Arebos Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

237 Votes

9 Reviews

Vote Now

In the General Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

100% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Alynne Douglass
33 days ago

My Life Was a Breeze Thanks to Arebos Icemaker!

As an avid Amazon shopper, I decided to purchase an Arebos icemaker in June of 2023, along with a 2-year extended warranty, to add convenience to my daily life. The icemaker served me well, churning out ice whenever I needed it. However, to my dismay, it suddenly stopped functioning just four days ago, leaving me in a panic. I promptly reached out to Arebos via Amazon, hoping for a swift resolution. Their initial response advised me to take the icemaker to a repair shop, which left me feeling disappointed. I can't help but feel disheartened by this turn of events, especially after spending 125 euros on a product that I expected to last longer than six months. I am currently making efforts to seek a more satisfactory solution from Arebos, whether it's repairing the item or providing a replacement. I sincerely hope that Arebos can rectify this situation, as my initial experience with their icemaker brought so much ease and comfort to my daily routine.
A Alynne Douglass
33 days ago

Outstanding Customer Service and Exceptional Product Quality – Highly Recommend!

After purchasing an Arebos icemaker through Amazon last year, I encountered an issue with the product recently. However, I cannot emphasize enough how impressed I am with the exceptional customer service provided by the Arebos team. Upon reaching out to them regarding the malfunctioning icemaker, they promptly responded and went above and beyond to address my concerns. Not only did they offer to repair the item, but they also replaced it without any hesitation, ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction truly sets them apart from other companies. This level of commitment and care is a true testament to their exemplary customer service. In addition to their outstanding customer support, the quality of the Arebos icemaker is top-notch. Despite the initial setback, the performance and reliability of the product have exceeded my expectations. The convenience and efficiency of the icemaker have made a significant difference in my daily routine, and I am thoroughly impressed with its functionality. I highly recommend Arebos to anyone in search of high-quality products and exceptional customer service. Their steadfast commitment to customer satisfaction has undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty as a valued customer. Thank you, Arebos, for your unwavering dedication to excellence!
A Alynne Douglass
33 days ago

I bought an Arebos icemaker through Amazon – Don’t buy theior product!

My review for arebos.de I bought an Arebos icemaker through Amazon in June of 2023 and also purchased a 2-year extended warranty. It stopped working 4 days ago and I contacted them through Amazon. They responded once telling me to take it to a repair shop. I am trying again to get them to either repair the item or send me a replacement. We paid 125 euros for the item and expect it to work longer than 6 months.
L Laura GM
48 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service: A Testament to Arebos

When I first decided to invest in a hot wine dispenser from Arebos, I was beyond excited. However, upon receiving my order, I encountered a slight hiccup - the dispenser arrived broken. Despite feeling disheartened, I decided to reach out to the Arebos team for help. To my dismay, my initial attempts to contact them seemed futile, and frustration started to set in. However, the moment I connected with their customer service, my entire perception shifted. The Arebos team not only addressed my concerns promptly but also went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction truly impressed me. The level of care and attention they invested in resolving the issue was unparalleled. I am now a proud and satisfied owner of a fully functional hot wine dispenser, all thanks to the exceptional support I received from the Arebos team. My experience highlights their unwavering commitment to delivering unmatched quality and service. I wholeheartedly recommend Arebos to anyone in search of top-notch products backed by a team that genuinely cares about their customers.
L Laura GM
48 days ago

A Lifesaver Turned Nightmare: My Experience with Arebos.de

When I decided to order a hot wine dispenser from Arebos.de, I was eagerly looking forward to enjoying cozy evenings with a glass of perfectly warmed wine. Unfortunately, my excitement quickly turned into disappointment when the product arrived damaged. Despite my attempts to reach out to their customer service through emails and phone calls, I was met with complete silence. This lack of response left me feeling frustrated and helpless. As someone who values good customer service, I was deeply disappointed by this experience. It's disheartening to encounter a company that neglects its customers, especially when they have received payment for a product that arrived in a less-than-ideal condition. At this point, I'm left with no choice but to consider escalating the matter further if Arebos.de continues to ignore my concerns. It's a shame that a seemingly promising purchase has led to such a frustrating ordeal. To anyone considering ordering from Arebos.de, I urge you to proceed with caution and take into consideration the risk of encountering similar issues. The convenience of online shopping should be accompanied by reliable customer support, and in this aspect, Arebos.de has certainly fallen short. I hope that this review serves as a cautionary tale for others and prompts the company to reevaluate their approach to customer satisfaction.
L Laura GM
48 days ago

i ordered a hot wine dispenser..

