Aquarelleetpinceaux Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

672558 Votes

80 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

15% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
65% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Leticia lily
10 days ago

Excellent site

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Excellent site. J'ai commandé de nombreuses fois et aucun souci, ils sont très rapides pour l'envoi de chaque commande. En plus souvent moins cher que d'autres. Dommage qu'il n'y ait que des produits pour l'aquarelle.
L Leticia lily
10 days ago

Excellent site

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Excellent site. J'ai commandé de nombreuses fois et aucun souci, ils sont très rapides pour l'envoi de chaque commande. En plus souvent moins cher que d'autres. Dommage qu'il n'y ait que des produits pour l'aquarelle.
C cliente
57 days ago

AquarelleEtPinceaux.com: Where Choice Meets Swiftness

Having placed multiple orders with AquarelleEtPinceaux.com, I can confidently say that the quality choices they offer have always left me satisfied. The user-friendly interface of the website makes the entire shopping experience a breeze. However, what truly impressed me was the lightning-fast delivery and shipping. I received my orders in record time, which truly added value to my overall satisfaction. If you're looking for a place where choice meets swiftness, AquarelleEtPinceaux.com is the perfect destination for all your artistic needs.
C cliente
57 days ago

Un choix exceptionnel et une rapidité impeccable chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux!

I am delighted to share my experience with aquarelleetpinceaux.com. After placing multiple orders, I have consistently been satisfied with the exceptional range of high-quality brands available. The user-friendly website makes the selection process a breeze, and the delivery is incredibly prompt, ensuring that I receive my products in no time at all. I highly recommend aquarelleetpinceaux.com to anyone in search of top-notch art supplies combined with efficient service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations time and time again!
C cliente
57 days ago

Choix et rapidité

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Plusieurs commandes et toujours satisfaite. Des marques de qualités sont proposées. Le site est convivial. Envoi et livraison super rapide.
C cliente
57 days ago

Choix et rapidité

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Plusieurs commandes et toujours satisfaite. Des marques de qualités sont proposées. Le site est convivial. Envoi et livraison super rapide.
N Nathalie C
67 days ago

Outstanding Product, Disappointing Delivery Service

I recently had the pleasure of ordering from aquarelleetpinceaux.com, where I found a wide variety of high-quality products to choose from. The ordering process was smooth, and the delivery was incredibly fast. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration due to the lack of efficiency from the carrier, DPD. Despite the swift shipment, my package has been stuck at the St Quentin Fallavier agency for over a week now. I'm left to navigate through three different pick-up points, constantly monitoring the tracking updates on their website to discover the repeated delivery failures. As the holiday season approaches, I find myself losing hope of receiving my package in time for Christmas, especially since I placed my order on December 13th and promptly made the payment. To add to the inconvenience, I will have to make a 15-minute drive to another town to retrieve the package, as it seems there are no available pick-up points near my location (assuming the carrier manages to make the delivery at all, of course). While I remain impressed by the product I ordered, the disappointing experience with the delivery service has undoubtedly left a negative impact. I sincerely hope for improved logistics and delivery services in the future to match the exceptional quality of the products offered by aquarelleetpinceaux.com.
N Nathalie C
67 days ago

Incompétence du transporteur

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Expédition rapide mais malheureusement aucun sérieux de la part du transporteur DPD : en effet mon colis est bloqué dans l'agence de St quentin fallavier depuis 1 semaine maintenant. J'en suis au 3eme choix de points relais avec obligation de surveiller le suivi d'expédition sur leur site internet pour se rendre compte des échecs de livraison successifs ! Je désespère de recevoir mon colis pour Noël alors que ma commande date du 13 décembre et a bien sûr été payée le jour même! De plus pour recuperer le colis il va falloir que je me déplace à 15 min de voiture dans une autre commune car apparemment il n'y a plus de points relais disponibles à proximité de chez moi (si jamais le transporteur arrive à effectuer la livraison un jour bien sûr...)
N Nathalie C
67 days ago

