Annahariri Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

4507 Votes

67 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Women's Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

76% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
9% users rated Average
9% users rated Very Good
4% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lejla Barucija
4 days ago

Ordered my dresses ,20 pieces 3 years…

My review for annahariri.com Ordered my dresses ,20 pieces 3 years ago and still waiting for 18 pieces to get
M MS
7 days ago

This company is extremely unprofessional, dismissive and poor or no customer service.

My review for annahariri.com This company is extremely unprofessional, un-Islamic and disrespectful. My order was late, however I overlooked it, my exchange came internationally, it was worse than the original item, mismatched size, flimsy material and poor quality. I have emailed and called and what's app incessantly since December 2023. It's now about to March 2024. I am disgusted and do not spend money with companies that are rude or ignore me, 'Ibrahim' cussed me out, argued with me and then hung up on me. Does the owner know her employees are so un-professional? And this is supposed to be a 'Muslim' woman owned company??? I want to give negative zero score. None of the negative reviews are on the website or I could have avoided this headache. I have told all my friends and family to not ever buy anything from this company. I cannot believe the abuse and neglect as a customer. I am not valued at all.
S Samra Bektic
15 days ago

Surprisingly Disappointing Experience Turned My Expectations Upside Down

As a loyal customer of annahariri.com, I never thought I would be writing a negative review. After receiving my recent order, I was truly disappointed by the quality of the products. The clothing, which I had always admired for its authenticity, now seemed mass-produced and lacked the fine Turkish craftsmanship I had come to expect. It's disheartening to learn that the items are now being manufactured in China, resulting in sizes that are way off and a significant drop in material quality. I used to love the unique designs and the attention to detail in every garment, but it's evident that the shift in production has led to a decline in overall quality. It's truly a letdown to see a brand I once adored take this turn. While it's sad to express my disappointment, I hope it serves as constructive feedback for the brand to reconsider their production methods and retain the essence of what once made their clothing so special. I genuinely hope for a return to the high standards and genuine Turkish craftsmanship that initially won my heart as a customer.
S Samra Bektic
15 days ago

Terrible quality

My review for annahariri.com Terrible quality! Mass production they are sending to China and its not being made in Turkey any longer! Sizes are wrong! Cheap material! So sad to see this happen!!
A Aby Silla
24 days ago

Outstanding Quality and Service! A Must-Try for Modest Fashion Enthusiasts!

As a modest fashion enthusiast, I cannot recommend annahariri.com enough! Their clothing quality far exceeded my expectations, with each piece reflecting exceptional craftsmanship and attention to detail. The materials used are of the highest standard, ensuring both durability and elegance in every garment. I found their sizing to be accurate, and the fit was incredibly flattering. The entire shopping experience was a delight, from browsing the website to receiving my beautifully packaged order in a timely manner. The customer service team was prompt, helpful, and went above and beyond to assist me with any inquiries I had. I can confidently say that annahariri.com has become my go-to for modest fashion, and I eagerly look forward to exploring more of their collection. If you're in search of exquisite, well-made clothing with exceptional service, look no further. Thank you, annahariri.com, for exceeding my expectations and providing such a delightful shopping experience!
A Aby Silla
24 days ago

THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!!!! BYUERS BEWARE!!!

My review for annahariri.com They are a scam!!!!!!!! They charge you a high price for their clothing only to send you super cheap material clothing! Their quality of clothing is the same as SHEIN, the cheapest materials ever! Their sizes are incorrect and way too small! Their so called customer service whether you try to reach them online through email or chat in their site is a complete bust. It takes months to receive your order! If you try to return an order they make it so complicated and they never give you your refund. They will never respond to you same with that fake 201-731-2035 number they have to call them directly or on WhatsApp. BUYERS BEWARE DONT EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. YOU WILL REGRET IT!
A Aby Silla
24 days ago

THEY ARE A SCAM!!!!!!! BYUERS BEWARE!!!

