Anydesk Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

1106 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Software Vendor category

Pie-Chart Analysis

38% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
13% users rated Average
22% users rated Very Good
27% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C customer
22 days ago

ANYDESK: AN IMPORTANT WARNING FROM A CONCERNED USER

I feel compelled to share my experience with AnyDesk in the hope of preventing others from falling victim to a scam. While AnyDesk itself may be a good app, it's unfortunate that it is being misused by fraudulent online trading companies. I, unfortunately, had the misfortune of encountering one such company, Alpha Trade, which is also associated with other names like AlfaTrade, Alfa Capitol Trade, AlfaTrader.cc, and Alfa Group Trade. I was in contact with brokers named Adam Foster, George Harris, Paul Arron, and Bruno, who, unbeknownst to me at the time, were hardened criminals. It pains me to say that I was scammed by these individuals and have since reported them to the authorities. If you find AnyDesk installed on your PC or iPhone, and have had any dealings with these companies, I urge you to uninstall the app immediately and cease any further payments to these unscrupulous entities. In my pursuit of justice, I discovered that by providing a copy of the police report, individuals may be eligible for a refund of up to 250 euros from their banks. I implore anyone affected by this to join me in reporting these criminals and seeking restitution. Moreover, I encourage everyone to spread awareness by reproducing and sharing this message across all online platforms. It is essential to highlight the dangers posed by these fake brokers who also utilize WhatsApp to lure their victims with promises of financial gain, only to cause them significant losses. Let's stand together against these fraudulent practices and protect others from falling into the same trap. Thank you for taking the time to read my story, and I hope it serves as a cautionary tale.
C customer
22 days ago

ANYDESK IS PROBABLY A GOOD APP

My review for anydesk.com ANYDESK IS PROBABLY A GOOD APP, TOO BAD IT IS USED BY FAKE ONLINE TRADING COMPANIES LIKE ALPHA TRADE OR ALFATRADE OR ALFA CAPITOL TRADE OR ALFATRADER. CC OR ALFA GROUP TRADE, ALL FAKE COMPANIES WITH BROKERS LIKE ADAM FOSTER, GEORGE HARRIS, PAUL ARRON AND BRUNO, ALL HARDENED CRIMINALS, SO IF YOU HAVE INSTALLED THIS APP ON YOUR PC OR IPHONE , UNINSTALL IT IMMEDIATELY AND NO LONGER PAY ANYTHING TO THESE FAKE COMPANIES ALREADY REPORTED BY THE UNDERSIGNED TO THE POLICE. WITH THE COPY OF THE REPORT YOU CAN GET A REFUND OF 250 EUROS IF YOU SEND IT TO YOUR BANK AND IF YOU JOIN ME, REPORT THESE CRIMINALS LAST THING I INVITE EVERYONE IS TO MAKE A COPY AND PASTE OF MY REVIEW AND FLOOD THE WEB FACEBOOK, YAHOO ETC… AS WELL AS A NICE SCREENSHOT AND SEND IT TO ALL THE NUMBERS YOU HAVE IN YOUR DIARY VIA WHASAPP BECAUSE YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT THESE FAKE BROKERS, IN ADDITION TO THE SCAM SITE ALSO LURE THEIR VICTIMS VIA WHASAPP WITH MESSAGES WHERE THEY ASSURE YOU THAT YOU WILL NOT LOSE A SINGLE PENNY AND INDEED YOU WILL HAVE A NICE PROFIT AND INSTEAD … YOU WILL LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY!!!!!
F Flávio Pereira
37 days ago

The TeamViewer competidor that i have…

My review for anydesk.com The TeamViewer competidor that i have tested and liked. It is not very famous but does what it means to do
F Flávio Pereira
37 days ago

The TeamViewer competidor that i have…

My review for anydesk.com The TeamViewer competidor that i have tested and liked. It is not very famous but does what it means to do
P Poltergeist H.
40 days ago

Unbelievable Customer Support and Seamless Connectivity

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the incredible customer support I received from AnyDesk. I initially faced some technical issues while attempting to register on their website. However, after reaching out to their support team, they promptly addressed the issue and guided me through the registration process with such patience and understanding. Not only did they help me with the registration, but they also ensured that I had a seamless experience using their service. The connectivity and speed that AnyDesk offers are unparalleled. The overall efficiency of their platform has significantly boosted my productivity. I am truly impressed with the level of care and attention I received as a customer. AnyDesk has far exceeded my expectations, and I am grateful for their exceptional service. If you are looking for a reliable remote desktop application with top-notch customer support, I highly recommend AnyDesk.
P Poltergeist H.
40 days ago

A complete waste of time

My review for anydesk.com Cannot register due to timeout in app, and not receiving verification email from the webpage. Cannot even submit a support ticket due to not having an account. What a waste of time.
C customer
41 days ago

AnyDesk: A Reliable and Secure Remote Access Software

I cannot help but express my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by AnyDesk. It has truly revolutionized the way I work by offering seamless remote access and unparalleled convenience. The user-friendly interface and lightning-fast connection speed have significantly improved my productivity and workflow. Although, it's disheartening to learn that some unscrupulous entities misuse this remarkable application for wrongful activities. As a responsible user, it's essential to remain vigilant and spread awareness about such fraudulent schemes. I urge everyone to take a stand against these deceitful practices by sharing this message across all platforms and alerting your circle of friends and family. Let's uphold the integrity of genuine services like AnyDesk while safeguarding each other from potential online threats. Together, we can make a difference and ensure that technology serves us positively. Thank you, AnyDesk, for being a reliable ally in my professional journey.
P Pascal
52 days ago

AnyDesk Went Above and Beyond for me – A Real Game Changer!