Incompétence du transporteur

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Expédition rapide mais malheureusement aucun sérieux de la part du transporteur DPD : en effet mon colis est bloqué dans l'agence de St quentin fallavier depuis 1 semaine maintenant. J'en suis au 3eme choix de points relais avec obligation de surveiller le suivi d'expédition sur leur site internet pour se rendre compte des échecs de livraison successifs ! Je désespère de recevoir mon colis pour Noël alors que ma commande date du 13 décembre et a bien sûr été payée le jour même! De plus pour recuperer le colis il va falloir que je me déplace à 15 min de voiture dans une autre commune car apparemment il n'y a plus de points relais disponibles à proximité de chez moi (si jamais le transporteur arrive à effectuer la livraison un jour bien sûr...)
N Nathalie C
67 days ago

Incompétence du transporteur

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Expédition rapide mais malheureusement aucun sérieux de la part du transporteur DPD : en effet mon colis est bloqué dans l'agence de St quentin fallavier depuis 1 semaine maintenant. J'en suis au 3eme choix de points relais avec obligation de surveiller le suivi d'expédition sur leur site internet pour se rendre compte des échecs de livraison successifs ! Je désespère de recevoir mon colis pour Noël alors que ma commande date du 13 décembre et a bien sûr été payée le jour même! De plus pour recuperer le colis il va falloir que je me déplace à 15 min de voiture dans une autre commune car apparemment il n'y a plus de points relais disponibles à proximité de chez moi (si jamais le transporteur arrive à effectuer la livraison un jour bien sûr...)
B Bernard FOURRE
83 days ago

Aquarelle et Pinceaux: 15 Years of Enchantment

As a loyal customer of Aquarelle et Pinceaux for over 15 years, I am continually enchanted by the exceptional service and top-notch products they provide. Having placed more than 30 orders with them, I have never encountered a single issue. The team at Aquarelle et Pinceaux is not only attentive but also incredibly prompt in addressing any concerns. Their deliveries arrive without a hitch, and the packaging is always impeccable, ensuring that nothing is ever damaged during transit. In the rare instance where I did face a problem, it was entirely of my own making. Jean-Marc from the customer service team patiently guided me through the issue, which stemmed from me forgetting to validate my new credit card through an in-person transaction. This level of personalized assistance truly sets Aquarelle et Pinceaux apart from the rest. I wholeheartedly recommend this reputable website for its attractive prices and unwavering commitment to quality. In fact, I have been so impressed with their offerings that I have enthusiastically recommended Aquarelle et Pinceaux to fellow art students, even coordinating group orders to spread the word about their excellence. While their growing customer base occasionally impacts the availability of samples, this is purely due to the site's popularity and not a reflection of their dedication to customer satisfaction. Aquarelle et Pinceaux has proven to be receptive to feedback and refreshingly transparent in their operations. Their loyalty points system, which I sometimes forget to redeem, has always been reinstated without any hassle upon bringing it to their attention. This level of integrity is particularly commendable, especially in the challenging times brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic, during which many businesses mysteriously wiped out their loyalty programs. What's more, the convenience of maintaining a pre-list for birthdays and other special occasions has brought joy not only to me but also to my husband and friends, who appreciate the ease it brings to gift-giving. Aquarelle et Pinceaux has truly won my heart with their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and their genuine passion for art and creativity. If you're in search of a reliable and reputable source for all your art supply needs, I urge you to explore the enchanting world of Aquarelle et Pinceaux.
B Bernard FOURRE
83 days ago

15 ans d’experience chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux et toujours aussi enchantée

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Je suis cliente chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux depuis 2015 et j'ai passé plus de 30 cdes chez eux. Je n'ai jamais eu un seul problème avec eux. Ils sont à notre écoute et si besoin nous rappellent très rapidement. Les livraisons se font sans problème et l' emballage est impeccable. Jamais rien n'est arrivé endommagé. LE SEUL problème que j'ai eu, venait de MOI . Jean-Marc m'a expliqué, j'avais oublié de valider ma nouvelle carte bancaire par un retrait à vue. Je recommande ce site très sérieux aux prix attractifs et de qualité.. Depuis 2015, je l' ai conseillé aux autres élèves comme moi dans les cours. Au début, j'ai même groupé les cdes pour le faire connaitre. Lorsqu'ils ont des échantillons, nous en profitons. sauf que le site à énormément de clients donc plus difficile de satisfaire tout le monde.( Les fournisseurs sont moins généreux qu'autrefois). donc ce site n' y est pour rien. Ce site est très ouvert aux suggestions. Je le recommande. A chaque cde, avons des points. Il m'arrive de les oublier, je préviens et à la cde suivante, je les retrouve. Site très honnête car depuis le Covid, dans un certain nombres de commerces, nos points ont disparu comme par enchantement. Et puis cerise sur le gâteau, mon mari ou mes amis sont très heureux de voir ma pré-liste pour les anniversaires et autres occasions. C'est super pratique.
B Bernard FOURRE
83 days ago

