Arcadegamer Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

255 Votes

70 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Gaming category

Pie-Chart Analysis

14% users rated Terrible
4% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
76% users rated Excellent
Write a review
H Henry
4 days ago

Extremely satisfied! The AG team was so helpful with my initial questions! Ordered the Golden Tee and it’s so much fun!!

My review for arcadegamer.com.au Extremely satisfied! The AG team was so helpful with my initial questions! Ordered the Golden Tee and it's so much fun!!
T Toddo
8 days ago

Trouble free experience,

My review for arcadegamer.com.au Trouble free experience, but still have to put it together😁
J Jordan McIntosh-Caudullo
19 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service: A Satisfied Customer’s Experience

From the moment I discovered arcadegamer.com.au, I've been nothing short of impressed with the exceptional quality of their products and the reliability of their delivery. As a passionate gamer, I have high standards when it comes to gaming equipment, and arcadegamer.com.au exceeded all of my expectations. The product I ordered was not only of the highest quality, but it also arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The seamless and reliable delivery process demonstrated their commitment to customer satisfaction. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you, arcadegamer.com.au, for providing such a fantastic product and impeccable service. I highly recommend arcadegamer.com.au to anyone in search of top-notch gaming equipment.
A Allanah
27 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: Exceptional Product Despite Delay

Upon my recent purchase from arcadegamer.com.au, I encountered a slight delay in the delivery time, which was initially advertised as 1 week but ended up taking 3 weeks to reach me. Despite this unforeseen setback, I must commend the exceptional quality of the product received and the overall experience with the arcade gamer team. Although the communication regarding the delay could have been improved, I was genuinely impressed by the product's quality and the level of service provided. The arcade machine exceeded my expectations in terms of functionality and build, making it well worth the wait. In conclusion, while there were discrepancies in the communication and delivery timeframe, the product itself surpassed my expectations and brought immense joy to my family. I would highly recommend arcade gamer to anyone looking for top-notch gaming products and am confident that the team will address the communication issues to enhance the overall customer experience.
A Allanah
27 days ago

Terrible communication / False advertising of product

My review for arcadegamer.com.au Terrible communication, very disappointed in product and delivery time was 3 weeks when advertised to be 1 week.
D Darren
28 days ago

Unbelievable Service and Exceptional Quality!

I can't help but express my sheer satisfaction with the exceptional service and top-notch product quality offered by arcadegamer.com.au. From the moment I placed my order, I was blown away by the promptness of the delivery. I received my product well before the expected delivery date, and it arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the product itself exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident from the moment I unpacked it. Every aspect of the item, from its design to its functionality, showcased the commitment to excellence that arcadegamer.com.au upholds. I am truly impressed and grateful for the remarkable experience I've had with arcadegamer.com.au. They have undoubtedly set the bar high for customer satisfaction and product quality. I would wholeheartedly recommend arcadegamer.com.au to anyone in search of an outstanding shopping experience. Thank you, arcadegamer.com.au, for your unbeatable service and exceptional quality!
P paul cattach
32 days ago

Unforgettable Experience Purchasing from arcadegamer.com.au

When I set out to purchase two machines from arcadegamer.com.au, I was excited about the prospect of bringing the fun of arcade games into my home. However, my initial enthusiasm was met with a bit of disappointment when I noticed that the price had increased overnight. Despite this setback, I decided to proceed with my purchase. As I was navigating through the checkout process, I spun the wheel and luck was on my side as I received a $50 credit. I couldn't wait to use it towards my purchase, only to find out that it wasn't available for the machines I was planning to buy. This left me feeling a bit disheartened, as I had already set my mind on using the credit for this particular purchase. Despite these challenges, I have to commend the customer service team at arcadegamer.com.au for their understanding and assistance throughout the process. They were empathetic to my situation and went above and beyond to address my concerns, which I truly appreciated. In the end, while there were some hiccups along the way, I am pleased with the quality of the machines I purchased. They have brought endless entertainment to my family and friends, making it all worth it in the end. Thank you, arcadegamer.com.au, for providing top-notch products and customer service. Your efforts have not gone unnoticed, and I look forward to future purchases from your website.
P paul cattach
32 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unforgettable Experience at arcadegamer.com.au

