Apotekhjem Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

692596 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Health & Medical category

Pie-Chart Analysis

45% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
30% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E Esay Homes
166 days ago

A Genuine Warning: Be Informed Before You Buy!

I feel compelled to share my experience with apotekhjem.no in the hope of preventing others from falling into the same situation. I placed an order for Taurine tablets back in January-February, and to my dismay, they have yet to arrive as we approach September. It's disheartening to label this as nothing short of a scam! I urge everyone to be vigilant and well-informed before making any purchases from this platform. Let's prioritize transparency and reliability to safeguard our online shopping experiences.
E Esay Homes
166 days ago

SVINDEL / SCAM!!!!!! LES FØR DU KJØPER !!!!

My review for apotekhjem.no Kjører en oppdattering her. Bestilte Taurin-tabletter tilbake i januar-februar engang, og har fortsatt ikke fått de. Nå er vi i September! SVINDEL !!! SCAM!!!!
E Esay Homes
166 days ago

SVINDEL / SCAM!!!!!! LES FØR DU KJØPER !!!!

My review for apotekhjem.no Kjører en oppdattering her. Bestilte Taurin-tabletter tilbake i januar-februar engang, og har fortsatt ikke fått de. Nå er vi i September! SVINDEL !!! SCAM!!!!
O Odd W.
289 days ago

Fornøyd etter to kjøp

I am delighted to share my experience with apotekhjem.no. I have made two purchases from this online store and have been extremely satisfied both times. However, during my most recent purchase, I encountered a small issue when my package did not arrive as expected. When I tried to reach out for assistance, I experienced a brief interruption during my phone call. Undeterred, I sent an email to their customer service team and was pleasantly surprised to receive a response within just 10 minutes. As it turned out, the issue was not on the retailer's end, but rather an error in the postal service app, causing a delay in the delivery status update. The package had actually arrived at the pickup location several days prior, despite the tracking information indicating otherwise. I genuinely appreciated the prompt and helpful support I received from apotekhjem's customer service team. Their swift response and willingness to assist me in resolving the matter left a lasting impression. It is clear to me that apotekhjem prioritizes their customers' satisfaction and goes above and beyond to address any issues, even if they are not directly at fault. I highly recommend apotekhjem.no for their exceptional service, quality products, and dedication to customer care. Thank you for a positive experience, and I look forward to shopping with you again in the future.
O Odd W.
289 days ago

Exceptionally Satisfied with my Experience at apotekhjem.no

I recently made my second purchase at apotekhjem.no, and I have nothing but positive things to say. However, I encountered a slight issue during my most recent purchase when the package did not arrive as expected. When I attempted to call their customer service, the call was disconnected. Opting to send an email instead, I was pleasantly surprised to receive a response within 10 minutes. It turned out that there was a glitch in the postal service app, causing the package to be available for pick-up at a nearby store several days before the tracking information indicated its delivery. This was certainly not apotekhjem's fault, and I am grateful for their prompt and helpful assistance in resolving the matter.
O Odd W.
289 days ago

Fornøyd etter to kjøp

My review for apotekhjem.no Har handlet der to ganger nå, og egentilig ikke no å klage på. Lurte litt nå siste gangen, da pakken ikke dukket opp. Prøvde åringe, men ble avbrutt. Prøvde så mail til kundeservice, og fikk svar etter 10 min. Må ha vært feilha i appen til posten, for pakken hadde kommet til butikk for flere dager siden, selvom pakkesporing viste ikke levert dem like før... Det kan ikke apotekhjem klandres for.
A Agnes Katrine Hagen
310 days ago

Lightning-Fast Delivery and Utmost Satisfaction

I cannot rave enough about my experience with apotekhjem.no! When I placed my order on the 18th, I was pleasantly surprised to find my package in the mailbox on the 21st. The lightning-fast delivery of the items left me absolutely thrilled and satisfied. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, apotekhjem.no, for your exceptional service and prompt delivery!
A Agnes Katrine Hagen
310 days ago