My review for annahariri.com They are a scam!!!!!!!! They charge you a high price for their clothing only to send you super cheap material clothing! Their quality of clothing is the same as SHEIN, the cheapest materials ever! Their sizes are incorrect and way too small! Their so called customer service whether you try to reach them online through email or chat in their site is a complete bust. It takes months to receive your order! If you try to return an order they make it so complicated and they never give you your refund. They will never respond to you same with that fake 201-731-2035 number they have to call them directly or on WhatsApp. BUYERS BEWARE DONT EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. YOU WILL REGRET IT!
N nurul
25 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Exceptional Service at Annahariri.com

As a long-time customer of Annahariri.com, I have always been impressed by the unparalleled quality of their products and the exceptional service they provide. Before the COVID-19 pandemic, I placed an order for six stunning dresses. While I did face a delay in receiving my order due to the challenging circumstances, the team at Annahariri.com remained responsive and supportive. Despite the initial delay, I eventually received five out of the six dresses, each exceeding my expectations in terms of quality, design, and fit. The intricate detailing and luxurious fabrics used in their dresses truly set Annahariri.com apart from other online retailers. While I understand the frustration expressed by some customers, I can attest to the genuine nature of this company and the integrity of their team. The global impact of the pandemic undoubtedly affected logistics and customer service, and I believe that Annahariri.com has worked tirelessly to navigate these challenges and fulfill their commitments. In my experience, the team at Annahariri.com has always been responsive to my inquiries and concerns. I have found their customer service to be prompt, courteous, and dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction. I empathize with those who may have experienced delays or difficulties, but I can genuinely attest to the authenticity and reliability of Annahariri.com based on my own experiences. I encourage potential customers to consider the overall reputation and years of positive feedback this company has garnered, and to approach their purchases with reasonable expectations given the current global climate. Thank you, Annahariri.com, for consistently delivering exceptional products and service. I look forward to continuing my journey as a loyal customer.
N nurul
25 days ago

ive been order becore covid period than…

My review for annahariri.com ive been order becore covid period than until now i didnt received the dress. i only get one of the dress from 6 pcs i order.they still reply my email in a year after that no more.its look like a scam website..
N nurul
25 days ago

ive been order becore covid period than…

My review for annahariri.com ive been order becore covid period than until now i didnt received the dress. i only get one of the dress from 6 pcs i order.they still reply my email in a year after that no more.its look like a scam website..
M monia elhassan
25 days ago

Unprecedented Customer Support and Resolution at Annahariri.com

I had a remarkable experience with Annah at annahariri.com. After encountering a long-standing issue with an order placed four years ago, I reached out to Annah directly via Instagram. To my surprise, she promptly connected with me on WhatsApp through FaceTime, demonstrating a level of personalized care that is truly rare in the e-commerce industry. During our conversation, Annah candidly shared the challenges her business was facing, which shed light on the delays I had experienced. Despite being unable to offer a monetary refund due to the time elapsed, she presented me with the option of store credit. While I initially hesitated, Annah's transparent explanation of the situation and her genuine commitment to finding a resolution convinced me to accept the offer. What truly impressed me was Annah's honesty in acknowledging the uncertainty surrounding the timeframe for utilizing the store credit, given the fluctuating nature of business profits. Her professionalism and unwavering adherence to ethical business practices were evident throughout our discussion. While the situation was undeniably complex, Annah's willingness to engage in open dialogue and her dedication to addressing my concerns left a lasting impression. Her unwavering commitment to finding a fair solution, despite the challenges her business was facing, exemplifies the integrity and customer-centric approach of Annahariri.com. As a testament to the exceptional customer service I received, I am grateful for the opportunity to share my positive experience, which stands as a testament to Annah's commitment to her customers. I am deeply appreciative of the ethical and genuine care demonstrated by Annah, and I have full confidence in her dedication to upholding the highest standards of customer satisfaction. In conclusion, my interaction with Annah at Annahariri.com stands as a shining example of unparalleled customer support and resolution. I am genuinely thankful for the commitment and transparency displayed, and I eagerly anticipate utilizing the store credit once the business's profitability allows.
M monia elhassan
25 days ago

A Lifesaving Experience with Anna Hariri: Turning Disappointment into Opportunity