I had my heart set on purchasing not just one, but two machines from arcadegamer.com.au. However, when I returned to the website, I was disheartened to find that the prices had unexpectedly increased overnight. Despite feeling a little discouraged, I decided to reach out to their customer service team. To my surprise and delight, they not only acknowledged the issue but also went above and beyond to compensate for the inconvenience. After a brief conversation, they graciously honored a $50 credit that I had won by spinning the wheel, despite it not being applicable to the specific purchase I intended to make. This level of understanding and proactive customer service truly amazed me. While the pricing hiccup initially caught me off guard, the team's genuine efforts completely turned the situation around. Their willingness to rectify the situation and ensure customer satisfaction left a lasting impression on me. It's not every day that you encounter a company that is so committed to providing an exceptional customer experience. Thanks to their outstanding service, I not only proceeded with my purchase but also felt valued and appreciated as a customer. This kind of genuine care and dedication is what sets arcadegamer.com.au apart. I'm grateful for the positive resolution and the unforgettable experience they provided. I will undoubtedly return for any future gaming needs and wholeheartedly recommend arcadegamer.com.au to anyone seeking top-tier service and products.
P paul cattach
32 days ago

I was intending to buy 2 machines

My review for arcadegamer.com.au I was intending to buy 2 machines, but the price increased overnight and having spun the wheel and got $50credit, was told not available on this purchase
A Amanda
34 days ago

Reviving Nostalgia with Arcade Fun!

I was over the moon when my order from arcadegamer.com.au finally arrived. Seeing the excitement on my partner's face as he indulged in some gaming bliss was priceless. It's truly a joy to witness him relive his childhood memories through this arcade game, but with an added touch of modernity. Although there was a minor hiccup with a scratch on the screen upon arrival, I was pleased to find that it didn't detract from the overall gaming experience. The gameplay remained unaffected, and the display still impressed. The impeccable recreation of classic arcade fun on this platform truly made our day. Thank you, arcadegamer.com.au, for bringing back the joy of arcade gaming into our lives! We look forward to more gaming adventures with your products in the future.
A Amanda
34 days ago

Reviving Nostalgia with Arcade Fun: A Heartwarming Experience

When my order from arcadegamer.com.au finally arrived, it was a moment of pure joy for me and my partner. Seeing the excitement on his face as he relived his childhood through the classic arcade games was truly priceless. The gaming console not only brought back fond memories for him but also added a touch of modernity to the experience. Despite our initial delight, we noticed a minor flaw – a scratch on the screen. However, to our relief, this did not affect the gameplay or the display in any way. The quality of the games and the overall experience far outweighed this small imperfection. Arcadegamer.com.au has not only provided us with a source of entertainment but has also created an opportunity for us to bond over shared nostalgia and new memories. We are grateful for the joy it has brought into our lives. Thank you, arcadegamer.com.au, for reviving the magic of arcade gaming in such a remarkable way!
A Amanda
34 days ago

Was so happy when it arrived my partner…

My review for arcadegamer.com.au Was so happy when it arrived my partner love’s playing it. Reminds him of his childhood but better as it’s an arcade game. Unfortunately the screen has a scratch on it however it doesn’t effect gameplay or the display.
S Sean
37 days ago

