Approvedvitamins Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

118 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Fitness and Nutrition Service category

Pie-Chart Analysis

39% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
56% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E Elizabeth
34 days ago

Exceptional Service and Generosity – A Must-Try!

After stumbling upon approvedvitamins.com, I was skeptical, as online customer service tends to be lackluster. However, Approved Vitamins shattered my expectations with their exceptional and caring approach. In a recent order, only half of my items arrived, but their team not only promptly refunded the missing items but also sent the remaining ones without retracting the refund. The generosity and efficiency they displayed were truly remarkable. Having faced difficulties finding these items elsewhere, Approved Vitamins' quick responses and overall service have left an indelible impression on me. If you're seeking a reliable and compassionate source for your vitamin needs, I wholeheartedly recommend giving them a try.
E Elizabeth
34 days ago

Life-Saver! Exceptional Service and Quality Products

After struggling to find a reliable source for my vitamins, I stumbled upon Approved Vitamins, and it has been a game-changer for me. The customer service team went above and beyond to assist me when only half of my order arrived. Not only did they refund the missing items, but they also sent out the remaining ones without any hassle. The prompt and generous response left me speechless. It's rare to find such genuine care and efficiency in today's world. Having faced difficulties finding these specific products elsewhere, I can confidently say that Approved Vitamins has become my go-to. Their swift responses and consistent efficiency have made my shopping experience a breeze. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of quality products and exceptional service. Approved Vitamins has truly earned my trust and loyalty.
E Elizabeth
34 days ago

Extremely Impressed – highly recommend.

My review for approvedvitamins.com I have found Approved Vitamins customer service to be extremely helpful and caring (very unusual these days)! I have used them a few times but in one order only half the number I ordered arrived and they were very generous not only in refunding for the missing items but also sent on the remaining ones and not taking back the refund which had already been given! I did not have to even ask for a refund! I have had difficulty finding these elsewhere and they have always responded quickly to previous orders and been very efficient! I highly recommend them!
K Kamilly Ribeiro
46 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products!

I cannot recommend approvedvitamins.com enough! I recently ordered some vitamins from their website and was blown away by their exceptional customer service and the quality of their products. I placed my order on December 26th and, though I received order confirmation promptly, there was a slight delay in the dispatch notification. Concerned, I reached out via email and was met with immediate and helpful responses. The team at approvedvitamins.com was incredibly understanding and apologetic, promptly offering a refund for the inconvenience caused. This level of attentiveness and care truly sets them apart. The vitamins I eventually received were of the highest quality, and I am thoroughly impressed with the overall experience. Thank you for your outstanding service!
K Kamilly Ribeiro
46 days ago

Outstanding and Reliable Customer Service

I cannot thank approvedvitamins.com enough for their exceptional customer service. After placing an order for vitamins on December 26th, I unfortunately experienced a delay in the dispatch process. However, upon reaching out to their team, I was met with nothing short of understanding and prompt action. Despite initial communication challenges, their dedication to resolving the issue shone through. Today, I received a refund confirmation, restoring my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. While I encountered a hiccup in the process, the way it was handled speaks volumes about their reliability and dedication. I highly recommend approvedvitamins.com for their outstanding customer service and genuine care for their customers' experience.
K Kamilly Ribeiro
46 days ago

Definitely not recommended

My review for approvedvitamins.com Definitely not recommended! I placed an order for vitamins on December 26th, received order confirmation, but days passed with no dispatch notification. Despite sending two emails with no response, I received an automated email two days ago, asking to confirm receipt, to which I replied that I hadn't. Only today I receive an email with confirmation for a refund. If the product wasn't in stock, why sell it on the website? I could have been waiting until summer, and without my emails, a refund wouldn't have happened. Not even an email apologising
G Giovanna
48 days ago

Transformed my Health and Wellness Journey with Approved Vitamins!

I can't believe how my health and wellness journey has transformed after discovering Approved Vitamins. I recently placed my second order with them, and the results have been game-changing. When I initially came across Approved Vitamins, I was impressed by their wide range of products and decided to give them a try. My first order went smoothly, and I was thrilled with the quality of the supplements I received. However, with my second order, I encountered a small hiccup. One of the items I ordered was out of stock, and it wasn't clearly indicated on the website at the time of purchase. I reached out to their customer service team, expressing my concerns and seeking clarity on when I could expect to receive the remaining part of my order. To my disappointment, I only received an auto-response and no further communication. Despite this setback, I must emphasize that the products I have received from Approved Vitamins have been nothing short of amazing. They have truly made a positive impact on my overall well-being, and for that, I am incredibly grateful. While I may have experienced a minor issue with my recent order, I am choosing to focus on the exceptional quality of their products and the positive changes I have experienced. I have learned that communication could be improved, but it doesn't overshadow the incredible benefits their supplements have brought into my life. In conclusion, I highly recommend Approved Vitamins to anyone looking to enhance their health journey. Their products speak for themselves, and I am looking forward to continuing my partnership with them as I prioritize my wellness. Thank you, Approved Vitamins, for being a crucial part of my transformational health and wellness journey!
G Giovanna
48 days ago

