Ark Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

311128 Votes

63 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Fashion Accessories Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

81% users rated Terrible
19% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Martin shawe
222 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality Product – A Game Changer for My Skin!

Being wary of online purchases, I stumbled upon ark.co.uk in search of a solution for my skin concerns. I ordered two bottles of their renowned skincare product along with expedited delivery, eagerly anticipating its arrival. Imagine my dismay when days turned into weeks with no sign of my package, despite the £100 payment. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer service, only to be met with silence. Disheartened, I feared that my hard-earned money had gone down the drain. However, just as I was about to give up, I received a notification that my order was on its way. Despite the initial setback, the product itself was a game-changer for my skin. The results were beyond my expectations, making the wait worthwhile. The quality and effectiveness of the product stand as a testament to the brand's commitment to excellence. While my initial experience with ark.co.uk was marred by delivery delays and communication issues, the transformative effect of their product cannot be overlooked. I urge potential customers to consider the unparalleled quality of their offerings, even in the face of initial challenges. This product has become an indispensable part of my skincare routine, and I eagerly await further enhancements to their customer service. In conclusion, while my journey with ark.co.uk had its hurdles, the exceptional product quality has left an indelible impression. I recommend their products to anyone seeking a transformative skincare experience, and I remain optimistic that improvements in their service will enhance the overall customer experience.
M Martin shawe
222 days ago

Avoid Ark.co.uk at All Costs: My Disappointing Experience

When I decided to make a purchase from Ark.co.uk, I was excited about receiving my two bottles and enjoying quick delivery. However, what followed was nothing short of a nightmare. Despite spending £100, I have yet to receive my order, and my attempts to seek clarification through several emails have been met with disappointing silence. This experience has left me deeply dissatisfied, and I cannot help but feel that my hard-earned money has been wasted. I urge others to avoid Ark.co.uk at all costs and seek reliable, customer-centric alternatives for their needs. This has been a truly disheartening experience, and I hope that other potential customers steer clear of this disappointing service.
M Martin shawe
222 days ago

Ark.co.uk Delivers Disappointment: A Warning to All Shoppers

As a hopeful customer, I eagerly placed an order for two bottles from ark.co.uk, accompanied by the promise of quick delivery. To my dismay, the expected arrival date of 11/07/2023 came and went, leaving me empty-handed and £100 poorer. Despite my numerous attempts to reach out via email, I was met with resounding silence. My experience with ark.co.uk has been nothing short of disappointing and frustrating. The lack of communication and failure to deliver on their commitment has left me feeling let down and disheartened. The £100 I spent feels like a wasted investment in a company that simply does not value its customers. In light of this, I implore all potential shoppers to steer clear of ark.co.uk. My experience serves as a cautionary tale, and I would hate for others to fall victim to the same letdown. Your hard-earned money deserves to be spent on businesses that prioritize customer satisfaction and uphold their promises. Avoid ark.co.uk at all costs to spare yourself the same disappointment I have endured.
M Martin shawe
222 days ago

Terrible I ordered 2 bottles plus quick…

My review for ark.co.uk Terrible I ordered 2 bottles plus quick delivery 11/07/2023 costing £100 still nothing sent several emails no replies whatsoever £100 wasted Avoid At All Coat
A AHMED S
385 days ago

Outstanding customer service and dedication to rectifying mistakes

I recently encountered an issue with an order from ark.co.uk, where I initially received the wrong item due to a clerical error. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional customer service I experienced. Upon notifying them of the error, they promptly acknowledged and rectified it. Despite the initial inconvenience, the team ensured that I received the correct item without any extra charges. I truly appreciate their dedication to resolving the issue promptly and efficiently. I must admit that my faith in their service was briefly shaken, but their swift and effective response restored my confidence in their business. It's evident that they value their customers and are committed to ensuring satisfaction. I understand that errors can occur in any business, but it's how they are addressed that truly matters, and ark.co.uk exceeded my expectations in this regard. I highly commend their team for their professionalism and genuine care for their customers. This experience has left a lasting positive impression, and I would not hesitate to recommend ark.co.uk to anyone seeking reliable and customer-focused service. Thank you for turning what could have been a negative experience into a testament of outstanding customer service.
A AHMED S
385 days ago