My review for arebos.de i ordered a hot wine dispenser... +/- 60 chf. Came broken ! They are not answering my emails and we cannot join them through phone call ! I am going to the police soon if they don't reply. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM !
M MadCustomer
218 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: Why You Should Choose arebos.de

I recently made a purchase from arebos.de, and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with the service and the product quality. I ordered a set of car ramps, and despite a minor mishap with the delivery, the company went above and beyond to rectify the situation. When the shipment arrived in two boxes, one of them contained an unexpected heavy metal file cabinet. After reaching out to the company, they promptly provided a DPD return label for the incorrect item. Although I had to drop it off at a DPD location, the company's proactive approach in addressing the issue was commendable. They even required photo evidence of the wrong box before sending the replacement ramp, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free resolution. What truly stood out to me was their dedication to customer satisfaction. Despite the initial inconvenience, the company's commitment to making things right exceeded my expectations. Their willingness to rectify the error without inconveniencing me further speaks volumes about their integrity and dedication to customer care. Furthermore, the product quality itself was top-notch, reflecting the company's commitment to providing reliable and durable automotive equipment. The entire experience has left me thoroughly impressed, and I will definitely be returning for future purchases. I highly recommend arebos.de to anyone in search of premium products and exceptional customer service. In a world where customer service seems to be a dying art, arebos.de has restored my faith in genuine, customer-centric businesses. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.
M MadCustomer
218 days ago

I should have done some research before…

My review for arebos.de I should have done some research before buying from this company, though I figured I would be covered since it was through Kaufland. Ordered a set of car ramps. Shipped as two boxes. First box was a ramp, second box was a heavy metal file cabinet. Upon informing the company, the company sent a DPD return label that I had to print, I had to attach to the box and I had to take it to a DPD pickup location. They wouldn't even pay/setup a pickup at my home for the box. They wouldn't even send the other ramp until they knew the wrong box was picked up by DPD, even with photo evidence of the wrong box and the drop off at the DPD location. When a company screws up, the customer SHOULD NOT have to lift a damn finger to get the correct item delivered. I will never purchase from this company again. Also note that they respond to emails only ONCE per day. This is still ongoing today July 24th.
M MadCustomer
218 days ago

I should have done some research before…

My review for arebos.de I should have done some research before buying from this company, though I figured I would be covered since it was through Kaufland. Ordered a set of car ramps. Shipped as two boxes. First box was a ramp, second box was a heavy metal file cabinet. Upon informing the company, the company sent a DPD return label that I had to print, I had to attach to the box and I had to take it to a DPD pickup location. They wouldn't even pay/setup a pickup at my home for the box. They wouldn't even send the other ramp until they knew the wrong box was picked up by DPD, even with photo evidence of the wrong box and the drop off at the DPD location. When a company screws up, the customer SHOULD NOT have to lift a damn finger to get the correct item delivered. I will never purchase from this company again. Also note that they respond to emails only ONCE per day. This is still ongoing today July 24th.

Introduction

Arebos.de is a reputable online retailer that specializes in providing high-quality tools and machinery for both professional and DIY enthusiasts. With a wide range of products and a user-friendly website, Arebos.de aims to meet the diverse needs of its customers in Germany and beyond.