15 ans d’experience chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux et toujours aussi enchantée

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Je suis cliente chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux depuis 2015 et j'ai passé plus de 30 cdes chez eux. Je n'ai jamais eu un seul problème avec eux. Ils sont à notre écoute et si besoin nous rappellent très rapidement. Les livraisons se font sans problème et l' emballage est impeccable. Jamais rien n'est arrivé endommagé. LE SEUL problème que j'ai eu, venait de MOI . Jean-Marc m'a expliqué, j'avais oublié de valider ma nouvelle carte bancaire par un retrait à vue. Je recommande ce site très sérieux aux prix attractifs et de qualité.. Depuis 2015, je l' ai conseillé aux autres élèves comme moi dans les cours. Au début, j'ai même groupé les cdes pour le faire connaitre. Lorsqu'ils ont des échantillons, nous en profitons. sauf que le site à énormément de clients donc plus difficile de satisfaire tout le monde.( Les fournisseurs sont moins généreux qu'autrefois). donc ce site n' y est pour rien. Ce site est très ouvert aux suggestions. Je le recommande. A chaque cde, avons des points. Il m'arrive de les oublier, je préviens et à la cde suivante, je les retrouve. Site très honnête car depuis le Covid, dans un certain nombres de commerces, nos points ont disparu comme par enchantement. Et puis cerise sur le gâteau, mon mari ou mes amis sont très heureux de voir ma pré-liste pour les anniversaires et autres occasions. C'est super pratique.
B Bernard FOURRE
83 days ago

15 ans d’experience chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux et toujours aussi enchantée

My review for aquarelleetpinceaux.com Je suis cliente chez Aquarelle et Pinceaux depuis 2015 et j'ai passé plus de 30 cdes chez eux. Je n'ai jamais eu un seul problème avec eux. Ils sont à notre écoute et si besoin nous rappellent très rapidement. Les livraisons se font sans problème et l' emballage est impeccable. Jamais rien n'est arrivé endommagé. LE SEUL problème que j'ai eu, venait de MOI . Jean-Marc m'a expliqué, j'avais oublié de valider ma nouvelle carte bancaire par un retrait à vue. Je recommande ce site très sérieux aux prix attractifs et de qualité.. Depuis 2015, je l' ai conseillé aux autres élèves comme moi dans les cours. Au début, j'ai même groupé les cdes pour le faire connaitre. Lorsqu'ils ont des échantillons, nous en profitons. sauf que le site à énormément de clients donc plus difficile de satisfaire tout le monde.( Les fournisseurs sont moins généreux qu'autrefois). donc ce site n' y est pour rien. Ce site est très ouvert aux suggestions. Je le recommande. A chaque cde, avons des points. Il m'arrive de les oublier, je préviens et à la cde suivante, je les retrouve. Site très honnête car depuis le Covid, dans un certain nombres de commerces, nos points ont disparu comme par enchantement. Et puis cerise sur le gâteau, mon mari ou mes amis sont très heureux de voir ma pré-liste pour les anniversaires et autres occasions. C'est super pratique.
F Fabienne Grt
86 days ago

Disappointing Delivery Experience, but Exceptional Products!