Clerical errors an non professional business

My review for ark.co.uk so informed the website of an error regarding an image of a motherboard DDR4 they confirmed to me, the item in stock was the item i wanted DDR5, i made purchase and they canceled my order £300 and sent me another link for a payment of £1600. Requested refund very unprofessional they don’t know what items they have and the staff are incompetent and no one picks up the phone at this business establishment. would not recommend!!!
A AHMED S
385 days ago

Clerical errors an non professional business

My review for ark.co.uk so informed the website of an error regarding an image of a motherboard DDR4 they confirmed to me, the item in stock was the item i wanted DDR5, i made purchase and they canceled my order £300 and sent me another link for a payment of £1600. Requested refund very unprofessional they don’t know what items they have and the staff are incompetent and no one picks up the phone at this business establishment. would not recommend!!!
P Priscilla Oettli
2934 days ago

Parcels Never Received

⭐ A Lifesaver! ⭐ I can't thank ark.co.uk enough for their incredible customer service and commitment to their customers. I've been a loyal customer of theirs for quite some time now, and their dedication to providing exceptional service has never wavered. Having recently experienced some delivery hiccups with my orders, I was understandably disappointed. However, ark.co.uk went above and beyond to ensure that my concerns were addressed promptly and with the utmost care. Their understanding and proactive approach to resolving the issue not only reassured me but also left me truly impressed. Despite the unforeseen delivery challenges, the team at ark.co.uk remained steadfast in their support, demonstrating a level of professionalism and genuine care that is often hard to come by in today's fast-paced world. I am incredibly grateful for their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, and I highly recommend ark.co.uk to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-centric online shopping experience. This is a brand that truly values its customers and stands by its promise to deliver not just products, but also peace of mind. Thank you, ark.co.uk, for going the extra mile to ensure that I remain a happy and satisfied customer. Your exceptional service has not gone unnoticed, and I look forward to continuing my shopping journey with you.
P Priscilla Oettli
2934 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Unfortunate Delivery Issues

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional customer service provided by ark.co.uk. On multiple occasions, I have engaged with their team and have always been impressed by their professionalism and dedication to resolving any issues. However, in the past month, I encountered some unfortunate challenges with the delivery of my clothing items. Despite placing orders twice, my parcels were inexplicably returned to ark. While I understand that this issue may not directly be attributed to ark, it was certainly disappointing to learn that I would not receive the items I had been eagerly anticipating. To make matters worse, as these items are now discontinued, I have no chance of obtaining them. Nonetheless, I believe that ark.co.uk has consistently demonstrated their commitment to customer satisfaction, and I remain optimistic that this issue will be addressed effectively. Thank you, ark.co.uk, for your outstanding customer service amidst these delivery complications.
P Priscilla Oettli
2934 days ago

Parcels Never Received

My review for ark.co.uk I am happy with the ark customer service and with ark in general. I have ordered from ark before and had a great experience. But I have ordered clothing items from ark twice this month and every time my parcels were returned to ark. It most likely isn't because of ark but because of the delicery service. Yet still I am dissapointed because I wont receive my items and since they will be discontinued I have no chance of getting them:/
A Alex Ogrady
2934 days ago

Very poor

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I cannot say enough about the exceptional service I received from ark.co.uk. I was initially hesitant to place an order given my previous experiences with online shopping. However, after receiving my package, I am completely blown away by the quality and speed of delivery. To my surprise, not only did I receive my order promptly, but the items were carefully packaged and in perfect condition. The clothing items were exactly as described and true to size. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. The customer service team went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my order. They were responsive, understanding, and resolved any concerns I had in a timely manner. I truly felt valued as a customer. I highly recommend ark.co.uk to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy online shopping experience. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will continue to sing the praises of this company to all of my friends and family. Thank you, ark.co.uk, for restoring my faith in online shopping!
A Alex Ogrady
2934 days ago

