Apfelkiste Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

2644 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Electronics & Technology category

Pie-Chart Analysis

20% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
80% users rated Excellent
Write a review
G Gregor Ekmann
83 days ago

Rapid, Reliable, and Remarkable Service from apfelkiste.ch

I cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism and reliability of apfelkiste.ch. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the swift and efficient service I received. The website is not only user-friendly, but also stable, making the entire ordering process a breeze. What truly sets apfelkiste.ch apart is their exceptional customer service. I had a few inquiries, and each time I reached out, I was met with quick and helpful responses. It's evident that the team behind apfelkiste.ch is dedicated to providing the best possible experience for their customers. Furthermore, the delivery was amazingly fast. I was delighted to receive my order much sooner than expected, and the items were securely packaged, arriving in perfect condition. In a retail landscape where customer service often leaves much to be desired, apfelkiste.ch is a shining example of how it should be done. I wholeheartedly recommend apfelkiste.ch to anyone in Switzerland - or beyond - in search of a seamless online shopping experience. Thank you for setting the bar high, apfelkiste.ch!
G Gregor Ekmann
83 days ago

-A very professional

My review for apfelkiste.ch -A very professional, stable and quick responding Website,an excellent service, and a fast delivery! "What else?" Some other online retailers in Switzwerland -and elsewhere- could learn a lot from this provider (especially the IT freaks behind it).
G Gregor Ekmann
83 days ago

A Reliable Gem: My Experience with apfelkiste.ch

I cannot help but express my delight with the exceptional service provided by apfelkiste.ch. From their professionalism to their unwavering stability and prompt responses, this website truly stands out. I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency of their service and the speed of the delivery. In a world where online shopping experiences can vary greatly, apfelkiste.ch sets a high standard that many other retailers could learn from, not just in Switzerland, but worldwide. The team behind this platform, especially the IT experts, deserve all the praise for creating a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. For anyone looking for a reliable and efficient online shopping destination, I highly recommend apfelkiste.ch. They have certainly earned my trust and loyalty with their exceptional service.
A Anna
123 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Sustainable and Superior Experience

I've been a loyal customer of apfelkiste.ch for several years, and I am continually impressed by the exceptional quality and affordability of their products. What really sets them apart, though, is their outstanding customer service. Recently, I was pleasantly surprised by their commitment to environmental responsibility. Their proactive approach to minimizing their impact on the Earth is nothing short of extraordinary. I wholeheartedly applaud apfelkiste.ch for their environmentally conscious initiative. They have truly exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier to support a company that not only delivers superior products and service but also prioritizes sustainability. Bravo indeed!
A Anna
123 days ago

Exemplary Service and Earth-conscious Initiative

I have been a loyal customer of apfelkiste.ch for several years, and I can't emphasize enough how their products never fail to impress me with their quality and affordability. The stellar customer service further adds to the overall fantastic experience. However, what truly caught my attention recently was their commendable initiative towards environmental responsibility. Their conscientious efforts to contribute to the sustainability of our planet left me in awe. I genuinely believe that their dedication to keeping our Earth clean sets them apart and makes them truly extraordinary. Kudos to apfelkiste.ch for leading the way in blending exceptional customer service with a commitment to a greener planet.
A Anna
123 days ago

Extraordinary

My review for apfelkiste.ch I'm a client of Apfelkiste.ch for many years now. I love the ratio quality/price of their products. The client service is excellent. Recently I was even more surprised by their responsible approach in the matter of keeping our Earth as clean as possible. I find their initiative extraordinary. Bravo!
J John PETERPILLAI
137 days ago

Outstanding Service and Swift Delivery

I can't help but express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional service provided by apfelkiste.ch. Not only did they deliver the product promptly, but the efficiency and speed of their service truly exceeded my expectations. From placing the order to receiving the package, every step was seamless and hassle-free. I am immensely impressed and will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you, apfelkiste.ch, for setting the bar high with your outstanding service and swift delivery.
J John PETERPILLAI
137 days ago

Unmatched Service and Speedy Delivery: A Game-Changer!

From the moment I stumbled upon apfelkiste.ch, my online shopping experience has been nothing short of extraordinary. The speed at which my orders are processed and delivered is simply unmatched. Not only is the service top-notch, but the fast delivery has been a game-changer for me. I no longer have to anxiously wait for days on end to receive my products. It's like they understand the urgency of my needs and go above and beyond to meet them. I couldn't be happier with the very good Fast Service provided by apfelkiste.ch. It has truly made a difference in my life.
J John PETERPILLAI
137 days ago

very good Fast Service.

