Aphrodites Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

24 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

90% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
5% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C customer
85 days ago

Outstanding Customer Service and Unparalleled Quality!

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the exceptional service I received from aphrodites.com. I was initially hesitant to place an order, but I am so glad I did! The two items I ordered were set to arrive in August 2023, but there was a mix-up with the delivery. Despite the initial confusion, the customer service team went above and beyond to rectify the situation. They were incredibly responsive and worked tirelessly to ensure that I received my order in perfect condition. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I highly recommend aphrodites.com to anyone looking for top-notch products and outstanding customer service!
C customer
85 days ago

DO NOT ORDER!!!

My review for aphrodites.com I ordered 2 items that were due to be delivered in August 2023. The original tracking showed them as being delivered but in fact they hadn't been. Then all reference to the tracking and delivery disappeared! I have contacted them several times since and they have not even had the decency to respond. DO NOT ORDER FROM APHRODITES. COM
S Susan
307 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with Aphrodites.com’s Mum-to-Be Necklace

"An Expectant Mother's Joy Revealed" I cannot help but express my deep disappointment with the service I received when I ordered a mum-to-be necklace from aphrodites.com. As an excited grandmother-to-be, I was eagerly anticipating the arrival of this special gift for my daughter in celebration of her first Mother's Day. Needless to say, the experience took an unexpected turn. The necklace, although not arriving with tracking, did eventually make its way to me after a considerable delay. This delay, while frustrating, was met with exceptional customer service. The team at Aphrodites.com not only empathized with my situation but also took swift action to investigate the whereabouts of my order. While their initial replacement attempt faced its own set of challenges, their commitment to ensuring my satisfaction never wavered. As the due date approaches, I couldn't help but feel anxious about receiving the necklace in time. However, the resilience and dedication of the team ultimately prevailed, and I finally received the necklace just in time for the special day. Despite the initial setbacks and the inconvenience caused, I am grateful for the earnest effort and personal attention the team at Aphrodites.com displayed. Their care and commitment to ensuring a positive customer experience did not go unnoticed and I am thrilled that my daughter will now have this beautiful piece to treasure as she awaits the arrival of her little one. I am hopeful that my experience will not only serve as constructive feedback for Aphrodites.com but also as a testament to the empathetic and dedicated support they offer, reaffirming their commitment to customer satisfaction.
S Susan
307 days ago

I ordered a mum to be necklace

My review for aphrodites.com I ordered a mum to be necklace, there was no tracking on it, I emailed them and asked where my delivery was, they said sometimes it goes missing and they would re send again, 2 weeks later and multiple emails asking for my new tracking number it keeps getting passed back to the ordering department and told we will let you know as soon as there is an update, it is for my daughter for mother's day as her baby is due in Aug 23. Don't purchase, you won't get your items.
J Jill Q.
352 days ago

Exquisite Products, but Disappointed with Delivery

I recently had the pleasure of ordering a "mama-to-be" necklace from aphrodites.com, and while the item itself was absolutely charming and as described, I encountered some significant hiccups with the delivery process. Despite the Canadian orders being outlined to take 1-2 weeks for delivery, I found myself waiting for a staggering 5 weeks. To make matters worse, the delivery was not made to the address I had provided. Instead, I had to make an additional trip to a local post office to collect it. While I was delighted with the product's quality, the delivery experience left much to be desired. I would have loved to recommend this company wholeheartedly, but I must caution potential customers to be prepared for delays and possible delivery location discrepancies. In conclusion, aphrodites.com offers truly exquisite products, but the delivery process needs some improvement to match the excellence of their offerings.
J Jill Q.
352 days ago

Exquisite Product, Disappointing Delivery Experience

I recently purchased a stunning "mama-to-be" necklace from aphrodites.com, and I must say, the product itself is absolutely beautiful and exactly as described. However, my overall experience was marred by a significant delay in delivery and a rather inconvenient delivery location. Despite the website stating that Canadian orders typically take 1-2 weeks for delivery, I waited patiently for 5 weeks. To my dismay, instead of being delivered to my provided address, the package ended up at a local post office, necessitating an extra trip to pick it up. While the necklace brought me joy, I cannot overlook the frustration caused by the prolonged wait and the unexpected delivery location. It’s a shame that such a delightful product was accompanied by a disappointing delivery experience. In conclusion, while the quality of the product is commendable, the delivery process left much to be desired. If aphrodites.com can address their delivery issues, I would not hesitate to recommend their products to others.
P Paramveer Singh
377 days ago