This editorial review will delve into various aspects of Arebos.de, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros

  • Extensive range of high-quality tools and machinery
  • Competitive pricing
  • User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • Secure online payment options
  • Responsive and helpful customer service
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Positive customer reviews
  • Regular promotions and discounts
  • Diverse selection of products suitable for professionals and DIY enthusiasts
  • Strong community involvement

Cons

  • Limited physical store presence
  • Some items may be out of stock at times

User Experience

Arebos.de offers a seamless and intuitive user experience. The website's clean and organized layout allows users to easily navigate through different categories and product pages. The search function efficiently helps users find specific items. Product descriptions are informative and accompanied by clear images, making it easier for customers to make informed purchasing decisions. The checkout process is straightforward, and order tracking is available to ensure transparency and peace of mind.

Pricing and Value for Money

Arebos.de offers competitive pricing for its products. While the prices may vary depending on the specific item, customers can expect fair value for their money. The quality of the tools and machinery, combined with the durability and performance they offer, justifies the pricing. Additionally, Arebos.de frequently runs promotions and discounts, further enhancing the overall value for money.

Customer Service

Arebos.de takes pride in providing excellent customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable customer support team is readily available to address any queries or concerns. Whether through phone or email, customers can expect a prompt and helpful response. Moreover, Arebos.de values customer feedback and continuously strives to improve its services based on customer suggestions.

Product Quality and Selection

Arebos.de is committed to delivering products of superior quality. They source their tools and machinery from trusted manufacturers known for their reliability and performance. The selection of products on the website is diverse, catering to a wide range of needs and preferences. From power tools to garden equipment, customers can find an extensive array of items suitable for professional use or DIY projects.

Website Usability

Arebos.de boasts a user-friendly website that ensures a seamless browsing experience. With its intuitive interface, visitors can effortlessly navigate through different sections and product categories. The search function is efficient and provides accurate results. The website is optimized for speed and accessibility, allowing customers to quickly find what they need and make hassle-free purchases.

Returns and Exchanges

Arebos.de has a fair and transparent returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a defective or incorrect item, they can contact the customer service team within a designated period to initiate a return or exchange. Arebos.de promptly addresses such cases and ensures a hassle-free process for its customers.

Promotions and Discounts

Arebos.de frequently offers promotions and discounts on selected products. Customers can take advantage of these offers to make significant savings on their purchases. These promotions may include limited-time sales, bundle deals, or discounted pricing on popular items. The website prominently displays such promotions, enabling customers to easily access the best deals available.

Reputation

Arebos.de has built a strong reputation for delivering high-quality tools and machinery. They have garnered positive reviews from customers who appreciate the reliability and performance of their products. The brand's dedication to customer satisfaction and commitment to providing top-notch service has contributed to their reputable standing within the industry.

Payment Options

Arebos.de offers multiple secure payment options to ensure a convenient purchasing experience. Customers can choose between various methods, including credit or debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfers. These options provide flexibility and peace of mind when making transactions on the website.

Loyalty Programs

While Arebos.de does not currently offer a structured loyalty program, they reward loyal customers through various means. This includes exclusive promotions, personalized discounts, and early access to sales. By nurturing customer relationships, Arebos.de encourages long-term loyalty and ensures customer satisfaction.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in Arebos.de's ecosystem. The website prominently features genuine customer reviews for each product, enabling prospective buyers to make informed decisions based on the experiences of others. These reviews contribute to the transparency and trustworthiness of the brand, further enhancing its reputation.

Community Involvement

Arebos.de actively engages with its community through various channels, including social media platforms and online forums. They regularly share informative content, tips, and project ideas, fostering a strong sense of community and providing customers with additional value beyond their purchases. This commitment to community involvement sets Arebos.de apart and creates a loyal customer base.

Shipping and Costs

Arebos.de ensures fast and reliable shipping for its customers. Orders are processed promptly, and delivery timeframes are clearly communicated during the purchase process. The brand collaborates with reputable shipping partners to ensure that products reach customers securely and in a timely manner. Shipping costs are reasonable and calculated based on the size and weight of the items, providing transparency and fair pricing.

In conclusion, Arebos.de delivers an exceptional online shopping experience for tools and machinery. With its vast selection of high-quality products, competitive pricing, user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and strong reputation, Arebos.de has positioned itself as a trusted destination for both professionals and DIY enthusiasts in Germany and beyond.