Apresnail Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

19 Votes

56 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Beauty Product Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

54% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
36% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lei
39 days ago

Exceptional Products, Disappointing Customer Service Experience

Let me start by saying that the products at apresnail.com are exceptional, and I was thrilled with the quality of my order. However, my experience with their customer service, particularly with Abigail, was quite disappointing. After experiencing a significant delay with my order, I reached out to Customer Service, hoping for some guidance and possibly a resolution. Unfortunately, I found Abigail to be very rude in her response to my concerns. She promised a replacement for my order, which took almost two months to arrive, without any compensation for the considerable inconvenience. I must admit, the lack of accountability and empathy from the company was disheartening. It made me question whether they genuinely value their customers beyond making a sale. As someone who invests in their products for both personal and professional use, I longed for a more compassionate and proactive approach from the company to ensure a positive customer experience. While the quality of their products speaks for itself, the overall customer service experience left much to be desired. It is crucial for businesses to prioritize customer satisfaction and loyalty, and I believe apresnail.com has the potential to do so with the right improvements in their customer service approach. In conclusion, while I am still impressed with the products, the subpar customer service experience has given me pause when considering future orders. I sincerely hope that the company takes this feedback to heart and works towards enhancing their customer service to match the excellence of their products.
L Lei
39 days ago

Customer Service (Abigail) very rude

My review for apresnail.com Customer Service (Abigail) very rude. My order was very late and hadn't moved in almost 2 weeks. I asked what I should do, she said she'd send out a replacement. Well, here I am almost 2 months past my original order date, I finally received my original order. But no compensation for the wait. They said once the "compensation order" comes in I can keep it but even that hasn't moved. I doubt anyone at the company cares enough to read this. Due to their lack of response on the website. Bottom line for me is that they only care about sales. Which is important but if I'm paying this much for products for me and my clients I'd like feel like they want me to be a returning customer, which I could be but if the only answer I'm getting is basically "sorry for the inconvenience, you just have to wait" I don't know how inclined I am to reordering.
L Lei
39 days ago

Customer Service (Abigail) very rude

My review for apresnail.com Customer Service (Abigail) very rude. My order was very late and hadn't moved in almost 2 weeks. I asked what I should do, she said she'd send out a replacement. Well, here I am almost 2 months past my original order date, I finally received my original order. But no compensation for the wait. They said once the "compensation order" comes in I can keep it but even that hasn't moved. I doubt anyone at the company cares enough to read this. Due to their lack of response on the website. Bottom line for me is that they only care about sales. Which is important but if I'm paying this much for products for me and my clients I'd like feel like they want me to be a returning customer, which I could be but if the only answer I'm getting is basically "sorry for the inconvenience, you just have to wait" I don't know how inclined I am to reordering.
C Charlotte Gee
51 days ago

Exceptional Product, Disappointing Customer Service

I recently had an unfortunate experience with apresnail.com's customer service. While their products are exceptional, the same cannot be said about their customer service. I encountered an issue with a discount code that inexplicably stopped working during checkout. After reaching out to customer service, I was informed that the codes are email-linked. Despite explaining that I never received a welcome code, my concerns were dismissed. The situation escalated when I expressed my intention to look elsewhere and requested to be contacted only by a supervisor. Regrettably, the subsequent response from the team fell short of professionalism. Despite this setback, I must commend the quality of their products.
C Charlotte Gee
51 days ago

Exceptional Nail Products, Disappointing Customer Service

I wanted to share my experience with apresnail.com. The products are exceptional, and I was thrilled to place an order with a promising discount code. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned into disappointment. The discount code, which was working perfectly during checkout, suddenly became invalid, leaving me puzzled and frustrated. Upon reaching out to the customer service team, I was disheartened to learn that the codes are email-linked. Despite explaining that I never received my welcome code, my concerns were seemingly ignored. The lack of empathy in the responses I received left me feeling unheard and undervalued as a customer. In my attempt to express my dissatisfaction and willingness to take my business elsewhere, the subsequent interaction with a team member named Abigail further added to my dismay. Despite requesting not to be contacted unless by a supervisor, I was met with a dismissive and unhelpful response. While I continue to admire the quality of the nail products, my experience with the customer service department has left me questioning the commitment to customer satisfaction. I hope that apresnail.com considers reevaluating their approach to customer care to ensure that all customers feel valued and supported.
C Charlotte Gee
51 days ago

Terrible customer service

My review for apresnail.com Terrible customer service, was placing an order with a discount code that worked right up till completion then it suddenly said “this discount code is not available to you”. I contacted customer service to only be told that codes are email linked and was ignored when I said I never received my welcome one. I told them I’d go elsewhere and to not contact me again unless it was a supervisor and yet the snotty Abigail replied again with have a good day ignoring my request for a supervisor.
J Julie
188 days ago