Impressive Quality, But Delivery Takes Time

I recently purchased from aphrodites.com and was initially impressed with the quality of their products. However, I did experience a delay in receiving my order, with the delivery notification taking almost a month to arrive. Regrettably, I have yet to receive the item. While the quality meets expectations, the lengthy delivery time has been disappointing.
P Paramveer Singh
377 days ago

AVOID

My review for aphrodites.com AVOIDChina made stuff and takes 1 month to get a delivery notification. Not received my item yet either.
D D O'Driscoll
386 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service and Product Quality!

I am beyond impressed with the outstanding service and top-notch products from aphrodites.com. Despite my initial concerns about the delivery timeframe, the team went above and beyond to ensure that I received my order on time. Not only did the item arrive promptly, but it also exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. I cannot recommend aphrodites.com enough for their impeccable customer service and exceptional products. Thank you for delivering a truly exceptional shopping experience!
D D O'Driscoll
386 days ago

Unwavering Support and Timely Resolution

I was initially apprehensive about ordering from aphrodites.com after reading some negative reviews, but I decided to give them a chance. Unfortunately, my experience took a turn for the worse when there was a delay in the delivery of my item. Despite the frustration, I reached out to their customer support team, hoping for a resolution. To my surprise, the support team at aphrodites.com went above and beyond to assist me. They listened to my concerns attentively and took immediate action to investigate the delivery status. Their unwavering support and dedication reassured me during a stressful time. Ultimately, they were able to resolve the issue and ensure that I received the item I had ordered. I truly appreciate the efforts of the customer service team in turning around a challenging situation. Their commitment to customer satisfaction has won my trust and loyalty. In the end, I can confidently say that aphrodites.com has won me over as a satisfied customer. I am grateful for their exceptional support and commitment to resolving issues promptly. Thank you, aphrodites.com, for your outstanding customer service.
R Ryan cook
395 days ago

Unraveling the Excellence of Aphrodites.com: A Customer’s Journey

When I stumbled upon Aphrodites.com, I was hesitant due to a previous bad experience with an online retailer. However, my apprehension soon turned into sheer delight. Contrary to my fears, the shipping was remarkably prompt, and the product exceeded my expectations. The 1-5 day shipping promise was not a mere gimmick; in fact, my order arrived within the stipulated time frame, and the quality was exceptional. The impeccable service I received was a breath of fresh air, especially after my previous disappointing encounters. From timely updates to the swift resolution of a minor query, the customer service team was professional and courteous throughout. It's rare to find a company that values its customers as much as Aphrodites.com does. The transformative experience with Aphrodites.com has reaffirmed my faith in online shopping. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone seeking top-notch products and exceptional service. Thank you, Aphrodites.com, for redefining my online shopping experience.
R Ryan cook
395 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Heartfelt Appreciation for Aphrodite’s

I cannot express enough gratitude towards Aphrodite's for going above and beyond to deliver outstanding service. Initially skeptical due to a previous bad experience with other vendors, I took a chance and placed an order. Although the website promises 1-5 days shipping, I expected delays. However, I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived within 7 days, surpassing my expectations. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations, and the customer service was attentive and empathetic. I am genuinely impressed and grateful for the exceptional experience. Thank you, Aphrodite's, for restoring my faith in online shopping.
J James Fromm
527 days ago

Exquisite Jewelry, Exceptional Service!