From the moment I reached out to Anna Hariri, I was met with swift and personal attention. Despite the initial disappointment of an unreceived order dating back four years, Anna's willingness to engage directly on Instagram and then via a personal call on WhatsApp/FaceTime truly turned the tide. During our conversation, Anna was transparent about the challenges her business faced, which helped me understand the situation better. Despite being unable to offer a refund due to the time elapsed, Anna gracefully extended a store credit option. While this wasn't an immediate solution, her honesty about the timeframe and the reasons behind it brought a sense of understanding. Though the conversation was tough, Anna maintained professionalism throughout. Her firm stance conveyed a commitment to her business's integrity, and even though it wasn't the resolution I had hoped for, I found a sense of respect for her dedication. In the end, I chose to accept the store credit, understanding that Anna's business needed time to recover. Although the prospect of waiting for years may seem daunting, I left the conversation feeling heard and understood. I want to express my gratitude to Anna for her direct and transparent approach. The recorded call not only gives me peace of mind but also serves as a testament to her professionalism in a challenging situation. Anna Hariri has turned what initially felt like a dead end into an opportunity for both her business and me. This experience has given me a deeper insight into the world of small businesses and the challenges they face. Anna Hariri's personal touch and unwavering commitment have left a lasting impression, and I look forward to seeing her business thrive in the future.
M monia elhassan
25 days ago

NO REFUND AND STORE CREDIT AFTER YEARS

My review for annahariri.com I direct messaged annah on Instagram and She immediately called me on WhatsApp through FaceTime. On the phone call she went on about how the business is doing bad. I asked her what she can offer me for the order that did not come from 4 years ago and she said she can not do a refund what so ever. I then agreed to store credit because she gave me no other choice and she said that she can’t give me an estimate of when it will come and I will have to wait for profit to go up, this could take years. she was very firm on her doing what she’s doing and she’s not doing anything wrong. She was very unprofessional and kept saying I’m being defensive, she’s talking to a wall. I’m glad I Screen recorded the call so that my lawyer has all the information he needs.
L Lejla Barucija
25 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Impeccable Service, and Unparalleled Style!

My experience with annahariri.com has been nothing short of exceptional. I was initially hesitant to invest in high-quality dresses online, but after browsing through their stunning collection, I decided to make a purchase. The dresses exceeded my expectations in terms of design, fabric, and fit. Not only that, but the customer service team went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Their prompt and courteous responses to my inquiries were truly commendable. I felt valued as a customer, which is a rarity in today's fast-paced e-commerce landscape. In a world filled with fast fashion and mass-produced clothing, annahariri.com stands out for its commitment to timeless elegance and individuality. The attention to detail and craftsmanship that goes into each piece is evident, and I have received countless compliments every time I wear their dresses. I understand that there may have been challenges in the past, but based on my own experience, I can confidently say that annahariri.com has set a new standard for online shopping. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for impeccable style, unparalleled quality, and outstanding customer service. Thank you, annahariri.com, for exceeding my expectations and for being a true pioneer in the world of fashion.
A aisha tarakji
26 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service: A True Fan’s Honest Experience

Let me start by saying that I have been a loyal customer of annahariri.com for over three years, and for the most part, my experience has been exceptional. The fabrics are always top-notch, the designs are beautiful, and the overall shopping experience has been nothing short of wonderful. However, I can't ignore the disappointing turn of events that occurred during my most recent purchase, approximately two months ago. I placed an order for three dresses, and to my dismay, none of them arrived on time. When the package finally made its way to me, I was utterly disheartened to find that the dresses were not up to the usual standard. They were poorly constructed, some of them were even ripped, and the packaging was a far cry from what I had come to expect. What truly struck me was the absence of the distinctive "Anna hariri" label that had always been synonymous with fine craftsmanship. While I did return one of the dresses, I felt compelled to keep the other two due to time constraints, although I deeply regretted not being able to send them back as well. It pains me to admit that this experience left me feeling let down, especially after having such high regard for the store in the past. The financial investment I made in this order, only to receive subpar products, was truly disheartening, to say the least. All that being said, I sincerely hope that this was just an unfortunate hiccup and not a sign of things to come. I have always held annahariri.com in high esteem, and I would love nothing more than to see the store regain its former glory. Here's to hoping for a positive turnaround because this is a brand that I have cherished and would love to continue supporting in the future.

