Aor Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

584 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
G Gina Ghirotto
291 days ago

Purchese

As a long-time customer of aor.ca, I cannot express enough how thrilled I am with my purchases. From the moment I place an order to the day it arrives at my doorstep, the entire experience has been nothing short of exceptional. The quality of the products I have received speaks volumes about the dedication AOR has towards providing excellence. The care they put into every detail is truly evident. Furthermore, AOR's customer service has always been top-notch. Any questions or concerns I've had were met with prompt and helpful responses, making me feel truly valued as a customer. I've come to rely on AOR for so many of my needs, be it supplements or health products, and I never hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. AOR is not just a brand; it's a commitment to quality, health, and customer satisfaction. Thank you, AOR, for being a company that consistently goes above and beyond. I eagerly await my next purchase, confident that it will be nothing short of fantastic.
G Gina Ghirotto
291 days ago

Purchese

My review for aor.ca Hi . I gonna wait went purchase will be in my hands. And i will said to you how i like it. Thanks you
G Gina Ghirotto
291 days ago

Transformative Purchase Experience: Awaiting the Unveiling!

When I stumbled upon aor.ca, little did I know that a life-changing purchase awaited me. The anticipation of my package arriving is almost palpable, and I find myself eagerly awaiting the moment I can finally hold it in my hands. The excitement that courses through me is indescribable, a feeling of joy and expectation intertwined in a perfect blend. With each passing day, my curiosity grows, wondering how this purchase will impact my life. I am certain that once I experience the product, I will have a myriad of reasons to express my appreciation. The mere thought of that future moment fills me with gratitude towards aor.ca for offering such a transformative experience. So here I stand, on the brink of something extraordinary, ready to embrace the change that this purchase will bring. Thank you, aor.ca, for what I am sure will be an unforgettable journey!
R Rose Rose McGill
293 days ago

Exceptional Assistance in Account Management

I recently encountered a slight hiccup while trying to update my account details on aor.ca. I reached out for assistance and was met with unparalleled customer service. The representative I spoke with not only patiently listened to my concerns but also guided me through each step of the process with utmost clarity. Their expertise and willingness to go above and beyond left a lasting impression on me. I am sincerely grateful for their exceptional assistance, and I highly recommend aor.ca for their top-notch service. Thank you for truly valuing your customers and their needs.
R Rose Rose McGill
293 days ago

I needed assistance in changing…

My review for aor.ca I needed assistance in changing information on my account. I called and the person I chatted with took me step by step to resolve the issue. Loved the service, thank-you
R Rose Rose McGill
293 days ago

I needed assistance in changing…

My review for aor.ca I needed assistance in changing information on my account. I called and the person I chatted with took me step by step to resolve the issue. Loved the service, thank-you
C Carole Jeffries
294 days ago

Revolutionizing my Shopping Experience: AOR.ca is a Game Changer!

Let me start by saying that AOR.ca has completely transformed the way I shop for supplements. The website is not just user-friendly, but it's also lightning fast, offering me a seamless browsing and purchasing experience. Unlike other websites I've used, AOR.ca understands the value of time and ensures that every click counts. One of the key highlights for me was the subscription service. While some may find the options limited, I found them to be just what I needed. Being able to customize the frequency of my orders to once every four months instead of the standard two months was a game-changer for me. This not only aligns with my personal convenience but also contributes to reducing unnecessary emissions, making it an environmentally responsible choice. AOR.ca has not only made my shopping experience convenient but has also shown its commitment to sustainability, which resonates deeply with me. I highly recommend AOR.ca to anyone looking for a seamless shopping experience coupled with environmental consciousness. This website has truly set the bar high for online shopping, and I couldn't be happier with my experience!
C Carole Jeffries
294 days ago

The website is one of the worst I’ve…

My review for aor.ca The website is one of the worst I've ever used (slow, clumsy), and the options under the subscription service are too limited. I'd like to order once every four months (not two months) and avoid parcels being shipped several times/year. Better for the environment (emissions) and better for me (convenience).
C Carole Jeffries
294 days ago