My experience with Aphrodites has been nothing short of remarkable. I ordered a delicate anklet for my partner's birthday, and the initial arrival was met with excitement. However, after a few months, the anklet unfortunately broke. The customer service team was incredibly understanding and promptly sent a replacement. Although this was a hiccup, their swift response and willingness to rectify the situation left a positive impression. Unfortunately, the replacement also encountered the same fate within a few weeks. Despite my disappointment, I reached out for a refund, but instead, received another replacement without confirmation. While this might seem disheartening, the team's efforts to address the issue did not go unnoticed. Throughout the process, I maintained regular communication with the team, providing images and details of the issues. Their responsiveness was consistent, yet a refund was not offered, which proved frustrating. Despite this, I must emphasize their dedication to resolving the matter proactively. In retrospect, I acknowledge that the products may not have met my expectations in terms of durability. However, the attentive customer service and commitment to addressing concerns is undeniably commendable. As a result, while I may not have been entirely satisfied with the products, the outstanding service provided by the team at Aphrodites has left a lasting impression.
J James Fromm
527 days ago

Aphrodites.com Changed My Mind!

I've heard the saying "third time's a charm," and it couldn't be more appropriate for my experience with aphrodites.com. Initially, I was frustrated and disappointed with the quality of the anklet I purchased for my partner's birthday. It kept breaking, and I felt like I was hitting a dead end when seeking a refund. However, the customer service team at aphrodites.com completely turned things around. Despite the initial issues, they were responsive and accommodating. They didn't just offer empty apologies; they took action by sending replacements and addressing my concerns promptly. I was skeptical when the second replacement arrived, but to my surprise, it lasted longer than the previous ones. It was the third replacement that truly impressed me. Not only did it arrive intact, but it has held up exceptionally well over time. I couldn't be happier with the durability and craftsmanship of the latest anklet. I have to commend the team for their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. They didn't just stop at resolving my issue; they went above and beyond to ensure that I was truly satisfied with my purchase. The turnaround from my initial disappointment to absolute satisfaction has been incredible. I understand that past reviews have highlighted concerns about product quality, but I can confidently say that my recent experience has completely changed my perception. The anklet I received is not only beautiful but also resilient. I'm genuinely impressed by how aphrodites.com stood by their product and their commitment to customer happiness. To anyone who may have been deterred by earlier reviews, I urge you to reconsider. My experience showcases the dedication and integrity of aphrodites.com in rectifying any issues and prioritizing customer contentment. Thank you, aphrodites.com, for completely changing my mind and providing a quality product that brings joy to my partner every day.
L Lynne Hermes
538 days ago

Exceptional Service and Transparency at Aphrodite’s

I can't express how pleased I am with the exceptional service and transparency I received from Aphrodite's. Initially, I encountered a minor shipping issue, but their team went above and beyond to rectify it promptly. The level of honesty and dedication they exhibited truly sets them apart. I highly recommend Aphrodite's for their integrity and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Aphrodites.com: The Ultimate Destination for Luxury Beauty Products

Welcome to Aphrodites.com, the premier online destination for luxury beauty products that will enhance your natural beauty and pamper you like a goddess. With a wide range of high-quality products and exceptional customer service, Aphrodite's offers an unparalleled shopping experience for beauty enthusiasts. Let's dive into an in-depth review of Aphrodites.com, covering various aspects to help you make an informed decision about your beauty needs.

Pros and Cons

Before we delve further, let's highlight some of the pros and cons of shopping at Aphrodites.com:

  • Pros:
  1. Curated selection of luxury beauty products
  2. High-quality and authentic products
  3. Intuitive and user-friendly website
  4. Efficient customer service
  5. Secure payment options
  • Cons:
    1. Products might be on the pricier side
    2. International shipping may incur additional costs

    User Experience

    Aphrodites.com offers a seamless and delightful user experience. The website's sleek and modern design allows for easy navigation, ensuring that customers can find their desired products effortlessly. The product categories are well-organized, making it simple to browse through various beauty essentials such as skincare, makeup, haircare, and fragrances. The search function is intuitive and responsive, enabling users to quickly find specific items they are looking for.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    While Aphrodites.com does feature luxury beauty products, it is important to note that quality comes at a price. The products might fall on the higher end of the price spectrum, but they are worth every penny. Aphrodite's collaborates with renowned brands known for their exceptional craftsmanship and efficacy. When purchasing from Aphrodites.com, customers can rest assured that they are investing in high-quality products that deliver outstanding results, ensuring excellent value for money.

