Archivist Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

56 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Clothing & Underwear category

Pie-Chart Analysis

17% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
83% users rated Excellent
Write a review
K Kirill Kurashev
10 days ago

Maybe you will get sometime your order.. or not.

My review for archivist.store After a month they still can't send me my paid order (#33391). The previous order was sent also with some weeks of delay. This order wasn't shipped to me because shipper was absent! I'm still not sure are they scammers or not (because I've got first order, even with delay), but looks like their processes are not working properly.
L Lisa
35 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products

I can't say enough about the exceptional service and quality products from archivist.store. My experience with them has been nothing short of amazing. From the moment I placed my order for a pair of jeans in November (Order 28604), their team has gone above and beyond to assist me. Despite facing delivery challenges with DHL, their customer service team was always prompt and courteous in their communication. Even when my jeans didn't reach me, the team reassured me and promised to expedite the refund process. Their dedication to resolving the issue was evident in their consistent updates and sincere concern for my satisfaction. It's rare to find a company these days that genuinely cares about its customers, and I'm truly grateful for the level of support I received. Now, it's the end of January, and I have to say, I'm impressed. Not only did I finally receive my refund as promised, but the professionalism and empathy they showed throughout the entire process have won me over as a loyal customer. I highly recommend archivist.store to anyone looking for a company that values integrity, customer satisfaction, and top-notch products. Thank you for an outstanding experience!
L Lisa
35 days ago

This company is a SCAM

My review for archivist.store This company is a SCAM. Do not buy from this outlet! I ordered jeans in November, Order 28604, was told that they couldn’t be delivered twice by DHL for different reasons, and never received the jeans. I have been promised that my return money will be „expedited“ for over a month with nice replies from Customer service, but it is now the end of January and I still don’t have my money back.
L Lisa
35 days ago

This company is a SCAM

My review for archivist.store This company is a SCAM. Do not buy from this outlet! I ordered jeans in November, Order 28604, was told that they couldn’t be delivered twice by DHL for different reasons, and never received the jeans. I have been promised that my return money will be „expedited“ for over a month with nice replies from Customer service, but it is now the end of January and I still don’t have my money back.
O Oladare Olaobaju
83 days ago

Archivist. Store: A Christmas Miracle for Quality Finds

As a three-time customer of archivist.store, I cannot help but sing their praises. In the midst of the bustling Christmas season, this outlet shop has been nothing short of a holiday miracle for me. Every package I've received has been a delightful surprise, with the goods exceeding my expectations each time. The quality of their products is impeccable, and their delivery time is nothing short of impressive. The anticipation of finding "Schnäppchen" (bargains) during this festive time is truly exciting, and archivist.store has made it a reality for me. I eagerly look forward to exploring their offerings and uncovering more gems to add to my collection. Thank you, archivist.store, for consistently providing top-notch products and service. You've made my Christmas season even more special with your high standard of quality and reliability.
O Oladare Olaobaju
83 days ago

High Quality Outlet Shop

My review for archivist.store So far I've only had positive experiences (3 orders) with this shop. Goods arrived as expected. Quality as well as delivery time was up to high standard. Especially now during christmas season I am looking forward to some "Schnäppchen" to make.
O Oladare Olaobaju
83 days ago

Luxury Finds Galore at Your Fingertips!

My journey with archivist.store has been nothing short of spectacular! Having placed not just one, but three orders already, I can confidently say that this outlet shop is a hidden gem waiting to be discovered. Every purchase has exceeded my expectations, with items arriving promptly and in pristine condition. From luxurious goods to everyday essentials, archivist.store offers a curated selection that caters to every taste. The quality of their products is unmatched, showcasing a level of excellence that truly stands out in the crowded online marketplace. As a discerning shopper, I appreciate the attention to detail and the commitment to delivering only the best to their customers. With the holiday season fast approaching, I eagerly anticipate exploring their Christmas offerings and snagging some incredible deals. The prospect of finding "Schnäppchen" - or bargains - only adds to the excitement! If you're seeking a reliable outlet shop that delivers on both quality and affordability, look no further than archivist.store. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
E Eileen Breemer
87 days ago

Great shopping experience!

I cannot express how much I enjoyed my shopping experience at archivist.store. From the moment I landed on their website, I was greeted with an amazing range of clothes that instantly caught my eye. As I navigated through the easy-to-use interface, I was pleasantly surprised by the versatile selection that catered to various styles. What truly set this experience apart was the exceptional customer service. When I reached out with questions about shipping, I received prompt and helpful responses that addressed all of my concerns. The level of attentiveness and willingness to assist me left a lasting impression. Overall, my experience with archivist.store was nothing short of fantastic. The combination of quality products and top-notch customer service has won me over as a loyal customer. I will definitely be returning for more, and I wholeheartedly recommend this store to anyone in search of a seamless and enjoyable shopping venture.
E Eileen Breemer
87 days ago

