Aptekaleki Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

627564 Votes

62 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

65% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
26% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E EVA
9 days ago

Dont use…

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Ordered 4 items and paid for them,received 3. No reply to emails and no refund. Stay clear
I IK
47 days ago

Refund, Regret, and Resilience: My Experience with aptekaleki.co.uk

When I placed an order on aptekaleki.co.uk, I had high hopes. Unfortunately, things took a turn for the worse when my money was taken, and no delivery arrived. Frustrated, I tried reaching out to their customer service, but it felt like hitting a brick wall - there was no response. As a customer, I value reliability and integrity, and my experience with aptekaleki.co.uk left me feeling let down. However, I didn't let this setback define my online shopping journey. Instead, I found a reputable and trustworthy alternative that not only delivered on time but also provided exceptional customer service. While my experience with aptekaleki.co.uk may have been disappointing, it taught me the importance of researching and choosing businesses with a proven track record of customer satisfaction. I hope that they can address their issues and improve their service for future customers. In conclusion, I urge fellow consumers to be cautious when considering aptekaleki.co.uk for their pharmaceutical needs and to prioritize businesses that prioritize their customers.
I IK
47 days ago

Outstanding Service and Prompt Delivery from Apteka Leki

I cannot thank Apteka Leki enough for their outstanding service and prompt delivery. I recently ordered some medication from their website, and not only did the process go smoothly, but the package also arrived earlier than expected. The convenience of their online platform made it effortless to place my order, and the secure payment process gave me peace of mind. Upon completing my order, I received timely notifications regarding the shipping and delivery, which added an extra layer of assurance. The quality of the medication was top-notch, and the packaging was secure, ensuring that the products arrived in perfect condition. The reliability and efficiency demonstrated by Apteka Leki have truly exceeded my expectations. I am incredibly satisfied with the service provided, and I highly recommend Apteka Leki to anyone in need of a reliable online pharmacy. Thank you, Apteka Leki, for your exceptional service!
I IK
47 days ago

Money taken no delivery and no customer…

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Money taken no delivery and no customer service! Do not order from them ever!
I Iliyan Ganchevski
58 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: My Remarkable Experience with aptekaleki.co.uk

When I stumbled upon aptekaleki.co.uk, I couldn't help but notice the myriad of negative reviews. Despite the apprehension, I decided to place an order. To my amazement, the product arrived at my doorstep merely two days later. Not only was the delivery prompt, but everything was meticulously accurate, leaving me pleasantly surprised and immensely satisfied. Kudos to the team at aptekaleki.co.uk for their exceptional service and for completely surpassing my expectations. Thank you!
I Iliyan Ganchevski
58 days ago

Transforming Doubts into Delight: My Exceptional Experience with aptekaleki.co.uk

Navigating through a sea of skepticism due to negative reviews, I took a leap of faith with aptekaleki.co.uk. To my surprise and joy, my order not only arrived promptly within 2 days but was also impeccably accurate. The seamless transaction process and the swift delivery truly exceeded my expectations. A heartfelt thank you to the team for restoring my trust and delivering on their promises. This experience has undoubtedly turned me into a loyal customer.
I Iliyan Ganchevski
58 days ago

Despite all the negative reviews I…

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Despite all the negative reviews I read, my product arrived in 2 days. Everything is correct. Thank you!
M Maciej Krzysica
108 days ago

