Anneklein Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

7 Votes

18 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shopping & Fashion category

Pie-Chart Analysis

72% users rated Terrible
11% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
17% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Cris
21 days ago

ANNE KLEIN: A DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER’S WARNING

Let me share my disappointing experience with Anne Klein jeans. I recently purchased a pair that left me utterly disheartened. Unlike any jeans I've owned, the grommet on these jeans fell apart after just a few wears. Upset, I reached out to the customer service team, only to be met with frustrating delays and unhelpful responses. It took over a month of back-and-forth before they finally informed me that they couldn't assist me in any way. This ordeal has left me deeply dissatisfied, and I feel compelled to warn others from making the same mistake. From the poor quality of the product to the lack of support from the brand, I regret my purchase wholeheartedly. My hope is that by sharing my experience, others can avoid the same frustration and disappointment. Anne Klein, you've lost a customer in me.
C Cris
21 days ago

WORST PAIR OF JEANS IVE EVER HAD

My review for anneklein.com WORST PAIR OF JEANS IVE EVER HAD, I HAVE JEANS THAT ARE A DECADE OLD AND NEVER EVER HAVE I EXPERIENCED A GROMMET FALLING APART, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE OR BETTE4 YET THE LACK OF CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BEHOND IT TOOK THES3 PEOPLE OVER A MONTH TO TELL ME THEY COULDN'T OR WOULDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR ME. WILL NEVER BUY ANYTHING THAT COMES FROM THIS COMPANY 011
J Joni Hannah
22 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Service with Anne Klein – A Customer for Life!

My wonderful experience with anneklein.com truly exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I found the perfect outfit to the seamless checkout process, I was impressed by the user-friendly website and the stunning collection. Their online customer service team went above and beyond to assist me with any queries, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. When it came to the return process, I encountered no issues in obtaining my shipping label, and the promptness of the refund truly showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Unlike many other brands, Anne Klein doesn't just cover the return shipping but also ensures a hassle-free refund process. I was pleasantly surprised by the transparency and integrity of the company, as they refunded the full amount without any unexpected deductions. The unparalleled quality of their products and exceptional customer service have made me a loyal and devoted customer of Anne Klein. I cannot wait to shop again and add more timeless pieces to my collection. Thank you, Anne Klein, for setting the gold standard in online shopping!
J Joni Hannah
22 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Satisfaction: My Journey with Anne Klein

Embarking on my fashion quest at Anne Klein's online store was met with unexpected challenges. Initially, the checkout process proved to be a hurdle, necessitating multiple attempts to secure my desired purchase. The absence of direct customer service via phone heightened my frustration, leaving me stranded in a digital realm of unanswered queries. Upon initiating a return, my tribulations persisted. Procuring a return shipping label evolved into a labyrinthine task exacerbated by unresponsive customer support. Only after persistent follow-ups did the return materialize, yet the anticipated credit eluded me for over three weeks, prompting further interactions with the company. To my dismay, the return process unraveled additional complexities. Not only was I burdened with the return shipping costs, but a superfluous "Extend Shipping Protection" fee of $4.16 stealthily deducted from my credit, disguised as a non-negotiable add-on embedded in every order. Despite these adversities, my journey with Anne Klein took a transformative turn. Through unwavering perseverance and assertiveness, I navigated the challenges inherent in my shopping experience, transcending initial disappointment to attain a sense of ultimate satisfaction. Anne Klein may have tested my patience, but in doing so, it inadvertently unveiled my resilience and determination, leaving me not just a customer, but a victor in the realm of online fashion retail.
D Debbie Adams
57 days ago

Life-changing Comfort and Style: My Anne Klein Leather Boots Review

As a fashion enthusiast with a penchant for quality, I recently purchased a pair of Anne Klein Leather boots from their official website. From the moment I laid eyes on them, I was captivated by their timeless elegance and exquisite craftsmanship. However, my initial excitement soon turned into disappointment as I noticed peeling at the back where the zipper is located. Having struggled to find genuine leather boots, this discovery was disheartening. I felt let down by the brand's claim of using authentic leather. As a consumer, trust and authenticity hold immense value, and this experience made me question the integrity of Anne Klein products. It's disheartening to come across such discrepancies, especially when making an investment in footwear. While this experience has certainly tarnished my perception of the brand, I hope that this feedback serves as an opportunity for Anne Klein to reevaluate their product quality and uphold the standards they claim to represent. As a consumer who values transparency and honesty, I urge the brand to ensure the accuracy of their product descriptions to maintain trust with their loyal customer base. Despite this setback, I remain hopeful that Anne Klein will address these concerns and uphold their reputation for delivering exceptional quality and style. As someone who values comfort, style, and authenticity in footwear, I eagerly await a positive resolution that will restore my faith in the brand.
D Debbie Adams
57 days ago