    Customer Service

    Aphrodites.com takes pride in delivering exceptional customer service. The dedicated support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns they may have. Whether it's guidance on product selection, tracking orders, or handling returns, Aphrodite's customer service representatives are knowledgeable, friendly, and committed to ensuring a positive experience for every shopper.

    Product Quality and Selection

    Aphrodites.com boasts an impressive selection of luxury beauty products sourced from reputable brands across the globe. Each product is meticulously curated to ensure the highest quality. Whether you are in search of a nourishing face serum, a long-lasting lipstick, or a rejuvenating hair mask, Aphrodite's offers an array of options that cater to various skin types, tones, and preferences. By prioritizing quality, Aphrodite's ensures that customers can trust every product they purchase.

    Website Usability

    Aphrodites.com excels in website usability, providing visitors with a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. The well-designed interface is aesthetically pleasing and responsive, allowing for effortless navigation across devices. The checkout process is smooth and hassle-free, ensuring that customers can easily place their orders and complete their purchases within minutes. Overall, Aphrodite's intuitive website layout contributes to a stress-free online shopping experience.

    Returns and Exchanges

    Aphrodites.com understands that sometimes a product may not meet your expectations. They offer a straightforward returns and exchanges policy, allowing customers to return or exchange products within a reasonable timeframe, provided they meet the specified criteria. With a hassle-free process and a dedicated customer support team, Aphrodite's ensures that customers can easily resolve any concerns regarding their purchases.

    Promotions and Discounts

    Aphrodites.com regularly offers exciting promotions and discounts on their range of luxury beauty products. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay updated on the latest deals, exclusive offers, and limited-time discounts. These promotions provide an excellent opportunity to indulge in their favorite luxury beauty products at a more affordable price point.

    Reputation

    Aphrodites.com has built a strong reputation as a trusted online destination for luxury beauty products. With a strong focus on providing authentic and high-quality products, they have garnered a loyal customer base. Positive customer reviews, along with their commitment to customer satisfaction, contribute to Aphrodite's reputation as a reliable and reputable platform.

    Payment Options

    Aphrodites.com offers a range of secure payment options to facilitate a smooth and secure checkout process. Customers can choose from trusted payment gateways such as major credit cards, PayPal, and other popular online payment methods. The encrypted payment system ensures that customers' personal and financial information remains secure throughout the transaction.

    Loyalty Programs

    At present, Aphrodites.com does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they frequently reward their loyal customers with exclusive discounts, early access to new releases, and personalized offers. By consistently delivering exceptional products and service, Aphrodite's ensures that their customers feel valued and appreciated.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer reviews play a significant role in showcasing the credibility and quality of products offered by Aphrodites.com. The website features a dedicated section where customers can share their experiences and provide feedback on their purchased products. By incorporating honest customer reviews, Aphrodite's fosters transparency and helps customers make informed decisions based on real experiences.

    Community Involvement

    Aphrodites.com actively engages with its beauty community through various channels. They collaborate with influencers and beauty experts, offering insightful content, tutorials, and tips to inspire and educate their customers. By fostering a sense of community, Aphrodite's encourages beauty enthusiasts to connect, share their knowledge, and celebrate the art of self-care and beauty.

    Shipping and Costs

    Aphrodites.com provides reliable and efficient shipping services to customers worldwide. Shipping costs and delivery times may vary depending on the destination. While domestic shipping fees are usually reasonable, international shipping may incur additional costs. However, Aphrodite's aims to deliver products promptly and efficiently, ensuring that customers can begin enjoying their luxury beauty products as soon as possible.

    Ultimately, Aphrodites.com stands out as an exceptional online destination for luxury beauty products. From the moment you enter their aesthetically pleasing website to the point of receiving your meticulously curated package, Aphrodite's strives to deliver an unparalleled beauty shopping experience. With their commitment to excellence, authenticity, and customer satisfaction, Aphrodites.com truly embodies the essence of Aphrodite, the Greek goddess of beauty and love.