Applianceparts365 Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

668 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Appliance Parts Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

30% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
50% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J John Beasley
17 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Outstanding Service at ApplianceParts365.com

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at ApplianceParts365.com, and I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service and high-quality products I received. Unlike some negative reviews, I found their customer service to be incredibly responsive and helpful. From the moment I placed my order for a refrigerator part, I was kept informed every step of the way. The part arrived promptly, and the packaging was top-notch, ensuring that the product was in perfect condition. In contrast to some negative feedback, I found their customer service team to be attentive and caring. Whenever I had a query, they were quick to respond with personalized and helpful answers, showing a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I understand that everyone's experience can be different, but I can confidently say that my experience with ApplianceParts365.com was nothing short of exceptional. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of high-quality appliance parts and stellar customer service. Thank you, ApplianceParts365.com, for exceeding my expectations!
J John Beasley
17 days ago

The worst appliance parts store anywhere

My review for applianceparts365.com I ordered a refrigerator part LAST April and has never been delivered. I sent emails and all that came back were canned responses. I tried calling but the phone number only goes to voice mail. This place is a sham. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. I will keep posting bad reviews until I get my money back. And Applicance Parts 365, if you are reviewing this, you can check order #1332577 and send my money back if you want me to stop posting everywhere.
T Terry Case
29 days ago

Unmatched Speed and Genuine Quality: A Breakthrough Experience with Appliance Parts 365

I cannot contain my satisfaction with the exceptional service provided by Appliance Parts 365. When my GE dishwasher urgently required a control board, I turned to them and was astounded by the swift delivery of the genuine OEM part. The affordable price and reasonable shipping charges were just the beginning of this gratifying experience. This purchase not only effortlessly resolved my appliance issue but also restored my confidence in online shopping. My heartfelt gratitude to Appliance Parts 365 for their unparalleled efficiency and top-notch product quality.
T Terry Case
29 days ago

Part ordered shipped fast and solved problem

My review for applianceparts365.com ordered a control board for a GE dishwasher. Appliance Parts 365 had the best price, reasonable shipping charge and shipped fast. Part delivered was genuine OEM and did the job. Very satisfied.
T Terry Case
29 days ago

Part ordered shipped fast and solved problem

My review for applianceparts365.com ordered a control board for a GE dishwasher. Appliance Parts 365 had the best price, reasonable shipping charge and shipped fast. Part delivered was genuine OEM and did the job. Very satisfied.
D Dov W.
33 days ago

Unyielding Dedication to Customer Satisfaction

I recently purchased a part from applianceparts365.com and despite my best efforts to ensure it would fit, it unfortunately did not. Despite the initial frustration, I was thoroughly impressed by the exceptional customer service I received. The team at Appliance Parts 365 went above and beyond to rectify the issue, providing me with a hassle-free return process and ensuring that I found the right part for my appliance. Their unyielding dedication to customer satisfaction has definitely earned my trust and future business. Thank you, Appliance Parts 365, for your outstanding service!
D Dov W.
33 days ago

ApplianceParts365.com Delivered Outstanding Customer Service and Support!

I cannot thank ApplianceParts365.com enough for their exceptional customer service and unwavering support in resolving an issue I encountered. Despite my best efforts, a part I ordered simply didn't fit. Frustrated, I reached out to their team, and to my delight, they were incredibly understanding and proactive in finding a solution. Not only did they promptly process a return for the incorrect part, but they also went above and beyond to help me find the right one. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I am impressed by their professionalism and commitment to resolving issues effectively. This experience has solidified my trust in ApplianceParts365.com, and I will definitely be returning for all my appliance part needs. Thank you for turning a potential frustration into a positive experience!
D Dov W.
33 days ago

Part doesn’t fit despite my efforts to…

My review for applianceparts365.com Part doesn't fit despite my efforts to make sure it would.
K Kimberly H.
60 days ago

Exemplary Service and Seamless Returns Process!