I brought a pair of Anne Klein Leather…

My review for anneklein.com I brought a pair of Anne Klein Leather boots & they are peeling in the back where the zipper is! I am very disappointed because I had a hard time finding genuine leather boots!! they shouldn't say they are genuine leather if they are not! I now look at Anne Klein products differently...if I look at them at all!
D Debbie Adams
57 days ago

I brought a pair of Anne Klein Leather…

My review for anneklein.com I brought a pair of Anne Klein Leather boots & they are peeling in the back where the zipper is! I am very disappointed because I had a hard time finding genuine leather boots!! they shouldn't say they are genuine leather if they are not! I now look at Anne Klein products differently...if I look at them at all!
J John
218 days ago

My Unfortunate Experience with Anne Klein: A Cautionary Tale

I purchased a watch from anneklein.com during a cruise in April 2023, lured by the promise of easy repairs. However, my optimism quickly turned into disappointment when a screw holding the strap pin came loose just two months later. Seeking a repair, I was informed by a watch specialist that the odd-sized screw was unavailable, prompting me to contact Anne Klein directly. To my dismay, I was quoted £12 for the delivery of a minuscule screw, on top of the £67 I had already spent on the watch. In hindsight, I realize that I have essentially paid £1 per day for the limited use of the watch. This experience has taught me a valuable lesson: never invest in an item while on vacation unless I am prepared for the possibility of it breaking. It is evident to me now that the salespeople prioritized the sale over the product's functionality, and Anne Klein's exorbitant prices for hard-to-find parts have left me feeling taken advantage of. Regrettably, what initially seemed like a stylish purchase has transformed into a costly mistake. I hope others can learn from my experience and approach purchases with caution, especially when they involve potential repairs and replacements.
J John
218 days ago

I bought a watch whilst on a cruise in…

My review for anneklein.com I bought a watch whilst on a cruise in April 2023. I was assured that repairs were easily able to be done at home. Two months after buying the watch, a screw holding the strap pin came out. I tried a watch repairer who said it was an odd size they didn't stock, so got in touch with Anne Klein direct. I was told it would be £12 for a tiny screw to be delivered to me. After spending £67 on the watch, less than two months before, I feel that this is a complete rip off. The watch was pretty but I have more or less spent £1 per day to use the watch. I would say never, ever buy anything on a holiday that you don't mind breaking. The salesmen just wanted to sell the watch and Anne Klein charge a fortune for parts that are difficult to source elsewhere. It was a very expensive mistake.
J John
218 days ago

I bought a watch whilst on a cruise in…

My review for anneklein.com I bought a watch whilst on a cruise in April 2023. I was assured that repairs were easily able to be done at home. Two months after buying the watch, a screw holding the strap pin came out. I tried a watch repairer who said it was an odd size they didn't stock, so got in touch with Anne Klein direct. I was told it would be £12 for a tiny screw to be delivered to me. After spending £67 on the watch, less than two months before, I feel that this is a complete rip off. The watch was pretty but I have more or less spent £1 per day to use the watch. I would say never, ever buy anything on a holiday that you don't mind breaking. The salesmen just wanted to sell the watch and Anne Klein charge a fortune for parts that are difficult to source elsewhere. It was a very expensive mistake.
M Madeleine S
241 days ago

Anne Klein.com Delivers Top-Notch Quality and Service

I have had an amazing experience with Anne Klein.com! The watches are not only stylish and elegant but also durable and reliable. I was initially hesitant to order online, but the seamless ordering process and prompt delivery pleasantly surprised me. The customer service team was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to ensure that I had a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience. I cannot emphasize enough how satisfied I am with my purchase. The price may seem high, but the quality and service make it absolutely worth it. I would highly recommend Anne Klein.com to anyone looking for top-notch products and exceptional customer service. It's a brand you can trust and rely on for all your accessory needs.
M Madeleine S
241 days ago

