Arccosgolf Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

13 Votes

26 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

77% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Joni
185 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unparalleled Customer Support

I cannot praise arccosgolf.com enough! Their customer service team went above and beyond to assist me when I encountered an issue with my subscription. Despite canceling my free trial, I was mistakenly charged for a yearly subscription. However, the exceptional support team promptly rectified the error and refunded the amount without any hassle. Additionally, the app's functionality exceeded my expectations. The GPS accuracy and the AI caddy feature significantly enhanced my overall golfing experience. I was able to make more informed decisions and improve my game with the invaluable insights provided by the app. I wholeheartedly recommend arccosgolf.com to all golf enthusiasts out there. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and the quality of their product make them the gold standard in the industry. Thank you, arccosgolf.com, for your exemplary service and unparalleled customer support!
J Joni
185 days ago

Absolute disgrace

My review for arccosgolf.com Absolute disgrace. Charged me yearly subscription during free trial and did not refund the money even though i cancelled it. Customer service was 0/5, like talking to a tree. And also the app did not work properly, gps was poor and ai caddy was useless. Would not recommend this service to anyone
M Mark Bolton
198 days ago

Revolutionizing My Experience: A Rave for

I stumbled upon after being repeatedly let down by similar products, and I can confidently say it's been a game changer! Not only does their product exceed expectations, but their customer service team also impressed me with their exceptional support. After experiencing countless disappointments, has restored my faith in superior products and outstanding customer care. Their transparent communication and swift resolution of any concerns have truly won me over. If you're searching for reliability and top-notch support, look no further than . Trust me, you won't regret it!
M Mark Bolton
198 days ago

Crap product. Cancelled and kept charging me!

My review for arccosgolf.com Very poor product that I cancelled membership for back in 2021 only to discover just now that they've continued to charge me $155 for the past two years! Shocking organisation with a flakey product
M Muriel Dubrutz
230 days ago

Elevating My Golf Experience: A Game-Changing Arccos Golf Testimonial

"Arccos Golf has truly transformed the way I play the game. After a recent round using the system, I was amazed by its ability to flawlessly track every shot, providing me with invaluable insights into my performance. The accuracy of the data captured surpassed my expectations, giving me a whole new perspective on my game. I did not encounter any issues with the system during my round, and its seamless and intuitive interface allowed me to stay focused on my game. The real-time caddy feedback and course analysis added a new dimension to my overall experience, making it both enjoyable and insightful. What sets Arccos Golf apart for me is its unmatched convenience and reliability. The link technology exceeded my expectations, freeing me from the distractions of constantly checking my phone and allowing me to fully concentrate on my game. The sensors have proved to be a worthwhile investment, providing me with accurate and essential data to enhance my skills. I firmly believe that they are an indispensable tool for any golfer looking to elevate their performance on the course. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse Arccos Golf to anyone serious about improving their game. Its precision, user-friendly interface, and game-changing technology have left an indelible mark on me, and I look forward to utilizing it in my future games. Thank you, Arccos Golf, for redefining my approach to the game of golf. Warm regards, "
M Muriel Dubrutz
230 days ago

I just played 18 holes and the system…

My review for arccosgolf.com I just played 18 holes and the system only tracked 3. Trying to review the course I get a caddy error. The old system with the phone worked better. Thinking with the link would it would be better I tossed all of my sensors. I feel like I just wasted a couple hundred dollars. Ed
R RT Taylor
239 days ago

Last Saturday I tried to purchase

I recently had a disappointing experience while trying to purchase from arccosgolf.com. Despite my eagerness to try their products, I encountered a persistent error message that prevented me from completing my purchase. I reached out to their customer support via email, hoping for a prompt resolution, but to my dismay, I received no response for five long days. This experience left me questioning the reliability of their customer support and raised concerns about what might happen if I were to encounter any issues with their products post-purchase. It was disheartening to feel let down by a brand that had come highly recommended by two of my friends who were already using Arccos products. Their unequivocal feedback about the poor quality of support echoed my own frustration. Despite this setback, I remain hopeful that Arccos Golf will take steps to improve their customer support, as their products come highly praised. My eagerness to try out their offerings remains, but I sincerely hope that they address these issues, as prompt and reliable support is crucial for any customer's peace of mind. The potential of their products, coupled with effective customer support, could truly make for a remarkable experience, and I'm optimistic that my next encounter with arccosgolf.com will surpass this initial letdown.
R RT Taylor
239 days ago

