Apupabove Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

25 Votes

58 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Animal Feed Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
95% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Melanie Robbins
258 days ago

“FINDING SOLACE THROUGH LOSS: HOW BECAME MY COMPASSIONATE GUIDE”

Losing my dog, my loyal companion of 10 years, left me adrift in a sea of grief. The emptiness at home was suffocating, and I longed for a way to honor my furry friend’s memory. In the midst of this heartache, became my beacon of hope. When I reached out to them, their warmth and understanding enveloped me like a comforting embrace. The team at didn't just offer services; they extended a genuine hand of support, helping me navigate the tumultuous waves of mourning. Beyond providing options for creating a heartfelt tribute, offered a lifeline of emotional sustenance. Their thoughtful guidance and unwavering empathy became the cornerstone of my healing process, offering me solace in my darkest hours. I am profoundly grateful for the unwavering kindness and empathy displayed by the team at . Their unwavering support not only helped me find closure but also illuminated a path toward healing. I wholeheartedly endorse their services to anyone grappling with a similar loss. To the team at , your compassion became my guiding light through the storm of grief, and for that, I will be forever indebted.
M Melanie Robbins
258 days ago

MY DOG DIED THE LAST WEEK IN FEBRUARY

My review for apupabove.com MY DOG DIED THE LAST WEEK IN FEBRUARY. I WENT ONLINE TO FIND A NUMBER TO CALL TO CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION... NO NUMBER! Each month I would go online to cancel, since no communication followed I had to assume it was cancelled...until another box arrived. 5 times I attempted to cancel under "manage your subscription. Now I have been charged for 6 shipments at $141.00 per shipment and they are refusing to refund. I even started sending it back but guess what.. theres no where to return it. Poor customer service and heartbreaking after losing my pup.
M Melanie Robbins
258 days ago

MY DOG DIED THE LAST WEEK IN FEBRUARY

My review for apupabove.com MY DOG DIED THE LAST WEEK IN FEBRUARY. I WENT ONLINE TO FIND A NUMBER TO CALL TO CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION... NO NUMBER! Each month I would go online to cancel, since no communication followed I had to assume it was cancelled...until another box arrived. 5 times I attempted to cancel under "manage your subscription. Now I have been charged for 6 shipments at $141.00 per shipment and they are refusing to refund. I even started sending it back but guess what.. theres no where to return it. Poor customer service and heartbreaking after losing my pup.
S Susan
273 days ago

A Pup Above: The Ultimate Upgrade for Your Pup’s Palate

When I made the switch from The Farmer's Dog to A Pup Above, I witnessed a remarkable transformation in my dog's mealtime enthusiasm. The delectable beef stew from A Pup Above has won over my furry friend's heart, and I couldn't be happier. The freshness and quality of A Pup Above's food are truly unparalleled. It's a game-changer for pet parents seeking the best for their beloved companions. My pup's joy during mealtime is now a daily delight, thanks to A Pup Above. I'm beyond thrilled to have found this exceptional pet food, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to all dog owners seeking a superior dining experience for their furry family members.
S Susan
273 days ago

Switched from The Farmer’s Dog

My review for apupabove.com Switched from The Farmer's Dog to A Pup Above. My dog loves A Pup Above fresh food especially the beef stew. I'm so glad I found this food! So much better!
S Susan
273 days ago

Switched from The Farmer’s Dog

My review for apupabove.com Switched from The Farmer's Dog to A Pup Above. My dog loves A Pup Above fresh food especially the beef stew. I'm so glad I found this food! So much better!
L Lily R
398 days ago

Transformed My Pup’s Dining Experience!

When I stumbled upon apupabove.com, I had no idea how much it would impact my furry friend's mealtime. The moment the package arrived, I was blown away by the meticulous attention to detail in the packaging. It was evident that this company prioritizes not only the product but also the entire customer experience. The quality of the food surpassed my expectations, and it was clear that every ingredient was carefully selected. Seeing how much my dog adores munching on carrots, I was thrilled to find that this wholesome food included her favorite treat. The joy on her face during mealtime was truly heartwarming. I can't recommend A Pup Above enough for pet parents looking to provide their furry companions with top-notch, nutritious meals. It's not just a meal, it's a delightful experience that brings so much happiness to both me and my pup!
L Lily R
398 days ago

An Unforgettable Dining Experience for Your Furry Friend!