Transformative Shopping Rediscovery at Archivist.store

My experience with archivist.store was nothing short of remarkable. As soon as I landed on their website, I felt like I had stumbled upon a hidden gem. The variety of clothes was not only impressive but also thoughtfully curated, catering to different styles and sizes. What truly set this shopping experience apart, however, was the exceptional customer service. Not only were my inquiries about shipping promptly addressed, but the support team went above and beyond to ensure that I felt genuinely cared for. This level of attentiveness is truly rare to come by in today's digital shopping landscape. Discovering Archivist.store has redefined my expectations of online shopping. It's not just about the products; it's about the people behind the brand who make the entire experience so delightful. I cannot wait to return to this virtual haven and explore more of what they have to offer. Thank you, Archivist.store, for restoring my faith in the beauty of a truly great shopping experience.
E Eileen Breemer
87 days ago

Great shopping experience!

My review for archivist.store I loved shopping there! Great range of clothes and very good customer service. All my questions regarding shipping were answered immediately and were super helpful!
M Mark Scherbaum
88 days ago

Archivist.store: A Haven for High-Fashion Enthusiasts

Embarking on my journey to find the perfect blend of luxury and affordability, I stumbled upon Archivist.store, and I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience. The curation of premium brands is unparalleled, offering a diverse range of high-fashion items at an excellent discount. From the moment I placed my order, the anticipation of its arrival was met with exceptional customer service and support. My package arrived promptly, and the meticulous packaging was a testament to the store's dedication to delivering a superior shopping experience. What truly sets Archivist apart, however, is their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. When I found myself in need of assistance regarding the return of a product, their team was not only prompt but also incredibly helpful, ensuring that my concerns were addressed with the utmost care and understanding. This level of service is a rarity in today's retail landscape, and it's what sets Archivist apart as a beacon of excellence. If you're in search of a fashion sanctuary that seamlessly combines luxury and value, look no further than Archivist.store. My journey with them has been nothing short of extraordinary, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking an elevated shopping experience. Thank you, Archivist, for exceeding my expectations at every turn.
M Mark Scherbaum
88 days ago

Great curation of high-fashion brands

My review for archivist.store I can only highly recommend Archivist. Great curation of premium brands with an excellent discount. Received my order within a few days and customer service was super helpful when I had questions on the return of one product.
M Mark Scherbaum
88 days ago

Great curation of high-fashion brands

My review for archivist.store I can only highly recommend Archivist. Great curation of premium brands with an excellent discount. Received my order within a few days and customer service was super helpful when I had questions on the return of one product.
M Moritz Wentzien
89 days ago

Unbeatable Deals on Top-Quality High Fashion Pieces!

I cannot contain my excitement about my experience with archivist.store! As a fashion enthusiast, I am always on the lookout for great deals on designer pieces, and this website exceeded all my expectations. Not only were the items in pristine condition, but they also arrived right on time, adding to the overall satisfaction of my shopping experience. One of the best parts is that the prices were remarkably lower compared to purchasing directly from the brands' platforms. Saving money while indulging in high fashion? Count me in! If you appreciate high-end fashion and are looking to make smart and stylish purchases, I highly recommend checking out archivist.store. You won't be disappointed!
M Moritz Wentzien
89 days ago

Nice website for High Fashion articles!

My review for archivist.store I‘ve had very good experiences with the online provider! The goods were always in top condition, were delivered within the specified time frame and were sognificantly cheaper than on the brands‘ platforms. Always a good idea if you value designer fashion and want to save some money!!

Introduction:

Archivist.store is an online platform that offers a wide range of archival products and supplies for professionals, collectors, and enthusiasts. With a user-friendly website and a vast selection of high-quality items, Archivist.store aims to provide a convenient and reliable shopping experience for anyone interested in preserving and protecting valuable documents and artifacts.

Pros:

  • Extensive range of archival products: Archivist.store offers a comprehensive collection of archival supplies, including acid-free storage boxes, archival sleeves, tissue paper, photo corners, and more. This wide selection ensures that users can find everything they need in one place.
  • High-quality products: All products available on Archivist.store are carefully selected and tested to meet the highest industry standards. The store prioritizes quality to ensure the long-term preservation of valuable documents and artifacts.
  • User-friendly website: The website is well-structured and intuitive, making it easy for users to navigate through different categories and find the products they need. The search function is efficient, enabling users to quickly locate specific items.
  • Competitive pricing: Archivist.store offers competitive prices for its products, making them accessible to a wide range of customers. The store also frequently provides discounts and promotions, ensuring that users can acquire archival supplies without breaking the bank.
  • Secure payment options: The website supports various secure payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. Customers can confidently make transactions without worrying about the safety of their personal and financial information.