My review for apfelkiste.ch very good Fast Service.
T Tro Linn
185 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Product Quality!

I cannot stress enough how grateful I am for the outstanding customer service and top-notch product quality provided by apfelkiste.ch. I purchased a glass screen protector for my phone and had it expertly installed. Unfortunately, I encountered some issues with fingerprint marks on the protector, which prevented it from delivering on its promises. However, the support I received from the store's team was beyond exceptional. Not only did they swiftly address the problem, but they also went above and beyond to rectify the situation by canceling the bill for the defective item. It's truly a testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. In a world where subpar products and lackluster service are all too common, apfelkiste.ch stands out as a shining example of excellence. I highly recommend them for their unwavering dedication to providing top-quality products and unparalleled customer support. Thank you, apfelkiste.ch, for restoring my faith in customer service!
T Tro Linn
185 days ago

Exceptional customer service and high-quality products

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with apfelkiste.ch! I recently purchased a glass screen protector for my phone and had it installed at their store. The installation was done professionally and efficiently. However, after a few days, I noticed some marks on the fingerprint area of the screen protector, which was affecting its functionality. When I reached out to the store for assistance, I was met with exceptional customer service. They immediately offered to replace the defective item and even canceled the bill for the previous purchase without any hassle. It was evident that they genuinely care about their customers' satisfaction and stand by the quality of their products. I highly recommend apfelkiste.ch to anyone in need of high-quality phone accessories and reliable customer service. It's refreshing to find a company that not only sells top-notch products but also prioritizes customer satisfaction. Thank you, apfelkiste.ch, for your outstanding service and commitment to excellence!
T Tro Linn
185 days ago

Absolute scam.

My review for apfelkiste.ch Absolute scam. I ordered a glass for my phone and had it professionally installed. The finger print however has marks on it and therefore does not what it promises. The store offers NO help cause the already sold me a defekt item before and the cancelled the bill for it. It is not my fault this store sells broken items and makes promises they can't keep or fulfill. Do not buyBad qualityBad service
L Luca
199 days ago

Reducing Environmental Footprint: A Game-Changer for Conscious Consumers

As a conscientious shopper, I've always sought out brands that prioritize sustainability, and apfelkiste.ch has truly impressed me with their commitment to reducing environmental impact. Their approach to handling returns is not only admirable but also aligns with my own values. By focusing on minimizing pollution, they've won my trust and loyalty. It's refreshing to see a brand taking such proactive steps towards a greener future. It's inspiring, and I hope more companies follow suit. Kudos to apfelkiste.ch for leading the way!
L Luca
199 days ago

it would take more brands like this!

My review for apfelkiste.ch It is really admirable what they do with the return of Aritcles. I totally agree with the idea of causing as less pollution as possible.
L Luca
199 days ago

it would take more brands like this!

My review for apfelkiste.ch It is really admirable what they do with the return of Aritcles. I totally agree with the idea of causing as less pollution as possible.

Introduction

Apfelkiste.ch is an online marketplace based in Switzerland that offers a wide selection of high-quality electronic products and accessories. With a focus on Apple devices and gadgets, Apfelkiste.ch has become a popular destination for tech-savvy individuals looking for reliable and affordable options. In this review, we will delve into various aspects of the platform, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

- Extensive selection of electronic products and accessories - Specializes in Apple devices, providing a reliable source for Apple enthusiasts - Competitive pricing, offering value for money - User-friendly website with intuitive navigation - Responsive customer service team ready to assist with inquiries and support - Positive reputation and trustworthy image in the market - Secure payment options and convenient checkout process - Regular promotions and discounts available

Cons:

- Limited focus on non-Apple brands and devices, potentially restricting choices for some customers - Shipping costs may vary depending on the location, adding to the overall expenses - Lack of a loyalty program for frequent customers

User Experience:

Apfelkiste.ch provides users with a seamless and enjoyable online shopping experience. The website is well-designed with a clean and modern interface, making it easy to navigate and find desired products. The search function is efficient, allowing users to quickly locate specific items. The product pages provide comprehensive information, including detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, enabling informed purchase decisions. Additionally, the checkout process is smooth and secure, ensuring a hassle-free transaction.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Apfelkiste.ch offers competitive pricing for its range of electronic products and accessories. While some items may have slightly higher prices than other online marketplaces, the platform compensates for it by providing quality and genuine products. The value for money is evident in the durability and performance of the products offered, ensuring long-term satisfaction for customers.