I cannot contain my excitement when it comes to apupabove.com! Their dedication to providing top-notch quality meals for our furry friends is truly commendable. The moment I unwrapped the package, I was blown away by the meticulous attention to detail, from the packaging to the contents inside. My pup's eyes sparkled with joy when she dug into the meals, especially relishing the delicious carrots. This company's commitment to excellence is evident in every aspect, and it brings me immense peace of mind knowing that my dog is enjoying high-quality, wholesome food. I am beyond grateful to have found such a remarkable brand that genuinely cares about the well-being of our beloved pets. Thank you, apupabove.com, for creating an unforgettable dining experience for my furry friend!
L Lily R
398 days ago

Amazing food for your pup!

My review for apupabove.com Amazing food for your pup!! When I received the package I was amazed by this company. The way they invest in the packaging is amazing and the quality is great!! My dog loves eating carrots so this was perfect for her!
W Winnie Poo
399 days ago

Unbeatable Quality and Convenience: A Pup Above’s Fresh Dog Food

From the moment I laid eyes on the thoughtfully packaged delivery from apupabove.com, I knew I was in for something special. As I opened the carefully sealed containers, the fresh aroma wafted out, and I could see the high-quality ingredients nestled within. When I served it to my dogs, the excitement in their eyes affirmed what I already knew - this was no ordinary meal. The convenience of feeding A Pup Above's fresh dog food is unmatched. With their meticulously prepared portions, feeding time is not only easy but also a joy. The peace of mind that comes with knowing my furry companions are enjoying a balanced, wholesome diet is truly priceless. Thanks to A Pup Above, I have witnessed a positive transformation in my dogs' overall well-being. Their coats are glossier, their energy levels are higher, and mealtime has become an eagerly anticipated affair. The high-quality ingredients used in this food have truly made a difference. I cannot recommend A Pup Above's fresh dog food enough. It has become an integral part of our daily routine, and I am grateful for the nourishment and happiness it brings to my loyal companions. Thank you, A Pup Above, for setting a new standard in pet nutrition.
W Winnie Poo
399 days ago

Elevate Your Pet’s Health with A Pup Above’s Great Fresh Dog Food!

As a proud pet parent, I cannot speak highly enough about A Pup Above's fresh dog food! From the moment I received my order, I was impressed by the thoughtful packaging, ensuring that every meal arrived fresh and ready to serve. But what truly won me over was seeing how much my dogs absolutely adored the food! Their excitement during mealtime was palpable, and as their loving owner, nothing brings me more joy than knowing they're enjoying a nutritious and delicious meal. The convenience of serving A Pup Above's dog food cannot be overstated. The easy-to-portion packaging and simple feeding instructions make it a hassle-free experience, even on the busiest days. As for the ingredients, they are undeniably top-notch. I take great comfort in knowing that I'm providing my furry companions with a diet that prioritizes their health and well-being. A Pup Above has undoubtedly exceeded my expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend their fresh dog food to every pet owner who wants to elevate their pet's nutrition and mealtime experience. Thank you, A Pup Above, for creating a product that has brought so much happiness into our home!
W Winnie Poo
399 days ago

great fresh dog food

My review for apupabove.com The food was packaged very well and my dogs loved the food! super easy to feed and has great ingredients.
S Sandra Essie and Aspen
414 days ago

A Pawsitively Pawsome Experience!

When I stumbled upon apupabove.com, I was skeptical about finding the perfect dog food for my fur babies. However, after trying out their frozen patties, I can confidently say that no other dog food compares! The patties are a huge hit with my furry friends, and I love knowing that they are consuming top-quality, locally sourced ingredients. As a dedicated dog mom, it's crucial for me to provide the best for my pets, and apupabove.com has exceeded all my expectations with their veterinary formulated recipes. What truly sets them apart is the transparency and ability to track all ingredients, giving me the peace of mind I need. Thank you for providing such a pawsitively pawsome experience for both me and my beloved four-legged family members!
S Sandra Essie and Aspen
414 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Convenience!

I can't stop raving about apupabove.com! Their frozen patties are an absolute game-changer for my fur babies. Not only do they devour the food within minutes, but I am also at peace knowing that the ingredients are locally sourced and the recipes are expertly crafted by vets. The ability to track all the ingredients is just the cherry on top. As a dedicated dog mom, I couldn't ask for more. Thank you, A Pup Above, for creating such a top-notch product!
S Sandra Essie and Aspen
414 days ago

No other dog food compares!

My review for apupabove.com The quality of the food is above all others! My dogs devour the frozen patties in minutes. As a dog mom, I appreciate the cooking techniques, locally sourced ingredients, veterinary formulated recipes, and the ability to track all ingredients! What more could I ask for for my family members?