Introduction:

Annahariri.com is a popular and reputable online retailer that specializes in modest clothing for women. With a focus on fashionable and modest designs, Annah Hariri has gained a loyal following around the world. This comprehensive review will cover various aspects of the website, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

  • Wide range of modest clothing options available
  • High-quality products made with attention to detail
  • Effortlessly blending fashion and modesty
  • Offers special occasion and casual wear
  • Multiple customization options for dresses

Cons:

  • Higher price range compared to some other retailers
  • Occasional delays in shipping and delivery
  • Limited options for petite and plus-size customers
  • Website may require improvement in terms of loading speed

User Experience:

Annahariri.com provides a positive user experience with its user-friendly interface and easy navigation. The website is visually appealing, making it enjoyable for customers to browse through the extensive collection of modest clothing. However, occasional slow load times can be a minor inconvenience. Overall, the user experience is positive and encourages customers to explore and make purchases.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Annah Hariri offers high-quality clothing with attention to detail, which reflects in its pricing. While the prices may be higher compared to some other retailers, customers receive excellent value for their money. The garments are made using premium materials and craftsmanship, ensuring durability and longevity. The brand's dedication to quality justifies the higher price range and offers customers an investment in long-lasting pieces.

Alternatives:

For those seeking alternatives to Annah Hariri, some notable options include Modanisa, Haute Hijab, and Modcloth. These retailers also specialize in modest fashion and offer a wide range of clothing options to suit different tastes and preferences.

Customer Service:

Annah Hariri prides itself on exceptional customer service. Their responsive and helpful customer support team promptly addresses any queries or concerns that customers may have. From pre-purchase inquiries to post-purchase support, Annah Hariri ensures a smooth and satisfying customer experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

Annah Hariri maintains a high standard of product quality, with each garment made to meet the brand's reputation for excellence. The clothing is crafted with attention to detail, and the fabric choices are of superior quality, guaranteeing durability and comfort. The selection offers a variety of styles, colors, and patterns to cater to different preferences, occasions, and cultures.

Website Usability:

The Annahariri.com website is designed to be user-friendly, allowing visitors to easily search, filter, and navigate through the extensive collection. However, occasional delays in page loading may hinder the overall experience, and optimization in this aspect could improve the website's usability further.

Returns and Exchanges:

Annah Hariri has a clear and fair returns and exchanges policy. Customers can request returns or exchanges within a designated timeframe, and the brand handles these requests efficiently. Exchanges are available for size or color changes, while returns are accepted for eligible items. It is recommended for customers to carefully review the return policy before making a purchase.

Promotions and Discounts:

Annah Hariri occasionally offers promotions and discounts, which are a welcome opportunity for customers to purchase their favorite pieces at a more affordable price. These promotions may include limited-time sales, seasonal offers, or discount codes. Subscribing to the brand's newsletter or following their social media accounts ensures that customers stay updated with the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation:

Annah Hariri maintains a strong reputation in the modest fashion industry. The brand is known for its commitment to trendy yet modest designs, excellent customer service, and high-quality products. Numerous positive customer reviews and testimonials further reinforce Annah Hariri's reputation as a trusted and reliable retailer.

Payment Options:

Annah Hariri offers a variety of payment options to cater to different customer preferences. These include major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. The availability of multiple payment methods makes the purchasing process convenient and accessible.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Annah Hariri does not have a specific loyalty program. However, it occasionally provides incentives to its loyal customers through exclusive discounts, early access to new collections, or special offers. These benefits help cultivate a sense of loyalty and appreciation among customers.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews for Annah Hariri are generally positive, highlighting the brand's exceptional product quality, fashionable designs, and excellent customer service. Customers often express satisfaction with the fit, comfort, and durability of the clothing they purchase. Positive reviews serve as a testament to Annah Hariri's commitment to meeting customer expectations.

Community Involvement:

Annah Hariri actively engages with its community through its website blog and social media presence. The brand shares fashion tips, style inspirations, and highlights customer photos, fostering a sense of belonging and community among its customers. Additionally, Annah Hariri collaborates with influencers and participates in events to further connect with its community.

Shipping and Costs:

Annah Hariri offers worldwide shipping, allowing customers from various countries to enjoy their products. Shipping costs depend on the customer's location, the total weight of the order, and the chosen shipping method. Standard and express shipping options are available, with associated costs provided at checkout. Customers should review the shipping information at the time of purchase to ensure a transparent understanding of costs and estimated delivery timeframes.