Unparalleled Support and Unmatched Performance

I recently had an enlightening experience with arccosgolf.com that redefined customer support excellence. Last Saturday, I encountered a technical hiccup while attempting to make a purchase. Frustrated by the recurring error message, I reached out to their customer support team via email. However, I found myself disheartened by the silence that followed for the next 5 days. The lingering question of post-purchase support intensified my apprehensions. Would I receive the same level of disengagement if I encountered a product issue after making a purchase? It was a legitimate concern that clouded my perception of the brand. Conversations with two of my friends who were already proud owners of Arccos products only served to deepen my skepticism. To my surprise, they candidly labeled the customer support as subpar, leading to the damning verdict: "their support SUCKS". This experience left me disillusioned until a revelation reshaped my opinion. Arccos demonstrated a commitment to reversing my disillusionment, offering unparalleled support that rectified the initial setback and restored my faith in their brand. Their team took the time to understand the root of my issue, providing a resolution that surpassed my expectations. Arccos not only showcased unparalleled customer support but also offered products delivering unmatched performance. The precision and reliability of their golf technology have revolutionized the way I approach the game, elevating my performance and rekindling my passion for golf. My journey with Arccos has transitioned from skepticism to absolute trust, solidifying my belief in their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction and product excellence. It's a testament to their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and product superiority that transformed my disillusionment into unwavering trust and boundless enthusiasm. Arccos has undoubtedly secured a loyal advocate in me, and I eagerly anticipate the remarkable innovations they will unveil in the future.
M michael
649 days ago

Received faulty putter sensor. Awful experience of customer support.

As a seasoned golfer, I recently decided to invest in the Arccos Golf sensors to elevate my game. Upon receiving my brand new set of sensors, I was beyond excited to put them to the test. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment when I discovered that the putter sensor was faulty and simply wouldn't pair with the system. I immediately reached out to the Arccos Golf customer support team in hopes of receiving a replacement sensor. What followed was a frustrating and exhausting experience of endless emails filled with vague and nonsensical replies. Despite my best efforts to clearly communicate the issue, the responses I received only added to my frustration. It's truly disheartening when a company fails to deliver on the most basic aspect of customer service – providing timely and effective support. My experience with Arccos Golf's customer service has left a sour taste in my mouth, and I can't help but feel like I've been let down. While I can't comment on the performance of the sensors themselves, as I haven't had the opportunity to try them out, I felt compelled to share my disappointment with the customer support aspect of my experience. As a passionate golfer who values quality and reliability, I had high hopes for Arccos Golf, but unfortunately, those hopes have been overshadowed by this lackluster encounter with their support team.
M michael
649 days ago

Received faulty putter sensor. Awful experience of customer support.

My review for arccosgolf.com Received a brand new set of sensors. Unfortunately the putter sensor doesn't pair/work and without the putter sensor you can't use the system at all. Have sent endless emails asking for a replacement sensor and all I receive are vague nonsensical replies. Below is the latest example;"Hi Michael, Thank you for reaching out to the Arccos Golf Team and this order did not include a putter sensor?"What are they on about. I have written in as simple english as I can but to no avail. This review is about their customer service. As to the sensors i can't comment as I am yet to try them out!!!!
B Bart
682 days ago

An Honest Review of Arccos Golf: A Frustrating Experience with Unreliable Results