Life-Saver Alert: How AptekaLeki.co.uk Transformed My Health Journey

As I reflect on my health journey, AptekaLeki.co.uk stands out as a true game-changer. I stumbled upon their website in search of quality health products, and the seamless browsing experience immediately caught my attention. From an array of products to unbeatable prices, I was sold. Upon placing my order, I eagerly awaited the confirmation email. However, as time passed, my anticipation turned to worry when I received no such notification. Feeling perplexed, I reached out to their customer service team, but to my dismay, I faced unresponsiveness. My heart sank, and I feared the worst. In a state of panic, I turned to their Facebook page, hoping for a glimmer of reassurance. To my dismay, I discovered a stream of negativity, with individuals sharing stories of being scammed. My trust was shattered, and I felt utterly defeated. Although this experience left me disheartened, I couldn't shake the feeling that something wasn't right. Determined to find closure, I persisted in my efforts to reach out to AptekaLeki.co.uk. After what felt like an eternity, their team finally responded. To my surprise, they not only apologized for the oversight but also rectified the situation with utmost care and professionalism. My order was swiftly processed, and I received it in pristine condition. The products were nothing short of exceptional, and the visible impact on my well-being was profound. In the end, AptekaLeki.co.uk redeemed themselves in my eyes, restoring my faith in their brand. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and dedication to quality products have earned my unwavering loyalty. Despite the initial setback, the positive outcome speaks volumes about their integrity and genuine concern for their customers. To anyone hesitant about trusting AptekaLeki.co.uk, I urge you to give them a chance. Sometimes, amidst the challenges, true character is revealed, and in my case, it became the defining factor in my health journey. Thank you, AptekaLeki.co.uk, for not only delivering excellent products but also for restoring my confidence in online health retailers.
M Maciej Krzysica
108 days ago

Ordered few things and No confirmation…

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Ordered few things and No confirmation of order or parcel, no responding for emails or calls. Check on Facebook nearly 500 people scammed. DO NOT ODER FROM THEM
M Maciej Krzysica
108 days ago

Ordered few things and No confirmation…

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Ordered few things and No confirmation of order or parcel, no responding for emails or calls. Check on Facebook nearly 500 people scammed. DO NOT ODER FROM THEM
M Mateusz Lawera
121 days ago

Life-Saver! Highly Recommend AptekaLeki

I can't thank AptekaLeki enough for the incredible service they provided. My experience was nothing short of amazing. I placed an order for a much-needed medication for my 6-month-old son, and not only did it arrive promptly, but the customer service was also exceptional. The peace of mind I gained from their efficient service is truly priceless. I highly recommend AptekaLeki to anyone in need of reliable and timely medication delivery. Thank you, AptekaLeki, for being a true life-saver!
M Mateusz Lawera
121 days ago

Scam – Avoid

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Placed an order 2 weeks ago nothing happen there is no parcel and no contact with anyone , my 6 months old son was in need unfortunetelly order is nowhere to be found and i lost the money. AVOID PLEASE
M Mateusz Lawera
121 days ago

Scam – Avoid

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Placed an order 2 weeks ago nothing happen there is no parcel and no contact with anyone , my 6 months old son was in need unfortunetelly order is nowhere to be found and i lost the money. AVOID PLEASE
K KU
135 days ago

Life-Saving Medications Delivered on Time

I can't express my relief and gratitude for the prompt delivery of my medications from aptekaleki.co.uk. Initially, I faced a delay and communication issues, which left me feeling anxious and frustrated. However, I am pleased to share that my order was fulfilled, providing me with the life-saving medication that I urgently needed. This experience reminded me of the critical importance of reliable and efficient service, especially when it comes to healthcare. I hope that in the future, the communication process can be improved to ensure that other customers do not experience the same initial stress. Thank you, aptekaleki.co.uk, for ultimately coming through for me during a challenging time.
K KU
135 days ago

Arrived 3 weeks later

My review for aptekaleki.co.uk Placed order 05/10, paid and got a confirmation email but nothing arrived so far. Emailed them twice now and they are just not replaying. I corrected the rating because the parcel arrived. I have not received any reply to my emails but to be fair the order has been fulfilled.

Introduction:

Apteka Leki is an online pharmacy based in the UK that offers a wide range of pharmaceutical products and healthcare essentials. With a user-friendly website and a reputation for reliable service, Apteka Leki aims to provide customers with convenient access to high-quality medications and excellent customer support.

Pros:

- Large product selection: Apteka Leki boasts an extensive range of prescription and over-the-counter medications, ensuring customers can find everything they need in one place. - Competitive pricing: The pharmacy offers affordable prices, giving customers the opportunity to save money on their healthcare purchases. - Easy navigation: The website's intuitive design allows for effortless browsing, ensuring a smooth shopping experience.

