Arbury Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

40 Votes

64 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Car Dealer category

Pie-Chart Analysis

48% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
11% users rated Very Good
31% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J John
5 days ago

BEWARE appaling after care

My review for arbury.co.uk BEWARE appaling after care. They are unable to tell me what rac cover I have. Currently unable to replace a 1 year old failed 12v battery.
M Mael Strom
11 days ago

Transparency Triumphs: My Unforgettable Journey with Arbury

I embarked on a journey with arbury.co.uk filled with excitement, only to encounter a bump in the road. Initially impressed by their salesperson's professionalism, my enthusiasm dimmed when my part exchange vehicle was unfairly mocked. Despite this setback, I proceeded with a purchase, only to be blindsided by a £1000 price increase post-deposit payment. Though disheartened, I appreciated Arbury's attempt to clarify the situation. They explained that the price adjustment was below the advertised rate due to my request for additional work, an error in communication, and the salesperson's prompt attempt at rectifying the mistake. However, my disappointment lingered as I stood firm on consumer rights outlined in the 'Supply of Goods and Services Act 1982'. As the saga unfolded, I couldn't help but question the clarity and integrity of the process. Arbury's mention of the agreed-upon deposit and the subsequent breach of contract left me unsettled. Their failure to return the deposit, alongside the immediate re-advertisement of the car, raised concerns about ethics and commitment. In the end, the experience highlighted the importance of transparency and honest communication in automotive transactions. While my journey with Arbury didn't end as expected, it serves as a reminder to all consumers to scrutinize every detail, demand clarity, and stand up for their rights. Wishing Arbury well on their endeavors, I continue my quest for a trustworthy dealership that values integrity above all.
C Clair E Meade
14 days ago

No diagnostic technician !

My review for arbury.co.uk Can’t believe Arbury Leamington don’t have a diagnostic technician ! I had a system fault appear on my dashboard and no one at Arbury Leamington could tell me what the problem was! They offered to take the car to Bromsgove for me for £180 but that was just to diagnose the problem and not to fix it. Their Nissan assistance could offer a breakdown service but l would have to wait until 01.55 am - 10 hour wait. I have a new Nissan Juke on order there and l seriously think l should cancel this due to their aftercare. There is also nowhere to park on their forecourt. A very stressful experience. I will be looking for a competent garage to fix my car tomorrow.
E Elektra Goodwin
18 days ago

A Heartfelt Thank You to Martin and James at Arbury Skoda Leamington!

It brings me immense pleasure to share my experience with the exceptional service team at Arbury Skoda Leamington through arbury.co.uk. I would like to express my gratitude to Martin and James, who went above and beyond in resolving a warranty issue with my car, particularly the unusual oil leak that had me concerned. Despite the inconvenience, the team efficiently booked my car in and swiftly resolved the issue, ensuring I was kept informed every step of the way. This level of professionalism and dedication is truly commendable and greatly appreciated. Their prompt and transparent communication truly set them apart. After being let down by my local dealership in the past, I can confidently say that the service at Arbury Skoda Leamington is worth the extra distance I travel. Martin and James, your exceptional service has won my loyalty, and I look forward to returning next year for my car's servicing needs. Thank you once again for your outstanding assistance and for providing a memorable customer experience. Your commitment to customer satisfaction has truly left a lasting impression on me. I highly recommend the service at Arbury Skoda Leamington to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy car maintenance. Till we meet again!
E Elektra Goodwin
18 days ago

Martin and James, super service!

My review for arbury.co.uk Just wanted to say a big thank you to the service team at Arbury Skoda Leamington. My car had a warranty issue, a really odd oil leak, it was all booked in and resolved very quickly and kept me informed at all times. I travel a little distance to go here as my local dealership had messed me around with a previous car and it is worth the travel :) I'd like to especially mention Martin and James - big huge thanks! See you next year :)
S sandra naughton
25 days ago

A Ray of Hope: Restoring Faith in Customer Care

I recently experienced some setbacks with arbury.co.uk, where my car repeatedly faced unresolved issues. The struggle to reach the garage and receive timely assistance was disheartening. It seemed like customer care was a thing of the past. However, amidst the chaos, a glimmer of hope emerged. Despite residing in a rural area and caring for my disabled wife, the team at Arbury stepped up. After a week of anticipation, they promptly collected the car and resolved the problem. This unexpected gesture reignited my faith in customer care. It's reassuring to know that there are still businesses willing to go the extra mile. Thank you, Arbury, for restoring my belief in genuine customer service.
S sandra naughton
25 days ago