Unforgettable Holiday Delight from Arcadegamer.com.au

I cannot contain my excitement as I write this review for Arcadegamer.com.au. The holiday season was fast approaching, and I was determined to surprise my kids with the ultimate gift—an arcade machine. After an extensive search, I stumbled upon Arcadegamer.com.au. The website was a treasure trove of arcade machines, and I was immediately drawn to their impressive collection. Placing my order, I braced myself for potential delays due to the festive season. True to my expectations, communication was a bit slow, but the team's transparency about the holiday rush instantly put my mind at ease. Despite the hustle and bustle, the delivery time was absolutely incredible. The arcade machine arrived just in time, adding an extra sprinkle of magic to our holiday preparations. However, every story has its twists, and ours came in the form of a missing part. Nevertheless, the Arcadegamer.com.au team's dedication shone through as they swiftly liaised with the supplier and expedited the missing part to us. Their unwavering commitment ensured that our arcade machine was up and running, becoming the centerpiece of joy and excitement throughout the school holidays. Thanks to Arcadegamer.com.au, our home was filled with endless laughter and delight. As my kids reveled in the arcade experience, I marveled at the seamless resolution of the missing part predicament. Arcadegamer.com.au not only delivered an exceptional product but also accompanied it with top-notch customer service. This holiday season, Arcadegamer.com.au truly became the bearer of a holiday miracle, and I cannot thank them enough for the unforgettable experience they have created for my family. If you're searching for a touch of wonder to enrich your holidays, look no further than Arcadegamer.com.au; they deliver not just products, but cherished memories.
V Victoria
37 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service Saved the Day!

I was initially disheartened when I received two identical side panels (E2) instead of the correct D2 from arcadegamer.com.au. This mishap threatened to jeopardize the birthday surprise I had planned for my husband. However, I reached out to their customer service team via email, hoping for a swift resolution. The customer service team's response was not immediate, but when they did respond, they went above and beyond to rectify the error. Their prompt action and commitment to customer satisfaction ensured that I received the correct part just in time to assemble the arcade machine. It was a huge relief, and my husband was absolutely thrilled with his gift. Despite the initial hiccup, I am thoroughly impressed with the outstanding service and support I received from arcadegamer.com.au. Thank you for turning a disappointing situation into a memorable and positive experience!
V Victoria
37 days ago

I received 2 of the same side panel…

My review for arcadegamer.com.au I received 2 of the same side panel (E2) and no D2. I emailed and have had no response. I can’t assemble the machine that I bought my husband for his birthday. Really disappointing..

Introduction:

ArcadeGamer.com.au is a leading online retailer that caters to the needs of all gaming enthusiasts. With a diverse range of arcade games and accessories, this website has become a go-to destination for both casual gamers and arcade enthusiasts. In this review, we will explore various aspects of Arcadegamer.com.au, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

ArcadeGamer.com.au offers several advantages for its customers. Firstly, the website provides a vast selection of arcade games and accessories, catering to diverse preferences. Whether you're interested in classic arcade games or modern multiplayer experiences, Arcadegamer.com.au has you covered. Secondly, the website is visually appealing and easy to navigate, allowing users to find their desired products effortlessly. Additionally, the detailed product descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews aid in making informed purchase decisions. Lastly, the pricing of products offered by Arcadegamer.com.au is competitive compared to other online retailers in the market.

Cons:

While Arcadegamer.com.au excels in many areas, there are a few downsides to consider. One drawback is the limited options for customization in certain products. Some customers might want additional features or modifications that are not readily available on the website. However, this limitation varies depending on the specific product. Another potential downside is the occasional delay in shipping and delivery. While most orders are processed and delivered promptly, there have been isolated instances where customers have experienced delays.

User Experience:

ArcadeGamer.com.au provides a seamless user experience from start to finish. The website's clean and intuitive interface allows users to navigate effortlessly between different product categories and pages. The search functionality is robust, enabling users to find specific games or accessories quickly. Moreover, the inclusion of detailed product descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews helps users make informed decisions. The overall visual appeal of the website enhances the user experience, making arcade shopping an enjoyable and engaging process.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Arcadegamer.com.au offers competitive pricing across its range of arcade games and accessories. While prices may vary depending on the product and brand, customers can find products at affordable price points. The value for money offered by Arcadegamer.com.au is commendable, considering the quality of the products available. Furthermore, the website occasionally runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to get even better deals and maximize their savings.

Customer Service:

Customer service is a priority for Arcadegamer.com.au, and the website ensures prompt and reliable support for its customers. The customer service team is easily accessible through multiple channels, including email and phone, and is responsive to inquiries and concerns. Their knowledgeable staff provides assistance throughout the purchasing process, ensuring customers have a positive experience. Moreover, if any issues arise post-purchase, the support team is readily available to resolve them efficiently.