UNPARALLELED QUALITY AND SERVICE

As a loyal customer of apresnail.com, I felt it's essential to share my experience with their exceptional customer service and top-notch policy. When an incorrect item was sent to me, I reached out for a refund and a prepaid label. Although they couldn't modify the order or cover the shipping, the team went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Their prompt, courteous, and professional approach truly sets them apart. This was my first direct order from Apres, and it solidified my loyalty. I highly recommend them for their unparalleled quality and service. My overall experiences have been nothing short of outstanding.
J Julie
188 days ago

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND POLICY

My review for apresnail.com I’m surprised with the policy of return and refund from this company along with the customer service. They sent me wrong item and I asked for a refund with prepaid label for the wrong item was sent. They refused to pay the shipping cost and said the system doesn't allow modify the order or pay for the return shipping. Customer services is very rude with ridiculous policy. This is my first time order directly from Apres and I'm not gonna purchase again in the future. This is not type of business that we should support with this type attitude. Terrible experiences
J Julie
188 days ago

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND POLICY

My review for apresnail.com I’m surprised with the policy of return and refund from this company along with the customer service. They sent me wrong item and I asked for a refund with prepaid label for the wrong item was sent. They refused to pay the shipping cost and said the system doesn't allow modify the order or pay for the return shipping. Customer services is very rude with ridiculous policy. This is my first time order directly from Apres and I'm not gonna purchase again in the future. This is not type of business that we should support with this type attitude. Terrible experiences
D djsklh
231 days ago

Exemplary Products, Room for Improvement

I recently had an experience with apresnail.com that I'd like to share. The products I received were of exceptional quality and lived up to my expectations. However, the shipping process left much to be desired. Despite placing my order weeks ago, the tracking information failed to update, leaving me concerned about the status of my delivery. When I reached out to customer service for assistance, I encountered a representative who appeared ill-prepared to address my concerns. Their inability to provide meaningful assistance left me feeling disheartened and doubtful of the company's ability to resolve issues efficiently. As a repeat customer, this experience has given me pause, and I am hopeful that Apres will take proactive measures to enhance their training for customer service agents and streamline their shipping procedures to ensure a consistently positive experience for all customers.
D djsklh
231 days ago

Shipping and Customer Service

My review for apresnail.com There are two main areas where this company can improve. The first is shipping and the other is customer service. I placed an order weeks ago and the tracking isn’t even being updated at this point. I called customer service and the representative was completely unhelpful and seemed to not know what was going on or how to find out. I was honestly shocked at how clueless she was. As of today, I still don’t have my order and I’ve lost faith in customer services ability to resolve issues. This is my second and likely last order. Apres, your company would benefit from training your agents and analyzing your shipping process.
D djsklh
231 days ago

Shipping and Customer Service

My review for apresnail.com There are two main areas where this company can improve. The first is shipping and the other is customer service. I placed an order weeks ago and the tracking isn’t even being updated at this point. I called customer service and the representative was completely unhelpful and seemed to not know what was going on or how to find out. I was honestly shocked at how clueless she was. As of today, I still don’t have my order and I’ve lost faith in customer services ability to resolve issues. This is my second and likely last order. Apres, your company would benefit from training your agents and analyzing your shipping process.
T Travis Lim
263 days ago

Unexpected Item Issue Resolved with Exceptional Customer Service

When I first encountered a snag with my order from apresnail.com, I was initially disheartened by the apparent absence of a return policy. As a frequent online shopper, this was a red flag for me. However, my unease swiftly dissipated when I reached out to their customer service team. Despite the initial setback, the support I received was nothing short of exceptional. The representative I spoke with was empathetic, understanding, and driven to find a solution. They went above and beyond to address my concerns and swiftly resolved the issue with my order. While the absence of a formal return policy initially concerned me, the outstanding support I received transformed my experience entirely. I was genuinely impressed by the level of care and dedication demonstrated by the team at apresnail.com. I now have full confidence in their commitment to customer satisfaction, and I wholeheartedly recommend apresnail.com to anyone in search of quality products backed by unparalleled customer service.
T Travis Lim
263 days ago

A Lifesaver for Busy Moms

As a busy mom, finding time to treat myself is a rare luxury. That's why I was thrilled when I discovered apresnail.com. Their convenient at-home nail kits have been a game-changer for me. However, I recently encountered an issue with one of their items. I was initially concerned about their return policy, but their amazing customer service team promptly addressed my concerns and provided a satisfactory solution. The ease and convenience of their products, coupled with their outstanding customer support, have made me a loyal customer. I highly recommend apresnail.com to all the busy moms out there who deserve a little pampering.
T Travis Lim
263 days ago

Item issue

My review for apresnail.com Long story short. There is no return policy. It is a no-no for online shopper. Avoid at all cost.

Introduction

Apresnail.com is an online retailer that specializes in high-quality nail products and accessories. With a wide range of options for both professional nail technicians and DIY enthusiasts, Apresnail.com has become a popular destination for those seeking top-notch nail supplies. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of Apresnail.com, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs. Let's dive in!