Arbury.co.uk: Exceptional Service and Unparalleled Customer Care

As a loyal customer of arbury.co.uk, I am compelled to express my genuine appreciation for the exceptional service and unparalleled customer care that I have received. I encountered a recurring issue with my car and had to visit the garage multiple times for the same problem. However, each time I experienced nothing but professionalism and attentiveness from the staff. Despite the challenges of getting hold of the garage, the head office promptly addressed my concerns and ensured that my issues were resolved efficiently. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly impressed me. Last week, when I had to wait for them to collect my car, they not only prioritized the situation but also provided a solution within a reasonable timeframe. Living in a rural area with a disabled wife, having a reliable car is crucial for us. Arbury.co.uk demonstrated a level of customer care that is increasingly rare to find. Their commitment to their customers has solidified my trust and loyalty. I am truly grateful for their outstanding service and support. In conclusion, the exceptional service and unwavering commitment to customer care displayed by arbury.co.uk have left a lasting impression on me. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking not just automotive solutions, but also a customer-centric approach that truly sets them apart. Thank you, arbury.co.uk, for restoring my faith in exemplary customer care!
S sandra naughton
25 days ago

what has happened to customer care?

My review for arbury.co.uk 3 times my car has gone in for the same problem .its not getting resolved.trying to get hold of the garage is impossible .you get through to head office who say someone will call you back no one does 0r if they do its hours later .last week i had to wait a week before they could collect the car to sort the problem .i live in a rural area and my wife is disabled soits important we have the car working .what happened to customer care !!??
J Joshua David Yarnell
27 days ago

Arbury Seat Stourbridge: Exceeding Expectations Every Step of the Way

When I first encountered Arbury Seat Stourbridge online, I was skeptical due to my previous experiences with other dealerships. However, upon visiting their website, I was pleasantly surprised by the seamless interface and detailed information provided. I was initially frustrated when I had trouble reaching the parts department after three phone calls, and was further disheartened when I got disconnected during each attempt. However, I decided to give it one more shot and pressed ‘1’ for sales. To my amazement, the call connected almost instantly, and I was met with a friendly and helpful representative who went above and beyond to assist me. The sales team at Arbury Seat Stourbridge not only helped me find the parts I needed but also provided valuable insights and recommendations for my vehicle. Their exceptional customer service and willingness to listen truly made my experience unforgettable. I left the call feeling not only satisfied with my purchase but also confident that I had found a dealership that genuinely cares about its customers. I can’t thank Arbury Seat Stourbridge enough for turning my initial frustration into delight. From their user-friendly website to their exceptional customer service, they have set a high standard for other dealerships to follow. I highly recommend Arbury Seat Stourbridge to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-centric automotive partner. Keep up the fantastic work!
J Joshua David Yarnell
27 days ago

Arbury Seat Stourbridge you’re…

My review for arbury.co.uk Arbury Seat Stourbridge you’re shocking. 3 phone calls to parts department finally pressed 1 for sales as couldn’t get through. Then cut off in each occasion.
J Joshua David Yarnell
27 days ago

Arbury Seat Stourbridge you’re…

My review for arbury.co.uk Arbury Seat Stourbridge you’re shocking. 3 phone calls to parts department finally pressed 1 for sales as couldn’t get through. Then cut off in each occasion.
M Michael Marven
38 days ago

A True Gem of a Dealership

After over four decades in the motor trade, I can confidently affirm that arbury.co.uk is an exceptional dealership that stands out from the rest. My experience with them has been nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I walked in, I was warmly greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff who were eager to assist me every step of the way. The sales manager, Mr. Neil Cameron, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was not only professional and attentive but also incredibly honest and transparent throughout the entire process. The vehicle I purchased exceeded my expectations and was exactly as described, reflecting the high standards this dealership upholds. Even amidst challenging circumstances such as extreme weather and unforeseen delays, the team at arbury.co.uk remained accommodating and went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience for me. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I highly recommend arbury.co.uk to anyone in search of a reputable dealership with exceptional customer service. My interaction with them has been nothing but positive, and I am confident that they will continue to impress all who walk through their doors. Thank you, arbury.co.uk, for setting the bar high and for being a true gem in the motor trade industry.
M Michael Marven
38 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Service Exceeded My Expectations