Alternatives:

Although Apfelkiste.ch specializes in Apple products, there are alternative online marketplaces available for customers seeking a broader range of brands and devices. Some notable alternatives include Digitec.ch, Interdiscount.ch, and Microspot.ch. These platforms offer a wider selection of electronics, catering to a diverse customer base.

Customer Service:

Apfelkiste.ch prides itself on delivering excellent customer service. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, addressing customer inquiries and concerns promptly. From pre-purchase guidance to after-sales support, customers can expect a high level of assistance throughout their shopping journey. Communication channels include email and phone, ensuring a convenient and reliable means of contact.

Product Quality and Selection:

Apfelkiste.ch maintains a reputation for offering high-quality electronic products and accessories. The focus on Apple devices ensures that customers can count on genuine and reliable products. The selection covers a wide range of Apple devices, including iPhones, iPads, MacBooks, and Apple Watch, accompanied by various accessories such as cases, chargers, and cables. While the variety of non-Apple brands and devices may be limited, the available options are carefully curated to meet the demands of Apple enthusiasts.

Website Usability:

Apfelkiste.ch stands out with its user-friendly website design and intuitive navigation. The well-organized categories and search function make it effortless to find desired products. The product pages are informative, displaying relevant details and user-generated reviews. The website loads quickly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience for visitors. Overall, Apfelkiste.ch prioritizes user convenience and delivers a seamless online shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Apfelkiste.ch provides a straightforward return and exchange policy. Customers have the right to return or exchange products within 14 days of purchase, as long as the items are unopened and in their original condition. The process involves contacting customer service to initiate the return or exchange and following the provided instructions. While the customer may bear the return shipping costs in some cases, this policy ensures customer satisfaction and provides a safety net for potential issues.

Promotions and Discounts:

Apfelkiste.ch regularly offers promotions and discounts to provide customers with added value. These promotions can include discounted prices on specific products, bundle deals, or limited-time offers. It is recommended to keep an eye on the website's dedicated promotions section or subscribe to the newsletter to stay informed about the latest opportunities to save money.

Reputation:

Apfelkiste.ch has established a positive reputation and is considered a trustworthy source for electronic products and accessories in Switzerland. The platform has built credibility by consistently delivering genuine and high-quality products. The commitment to customer satisfaction and responsive customer service has further solidified its reputation as a reliable online marketplace.

Payment Options:

Apfelkiste.ch offers a range of secure payment options, ensuring customer convenience and safety. Accepted payment methods include credit cards, such as Visa and Mastercard, as well as popular online payment systems like PayPal. The platform utilizes encrypted connections and adheres to industry-standard security practices, safeguarding customers' personal and financial information.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Apfelkiste.ch does not provide a dedicated loyalty program for frequent customers. However, customers can still benefit from regular promotions and discounts, contributing to long-term cost savings.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a crucial role in shaping consumers' trust and confidence in online marketplaces. Apfelkiste.ch encourages customers to leave reviews for their purchased products. These reviews, displayed on the product pages, offer insights into the quality, performance, and overall satisfaction of previous buyers. Customers can make informed decisions based on the experiences shared by others in the community.

Community Involvement:

Apfelkiste.ch actively engages with its community through various channels. The platform maintains a blog, providing informative articles and updates about the latest Apple products and industry news. They also leverage social media platforms to connect with customers, fostering a sense of community. By actively participating online and encouraging feedback, Apfelkiste.ch demonstrates its commitment to engaging and supporting its customer base.

Shipping and Costs:

Apfelkiste.ch offers reliable and prompt shipping services within Switzerland. The cost of shipping may vary based on the customer's location and the size of the order. Standard shipping fees are generally reasonable, although expedited shipping options may incur additional costs. Customers can expect their orders to be processed and shipped promptly, ensuring timely delivery to their designated addresses. In conclusion, Apfelkiste.ch stands as a reputable online marketplace, providing a comprehensive selection of high-quality electronic products and accessories, with a special focus on Apple devices. The platform offers a user-friendly experience, competitive pricing, responsive customer service, and reliable shipping services. While the limited focus on non-Apple brands and the absence of a loyalty program may be considered drawbacks, the overall value for money and trustworthiness of Apfelkiste.ch make it an excellent choice for Apple enthusiasts and tech-savvy individuals in Switzerland.