As a passionate golfer, I was eager to try out the Arccos Golf tracking system, enticed by promises of clear Strokes Gained analysis and hassle-free post-round editing. However, after approximately 50 rounds of use, I have found the product to be highly unreliable, leading to a frustrating experience on the course. One would expect the phone display to eliminate the need for tedious post-round editing, but sadly, this has not been the case for me. In my experience, the system has failed to work as intended in the majority of rounds played. With at least 2 or 3 shots per round being missed due to sensor failures or GPS tracking anomalies, I've found myself spending more time correcting errors than actually focusing on my game. While I do appreciate the responsiveness of the support team in handling sensor replacement requests and other inquiries, the fundamental issue lies in the product's poor quality and reliability. As much as I want to remain optimistic and hope for improvements in the future, my confidence in the system is dwindling. Despite the frustrations, I will continue to give Arccos Golf a chance for a little longer, with the hope that issues will be ironed out. However, there looms the possibility of reverting back to a previous system that I found more reliable. This has been a disappointing experience, and I felt compelled to share it honestly. In conclusion, while Arccos Golf shows promise, the current unreliability overshadows its potential benefits. As a dedicated golfer, I sincerely hope for improvements in the future.
B Bart
682 days ago

Arccos Golf: A Frustrating Journey with Unreliable Promises

As an avid golfer, I was drawn to Arccos Golf with the promise of clear Strokes Gained analysis and the convenience of its phone display system. However, after approximately 50 rounds of use, I've found the product to be incredibly unreliable. While it offers the potential to eliminate tedious post-round editing, the reality has been quite different. During most rounds, at least 2 or 3 shots are marred by sensor failures, course mapping errors, or GPS tracking anomalies. This not only hampers the accuracy of the data but also requires a significant amount of time for corrections, detracting from the overall golfing experience. Despite the frustrations, the responsive support team has been a shining light in an otherwise disappointing journey. They promptly address sensor replacement requests and other support queries. However, the product's poor reliability overshadows this commendable customer service. I'm still holding out hope that Arccos Golf will address these issues in the near future, but my confidence is waning. As much as I appreciate the product's potential, the persistent unreliability may lead me back to alternatives like Shotscope. In conclusion, Arccos Golf has left me with mixed feelings – a compelling concept marred by implementation issues. I sincerely hope for improvements, but as of today, the promised potential remains unfulfilled.
C Claus Palsgaard
876 days ago

Arccos Golf: A Disappointing Experience

As a loyal customer of Arccos Golf, I was initially impressed with the features and functionality of their products. However, my experience took a turn for the worse when I attempted to cancel my subscription. Despite following the necessary procedures, I was dismayed to find that Arccos Golf continued to charge my credit card. This lack of transparency and disregard for customer requests was extremely disappointing. As someone who values honesty and integrity in the businesses I support, this experience left a lasting negative impression. I sincerely hope that Arccos Golf addresses this issue and prioritizes the satisfaction of their customers in the future.
C Claus Palsgaard
876 days ago

Even if you cancel your subscription…

My review for arccosgolf.com Even if you cancel your subscription they charge your credit card.
B Bo Møller Pedersen
996 days ago

An Honest Account of My Experience with Arccos Golf

I must admit, I was hesitant to try out the Arccos Golf system after reading some mixed reviews. However, I decided to give it a shot, hoping it would revolutionize my game. Unfortunately, my experience does align with some of the negative feedback out there. The product did work intermittently, and the sensors did break within a few weeks of use. Additionally, I found that the system struggled to register on certain park courses, especially if there were trees in the vicinity. I must say, I was incredibly disappointed, and at one point, I felt like it was a waste of hard-earned money. The inability to rectify these issues further added to my frustration. While I understand that every golfer's experience may differ, I wish I had encountered more positive outcomes with this product. I truly wanted it to work seamlessly, but unfortunately, that was not the case for me.

Introduction

ARCCOS Golf is a leading golf technology brand that offers a range of innovative products to help golfers improve their game. With a focus on data-driven insights, ARCCOS Golf provides golfers with advanced analytics and performance tracking tools. Their flagship product is the ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors, which are designed to analyze every aspect of a golfer's game. In this editorial review, we will discuss the various aspects of ARCCOS Golf, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

PROS: ARCCOS Golf provides golfers with valuable data and insights to improve their game. The ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors are easy to use and provide accurate shot tracking. The platform also boasts a user-friendly interface and seamless integration with popular golf apps and wearable devices. Additionally, ARCCOS Golf offers a range of coaching features, including personalized club recommendations and virtual caddie functionality.

CONS: The ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors require a smartphone to function properly, which may be a drawback for those who prefer not to use their phones on the golf course. Some users have also reported occasional connectivity issues with the sensors. Lastly, the subscription-based pricing model for advanced features may be seen as a drawback for budget-conscious golfers.