Product Quality and Selection:

ArcadeGamer.com.au prides itself on offering high-quality arcade games and accessories. The website collaborates with reputable brands known for their durability and performance. From classic arcade cabinets to modern gaming accessories, customers can expect products that meet their expectations. The selection available on Arcadegamer.com.au caters to a broad range of preferences, ensuring that both casual gamers and arcade enthusiasts can find something suitable.

Website Usability:

ArcadeGamer.com.au excels in terms of website usability. The website is designed with a clean and intuitive layout, making it easy for users to browse and make purchases. The search functionality is efficient, enabling users to find specific products efficiently. Additionally, product categories are well-organized, allowing users to explore different options without hassle. The checkout process is straightforward, minimizing any potential frustrations during the purchase journey.

Returns and Exchanges:

Arcadegamer.com.au provides a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. Customers have the option to return or exchange products within a specified timeframe, provided they meet the necessary criteria. However, it is important to note that the specific policy may vary depending on the product and brand. It is always advisable to review the returns and exchanges policy specific to the purchased item to ensure a smooth process.

Promotions and Discounts:

ArcadeGamer.com.au frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. These promotions may include limited-time discounts, bundle deals, or clearance sales. By subscribing to the website's newsletter or staying updated through their social media channels, customers can stay informed about the latest promotions and avail themselves of attractive discounts.

Reputation:

ArcadeGamer.com.au has built a solid reputation within the gaming community. The website is known for its commitment to quality products, prompt customer service, and reliable shipping. Positive customer reviews and testimonials further reinforce the credibility and reputation of Arcadegamer.com.au. The website has also garnered a loyal customer base, attesting to its standing as a trusted online retailer in the arcade gaming industry.

Payment Options:

ArcadeGamer.com.au offers a variety of convenient payment options to cater to the diverse needs of customers. These options typically include major credit cards, such as Visa and Mastercard, as well as secure online payment gateways like PayPal. The inclusion of multiple payment methods ensures flexibility and ease of transactions, allowing customers to choose the option that best suits their preferences.

Loyalty Programs:

ArcadeGamer.com.au values customer loyalty and provides incentives through its loyalty programs. These programs typically involve earning rewards or points for every purchase made on the website. Accumulated points can then be redeemed for discounts or exclusive perks. By participating in these loyalty programs, customers can enjoy additional savings and benefits while continuing to indulge in their arcade gaming passion.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a crucial role in understanding the quality and reliability of a website. Arcadegamer.com.au showcases customer reviews and testimonials, allowing potential buyers to gain insights from the experiences of past customers. These reviews contribute to the overall transparency and trustworthiness of the website, aiding users in making informed decisions and fostering a sense of community among customers.

Community Involvement:

Arcadegamer.com.au actively engages with the gaming community through various means. The website participates in industry events, collaborates with gaming influencers, and sponsors arcade gaming tournaments. By actively involving itself in the gaming community, Arcadegamer.com.au fosters a sense of camaraderie and belonging among its customers. This demonstrates their commitment to the gaming community and further strengthens their reputation as a trusted retailer.

Shipping and Costs:

ArcadeGamer.com.au strives to provide reliable and efficient shipping services to its customers. Shipping costs may vary depending on factors such as the size, weight, and destination of the purchased item. The website provides clear information about shipping costs and estimated delivery times during the checkout process. Additionally, Arcadegamer.com.au ensures that orders are securely packaged to prevent any damage during transit, further enhancing customer satisfaction. In conclusion, ArcadeGamer.com.au is a reputable online retailer that offers an extensive range of arcade games and accessories. With competitive pricing, excellent customer service, high-quality products, and a user-friendly website, Arcadegamer.com.au stands out as a trusted destination for gaming enthusiasts. Whether you are a casual gamer or an arcade enthusiast, this website provides a satisfying shopping experience that guarantees value for money.