Restoring My Trust with Exceptional Service

I had a disappointing experience with Approved Vitamins when I placed my second order with them. There was a delay in receiving the second half of my order, and I was feeling quite frustrated. However, the customer service team at Approved Vitamins went above and beyond to address my concerns and rectify the situation. After reaching out to them, I received a prompt and sincere response, along with a clear explanation of the delay. They even offered me a refund for the out-of-stock item and ensured that I received the remaining part of my order as soon as possible. This level of dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction has completely turned my initial disappointment around. I truly appreciate the effort they put into making things right and restoring my trust in their brand. I am impressed by their outstanding service and willingness to go the extra mile for their customers. This experience has shown me that Approved Vitamins values their customers and is willing to take ownership of any issues that may arise. Thank you to the team at Approved Vitamins for not only resolving my concerns but also for demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer happiness. I am now a loyal customer and would wholeheartedly recommend them to others.
G Giovanna
48 days ago

Only my second order with Approved…

My review for approvedvitamins.com Only my second order with Approved Vitamins. I was initially impressed, but now a bit deflated. I am still waiting for the second half of an order placed on the 9th December. It was not clear on the site, at the time of my order, that the said item was out of stock. I would not have purchased it if I'd known. I've sent two messages to customer service with regards to the above, mainly to ask when I might expect receipt, but have not received any response, apart from an auto-response. Disappointed. Such a waste of money, frankly. Hard to recommend this company, lesson learned.
S Sue Wright
107 days ago

Approved Vitamins Delivers Exceptional Service with Swift Response and Quality Products

After having an incredible experience with Approved Vitamins, I felt compelled to share my thoughts. I was initially hesitant due to a negative review, but I decided to give them a chance, and I'm so glad I did. The service was efficient, and I received my order promptly. The quality of the products surpassed my expectations, and I am genuinely impressed. I highly recommend Approved Vitamins for their outstanding service and top-notch products!
S Sue Wright
107 days ago

This company is shocking

My review for approvedvitamins.com This company is shocking. Still no email notification re my order after 2 weeks. Is this company a scam as I have subscribed to them but had no confirmation about my order!!!
S Sue Wright
107 days ago

This company is shocking

My review for approvedvitamins.com This company is shocking. Still no email notification re my order after 2 weeks. Is this company a scam as I have subscribed to them but had no confirmation about my order!!!
M Miguel
122 days ago

Life-Saving Intervention: How Approved Vitamins Ignored Red Flags

As a loyal customer of approvedvitamins.com, I was initially drawn to their extensive selection and seemingly genuine commitment to customer well-being. However, my perception drastically changed when I learned of their sale of hazardous supplements. Eight months ago, I took the initiative to reach out to the company regarding the sale of products containing shark cartilage and shark liver oil. Backed by over half a dozen peer-reviewed studies, I urgently notified them of the proven risks associated with these supplements, including potential exposure to BMAA, a known risk factor for neurodegenerative diseases. Despite my sincere effort to highlight this critical concern, I received no response. This negligence not only reflects poorly on their customer service but also raises alarming questions about their dedication to prioritizing customer health and safety. The blatant disregard for the well-being of loyal patrons like myself contradicts the very values the company purportedly upholds. As someone who entrusted Approved Vitamins with my health needs, I am deeply disappointed by their failure to address such a serious issue promptly. It is disheartening to witness a company overlook the grave consequences of distributing unsafe products, especially when it poses a risk to the very customers they claim to serve and protect. My hope is that this testimonial serves as a wake-up call, prompting Approved Vitamins to reevaluate their priorities and take proactive measures to ensure the safety of their offerings.
M Miguel
122 days ago

Reported Hazardous Supplements 8 Months Ago, still being sold

My review for approvedvitamins.com I am still waiting for a reply to an email I sent on 3 March 2023, reporting products made of shark cartilage and shark liver oil, which have been proven to be unsafe for human consumption. I sent over half a dozen peer-reviewed studies alerting to the high risk and inefficiency of those supplements, claiming ‘the consumption of shark products may pose a human risk for BMAA exposures’ ‘ risk factor for neurodegenerative diseases such as amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) and Parkinson-dementia complex’. I got no response. This reveals bad customer service as well as a blatant disregard for the customer’s health and well-being, which seems to go against what is being advertised throughout the website.
M Miguel
122 days ago

Reported Hazardous Supplements 8 Months Ago, still being sold

My review for approvedvitamins.com I am still waiting for a reply to an email I sent on 3 March 2023, reporting products made of shark cartilage and shark liver oil, which have been proven to be unsafe for human consumption. I sent over half a dozen peer-reviewed studies alerting to the high risk and inefficiency of those supplements, claiming ‘the consumption of shark products may pose a human risk for BMAA exposures’ ‘ risk factor for neurodegenerative diseases such as amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) and Parkinson-dementia complex’. I got no response. This reveals bad customer service as well as a blatant disregard for the customer’s health and well-being, which seems to go against what is being advertised throughout the website.