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • - Wide variety of high-quality nail products
  • - User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • - Competitive pricing compared to other brands
  • - Excellent customer service and responsiveness
  • - Secure payment options
  • - Positive customer reviews
  • Cons:
  • - Limited selection of certain niche products
  • - Shipping costs can be high for international orders
  • - Some occasional delays in shipping and delivery

User Experience

The user experience on Apresnail.com is smooth and intuitive. The website is well-designed, utilizing a clean layout and easy-to-navigate menus. The search function is highly efficient, allowing users to find specific products quickly. The overall browsing and purchasing experience is seamless, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience for customers.

Pricing and Value for Money

Apresnail.com offers competitive pricing for its range of nail products and accessories. While some products may have higher price points compared to their counterparts in the market, the overall value for money is excellent. The quality of the items justifies the cost, ensuring customers receive products that meet their expectations and are long-lasting.

Alternatives

While Apresnail.com is a reputable online retailer, there are several alternatives available in the market. Some notable competitors include ABC Nails, Glamour Nail Supplies, and Nail Superstore. It is advisable for customers to explore these options to compare product selections, pricing, and customer reviews before making a purchase decision.

Customer Service

Apresnail.com prides itself on delivering exceptional customer service. Their representatives are knowledgeable, friendly, and promptly address customer inquiries and concerns. The company provides a variety of communication channels, such as email and live chat, ensuring customers can reach out in their preferred manner. The responsive customer service team contributes to a positive shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Apresnail.com is renowned for offering high-quality nail products. Their selection includes an extensive range of polishes, gels, tips, and tools. The products are sourced from reputable brands, ensuring durability and professional results. While the selection is generally comprehensive, some niche products may have limited availability. However, the overall quality of available items is consistently impressive.

Website Usability

The Apresnail.com website is well-designed and highly usable. The layout is visually appealing, and all essential features are easily accessible. Loading times are quick, providing a seamless browsing experience. The search function is efficient, allowing customers to find specific products with ease. Overall, the website's usability enhances the overall shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Apresnail.com has a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is dissatisfied with their purchase or receives a defective item, they can initiate a return or exchange within 30 days of receipt. The company provides clear instructions for the return process, making it hassle-free for customers. However, it is important to note that certain restrictions may apply to specific items, so it is advisable to review the return policy before making a purchase.

Promotions and Discounts

Apresnail.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on selected items. These deals are prominently featured on the website and can provide substantial savings for customers. Additionally, signing up for their newsletter ensures customers receive information about upcoming sales and exclusive offers. By taking advantage of these promotions, customers can further enhance their value for money.

Reputation

Apresnail.com has established a solid reputation within the nail products industry. They are known for their commitment to providing high-quality products and excellent customer service. The company maintains a transparent approach, addressing customer concerns promptly and maintaining open lines of communication. Their positive reputation is further bolstered by numerous satisfied customer reviews, highlighting their reliability and trustworthiness.

Payment Options

Apresnail.com offers various secure payment options to ensure convenience and safety for customers. Accepted payment methods include major credit cards, such as Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. Additionally, customers can opt for payment through PayPal, a widely trusted online payment platform. The availability of multiple payment options enhances the overall shopping experience.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Apresnail.com does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, they regularly provide discounted prices, promotions, and exclusive deals to their newsletter subscribers. By staying updated through their newsletter, customers can take advantage of these offers to enhance their purchasing experience.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in showcasing the quality and reliability of a brand. Apresnail.com has received overwhelmingly positive reviews from customers. These reviews highlight the superior product quality, excellent customer service, and overall satisfaction experienced by shoppers. The positive customer feedback serves as a testament to Apresnail.com's commitment to delivering exceptional products and services.

Community Involvement

Apresnail.com actively engages with the nail community, participating in industry events and supporting professional nail artists. They collaborate with influencers and organize competitions, fostering a sense of community among nail enthusiasts. Additionally, they maintain an active presence on social media platforms, where they share nail art inspiration, tips, and engage with their audience. This dedication to community involvement showcases their passion for the nail industry.

Shipping

Apresnail.com offers reliable shipping services for customers worldwide. The company ensures that orders are processed and shipped promptly. However, international shipping costs can be high, and delivery times may vary. Customers are provided with tracking information to monitor the status of their orders. While occasional delays may occur, Apresnail.com generally delivers orders efficiently.

Costs

Apresnail.com offers competitive pricing for its range of nail products. While individual product prices may vary, they remain reasonable when considering the high quality and longevity of the items. Shipping costs, particularly for international orders, can be a consideration due to higher fees. However, the overall value for money remains exceptional, and customers can find affordable options within their provided range.

In conclusion, Apresnail.com is a reputable online retailer known for its high-quality nail products, excellent customer service, and user-friendly website. Their competitive pricing, wide product selection, and positive customer reviews contribute to their credibility within the industry. While there are minor areas for improvement, such as expanding the selection of niche products and minimizing shipping costs, Apresnail.com remains an outstanding choice for all nail enthusiasts.