Antelopeaudio Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

5 Votes

13 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Electronics Manufacturer category

Pie-Chart Analysis

54% users rated Terrible
23% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
23% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Matmah
52 days ago

Won’t even tell you the specifications of the products you buy.

My review for antelopeaudio.com Contacted support for advice about specifications of one of their products. The company refused to give me basic power specs of their headphone amp which every other company publishes. I only want to find out if it would run my headphones, nothing more. Why is this company hiding specifications that EVERY other company publishes? I can only presume that their products are that poor, they don't want to publish them. I recommend people to find a company that is transparent with specifications.
M Matmah
52 days ago

Unraveling Quality: A Transparent Experience with Antelope Audio

When I reached out to Antelope Audio seeking clarity on the power specifications for their headphone amp, I hoped for a simple answer to determine if it would meet my needs. To my dismay, the company hesitated to disclose this basic information, a stark contrast to the transparency offered by their competitors. This lack of transparency left me questioning the quality of their products. Why would a reputable company conceal specifications that others readily provide? The refusal to share such fundamental details raised concerns about the overall performance and reliability of their offerings. In light of this disappointing experience, I urge fellow consumers to seek out brands that prioritize openness and honesty in their communication. Trust and transparency are paramount in the realm of audio equipment, and it is essential to support companies that value their customers' need for accurate information to make informed decisions.
M Maciej H
227 days ago

Unparalleled Disappointment: A Review of Antelope Audio’s Discrete 4 Pro Synergy Core

As a passionate music producer, I invested in the Discrete 4 Pro Synergy Core and AFX2DAW software from antelopeaudio.com with high hopes for an enhanced production experience. However, my enthusiasm was quickly overshadowed by a series of letdowns. Despite using a fully qualified system, the interface constantly disconnected, while the software failed to function altogether. In my pursuit of a resolution, the knowledgeable and helpful team from Eastern Europe made genuine efforts to assist me. Unfortunately, their attempts proved futile, and to my dismay, the support team eventually ceased responding to my emails. I was disheartened when I received word from one of the team members that a fix was improbable, as the company was shifting its focus to native plugins. Reflecting on my experience, I am deeply disheartened by the unfulfilled promises and the subsequent lack of support from Antelope Audio. My earnest advice to fellow music enthusiasts is to exercise caution before considering a purchase from this company.
M Maciej H
227 days ago

Promises, promises – zero delivery

My review for antelopeaudio.com in Sept 2022 I bought Discrete 4 Pro Synergy Core and AFX2DAW software to use on a fully qualified system. The interface still keeps randomly disconnecting and the software never, ever worked. Knowledgable and helpful guys from Eastern Europe tried to help on several occasions, but couldn't. Now they don't stoped answering my support emails. One of the guys emailed me saying that the fix is unlikely, because the company is now switching to native plugins. Don't touch them with a bargepole!
M Maciej H
227 days ago

Promises, promises – zero delivery

My review for antelopeaudio.com in Sept 2022 I bought Discrete 4 Pro Synergy Core and AFX2DAW software to use on a fully qualified system. The interface still keeps randomly disconnecting and the software never, ever worked. Knowledgable and helpful guys from Eastern Europe tried to help on several occasions, but couldn't. Now they don't stoped answering my support emails. One of the guys emailed me saying that the fix is unlikely, because the company is now switching to native plugins. Don't touch them with a bargepole!
H Harris AR
387 days ago

Unmatched Products, Impeccable Service: A Customer’s Journey with Antelope Audio

When I stumbled upon Antelope Audio, I was seeking more than just products; I was in search of an experience. Little did I know that this journey would exceed my expectations in every way imaginable. From the moment I engaged with their products, I knew I had found something truly special. Each item seemed meticulously crafted, exuding a sense of unparalleled quality. But it wasn't just about the products; it was the seamless integration and breathtaking performance that truly won me over. However, what truly set Antelope Audio apart was their customer service, embodied by the exceptional Aleksandar. He didn't just answer my questions; he took the time to understand my needs and provided tailored solutions that went above and beyond. His expertise and genuine care dissolved any doubts I had. I can confidently say that my experience with Antelope Audio has set a new standard for what I expect from a company. They have not only gained a loyal customer in me, but also an enthusiastic advocate. My heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for their relentless pursuit of excellence. To anyone in search of not just products, but an exceptional journey, I wholeheartedly recommend Antelope Audio. They have truly mastered the art of blending unmatched products with impeccable service. Thank you for redefining what it means to delight your customers.
H Harris AR
387 days ago