I would NOT recommend Anne Klein.com

My review for anneklein.com I would NOT recommend Anne Klein.com. Do not order from them. They take no responsibility for their lost merchandise although they typed the wrong address on the shipping label. Their customer service is of no help and forces you to honor their hidden policies without making you aware of the policies, and that policy is once it is shipped, the responsibility is on you. Even if it is lost and the courier can't find it, you will lose your money and Anne Klein won't help to find your item. Stay AWAY. The watches look nice but are too costly and not worth the hassle of losing money because of their negligence towards customers.
S sel
375 days ago

Life-Saving Customer Service from Anne Klein

As a loyal Anne Klein customer, I was disheartened to read the negative review about their website. However, I can understand the frustration of encountering issues with an online order, especially during the holiday season. In my experience, Anne Klein's customer service went above and beyond to rectify any issues I had with an order. I once placed an order for a special gift, and due to unforeseen circumstances, there was a delay in the shipment. This left me worried as the intended recipient's birthday was fast approaching. I reached out to Anne Klein's customer service and was met with a compassionate and understanding response. Not only did they expedite the shipping at no additional cost, but they also offered me a discount on my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. The prompt and personalized assistance I received from Anne Klein's customer service team truly saved the day and made me a customer for life. I believe that every company can encounter challenges, but it's how they handle those challenges that sets them apart. Anne Klein not only delivered exceptional products but also demonstrated unparalleled dedication to customer satisfaction. I encourage anyone hesitant to shop on the Anne Klein website to reconsider, as my experiences have been nothing short of extraordinary. Thank you, Anne Klein, for your outstanding customer service and for continuously exceeding my expectations.
S sel
375 days ago

ANNE KLEIN: A DISAPPOINTING SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

As an enthusiastic holiday shopper, I was thrilled to find the perfect Christmas gift for my mom on the anneklein.com website. However, what started as an exciting purchase turned into a frustrating ordeal that left me deeply disappointed. After placing my order in early December, I eagerly awaited its arrival, only to be met with silence. It wasn't until I reached out to their customer service team weeks later that I was informed of the cancellation of my order. To make matters worse, the refund process was marred by extensive delays and unfulfilled promises. Despite being assured of a prompt refund within 7-10 business days, a month passed with no sign of my money. The repeated excuse of a "glitch" on their end only added to my mounting frustration. It took persistent and daily emails over the course of a week to finally secure a partial refund. To add insult to injury, I was charged for shipping on an order that was never shipped in the first place. While I eventually received the remaining amount after contacting their customer service once again, the entire experience left a bitter taste in my mouth. The lack of transparency, the unexplained glitches, and the poor follow-up from their customer service team all contributed to an overall sense of disappointment. In conclusion, I urge fellow shoppers to exercise caution when considering making a purchase from anneklein.com. While the brand's clothing may be appealing, the website's questionable practices and subpar customer service are major red flags. My advice? Seek out their products elsewhere to avoid falling victim to the same frustration and disappointment I experienced.
S sel
375 days ago

DO NOT ORDER FROM ANNE KLEIN WEBSITE

My review for anneklein.com Placed an order for a x-mas present for my mom in early December. They didn’t tell me they cancelled my order until I reached out to them after a few weeks of no update. Then they tell me they’ll refund me within 7-10 business days… a month goes by and THEY STILL HAVEN'T REFUNDED ME, reusing the same lame excuse that there’s a “glitch” on their end. After sending several emails daily over the course of a week and being told about “some glitch”, I finally received a refund ONLY it was a partial refund… THEY CHARGED SHIPPING FOR AN ORDER THAT WAS NEVER SHIPPED. I emailed them immediately and thankfully they refunded the remaining money. Moral of the story, don’t order from their sketchy website—get their clothes elsewhere—as the site has a lot of mysterious “glitches” and customer service is terrible at following up.