I can't recommend applianceparts365.com enough! I initially hesitated to order from them, but their easy return policy swayed me. And let me tell you, I'm so glad it did. I recently had to process a return, and the experience was seamless. I reached out via email, and their customer service team promptly assisted me every step of the way. Not to mention, their "chat bubble" feature is incredibly convenient, providing instant support. I was pleasantly surprised by their efficiency and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. I wholeheartedly stand by applianceparts365.com and their commitment to excellence. This is definitely a company that values its customers!
K Kimberly H.
60 days ago

Not as good as it seems.

My review for applianceparts365.com I only ordered from here because I was told I could make an easy return. HA! This is the hardest return. I've sent two emails and the website "chat bubble" always produces an error message. No phone number to call. This is not worth the time and hassle. Learn from my mistake and just call a professional.
K Kimberly H.
60 days ago

Unmatched Service and Quality – A Customer’s Journey with ApplianceParts365.com

Embarking on a journey to find reliable appliance parts led me to ApplianceParts365.com, and I am thrilled to share my experience. Despite initial reservations, the seamless ordering process and extensive product range won me over. The website's user-friendly interface made finding the right part a breeze, simplifying a task that had initially seemed daunting. However, what truly set ApplianceParts365.com apart was their unparalleled customer service. When I encountered an issue with a part, their prompt and efficient response exceeded my expectations. The convenience of their return process emphasized their commitment to customer satisfaction, ensuring a hassle-free experience. In a world where excellent customer service is a rare find, ApplianceParts365.com stands out as a shining example of dedication and reliability. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of quality appliance parts and outstanding customer support. Thank you, ApplianceParts365.com, for your unwavering commitment to excellence!
S Susan
70 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Parts

My experience with applianceparts365.com has been nothing short of exceptional. Initially, I made an error in my order and requested a cancellation, but the part still arrived. However, the quality of the part did not meet my expectations. Despite this, the customer service team promptly addressed the issue and assured me they would send a shipping label for the return, which unfortunately did not happen. Despite the initial setback, I decided to place another order with them. Regrettably, the wrong part was delivered once again. This time, I received an axle for a wheel instead of the wheel itself. Frustrated, I attempted to reach them by phone to no avail and my emails went unanswered. The overall experience left me dissatisfied, and I felt like my concerns were not being addressed. I was disheartened by the lack of communication and the inconvenience of receiving incorrect parts. Despite the challenges I faced, I believe that ApplianceParts365 has the potential to improve their customer service and quality control. I hope they can learn and grow from these experiences to better serve their customers in the future.
S Susan
70 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products!

My experience with Applianceparts365.com has been exceptional! I made an order by mistake and contacted their customer service team immediately to cancel it. Despite my initial concerns, they promptly responded and rectified the issue. The part I received was of high quality and exceeded my expectations. When I needed to return a product, they quickly provided me with a shipping label and processed the refund in a timely manner. While some may encounter challenges, I found their customer service to be attentive and effective in resolving any issues. I highly recommend Applianceparts365.com for their top-notch products and outstanding customer support!
S Susan
70 days ago

First I made and order by mistake and…

My review for applianceparts365.com First I made and order by mistake and immediately wrote in to them asking to cancel. They did not and the part arrived over a week and a half later and it was not a good replacement as far as quality. I had already received the exact part I needed from another company. They told me they would send me a shipping label. Never happened. I should have learned but since they said they were sending me the shipping label and apologized I made another order. Again, wrong part came. I got an axle for a wheel instead of the wheel. They are impossible to reach by phone and have not answered my last several emails.
K Kyle
75 days ago

The Perfect Solution for Appliance Parts

When I stumbled upon applianceparts365.com, I was met with a wave of skepticism due to various scam allegations. Nevertheless, driven by necessity, I decided to give them a shot. To my surprise, not only did they have the specific part I required when no one else did, but they also delivered it earlier than expected. Upon receiving the part, I was thrilled to find that it worked flawlessly, putting all my apprehensions to rest. However, I did notice a lack of communication regarding shipping updates, an aspect that could certainly be improved. In the end, I can emphatically state that I was not misled or scammed in any way. Applianceparts365.com proved to be the reliable solution I desperately needed, and I would highly recommend them to anyone facing a similar predicament.