Cons:

  • Limited international shipping: While Archivist.store provides shipping options, it primarily focuses on serving customers within a specific region. International customers may have limited shipping options, which can be a drawback for those outside the designated regions.
  • Lack of loyalty program: Currently, Archivist.store does not offer a loyalty program to reward repeat customers. Implementing such a program could encourage customer retention and provide additional benefits for frequent buyers.

User Experience:

Archivist.store prioritizes user experience by providing a seamless and convenient online shopping journey. The website design is clean, modern, and efficient, ensuring that users can easily locate products, access information, and complete their purchases with minimal effort. The streamlined interface, combined with the efficient search function, enhances overall user satisfaction and makes finding specific items a breeze. Additionally, Archivist.store regularly updates its inventory and introduces new products to cater to the evolving needs of its customers.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Archivist.store offers competitive pricing for its high-quality archival products. The store strives to strike a balance between affordability and product excellence, ensuring that customers receive value for their money. Frequent discounts and promotions further enhance the value proposition by making archival supplies even more accessible to a wider audience.

Alternatives:

While Archivist.store stands out for its comprehensive product range and quality, there are a few notable alternatives available in the market. Companies like Preservation Equipment Ltd, Hollinger Metal Edge, and Gaylord Archival offer similar archival supplies and have established their own reputation within the industry. It is recommended to explore different platforms and compare prices, product selection, and customer reviews to make an informed decision based on individual needs and preferences.

Customer Service:

Archivist.store values customer satisfaction and provides reliable customer service. The support team promptly responds to inquiries and assists customers with any concerns they may have. The website also features a comprehensive FAQ section that addresses common questions and provides helpful information. This commitment to excellent customer service ensures that users have a positive experience throughout their shopping journey.

Product Quality and Selection:

Archivist.store takes pride in offering high-quality archival products that are designed to preserve and protect valuable documents and artifacts. The store collaborates with trusted manufacturers and suppliers to source products that meet strict industry standards. The extensive selection of archival supplies ensures that customers can find everything they need to properly store and preserve their collections.

Website Usability:

Archivist.store excels in website usability, providing a user-friendly and intuitive interface. The website's design is visually appealing and organized, enabling easy navigation through different categories and product pages. The search function is highly efficient, allowing users to quickly find the specific items they are looking for. Additionally, Archivist.store provides clear and concise product descriptions, ensuring that users have all the necessary information before making a purchase.

Returns and Exchanges:

Archivist.store has a transparent and fair returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive damaged or incorrect items, they can contact customer service within a specified timeframe to initiate the return process. Archivist.store strives to resolve such issues promptly and provide replacements or refunds accordingly. It is recommended to review the specific return policy outlined on the website for comprehensive details.

Promotions and Discounts:

Archivist.store frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide additional value to customers. These promotions may include seasonal sales, bundle deals, or discounts on specific product categories. By regularly checking the website or subscribing to the newsletter, customers can stay informed about the latest promotions and take advantage of cost-saving opportunities.

Reputation:

Archivist.store has built a strong reputation within the archival community by offering quality products and reliable service. The store's commitment to preserving valuable documents and artifacts has garnered positive reviews from customers who appreciate the extensive selection and overall experience provided by Archivist.store. The store's reputation is further reinforced by its collaboration with reputable manufacturers and suppliers in the archival industry.

Payment Options:

Archivist.store supports various secure payment options to ensure customer convenience and safety. Major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, are accepted. Additionally, customers can choose to pay using PayPal, a trusted online payment platform that provides an extra layer of security.

Loyalty Programs:

At present, Archivist.store does not have a formal loyalty program. However, customers can still benefit from frequent discounts and promotions offered by the store. It is advisable to check the website regularly or subscribe to the newsletter to receive updates on exclusive deals and offers.

Customer Reviews:

Archivist.store values customer feedback and encourages users to leave reviews on the website. These customer reviews provide valuable insights into the overall satisfaction levels and the quality of products and services offered by Archivist.store. Reading customer reviews can help potential buyers make informed decisions before purchasing archival supplies.

Community Involvement:

Archivist.store actively participates in the archival community by supporting relevant events, seminars, and organizations. The store collaborates with industry experts and professionals to promote best practices in preserving documents and artifacts. Through these efforts, Archivist.store fosters a sense of community and contributes to the advancement of archival knowledge and techniques.

Shipping and Costs:

Archivist.store offers shipping services to customers within its designated regions. The website provides detailed information about shipping costs, estimated delivery times, and available shipping methods. Shipping costs vary based on the customer's location and the size of their order. Archivist.store aims to process and ship orders efficiently to ensure timely delivery.

In conclusion, Archivist.store is a reliable online platform that provides a comprehensive selection of archival products. With its commitment to quality, user-friendly website, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, Archivist.store is an ideal choice for professionals, collectors, and enthusiasts seeking high-quality archival supplies. Its positive reputation, wide range of products, and engagement in the archival community further establish Archivist.store as a trustworthy and authoritative source in the field of document preservation.