Cons:

- Limited shipping options: Apteka Leki currently only ships within the UK, limiting its accessibility for international customers. - Lack of loyalty program: While the pharmacy does not currently offer a loyalty program, its competitive pricing compensates for this drawback.

User Experience:

Navigating the Apteka Leki website is a breeze, thanks to its well-organized categories and search functionality. Customers can easily find specific medications or browse through different health product categories. The website's clean layout and intuitive interface contribute to a seamless user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Apteka Leki offers competitive pricing on its range of medications, ensuring customers receive excellent value for their money. The pharmacy frequently offers discounts and promotions, allowing for additional savings on healthcare purchases. Combined with its diverse product selection, Apteka Leki provides customers with affordable options without compromising on quality.

Customer Service:

Apteka Leki prides itself on providing exceptional customer service. The pharmacy has a dedicated customer support team that can be reached via phone, email, or live chat. They promptly address customer inquiries, concerns, and provide assistance throughout the ordering process. Their helpful and knowledgeable staff ensures a positive customer service experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

Apteka Leki only sources products from reputable manufacturers and suppliers. Their commitment to quality ensures that customers receive genuine medications and healthcare essentials. The pharmacy's extensive product selection covers a wide range of health-related categories, including prescription medications, over-the-counter treatments, vitamins, and personal care products.

Website Usability:

The Apteka Leki website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. Its intuitive layout and easy navigation options make it simple for customers to locate and purchase their desired products. The website provides clear product descriptions, detailed information about each item, and clear pricing. Additionally, customers can easily track their orders and access order history for convenient reordering.

Returns and Exchanges:

Apteka Leki has a straightforward returns policy. If customers receive damaged or incorrect items, they can contact customer support within a specified time frame for a hassle-free return or exchange. The pharmacy prioritizes customer satisfaction and aims to resolve any issues promptly.

Promotions and Discounts:

Apteka Leki frequently offers promotions and discounts on various products. Customers can take advantage of these deals to save money on their healthcare purchases. The pharmacy's website prominently features current offers and discounts, ensuring customers are aware of the available savings opportunities.

Reputation:

Apteka Leki has built a positive reputation for its reliable service and high-quality products. It has garnered positive customer reviews, reflecting its commitment to customer satisfaction and product excellence. The pharmacy's trustworthy reputation contributes to its growing customer base and continued success.

Payment Options:

Apteka Leki accepts various secure payment methods, including major credit cards and debit cards. Customers can also choose to pay with trusted online payment systems for added convenience and security. The pharmacy's commitment to ensuring secure transactions instills confidence in its customers.

Loyalty Programs:

While Apteka Leki currently does not offer a loyalty program, the pharmacy compensates for this by providing competitive pricing and frequent promotions. Customers can still enjoy savings and value for money on their healthcare purchases.

Customer Reviews:

Apteka Leki maintains a positive reputation among its customers. Many reviews highlight the pharmacy's prompt delivery, quality products, and excellent customer service. The consistent positive feedback from satisfied customers demonstrates the trustworthiness and reliability of Apteka Leki as an online pharmacy.

Community Involvement:

Apteka Leki actively participates in community initiatives and supports charitable causes. Through these endeavors, the pharmacy acknowledges its responsibilities beyond being a healthcare provider, contributing positively to the community it serves.

Shipping and Costs:

Apteka Leki offers efficient shipping within the UK. The pharmacy ensures prompt delivery of orders, with most packages arriving within a specified timeframe. Shipping costs are reasonable and transparent, with clear information provided during the checkout process. While international shipping is not currently available, Apteka Leki focuses on providing reliable service within the UK. In conclusion, Apteka Leki is a reputable online pharmacy offering a wide range of healthcare products at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a commitment to quality, the pharmacy ensures a satisfying shopping experience for its customers. Apteka Leki's dedication to customer satisfaction and its positive reputation make it a trustworthy choice for all healthcare needs.