Rask levering av varer

My review for apotekhjem.no Rask levering av varer. Bestilte den 18. Var i postkassa den 21. Fornøyd.
A Agnes Katrine Hagen
310 days ago

Rask levering av varer

My review for apotekhjem.no Rask levering av varer. Bestilte den 18. Var i postkassa den 21. Fornøyd.
K Kari
367 days ago

Har aldri hatt noen problemer med…

I have to say, my experience with apotekhjem.no has been nothing short of exceptional. I've been a loyal customer for quite some time, and I can confidently say that I've never encountered any issues with my purchases. The prices are incredibly reasonable, and whenever I've reached out for assistance, the staff has been not only helpful but also exceptionally friendly. While I can't speak to the process of purchasing prescription medication from the website, I can wholeheartedly recommend their range of over-the-counter products and health essentials. It's comforting to know that I can rely on apotekhjem.no for all my non-prescription needs, knowing that the service and quality will never disappoint. If you're looking for a reliable online pharmacy with competitive prices and a genuinely helpful team, look no further than apotekhjem.no. It's a true gem for anyone seeking convenience and peace of mind when it comes to their healthcare needs. I'm grateful to have found such a trustworthy source for my wellness essentials.
K Kari
367 days ago

Har aldri hatt noen problemer med…

My review for apotekhjem.no Har aldri hatt noen problemer med handel her. Rimelige priser, og ringer jeg får jeg hjelp av hyggelige folk. Jeg har aldri prøvd å kjøpe reseptbelagte medikamenter her, så hvordan det fungerer kan jeg ikke si noe om.
K Kari
367 days ago

Har aldri hatt noen problemer med…

My review for apotekhjem.no Har aldri hatt noen problemer med handel her. Rimelige priser, og ringer jeg får jeg hjelp av hyggelige folk. Jeg har aldri prøvd å kjøpe reseptbelagte medikamenter her, så hvordan det fungerer kan jeg ikke si noe om.
H Helen Hope
397 days ago

Unbeatable Prices and Lightning-Fast Delivery

I can't help but rave about my experience with apotekhjem.no. Not only are their prices unbeatable compared to other pharmacies, but their delivery is lightning-fast. I've been a loyal customer for years, and I've never encountered any issues. This pharmacy has truly set the bar high for customer satisfaction.
H Helen Hope
397 days ago

Unbeatable Prices and Lightning-Fast Delivery!

I can't help but sing the praises of apotekhjem.no! The prices here are incredibly reasonable compared to other pharmacies, and the delivery is lightning-fast. I've been a loyal customer for many years, and I've consistently had the same seamless experience every time. I've never encountered any issues, and that level of reliability keeps me coming back for more.
H Helen Hope
397 days ago

Rimelige priser i forhold til andre…

My review for apotekhjem.no Rimelige priser i forhold til andre apotek. Veldig rask levering. Har hatt samme opplevelse med dette apoteket i mange år. Aldri noen problemer.

Introduction:

Apotekhjem.no is an online pharmacy based in Norway, offering a wide range of healthcare products and medications. With a convenient online platform, customers can easily access their desired products from the comfort of their homes. In this editorial review, we will meticulously analyze various aspects of Apotekhjem.no to help you make an informed decision.

Pros:

  • Broad Product Range: Apotekhjem.no boasts an extensive collection of healthcare products, including prescription medications, over-the-counter drugs, vitamins, and personal care items. Customers can find a comprehensive selection of products to cater to their diverse needs.
  • Convenient User Experience: The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Customers can effortlessly browse through different product categories, add items to their cart, and complete the purchase process without any hassle.
  • Competitive Pricing: Apotekhjem.no offers competitive prices on its products, ensuring customers receive value for their money. Regular discounts and promotions further enhance the affordability of the products.
  • Responsive Customer Service: The customer service team at Apotekhjem.no is highly responsive and knowledgeable. They promptly address customer queries and provide relevant information, ensuring a satisfactory experience for users.
  • High-Quality Products: Apotekhjem.no sources its products from reputable manufacturers and suppliers, guaranteeing genuine and high-quality healthcare items. This ensures customer safety and satisfaction.