Introduction

Approvedvitamins.com is an online retailer that aims to provide customers with a wide range of vitamins, supplements, and health products. With a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, Approved Vitamins offers a convenient and reliable platform for consumers to access various wellness solutions. In this editorial review, we will delve into the pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs associated with shopping on Approvedvitamins.com.

Pros

  • Extensive Selection: Approved Vitamins boasts an impressive range of products, catering to diverse health needs and personal preferences.
  • Quality Assurance: The website ensures that all products sold are of high quality and meet stringent standards, providing customers with peace of mind.
  • Convenient Shopping Experience: The user-friendly interface and intuitive navigation on the website make it easy for customers to find and purchase the items they need.
  • Fast Shipping: Approved Vitamins strives to offer prompt delivery, ensuring that customers receive their orders in a timely manner.
  • Secure Payment Options: The website offers a variety of payment methods, including trusted options such as PayPal and credit cards, ensuring secure transactions.

Cons

  • Higher Pricing: Some customers may find that the prices on Approvedvitamins.com are slightly higher compared to other online retailers. However, the quality of products may justify the cost.
  • Limited International Shipping: Approved Vitamins primarily caters to customers within the United Kingdom, which may restrict access for international buyers.
  • No Subscription Service: Unlike some competitors, Approvedvitamins.com does not offer a subscription service for customers to receive regular deliveries of their preferred products.

User Experience

The user experience on Approvedvitamins.com is intuitive and streamlined, allowing customers to browse through categories or search for specific items effortlessly. The website's responsive design ensures compatibility across devices, enhancing convenience for users on both desktop and mobile platforms.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Approved Vitamins may have slightly higher pricing compared to other online retailers, the investment in quality products justifies the cost. Customers can be assured of receiving genuine, reputable brands that deliver the desired health benefits, offering good value for money.

Alternatives

Customers seeking alternative online retailers for their vitamin and supplement needs may consider exploring options such as Holland & Barrett, Vitabiotics, or Amazon's Health & Personal Care section. These platforms offer comparable selections and provide potential alternatives to Approved Vitamins.

Customer Service

Approved Vitamins prides itself on providing excellent customer service. They are dedicated to promptly answering customer queries and addressing any concerns or issues that may arise. Friendly and knowledgeable customer support is available via email or phone, ensuring a positive experience for all customers.

Product Quality and Selection

Approved Vitamins emphasizes the quality of the products they offer. They collaborate with trusted brands and suppliers, ensuring that customers receive authentic and reliable products. The extensive selection covers a broad range of health needs, from vitamins and minerals to herbal remedies and sports nutrition.

Website Usability

The Approved Vitamins website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The clean layout, clear navigation, and well-organized categories make it easy for customers to find the products they are searching for. Additionally, informative product descriptions and customer reviews aid decision-making.

Returns and Exchanges

Approved Vitamins facilitates returns and exchanges for eligible products within a specified timeframe. Customers can contact the customer service team to initiate the return or exchange process and receive guidance on the necessary steps to follow. Returns are typically processed efficiently, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Approvedvitamins.com regularly offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to benefit from reduced prices on selected items. These promotions are prominently displayed on the website, providing opportunities for customers to save money on their purchases.

Reputation

Approved Vitamins has built a positive reputation within the industry as a reliable source for high-quality health products. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction, along with their collaboration with reputable brands, instills confidence in customers regarding the authenticity and effectiveness of the products they offer.

Payment Options

Approvedvitamins.com accepts various payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, providing customers with a secure and convenient checkout process. The website prioritizes the privacy and protection of customer information during all transactions.

Loyalty Programs

While Approved Vitamins does not currently offer a loyalty program, customers can still benefit from the website's regular promotions and discounts. These incentives contribute to the overall value for money and make repeat purchases more enticing.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in helping customers make informed decisions. Approvedvitamins.com features a dedicated section where customers can share their experiences and provide feedback on the products they have purchased. These reviews contribute to the overall transparency and trustworthiness of the website.

Community Involvement

Approved Vitamins actively engages with its community through social media platforms, sharing valuable information and updates related to health and wellness. The website's blog also provides insightful articles and tips on various health topics, fostering a sense of community and knowledge sharing.

Shipping and Costs

Approved Vitamins offers competitive shipping rates within the United Kingdom. The website provides clear information on shipping costs and estimates during the checkout process, ensuring transparency for customers. While international shipping is limited, the website may expand its services in the future to cater to a broader customer base.

In conclusion, Approvedvitamins.com is a trustworthy online retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality vitamins, supplements, and health products. While pricing may be slightly higher compared to competitors, the commitment to quality and customer satisfaction justifies the investment. The user-friendly website, excellent customer service, extensive product selection, and regular promotions contribute to a positive shopping experience. With a positive reputation and an emphasis on authenticity, Approved Vitamins is a reliable source for customers seeking wellness solutions.