From the moment I discovered AnyDesk, I was thrilled to find an alternative to TeamViewer. It completely transformed my ability to provide remote assistance, making it a breeze to interact and solve issues while seeing them firsthand. This tool has been a game changer for me and my friend, especially as I support them through their increasing difficulty with technology. However, after utilizing AnyDesk frequently, I found myself unexpectedly blocked from their services. It was disheartening, to say the least, as I had come to rely on their platform. Seeking a resolution, I reached out to AnyDesk for support but, unfortunately, received no response. The lack of communication left me feeling disappointed and forced to seek out a competitive product to fulfill my needs. Despite this setback, I am genuinely grateful for the impact AnyDesk had on my remote assistance capabilities, and I hope for improved user support in the future.
P Pascal
52 days ago

AnyDesk seems a great tool to me, but now disappoints me…

My review for anydesk.com When a friend made me aware of AnyDesk - as valid alternative to TeamViewer - we enjoyed the experience where I could help in various personal computing remote help: interacting while seeing the issue demonstrated by my friend really helped to quickly find solutions. Unfortunately - I got blocked after a period of frequent support (my friend has reached 'respectable age' and is forgetting more and more frequently how things are don on the PC...). Apparently I am now no longer considered eligable for free use of AnyDesk. After sending a request to be "whitelisted" I never got any reply from AnyDesk. User Support ? Please reply at least.ps: in the mean time, I must turn to a competitive product ...
P Pascal
52 days ago

AnyDesk seems a great tool to me, but now disappoints me…

My review for anydesk.com When a friend made me aware of AnyDesk - as valid alternative to TeamViewer - we enjoyed the experience where I could help in various personal computing remote help: interacting while seeing the issue demonstrated by my friend really helped to quickly find solutions. Unfortunately - I got blocked after a period of frequent support (my friend has reached 'respectable age' and is forgetting more and more frequently how things are don on the PC...). Apparently I am now no longer considered eligable for free use of AnyDesk. After sending a request to be "whitelisted" I never got any reply from AnyDesk. User Support ? Please reply at least.ps: in the mean time, I must turn to a competitive product ...
W wbtcpip
54 days ago

Exceptional Service Turned Disappointing: Why I Had to Say Goodbye to AnyDesk

After years of using AnyDesk, I was initially extremely satisfied with the professional plan they offered. However, my experience took a disappointing turn when it was time for plan renewal. To my surprise, the renewal price had doubled, making it unaffordable for me. The sudden price hike felt like a betrayal to a loyal customer like me. I firmly believe in fair and transparent pricing, and this sudden change left me feeling undervalued as a long-term user. As much as I appreciated the service provided by AnyDesk, the new pricing structure made it clear that our long-standing relationship was not as important to them as I had thought. Despite the quality of their software, I couldn't justify the new cost, especially double the original price. Reluctantly, I had to start exploring other software options to meet my needs, even though I had been a loyal AnyDesk user for so long. It was a difficult decision, but the significant price increase left me with no choice. I hope AnyDesk reconsiders their pricing strategy in the future for the sake of their loyal customer base.
W wbtcpip
54 days ago

all was going well but now they want me…

My review for anydesk.com all was going well but now they want me to pay the double. I used for years a professional plan of anydesk taht's ok for my needs. My plan will expire in few days and they refuse to renew it at the usual price. This time they ask the double price! This is an absolutely malicious way of treating old customers and anydesk isn't worth $300 a year anyway. I will then have to switch to other software.
W wbtcpip
54 days ago

all was going well but now they want me…

My review for anydesk.com all was going well but now they want me to pay the double. I used for years a professional plan of anydesk taht's ok for my needs. My plan will expire in few days and they refuse to renew it at the usual price. This time they ask the double price! This is an absolutely malicious way of treating old customers and anydesk isn't worth $300 a year anyway. I will then have to switch to other software.
A Adam Kamell
58 days ago

