitment to punctuality is commendable. Customer Support: I've had a few queries and minor issues in the past, and Annachi.fr's customer support team was quick to respond and resolve them. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident. Competitive Prices: Despite their high-quality offerings, Annachi.fr manages to keep their prices competitive. It's refreshing to find a grocery store that provides value for money. Sustainability: I'm pleased to see Annachi.fr's efforts towards sustainability. Their eco-friendly packaging options and commitment to reducing waste align with my values as a conscious consumer. In summary, Annachi.fr has become my go-to online grocery store. They have consistently met and exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for a convenient, reliable, and top-quality online grocery shopping experience, Annachi.fr is the way to go. Highly recommended!
D Dhan Jai
164 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Outstanding Service at annachi.fr

I cannot emphasize enough how delighted I am with the top-notch products and stellar service I received from annachi.fr. From the moment I placed my order, I was met with efficiency and professionalism. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and I was thoroughly impressed with the attention to detail. I simply cannot wait to receive my next order, as I have full confidence in the swift delivery process. Thank you, annachi.fr, for an overall wonderful experience that has left me eagerly anticipating future purchases.
D Dhan Jai
164 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Service From annachi.fr – A Heartfelt Review

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing top-notch service and exceptional product quality from annachi.fr. From the moment I placed my order, I could sense that this was a company dedicated to providing the best for their customers. The products I received were of impeccable quality, exceeding my expectations by far. What truly stood out to me was the attention to detail and commitment to excellence that annachi.fr demonstrated. Every aspect of my experience, from browsing their website to receiving my order, was seamless and professional. I felt like a valued customer every step of the way. I must also commend the team for their prompt and efficient delivery. Despite my high expectations, they managed to impress me with their speedy delivery service. It's rare to find a company that not only meets but exceeds customer expectations. In conclusion, my experience with annachi.fr has been nothing short of wonderful. The quality of their products, coupled with their exceptional service, has made me a loyal customer. I am eagerly looking forward to my future purchases from annachi.fr, knowing that I can trust them to deliver excellence every time. Thank you for the fantastic experience!
D Dhan Jai
164 days ago

It’s overall a wonderful experience of…

My review for annachi.fr It's overall a wonderful experience of getting quality products From this concern.. hoping a speedy delivery in future..
N Nivetha Nivii
164 days ago

Going Above and Beyond: A Review of annachi.fr’s Excellente Service

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing annachi.fr's excellente service, and I must say, it truly lives up to the hype. From the moment I reached out for assistance, the team went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs were not only met, but exceeded. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. What impressed me the most was their dedication to providing personalized solutions. They took the time to understand my specific requirements and offered tailored recommendations that perfectly fit the bill. The level of care and consideration they put into every interaction was truly refreshing and made me feel valued as a customer. Furthermore, the efficiency and professionalism displayed throughout the entire process were remarkable. Communication was clear, responses were prompt, and the overall experience was seamless. I appreciated how they not only met my expectations but also managed to surpass them at every turn. In conclusion, annachi.fr's service is nothing short of excellent. They have set a new standard for what outstanding customer service should look like, and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in need of top-notch assistance. Thank you, annachi.fr, for a truly exceptional experience! 👍
N Nivetha Nivii
164 days ago

Excellente service

My review for annachi.fr Excellente service ! Worth the hype 👍

Introduction:

Annachi.fr is an online store that offers a wide range of products such as clothing, accessories, electronics, and home decor. With a focus on affordable prices and high-quality items, Annachi.fr has gained popularity among shoppers looking for value for money. In this editorial review, we will explore the various aspects of Annachi.fr, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons:

Pros:

  • Affordable prices
  • Diverse product selection
  • Easy-to-use website
  • Responsive customer service
  • Regular promotions and discounts
Cons:
  • Limited information on product descriptions
  • Occasional delays in shipping
  • Unavailability of certain items

User Experience:

Annachi.fr provides a seamless user experience with its intuitive interface and well-organized product categories. The website offers a search function that allows users to quickly find their desired items. However, some users have reported difficulties in finding detailed information about products, such as material composition and sizing. Overall, the user experience is satisfactory with easy navigation and a visually appealing layout.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Annachi.fr is known for its competitive prices, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers. The website offers a wide range of products at affordable rates, giving customers excellent value for their money. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value proposition of Annachi.fr.

Customer Service:

The customer service of Annachi.fr is commendable. They have a responsive support team that promptly addresses customer inquiries and concerns. Customers can reach out to the support team through various channels, including email and phone. While occasional delays in response may occur during peak periods, overall, the customer service is reliable and efficient.

Product Quality and Selection:

Annachi.fr offers a diverse selection of products across different categories. While the product range is extensive, some customers have reported variations in quality. It is advisable to carefully read customer reviews and check product descriptions before making a purchase. Overall, the product quality ranges from satisfactory to excellent, depending on the item.

Website Usability:

The website of Annachi.fr is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The search function and well-organized categories enable users to find products effortlessly. The checkout process is streamlined, ensuring a smooth transaction for customers. However, as mentioned earlier, more detailed product descriptions would enhance the overall usability of the website.

Returns and Exchanges:

Annachi.fr offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. Customers can return or exchange items within a specified timeframe, provided they are in their original condition. The website provides clear instructions on the return process, making it convenient for customers to initiate a return or exchange.

Promotions and Discounts:

Annachi.fr regularly runs promotional campaigns and discounts on various products. Customers can take advantage of these offers to avail themselves of additional savings. The website also offers loyalty programs and exclusive discounts to registered customers, further enhancing the promotional benefits.

Reputation:

Annachi.fr has built a reputable brand with its commitment to affordable prices and a wide range of products. While occasional delays in shipping and limitations in product information have been reported, the overall reputation of Annachi.fr remains positive. The online store has garnered a loyal customer base who appreciate the value for money provided by the website.

Payment Options:

Annachi.fr offers multiple payment options to cater to the diverse needs of its customers. Customers can choose to make payments through credit/debit cards, PayPal, or other secure online payment gateways. The website ensures that customer payment information is protected through the use of encryption protocols.

Loyalty Programs:

Annachi.fr rewards its loyal customers through loyalty programs. Registered customers can earn points for each purchase, which can later be redeemed for discounts or other benefits. The loyalty programs foster a stronger bond between the customers and the brand, encouraging repeat purchases and customer satisfaction.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews on Annachi.fr are mixed, reflecting both positive and negative experiences. While some customers have praised the affordability and quality of products, others have expressed concerns regarding shipping delays and incomplete product information. It is advisable to consider a combination of customer reviews before making a purchasing decision.

Community Involvement:

Annachi.fr actively participates in community initiatives and social responsibility programs. The company supports charitable causes and encourages community engagement. This commitment to social impact has helped Annachi.fr build a positive image within the customer base.

Shipping and Costs:

Annachi.fr provides shipping services both domestically and internationally. The shipping costs may vary depending on the delivery location and the size of the package. While the website strives to ensure timely delivery, occasional delays have been reported. However, customers can track their orders and stay updated on the estimated delivery timeframe.