Cons:

  • Limited International Shipping: Currently, Apotekhjem.no only ships within Norway, limiting accessibility for international customers. Expansion of their shipping services would allow a broader customer base to benefit from their services.
  • No Loyalty Program: While Apotekhjem.no offers competitive prices and discounts, there is currently no loyalty program in place to reward frequent customers. The inclusion of such a program would enhance customer loyalty and satisfaction.

User Experience:

Apotekhjem.no provides a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design and clear product categorization. The search functionality enables users to quickly find their desired items, while comprehensive product descriptions ensure customers have all the necessary information before making a purchase. The secure checkout process and multiple payment options further enhance the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Apotekhjem.no offers competitive pricing on its products, providing customers with value for their money. In addition to reasonable prices, the website frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing users to save further on their purchases. By offering quality products at affordable rates, Apotekhjem.no ensures customers receive excellent value for their money.

Customer Service:

Apotekhjem.no offers exceptional customer service, with a team of knowledgeable representatives available to address customer queries and concerns. The responsive customer support can be reached via phone or email, providing timely assistance and ensuring a satisfactory experience for users.

Product Quality and Selection:

Apotekhjem.no takes pride in sourcing its products from reputable manufacturers and suppliers. This commitment to quality ensures that customers receive genuine and high-quality healthcare items. The extensive product selection caters to various needs, including prescription medications, over-the-counter drugs, vitamins, and personal care products.

Website Usability:

The user-friendly website design of Apotekhjem.no ensures easy navigation, enabling customers to find their desired products quickly. The layout is clear and aesthetically pleasing, with well-organized categories and a search function that facilitates browsing. Additionally, the website's responsiveness allows seamless access from different devices.

Returns and Exchanges:

Apotekhjem.no has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a defective or incorrect product, they can contact the customer service team within a specified timeframe to initiate the return process. The company swiftly resolves such issues, ensuring customer satisfaction by providing refunds or replacements as necessary.

Promotions and Discounts:

Apotekhjem.no frequently runs promotions and discounts, offering customers a chance to save on their purchases. These promotions can include percentage discounts, buy-one-get-one-free offers, or special deals on specific products. Regularly checking the website or subscribing to their newsletter allows customers to stay updated and take advantage of these money-saving opportunities.

Reputation:

Apotekhjem.no has built a reputable image in the healthcare industry, consistently prioritizing customer satisfaction and product quality. The company's commitment to delivering genuine and high-quality healthcare items has garnered positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers.

Payment Options:

Apotekhjem.no offers multiple secure payment options, including credit/debit cards, BankID, and Klarna. By providing various payment methods, customers can choose the one that suits them best, ensuring a smooth and secure transaction process.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Apotekhjem.no does not have a loyalty program in place. However, introducing such a program would be a valuable addition, rewarding frequent customers for their continued support and fostering long-term relationships.

Customer Reviews:

Positive customer reviews and testimonials reinforce the credibility and trustworthiness of Apotekhjem.no. Customers appreciate the company's reliable service, high-quality products, and responsive customer support. These positive reviews reflect the overall positive experiences customers have had with the website.

Community Involvement:

Apotekhjem.no actively participates in community initiatives by supporting local health-related programs and charities. Their commitment to community involvement showcases their dedication to promoting health and well-being beyond their role as an online pharmacy.

Shipping and Costs:

Apotekhjem.no provides reliable and timely shipping within Norway. The website clearly displays various shipping options and associated costs during the checkout process, allowing customers to choose the most suitable option. Shipping fees are transparent, ensuring customers are well-informed about the total costs before finalizing their purchase.

In summary, Apotekhjem.no offers a broad range of high-quality healthcare products at competitive prices, ensuring excellent value for customers. With a user-friendly website, responsive customer service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction, Apotekhjem.no has established itself as a reliable online pharmacy in Norway. For individuals seeking convenience, affordability, and quality in their healthcare purchases, Apotekhjem.no proves to be a trustworthy choice.