Astonishingly Unprofessional Experience with Anydesk Sales Team 🤬🤬🤬

My sincere review for anydesk.com Let me start by saying that my experience with Anydesk's sales team was beyond belief. It was a complete nightmare from start to finish. The ordeal began with persistent and aggressive calls from their sales representatives, who insisted that I immediately follow their instructions to protect my computer from imminent hackers. Despite my polite requests for time to consider their offer, they continued to pressure me relentlessly. The situation reached a point where different team members, including supervisors and team leaders, engaged in a chaotic and intimidating conversation, each more forceful than the last. It felt like a scripted performance intended to intimidate and confuse me. The pinnacle of their unprofessionalism was reached when I refused to comply with their demands. The conversation devolved into a shocking exchange of disrespectful and offensive language, reminiscent of a street fight. This behavior is completely unacceptable from a company that claims to provide professional services. I feel compelled to caution others about this predatory conduct. High-pressure sales tactics, fearmongering, and disrespectful behavior should never be tolerated in any business, and I strongly advise everyone to exercise caution when dealing with Anydesk.
A Adam Kamell
58 days ago

Unbelievable Customer Service Experience with Anydesk.com

I cannot express how disappointed I am with the customer service I received from Anydesk.com. What should have been a simple inquiry turned into a nightmare of aggressive sales tactics and unprofessional behavior. From the moment I showed interest in their product, the sales team bombarded me with incessant calls, insisting that I immediately follow their instructions to address a supposed security threat. Despite my polite requests for some time to consider their offer, they continued to pressure me relentlessly. As the situation escalated, I was shocked by the unprofessional conduct of the different representatives. Their behavior was nothing short of a chaotic and aggressive attempt to intimidate and confuse me. The experience culminated in a completely unacceptable display of disrespect and what I can only describe as street fight trash talk when I declined to comply with their demands. I am deeply troubled by the predatory tactics and fearmongering employed by Anydesk's sales team. It's truly disheartening to witness such behavior from a company that claims to provide professional services. As a responsible consumer, I feel compelled to warn others about this alarming experience. High-pressure sales tactics, fearmongering, and disrespect have no place in a legitimate business. I implore anyone considering engaging with Anydesk to proceed with caution and to be aware of the potential challenges they may face in their interactions with this company. I sincerely hope that sharing my experience will help others make informed decisions and prompt Anydesk to reevaluate their customer service approach.

Introduction

AnyDesk is a remote desktop software that aims to provide secure and reliable remote access to computers and other devices. With an intuitive interface and powerful features, AnyDesk has gained popularity among businesses and individuals alike.

Pros

  • Fast and responsive remote access
  • Highly secure with end-to-end encryption
  • User-friendly interface
  • Supports cross-platform connectivity
  • Smooth and lag-free remote sessions

Cons

  • Limited collaboration features compared to some competitors
  • No built-in chat or file transfer options
  • Requires installation on both ends for remote access
  • Free version has limitations on session duration and number of devices

User Experience

AnyDesk offers a seamless and hassle-free user experience. Its lightweight software minimizes resource consumption, ensuring smooth remote sessions even in low-bandwidth environments. The intuitive interface allows users to easily navigate and control remote devices without any learning curve.

Pricing and Value for Money

AnyDesk offers both a free version and three paid plans - Lite, Professional, and Power. The paid plans vary in terms of device connections, session duration, and additional features. With reasonable pricing, AnyDesk provides excellent value for money, especially for businesses requiring frequent remote access.

Customer Service

AnyDesk provides reliable customer support via email and a knowledge base. Their support team is responsive and helps users with any technical difficulties they may encounter. Additionally, AnyDesk regularly updates their software to address user concerns and improve performance.

Product Quality and Selection

AnyDesk excels in terms of product quality, offering a stable and secure platform for remote desktop access. The software is regularly updated to fix bugs and enhance functionality. While AnyDesk focuses primarily on remote desktop access, it lacks some advanced collaboration features offered by its competitors.

Website Usability

The AnyDesk website is well-designed and easy to navigate. It provides comprehensive information about the software, its features, and pricing plans. Users can easily download the software and access support resources without any confusion.

Returns and Exchanges

AnyDesk does not provide returns or exchanges, as it offers a digital product rather than physical goods. However, they offer a free trial period for users to explore the software before committing to a paid plan.

Promotions and Discounts

AnyDesk occasionally offers promotions and discounts on their paid plans, allowing users to save on their subscription costs. These discounts are typically advertised on their website or communicated via email newsletters to existing customers.

Reputation

AnyDesk has established a strong reputation in the remote desktop software market. Its user base has steadily grown due to the reliability and security it offers. Positive user reviews and testimonials further enhance its reputation as a trusted remote access solution.

Payment Options

AnyDesk accepts various payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. This flexibility allows customers to choose the most convenient payment method for their subscriptions.

Loyalty Programs

AnyDesk does not currently offer a loyalty program for its customers. However, regular updates and improvements to the software demonstrate their commitment to customer satisfaction and loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for AnyDesk are overwhelmingly positive. Users praise its fast connection speed, ease of use, and reliable performance. The software's ability to work smoothly on different operating systems without compatibility issues is also frequently mentioned.

Community Involvement

AnyDesk actively engages with its user community through forums and social media channels. They respond to user queries, provide updates, and gather feedback to enhance their software. This ongoing communication demonstrates their dedication to involving the community in the development process.

Shipping and Costs

Since AnyDesk is a digital product, there are no shipping costs involved. Once users purchase a subscription, they can immediately download and install the software, ensuring instant access to remote desktop capabilities.