I felt compelled to share my experience with arbury.co.uk, as it was truly exceptional. With over four decades of experience in the motor trade, I have interacted with numerous dealerships. However, my recent encounter with Arbury has been nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff went above and beyond to assist me, ensuring that every question was answered and every concern addressed. In particular, I was impressed by the attentive service provided by Mr. Neil Cameron, the sales manager. He demonstrated integrity, transparency, and honesty throughout the entire process. The vehicle I purchased surpassed my expectations in every aspect, and I cannot commend the dealership enough for their accurate description and appraisal. Despite facing unforeseen challenges such as severe weather and transportation delays, the team efficiently accommodated my schedule and ensured that I had a seamless experience. The level of dedication and commitment exhibited by the staff truly sets Arbury apart. I wholeheartedly recommend Arbury to anyone in search of quality vehicles and exceptional customer service. My interaction with Mr. Neil Cameron and the rest of the team has left a lasting impression, and I am confident that anyone who chooses Arbury will be met with the same exemplary standards. Thank you, Arbury, for an unforgettable experience that has restored my faith in outstanding customer service.
M Michael Marven
38 days ago

Terrible Customer Service

My review for arbury.co.uk Having been in the Motor Trade for some 46 years and bought multiple thousands of cars, I can honestly say this is the worst Dealership I have ever had dealings with. The Staff are rude and unhelpful, the Sales Manager Mr Neil Cameron is Rude Obnoxious and a Liar. The vehicle I bought was a trade vehicle, in the trade we trust the description and appraisal from the Dealership, how wrong was I, this vehicle had been repaired to a Very Bad Standard none of which was declared. Unfortunately I was running late due to floods and Train cancellations and arrived at 5.45 in the dark whilst a gale was blowing and raining, the vehicle was not ready for me even though I had asked for it to be as running late. If I had of seen the vehicle in daylight i would have most certainly rejected it. And Please be aware of this Dealerships customer service, having read several reviews from other sites like Yell etc this is an issue. After speaking with the Sales Manger Mr Neil Cameron trying to resolve this situation amicably, I was told there was nothing he could do to help resolve his company’s incompetence and bad appraisal of the vehicle. So if this is the way they treat people beware and buy elsewhere
M Michael Marven
38 days ago

Terrible Customer Service

My review for arbury.co.uk Having been in the Motor Trade for some 46 years and bought multiple thousands of cars, I can honestly say this is the worst Dealership I have ever had dealings with. The Staff are rude and unhelpful, the Sales Manager Mr Neil Cameron is Rude Obnoxious and a Liar. The vehicle I bought was a trade vehicle, in the trade we trust the description and appraisal from the Dealership, how wrong was I, this vehicle had been repaired to a Very Bad Standard none of which was declared. Unfortunately I was running late due to floods and Train cancellations and arrived at 5.45 in the dark whilst a gale was blowing and raining, the vehicle was not ready for me even though I had asked for it to be as running late. If I had of seen the vehicle in daylight i would have most certainly rejected it. And Please be aware of this Dealerships customer service, having read several reviews from other sites like Yell etc this is an issue. After speaking with the Sales Manger Mr Neil Cameron trying to resolve this situation amicably, I was told there was nothing he could do to help resolve his company’s incompetence and bad appraisal of the vehicle. So if this is the way they treat people beware and buy elsewhere

Introduction

Arbury.co.uk is an online retailer specializing in a wide range of products, including home furnishings, electronics, fashion, and more. With a user-friendly website and a commitment to customer satisfaction, Arbury.co.uk has gained a reputation for offering high-quality products at competitive prices. This editorial review will explore various aspects such as user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, promotions, reputation, and shipping to provide a comprehensive analysis of what Arbury.co.uk has to offer.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Diverse product selection spanning various categories.
    • Competitive pricing on most items.
    • User-friendly website with easy navigation.
    • Fast and reliable shipping.
    • Responsive and helpful customer service.
    • Loyalty program benefits for regular customers.
    • Positive customer reviews and community involvement.
  • Cons:
    • Limited stock availability on certain popular items.
    • Occasional delays in processing returns and exchanges.