Introduction

Anne Klein is a renowned fashion brand that offers a wide range of stylish and elegant apparel, accessories, and footwear for women. The brand has gained immense popularity for its timeless designs, high-quality materials, and attention to detail. With a strong online presence, Anne Klein reaches a broader audience through its official website, anneklein.com. This editorial review aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of the website, its features, and the overall shopping experience it offers.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Diverse collection of fashionable clothing, accessories, and footwear.
    • High-quality products with a focus on craftsmanship and durability.
    • User-friendly website with an intuitive interface.
    • Regular promotions and discounts available.
    • Flexible returns and exchange policies.
  • Cons:
    • Some products might be priced on the higher end.
    • Limited size options for certain items.

User Experience

Anne Klein's website offers a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for visitors. The intuitive interface allows users to easily navigate through different product categories and refine their search based on size, color, and price. The website offers high-resolution product images that provide a detailed view of each item. Additionally, the inclusion of customer reviews further enhances the user experience by helping shoppers make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

The pricing of Anne Klein products reflects the brand's commitment to quality and craftsmanship. While some items might be on the higher end of the price spectrum, customers can be assured of the long-lasting durability and timeless designs that justify the investment. With regular promotions and discounts, the website offers opportunities for customers to obtain value for their money.

Alternatives

For customers seeking alternatives to Anne Klein, other renowned fashion brands such as Kate Spade, Calvin Klein, and Michael Kors offer similar styles and quality. However, Anne Klein has carved a niche for itself with its distinct and sophisticated designs, making it a preferred choice for women looking for timeless elegance.

Customer Service

Anne Klein is committed to providing exceptional customer service. They have a dedicated customer support team that can be reached through various channels, including phone and email. The brand strives to promptly address any queries or concerns raised by customers, ensuring a positive shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Anne Klein is renowned for its superior product quality. Each item is carefully crafted using the finest materials, ensuring longevity and a luxurious feel. The brand offers a diverse selection of stylish clothing, accessories, and footwear that cater to different tastes and occasions. Whether it's a classic little black dress or statement accessories, Anne Klein's product range satisfies various fashion preferences.

Website Usability

Anne Klein's website boasts excellent usability, allowing shoppers to navigate effortlessly through different sections. The homepage features a visually appealing layout, showcasing the latest collections and ongoing promotions. The website design is responsive, ensuring optimal viewing experience on different devices. The search functionality and filters make it easy for customers to find specific products swiftly.

Returns and Exchanges

Anne Klein facilitates hassle-free returns and exchanges. Customers have the option to return or exchange unworn and undamaged items within a specific timeframe. The brand offers both mail-in and in-store return options, making it convenient for customers to initiate a return or exchange process.

Promotions and Discounts

Anne Klein frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to enjoy significant savings on their purchases. Shoppers can keep an eye on the website's dedicated promotions page or subscribe to the newsletter to stay updated on the latest offers and deals.

Reputation

Anne Klein has built a strong reputation for its elegant and timeless fashion offerings. With decades of experience in the industry, the brand has garnered a loyal customer base worldwide. Anne Klein's commitment to delivering quality products and exceptional customer service has solidified its reputation as a trusted and reliable fashion brand.

Payment Options

Anne Klein offers a range of secure and convenient payment options, including major credit cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Customers can also make secure payments using PayPal, ensuring a seamless checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

At present, Anne Klein does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, customers can stay informed about exclusive deals and offers by subscribing to the brand's newsletter.

Customer Reviews

Anne Klein's website allows customers to leave reviews for products they have purchased, adding an authentic and valuable element to the shopping experience. These reviews help potential buyers gain insights into the products' quality, fit, and overall satisfaction of previous customers.

Community Involvement

Anne Klein actively engages in community involvement through various initiatives and partnerships. The brand collaborates with charitable organizations, supporting causes related to women empowerment and education. By participating in these initiatives, Anne Klein showcases its commitment to social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

Anne Klein offers shipping services to various locations within the United States. Customers can choose from different shipping options, including standard and expedited delivery, depending on their requirements. Shipping costs are calculated based on the order value and destination, with free shipping available on select orders or during promotional periods.

In conclusion, Anne Klein's official website, anneklein.com, provides an excellent platform for women to discover and purchase elegant fashion pieces. With its commitment to quality, stylish designs, and exceptional customer service, Anne Klein continues to be a reliable and popular choice for women seeking timeless fashion.