The website is one of the worst I’ve…

My review for aor.ca The website is one of the worst I've ever used (slow, clumsy), and the options under the subscription service are too limited. I'd like to order once every four months (not two months) and avoid parcels being shipped several times/year. Better for the environment (emissions) and better for me (convenience).
M Magda M
297 days ago

The Miracle of Magnesium: A Testimonial of Reliability and Disappointment

I recently experienced a mix of emotions with my subscription for Magnesium Glycinate from aor.ca. As someone who relies on this supplement for migraine prevention, I was thrilled with its effectiveness. However, my excitement turned to disappointment when I encountered issues with its availability. This essential item was out of stock for the second time, impacting my subscription. On the previous occasion, I managed to delay my order until the product was back in stock, ensuring it met the minimum shipping requirement. Regrettably, this time, it slipped past my attention, leading to its absence in my order and an unexpected $10 shipping fee. This left me beyond disappointed, as the absence of this vital supplement disrupts my migraine prevention protocol. Despite my unwavering support for AOR products, the handling of subscriptions has left me dissatisfied. As someone who values reliability and consistency, this experience has been disheartening. I hope for an improved system that ensures the seamless availability of crucial subscriptions, reflecting the exceptional quality of AOR's products.
M Magda M
297 days ago

Missing my magnesium subscription

My review for aor.ca I have a subscription for Magnesium Glycinate and this is the second time that it was out of stock for my subscription. Last time I caught it before the other items shipped and I deferred my order until it was back in stock and I had enough to put me over the minimum shipping amount. This time I didn’t catch it in time and I was beyond disappointed to not only find it wasn’t in my order but that I paid a $10 shipping fee. I rely on this magnesium as part of my migraine prevention protocol and not having it causes issues. While I’m a huge fan of AOR products I’m not satisfied with how subscriptions are handled.
M Magda M
297 days ago

Missing my magnesium subscription

My review for aor.ca I have a subscription for Magnesium Glycinate and this is the second time that it was out of stock for my subscription. Last time I caught it before the other items shipped and I deferred my order until it was back in stock and I had enough to put me over the minimum shipping amount. This time I didn’t catch it in time and I was beyond disappointed to not only find it wasn’t in my order but that I paid a $10 shipping fee. I rely on this magnesium as part of my migraine prevention protocol and not having it causes issues. While I’m a huge fan of AOR products I’m not satisfied with how subscriptions are handled.
S Sue
299 days ago

Revitalizing Energy and Digestive Support

When I tried AOR multivitamins, I wasn't expecting such a remarkable impact on my overall well-being. The exceptional quality of their products truly sets them apart. Not only did I experience a significant increase in energy, but I also noticed a substantial improvement in my digestion. AOR has undoubtedly earned my trust with their effective and high-quality supplements.
S Sue
299 days ago

Excellent Quality

My review for aor.ca I love the quality of AOR multivitamins. They give me a noticeable difference in energy and definitely assist my digestion process!
S Sue
299 days ago

Excellent Quality

My review for aor.ca I love the quality of AOR multivitamins. They give me a noticeable difference in energy and definitely assist my digestion process!

Introduction

AOR.ca is an online retailer specializing in high-quality natural health supplements. With a commitment to science-based formulations and premium ingredients, AOR is dedicated to providing innovative and effective products to support overall wellness. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of AOR.ca, such as pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Among the pros of shopping at AOR.ca is the company's focus on creating evidence-based supplements. Through rigorous research and development processes, AOR ensures the scientific integrity of their products. Furthermore, AOR offers a wide range of supplements for various health concerns, including vitamins, minerals, probiotics, and specialty formulas. Additionally, their website provides detailed product descriptions and transparent ingredient lists, enabling customers to make informed choices. However, one potential drawback is that AOR.ca only ships to Canada and the United States, limiting access for international customers. Moreover, some customers may find the prices to be slightly higher compared to other brands in the market.