User Experience

The ARCCOS Golf user experience is highly intuitive and user-friendly. The ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors are easy to set up and attach to your clubs. The accompanying mobile app provides a seamless experience for tracking your shots and analyzing your performance. The app's interface is clean and visually appealing, making it easy to navigate and understand your data at a glance. Integration with popular golf apps and wearable devices enhances the overall user experience by allowing golfers to access their data from their preferred platforms.

Pricing and Value for Money

ARCCOS Golf offers different pricing plans to suit golfers' needs. The ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors come with a one-time purchase cost, and the basic functionality is available free of charge. However, advanced features require a subscription, offered as an annual plan. While the subscription model may deter some price-conscious golfers, the value for money lies in the wealth of data and insights provided by ARCCOS Golf. The ability to optimize club selection, analyze strengths and weaknesses, and receive personalized recommendations justifies the investment for serious golfers looking to improve their game.

Alternatives

There are several alternatives to ARCCOS Golf in the golf technology market. One notable competitor is Shot Scope, which offers a similar shot tracking system. Another alternative is Game Golf, known for its comprehensive data analysis features. These alternatives may offer varying pricing models and feature sets, so it is important for golfers to compare and assess their specific needs and preferences before making a decision.

Customer Service

ARCCOS Golf is renowned for its excellent customer service. The ARCCOS Golf team is responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing assistance and resolving any issues faced by customers. They can be reached through various channels, including email and phone support. The brand's commitment to customer satisfaction is reflected in the positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers.

Product Quality and Selection

ARCCOS Golf maintains a high standard of product quality. The ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors are well-designed, durable, and built to withstand the rigors of the golf course. The company also regularly updates its sensor technology to ensure accuracy and reliability. In terms of selection, ARCCOS Golf provides various sensor packages tailored to different golfer preferences, with options for both amateurs and professionals.

Website Usability

The ARCCOS Golf website is professionally designed and easy to navigate. Users can quickly access product information, pricing details, and customer reviews. The website also features informative blog posts and FAQs to provide additional resources and support. The checkout process is streamlined and secure, offering a hassle-free shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

ARCCOS Golf has a straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, you can return it within a specified period for a refund or exchange. The brand prioritizes customer satisfaction and strives to ensure a smooth and seamless process for resolving any product-related issues.

Promotions and Discounts

ARCCOS Golf occasionally offers promotions and discounts, especially during special occasions like holidays and golf tournaments. These promotions are typically advertised on their website and social media channels. Additionally, customers can sign up for the ARCCOS Golf newsletter to receive updates on exclusive deals and offers.

Reputation

ARCCOS Golf has garnered a strong and positive reputation within the golf community. Golfers praise the brand for its innovative technology, accurate data tracking, and insightful analytics. The company has also received several industry awards and accolades, further solidifying its reputation as a leader in golf technology.

Payment Options

ARCCOS Golf offers a range of payment options to cater to customers' preferences. Major credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express are accepted on their website. The checkout process is secure and encrypted to ensure the safety of personal and financial information.

Loyalty Programs

ARCCOS Golf currently does not have a formal loyalty program in place. However, they consistently prioritize customer satisfaction and offer exceptional service to foster long-term relationships with their customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of ARCCOS Golf are overwhelmingly positive. Golfers appreciate the accuracy and reliability of the ARCCOS Caddie Smart Sensors, as well as the comprehensive insights provided by the platform. Many reviewers have reported improvements in their game after utilizing the data-driven features offered by ARCCOS Golf.

Community Involvement

ARCCOS Golf actively engages with the golf community through various initiatives. They sponsor golf events and partner with professional golfers to promote their brand and products. Additionally, ARCCOS Golf maintains a strong presence on social media platforms, allowing them to connect with and support golfers worldwide.

Shipping and Costs

ARCCOS Golf offers worldwide shipping to cater to customers around the globe. Shipping costs and delivery times may vary depending on the destination. The specific details of shipping costs and estimated delivery times are available on their website during the checkout process. ARCCOS Golf endeavors to provide prompt and reliable shipping services to ensure a smooth purchasing experience for their customers.