I recently made two purchases from aquarelleetpinceaux.com and unfortunately, I encountered some significant issues with the delivery process. The first order took a lengthy 1 1/2 weeks to arrive, with a transit period of 4 days. The delivery company seemed to disregard their own deadlines, and the designated pick-up point closed at 1:30 PM, despite the delivery service's obligation to drop off before 1 PM. Even more exasperating, they attempted to deliver on a Saturday, only to drive by without stopping to leave the package! The frustration continued with my second order, which was placed on a Tuesday evening and has been in transit since Friday morning at 5:18 AM. It's now Saturday, and there's still no sign of it. This marks almost a week of waiting, far from the promised 24-48 hour delivery timeframe. Despite these delivery woes, I must commend aquarelleetpinceaux.com for the exceptional quality of their products. Their art supplies are truly top-notch and have significantly enhanced my creative projects. While the delivery experience has left me disheartened, the products themselves are undoubtedly worth the wait. I hope the delivery process improves in the future, as I would love to continue supporting this fantastic company.

Introduction

Aquarelle et Pinceaux is a leading online store that offers a wide range of art supplies for artists of all skill levels. With a vast selection of high-quality products and a user-friendly website, Aquarelle et Pinceaux has become a popular destination for art enthusiasts and professionals alike.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  1. Extensive range of art supplies
  2. High-quality products
  3. Competitive pricing
  4. Easy-to-use website
  5. Responsive customer service
  6. Positive customer reviews
  • Cons:
    1. Limited physical store locations
    2. International shipping can be expensive
    3. No loyalty program currently available

    User Experience

    The website of Aquarelle et Pinceaux is designed with user experience in mind. The search functionality is efficient, allowing users to easily find the desired art supplies. The product descriptions are detailed and informative, helping customers make informed purchasing decisions. The overall browsing and shopping experience is smooth and hassle-free.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux offers competitive pricing on its wide variety of art supplies. While some premium products may have higher prices, the overall value for money is excellent due to the quality of the products. Regular promotions and discounts allow customers to save even more on their purchases.

    Customer Service

    Customer service is one area where Aquarelle et Pinceaux excels. The company's support team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing customer inquiries and concerns. Whether it is assistance with product selection or resolving an issue with an order, customers can rely on Aquarelle et Pinceaux's customer service for a satisfactory resolution.

    Product Quality and Selection

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux prides itself on offering high-quality art supplies sourced from reputable brands. The selection is extensive, catering to various artistic styles and mediums. From paints, brushes, and canvases to sketchbooks, easels, and accessories, artists can find everything they need to unleash their creativity.

    Website Usability

    The website of Aquarelle et Pinceaux is thoughtfully designed for ease of use. The layout is intuitive, providing clear navigation and categorization of products. The checkout process is simple, with secure payment options available. The website is also mobile-friendly, allowing customers to shop conveniently on their smartphones or tablets.

    Returns and Exchanges

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux has a fair and transparent returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is unsatisfied with their purchase, they can contact the customer service team to initiate the return process. The company strives to ensure customer satisfaction and will work towards a resolution, whether it be a refund or exchange.

    Promotions and Discounts

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide value to its customers. These can include seasonal sales, bundle deals, and exclusive discounts for loyal customers. Subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts ensures that customers stay updated on the latest promotions and never miss a great deal.

    Reputation

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux has established a strong reputation within the art community. With positive customer reviews and a growing customer base, the company has gained trust and recognition for its commitment to delivering quality products and exceptional customer service.

    Payment Options

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux offers a variety of secure payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. This flexibility allows customers to choose the payment method that suits them best, ensuring a safe and convenient checkout process.

    Loyalty Programs

    While Aquarelle et Pinceaux does not currently offer a loyalty program, they frequently reward their customers through promotions and discounts. Customers can take advantage of these offers to maximize their savings on art supplies.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer reviews play a crucial role in establishing trustworthiness and guiding potential buyers. Aquarelle et Pinceaux has received positive reviews from satisfied customers who commend the quality of their products, prompt delivery, and exceptional customer service. These reviews highlight the company's dedication to customer satisfaction.

    Community Involvement

    Aquarelle et Pinceaux actively participates in the art community by supporting local artists, organizing workshops, and contributing to art-related events and charities. Their engagement with the community demonstrates their commitment to fostering creativity and supporting artists at all levels.

    Shipping and Costs

    Shipping options and costs depend on the customer's location. Aquarelle et Pinceaux offers domestic and international shipping, ensuring that artists worldwide can access their products. While domestic shipping costs are reasonable, international shipping can be expensive due to various factors, including customs fees and import duties. Customers are advised to review the shipping options and associated costs before completing their purchase.