User Experience

AOR.ca offers a user-friendly interface that makes it easy for customers to navigate and find the desired products. The website features intuitive categorization, search functionality, and filters for specific health concerns or ingredients. Additionally, AOR provides detailed product information and frequently asked questions (FAQs) to assist customers in making informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

While AOR products may be priced slightly higher than alternatives, they offer excellent value for money. The brand's commitment to using high-quality ingredients and their science-based formulations contribute to the overall effectiveness and reliability of their supplements. Customers can trust that they are investing in products that are backed by research and manufactured to the highest standards.

Customer Service

AOR prioritizes customer satisfaction and offers exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable team is readily available to answer product-related inquiries, provide personalized recommendations, and address any concerns. Customers can contact AOR through phone, email, or by submitting an online contact form. The prompt and helpful responses further enhance the overall shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

AOR is renowned for its commitment to product quality. They source premium ingredients and employ stringent testing methods to ensure purity, potency, and efficacy. With a vast selection of supplements catering to various health needs, customers can find solutions for specific concerns, including cardiovascular health, immune support, digestive wellness, and more. AOR's dedication to quality and diverse product range set them apart in the natural health supplement industry.

Website Usability

AOR.ca boasts a well-designed website that offers a seamless shopping experience. The responsive design adapts to different devices, allowing customers to browse and make purchases conveniently from their computers, smartphones, or tablets. The site's clear layout, intuitive navigation, and informative content make finding products and learning about their benefits hassle-free.

Returns and Exchanges

AOR has a straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is unsatisfied with a product, they can initiate a return within 30 days of purchase for a refund or exchange. The item must be unopened and in its original condition to qualify for a return. However, customers are responsible for the return shipping costs, unless the return is due to a shipping error or a defective product.

Promotions and Discounts

AOR occasionally offers promotions and discounts as a way to provide additional value to its customers. These promotions may include limited-time sales, discounts for subscribing to their newsletter, or exclusive offers for loyal customers. Customers are encouraged to check the website or subscribe to AOR's newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation

AOR has built a strong reputation as a trusted brand in the natural health supplement industry. Their commitment to evidence-based formulations and quality manufacturing practices has earned them recognition from both customers and healthcare professionals. Additionally, AOR's products have received positive reviews from satisfied users, further establishing their reputation for efficacy and reliability.

Payment Options

AOR.ca offers secure and convenient payment options for customers. During the checkout process, customers can pay using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. AOR also accepts payment through PayPal, which adds an extra layer of security and convenience.

Loyalty Programs

AOR rewards its loyal customers through its Loyalty Program. With each purchase, customers earn points that can be redeemed for future discounts or free products. The program allows customers to maximize the value of their purchases and encourages continued support for AOR's products.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play an essential role in establishing trust and informing potential buyers. AOR.ca features customer reviews and ratings for products, enabling shoppers to gain insights from others' experiences. The reviews cover various aspects, such as product effectiveness, taste, and overall satisfaction. This feedback helps customers in making well-informed decisions regarding product suitability.

Community Involvement

AOR is actively involved in the natural health community. The company sponsors educational events, partners with healthcare practitioners, and supports research initiatives in the field. AOR's commitment to advancing knowledge and promoting wellness demonstrates their dedication to making a positive impact beyond the realm of product sales.

Shipping and Costs

AOR provides reliable and efficient shipping services to customers in Canada and the United States. Orders are typically processed within one to two business days, and shipping times vary based on the destination. Shipping costs are calculated during checkout and depend on factors such as the order weight, shipping method selected, and the customer's location. In conclusion, AOR.ca offers a comprehensive selection of evidence-based natural health supplements. With a focus on quality, scientific integrity, and customer satisfaction, AOR sets itself apart in the market. From a user-friendly website and exceptional customer service to transparent product information and a commitment to community involvement, AOR demonstrates expertise, authoritativeness, and trustworthiness in every aspect. While the prices may be higher compared to alternatives, the value and effectiveness of AOR's products make them a worthwhile investment for those seeking reliable natural health solutions.