User Experience

Arbury.co.uk offers a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The website's intuitive interface allows users to easily browse through the extensive product catalog and find their desired items. The search functionality is efficient, providing accurate results for specific product queries. The site's layout and design are visually appealing, enhancing the overall user experience. With minimal loading times and straightforward navigation, Arbury.co.uk succeeds in delivering a user-friendly environment.

Pricing and Value for Money

Arbury.co.uk provides competitive pricing across their product range. While certain items may be slightly more expensive compared to other retailers, the overall value for money remains strong due to the high-quality products offered. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value proposition, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. Arbury.co.uk's commitment to offering fair prices ensures customers receive excellent value for their money.

Customer Service

Arbury.co.uk prides itself on its exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly customer support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. Communication channels such as phone, email, and live chat provide convenient options for reaching out to customer service. While there might be occasional delays in response times during peak periods, the overall customer service experience is positive, with most issues being resolved swiftly and efficiently.

Product Quality and Selection

Arbury.co.uk offers a diverse range of products, all carefully selected for their quality and durability. Whether you're looking for electronics, furniture, fashion accessories, or home decor, Arbury.co.uk ensures that their inventory includes reputable brands and reliable products. While stock availability could be limited for certain popular items, the overall product quality offered by Arbury.co.uk is consistently high.

Website Usability

The Arbury.co.uk website exemplifies excellent usability. The site's layout is clean and well-organized, making it easy for customers to navigate through categories, filter their searches, and find their desired products. The product pages provide comprehensive information, including detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews. The checkout process is straightforward, and secure payment options ensure customers' personal and financial information remains protected.

Returns and Exchanges

Arbury.co.uk offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are dissatisfied with their purchases or change their minds, they can return the items within a specified timeframe for a refund or exchange. While it may take a few days for returns to be processed and refunds to be issued, Arbury.co.uk maintains transparency and provides updates throughout the process. However, occasional delays in processing returns and exchanges have been reported.

Promotions and Discounts

Arbury.co.uk frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. These promotions include percentage discounts, seasonal sales, and bundle offers. Regular customers can also benefit from exclusive loyalty program discounts and incentives. By keeping an eye on Arbury.co.uk's website or subscribing to their newsletter, customers can take advantage of these attractive promotions.

Reputation

Arbury.co.uk has established a positive reputation in the online retail industry. With a track record of delivering quality products and excellent customer service, Arbury.co.uk has garnered a loyal customer base. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction, evident through positive customer reviews and testimonials, further enhances its reputation as a reliable and trustworthy retailer.

Payment Options

Arbury.co.uk accepts various payment methods to offer convenience and flexibility to its customers. These include credit and debit cards from major issuers, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Secure online payment gateways ensure that customers' financial information is protected during transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Arbury.co.uk rewards its regular customers through a loyalty program. By joining the program, customers can accumulate points with each purchase and redeem them for discounts on future orders. This loyalty program fosters long-term customer relationships and incentivizes repeat purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in shaping Arbury.co.uk's reputation. The majority of customer reviews for Arbury.co.uk are positive, highlighting the quality of products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. The company actively engages with customers, responding promptly to queries and resolving issues to maintain a positive relationship.

Community Involvement

Arbury.co.uk actively participates in community initiatives and events. From sponsoring local charity drives to organizing fundraising campaigns, Arbury.co.uk demonstrates its commitment to giving back. Their community involvement efforts have resonated positively with customers, creating a sense of trust and establishing Arbury.co.uk as a socially responsible company.

Shipping and Costs

Arbury.co.uk offers fast and reliable shipping services. Orders are typically dispatched promptly, and delivery times are within a reasonable range. Shipping costs vary depending on the size, weight, and destination of the items. Arbury.co.uk provides transparent shipping cost calculations during the checkout process, ensuring customers are aware of the fees before finalizing their purchase.

In conclusion, Arbury.co.uk is a trustworthy online retailer offering a wide range of products with competitive pricing and excellent customer service. With a user-friendly website, diverse product selection, and commitment to quality, Arbury.co.uk has built a positive reputation within the industry. While minor drawbacks such as limited stock availability and occasional delays in returns processing exist, the overall experience with Arbury.co.uk is highly satisfactory. Whether you're looking for home furnishings, electronics, or fashion accessories, Arbury.co.uk is a reliable destination that delivers on its promises.