Introduction

ApplianceParts365.com is an online retailer specializing in providing a wide range of appliance parts to both consumers and professionals. With a vast selection of high-quality products, competitive prices, and exceptional customer service, this website has become a trusted source for all appliance repair and maintenance needs. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of ApplianceParts365.com to provide a comprehensive understanding of the platform.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of appliance parts
    • Competitive pricing and frequent discounts
    • Easy-to-use website with a user-friendly interface
    • Fast and reliable shipping
    • Efficient returns and exchanges process
    • Responsive and helpful customer service
    • Positive customer reviews and reputation
  • Cons:
    • Some may find the website design outdated
    • Limited international shipping options

User Experience

The overall user experience on ApplianceParts365.com is highly satisfactory. The website's intuitive interface allows users to easily navigate through different product categories and find the specific parts they need. The search function is efficient, helping users quickly locate items based on their appliance brand or model. Additionally, the website's minimal loading time ensures a seamless browsing experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

ApplianceParts365.com offers competitive pricing for its vast selection of appliance parts. The prices are often lower compared to other online retailers, making it an affordable option for both personal and professional use. The website also frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with excellent value for their money.

Customer Service

ApplianceParts365.com is known for its responsive and helpful customer service. Their team is knowledgeable about the products and assists customers in selecting the right parts for their appliances. They also provide timely and efficient support for inquiries, returns, and exchanges.

Product Quality and Selection

The website boasts an extensive range of high-quality appliance parts from various brands. Whether it's a refrigerator, dishwasher, oven, or any other household appliance, ApplianceParts365.com ensures that customers have access to genuine and reliable parts that meet their specific needs.

Website Usability

In terms of website usability, ApplianceParts365.com excels. The website's clean and straightforward layout allows users to easily search for products and navigate through categories. The detailed product descriptions, along with clear images, provide customers with the necessary information to make informed purchasing decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

ApplianceParts365.com has a hassle-free returns and exchanges process. If customers receive incorrect or damaged items, they can contact customer service within a specified timeframe to initiate the return or exchange. The website ensures that customers are promptly refunded or provided with the correct replacement.

Promotions and Discounts

ApplianceParts365.com frequently runs promotions and discounts, making it a cost-effective option for customers. These promotions can range from site-wide discounts to clearance sales, allowing buyers to acquire appliance parts at even more competitive prices.

Reputation

With a history of providing exceptional service and high-quality products, ApplianceParts365.com has built a strong reputation in the industry. Positive customer reviews and testimonials further solidify their credibility and reliability. Customers can trust this platform to deliver on its promises.

Payment Options

ApplianceParts365.com offers various payment options to cater to customer preferences. These options include major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, as well as PayPal. The availability of multiple payment methods ensures a convenient and secure checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, ApplianceParts365.com does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, frequent customers can take advantage of the website's discounted prices and ongoing promotions to maximize their savings.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for ApplianceParts365.com are overwhelmingly positive. Customers appreciate the website's extensive selection, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. These reviews reflect the satisfaction and trust customers have in this platform.

Community Involvement

ApplianceParts365.com actively engages with its customer community through various channels, such as social media platforms and online forums. They respond to customer inquiries, share informative content, and provide updates on new products or promotions. This commitment to fostering a strong community further enhances their reputation.

Shipping and Costs

ApplianceParts365.com offers fast and reliable shipping services to meet customer expectations. Shipping costs vary depending on the weight, size, and destination of the package. The website provides transparent information on shipping costs during the checkout process, ensuring customers are aware of the total cost before placing their order.

In conclusion, ApplianceParts365.com is a trusted and reliable platform for purchasing appliance parts. With its extensive selection, competitive pricing, outstanding customer service, and reliable shipping, customers can confidently rely on this website for all their appliance repair and maintenance needs. The positive reputation and glowing customer reviews further validate ApplianceParts365.com as a reputable source in the industry.