Introduction

apupabove.com is a leading online retailer that specializes in dog supplies and accessories. With a wide variety of products to choose from, they cater to dog owners of all breeds and sizes. Their goal is to provide high-quality products that promote the health and happiness of our furry friends. This review will cover various aspects of the website, including user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, and more.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of dog supplies and accessories
    • High-quality products from reputable brands
    • Easy-to-navigate website with intuitive design
    • Competitive pricing for budget-conscious shoppers
    • Great customer service and responsive support team
    • Generous promotions and discounts
    • Positive customer reviews and reputation
  • Cons:
    • Limited product availability for niche or specialty items
    • Shipping costs can be expensive for certain orders

User Experience

apupabove.com offers a seamless and pleasant shopping experience for dog owners. The website is well-organized, with clear categories and filters to narrow down the product selection. The search function is efficient, ensuring that users can find what they need quickly. Each product page provides detailed information, including dimensions, materials, and customer reviews. The checkout process is smooth and secure, offering multiple payment options for convenience.

Pricing and Value for Money

The prices at apupabove.com are competitive and affordable. They strive to offer great value for money by sourcing products directly from manufacturers and distributors. Additionally, frequent promotions and discounts further enhance the affordability factor. While some niche or specialty items may be relatively more expensive, the overall pricing is reasonable considering the quality of the products and the convenience of online shopping.

Alternatives

While apupabove.com is a reliable choice for dog supplies, there are alternative options available for customers. Competitor websites such as dogsupplies.com and pupgear.com also provide a wide range of dog accessories and products. However, it's worth noting that apupabove.com stands out due to its user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service.

Customer Service

Customer service is a top priority for apupabove.com. Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They can be reached via email or phone, and response times are usually prompt. Additionally, the website features a comprehensive FAQ section that addresses common questions and provides helpful information.

Product Quality and Selection

apupabove.com offers a wide range of high-quality dog supplies and accessories. They work with reputable brands that prioritize pet safety and comfort. The product selection includes everything from pet beds, toys, grooming essentials, to training aids. The website provides detailed product descriptions and images to ensure customers make informed choices about their purchases. While the availability of niche or specialty items can be limited, most dog owners will find what they need on apupabove.com.

Website Usability

apupabove.com has a user-friendly and intuitive website design. The layout is uncluttered, making it easy for customers to navigate and find products. The search function is efficient, delivering accurate results. The site's responsive design ensures a seamless experience across various devices, including desktops, tablets, and smartphones. Overall, the website's usability contributes to a pleasant shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

apupabove.com offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return within a specified period. The website provides clear instructions on how to proceed with returns or exchanges. It's important to note that certain products, such as personalized items or products with hygiene concerns, may be ineligible for returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

apupabove.com regularly offers promotions and discounts to provide additional value to their customers. These promotions can include percentage-based discounts, free shipping on select items, or bundle deals. Customers can easily stay updated on the latest promotions by subscribing to the website's newsletter or following their social media accounts.

Reputation

apupabove.com has a strong reputation in the dog supplies industry. They have established themselves as a reliable and trustworthy online retailer, consistently providing high-quality products and excellent customer service. Positive customer reviews further solidify their reputation, with many customers praising the website's reliability, product selection, and overall experience.

Payment Options

apupabove.com offers a variety of payment options to cater to customer preferences. These options often include major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, alternative payment methods like PayPal may also be available. The website ensures secure transactions by utilizing advanced encryption technology, instilling confidence in customers when making their purchases.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, apupabove.com does not have a loyalty program in place. However, they frequently offer promotions and discounts that benefit both new and returning customers, ensuring a rewarding shopping experience for everyone.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on apupabove.com are overwhelmingly positive. Many customers express satisfaction with the website's product quality, customer service, and timely deliveries. The website also encourages customers to leave reviews and ratings on individual products, providing valuable insights for potential buyers.

Community Involvement

apupabove.com actively engages with the dog owner community and supports various charitable initiatives. They participate in fundraisers and donate a portion of their profits to animal shelters and rescue organizations. This community involvement demonstrates their commitment to giving back and making a positive impact on dogs in need.

Shipping and Costs

apupabove.com offers shipping to customers within the specified regions. The shipping costs are determined based on factors such as the order's total weight, destination, and shipping method. While the website strives to provide affordable shipping options, certain orders may incur higher shipping costs due to size or weight. However, they often offer free shipping promotions or reduced shipping rates on select items.

Conclusion

apupabove.com is a reliable and customer-oriented online retailer for dog owners. With a wide selection of high-quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, they offer a seamless shopping experience. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and community involvement sets them apart. Whether you're in need of essential dog supplies or looking for unique accessories, apupabove.com is a trusted destination.