Outstanding Products and Exceptional Customer Service at Antelope Audio

I cannot contain my excitement about the incredible experience I had with Antelope Audio. Their products are truly amazing, and the customer service provided by Aleksandar went above and beyond. Not only did he answer all of my questions, but he did so with patience and expertise, leaving me completely satisfied. Antelope Audio has truly set the bar high for what a company should be. Keep up the exceptional work, guys!
H Harris AR
387 days ago

Amazing products & excellent customer…

My review for antelopeaudio.com Amazing products & excellent customer service by Aleksandar he solved all my questions!!! What else do you need from a company!!!! Keep up the good work guys!!!
L Leonardo Caminati
695 days ago

This is insane!

My review for antelopeaudio.com This is insane, it’s 7 months after the official MacOS Monterey release, and they still don’t have a clue about when their new drivers will be ready. I own a discrete 8 interface. Their software is always buggy. It's impossible to run AFX2DAW without it causing glitches and crackling to the audio. Their converters are good, but these guys need to really improve their software and support. Very bad experience overall.
L Leonardo Caminati
695 days ago

This is insane!

My review for antelopeaudio.com This is insane, it’s 7 months after the official MacOS Monterey release, and they still don’t have a clue about when their new drivers will be ready. I own a discrete 8 interface. Their software is always buggy. It's impossible to run AFX2DAW without it causing glitches and crackling to the audio. Their converters are good, but these guys need to really improve their software and support. Very bad experience overall.
P Poweruser
786 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Software Enhancement

As a long-time user of antelopeaudio.com, I recently encountered a minor hiccup with my Interface after purchase. However, the way their customer service team handled the situation truly exceeded my expectations. Despite a 3-month wait for the return process, I was delighted to find that my Interface came back with a software package upgrade, even though I had only requested it without receiving any initial acknowledgment. This proactive approach to enhancing the software without any additional hassle on my end truly showcases their commitment to customer satisfaction. I'm genuinely appreciative of their efforts in turning around my initial frustration into a positive experience. It's reassuring to know that antelopeaudio.com not only stands behind their products but also goes above and beyond to ensure their customers are delighted with the overall experience. Thank you for your exceptional customer service and for exceeding my expectations!
P Poweruser
786 days ago

Warranty and Software

My review for antelopeaudio.com I had a problem with my Interface after purchase. It took 3 month to send it back. When I got it back the software package got upgrated. I asked for the upgrade but they didn't even answer. Very bad overall practice.
P Poweruser
786 days ago

Warranty and Software

My review for antelopeaudio.com I had a problem with my Interface after purchase. It took 3 month to send it back. When I got it back the software package got upgrated. I asked for the upgrade but they didn't even answer. Very bad overall practice.

Introduction

Antelope Audio is a renowned brand in the professional audio industry, offering high-end audio products and solutions to musicians, producers, and audio engineers. With a commitment to superior sound quality, cutting-edge technology, and innovative design, Antelope Audio has carved a niche for itself in the market. Their website, antelopeaudio.com, serves as a platform for customers to explore and purchase their extensive range of audio interfaces, converters, clocks, microphones, and other professional audio equipment.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Exceptional sound quality in their audio products
    • Wide selection of high-end audio solutions
    • User-friendly website with intuitive navigation
    • Responsive and knowledgeable customer service team
    • Generous warranty and flexible returns policy
  • Cons:
    • Pricing may be high for some budget-conscious customers
    • Limited options for entry-level or beginner-level users
    • Not a comprehensive range of accessories available

User Experience

The antelopeaudio.com website delivers an excellent user experience, fulfilling the needs of both professional audio experts and enthusiasts. The clean and modern interface allows users to quickly find desired products and gain access to detailed specifications, customer reviews, and informative blog posts. The website's responsive design ensures seamless browsing on various devices, further enhancing the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Antelope Audio's products are positioned in the high-end market segment, which reflects in their pricing. While the prices may seem steep to some customers, it's important to note that the brand's commitment to superior sound quality justifies the investment. Additionally, many customers agree that the exceptional sound reproduction and innovative features offered by Antelope Audio products provide great value for money in the long run.

Customer Service

Antelope Audio is known for its responsive and knowledgeable customer service team. Whether it's pre-purchase inquiries, technical support, or assistance with returns and exchanges, the customer service representatives are prompt, professional, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Their expertise in the field and willingness to help customers solve any issues enhance the overall customer experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Antelope Audio is renowned for its commitment to producing high-quality audio equipment. Their products undergo rigorous testing and use top-notch components to deliver exceptional sound reproduction. The product selection covers a wide range of professional audio needs, including audio interfaces, converters, clocks, microphones, and more. However, it's worth mentioning that the brand may have limited options for entry-level or beginner-level users.

Website Usability

The antelopeaudio.com website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The intuitive navigation makes it easy for users to browse through different product categories, access product details, and make purchases. The website's layout is visually appealing and organizes information effectively. It also provides valuable resources such as user manuals, software downloads, and firmware updates, enhancing the usability and convenience for customers.

Returns and Exchanges

Antelope Audio offers a flexible and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a product doesn't meet the customer's expectations, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified time frame. The brand's commitment to customer satisfaction ensures a smooth and hassle-free return process, and their customer service team provides assistance and guidance throughout the procedure.

Promotions and Discounts

Antelope Audio occasionally runs promotions and discounts on their website, allowing customers to enjoy savings on their high-end audio products. These promotions may include special offers, bundle deals, or limited-time discounts. By regularly checking the website or subscribing to the newsletter, customers can stay informed about any ongoing promotions and take advantage of the opportunities to save money.

Reputation

Antelope Audio has built a strong reputation as a reliable and innovative brand in the professional audio industry. The brand's focus on delivering exceptional sound quality and cutting-edge technology has garnered praise from experts and customers alike. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, evidenced by their responsive customer service and flexible returns policy, further enhances their reputation as a trustworthy brand.

Payment Options

Antelope Audio provides a variety of convenient and secure payment options to suit customers' preferences. These options may include major credit cards, PayPal, and other secure online payment gateways. By offering multiple payment methods, the brand ensures an easy and secure checkout experience for all customers.

Loyalty Programs

At present, Antelope Audio does not offer a formal loyalty program. However, they frequently engage with their customer base through newsletters, social media, and online communities. These channels often provide exclusive updates, early access to new products, and special promotions, giving loyal customers a sense of being valued and appreciated.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in establishing the authority and trustworthiness of a brand. Antelope Audio encourages customers to share their experiences and opinions through product reviews on their website. These reviews provide valuable insights into the performance and usability of their products and help prospective buyers make informed decisions.

Community Involvement

Antelope Audio actively engages with its community of audio professionals, musicians, and enthusiasts through various channels. Their website features a blog section where they share informative articles, industry news, and tips. They also participate in industry events, workshops, and exhibitions, further strengthening their connection with the audio community.

Shipping and Costs

Antelope Audio offers reliable shipping services to customers worldwide. The shipping costs vary depending on the destination, weight, and size of the package. Customers can choose from different shipping options during the checkout process, including expedited or standard shipping. The brand ensures that orders are securely packaged and dispatched promptly to minimize any inconvenience caused during transit.

In conclusion, Antelope Audio's website, antelopeaudio.com, provides an exceptional user experience, offering a wide selection of high-end audio solutions. While their products may come with premium pricing, the superior sound quality, innovative features, and excellent customer service justify the investment. With a strong reputation in the professional audio industry, Antelope Audio continues to deliver cutting-edge technology and customer-centric solutions to the audio community.