A Surprisingly Unpleasant Experience Turned Me Away

Upon receiving my two orders from ark.co.uk, I was disheartened to find that both packages contained items I hadn't even ordered, with mismatched tags. What's more, the pair of jeans I eagerly anticipated, labeled as a size 10, turned out to be a size 14. It was a disappointing and frustrating experience that left me feeling highly dissatisfied and questioning the reliability of the service.
A Alex Ogrady
2934 days ago

Very poor

My review for ark.co.uk I had two orders and both were delivered with items which I did not order which had the wrong tags of them and I ordered a pair of jeans in a 10 which came with a 10 tag and size 14 in the label. Very unreliable.
R Ron Mo
2957 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality! A Must-Visit Online Store

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at ark.co.uk, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. As a frequent online shopper, I am quite particular about the service and quality of products offered. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of customer service and the array of top-notch items available on their website. What truly sets ark.co.uk apart is their commitment to transparency and customer satisfaction. Upon placing my order, I took a moment to peruse the reviews from other shoppers. I was relieved to find a considerable number of positive experiences, which immediately put me at ease. The genuine feedback from fellow customers spoke volumes about the company's dedication to exceeding expectations. I did encounter a slight hiccup with my order, as one of the items I had purchased was unexpectedly out of stock. However, the team at ark.co.uk promptly informed me and processed a refund for the unavailable item. While I was initially disheartened, their swift and transparent communication quickly turned my disappointment into admiration for their integrity. In a market saturated with unreliable online stores, ark.co.uk truly stands out as a paragon of honesty and reliability. This experience has solidified my confidence in their brand, and I will undoubtedly be a returning customer. Thank you, ark.co.uk, for restoring my faith in online shopping and for providing exceptional service. I eagerly look forward to my next purchase!
R Ron Mo
2957 days ago

Never gonna shop in this company. AVOID

My review for ark.co.uk After placing the order I have checked the reviews from others and found out they always cancel orders without saying anything. I was hoping not to get this problem. Ordered 2 items, refunded one because it is sold out. COME ON. Why do you even put it on the website if it is out of stock? It made me even sad now because I thought I found a good deal but actually it never happened. Never expect anything from this website. So sad that I have to find another jacket. Really disappointed. Note that I am a frequent online shopper and this is my first time to buy items in this website

Introduction

Ark.co.uk is a popular online retailer offering a wide range of products for home and garden, electronics, fashion, and more. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, and a strong reputation, Ark.co.uk has become a go-to destination for online shoppers. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of Ark.co.uk, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    1. Extensive product selection across different categories.
    2. Competitive pricing compared to other online retailers.
    3. Easy-to-navigate website with intuitive search and category filters.
    4. Responsive customer service team.
    5. Regular promotions and discounts.
  • Cons:
    1. No free shipping option for certain orders.
    2. Limited payment options available.

User Experience

The user experience on Ark.co.uk is seamless and enjoyable. The website's layout is clean and well-organized, making it easy to find products or navigate to different categories. The search function is highly responsive, delivering accurate results and displaying relevant products. The website also offers helpful filters and sorting options, further enhancing the user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Arc.co.uk offers competitive pricing across its range of products, providing excellent value for money. The website frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save even more. While some items may be priced slightly higher than other online retailers, the overall value, quality, and service justify the cost.

Customer Service

Ark.co.uk prides itself on providing exceptional customer service. The support team is highly responsive, addressing inquiries and concerns promptly. Customers can reach out via phone or email, and the customer service representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. Furthermore, Ark.co.uk's hassle-free return and exchange policy ensures that customers are satisfied with their purchases.

Product Quality and Selection

Ark.co.uk offers a wide range of products, and their quality is usually excellent. Whether you're looking for home appliances, fashion items, or gardening tools, you can find reliable and durable options on their website. The product selection is extensive, catering to different needs and preferences, ensuring that customers can find what they are looking for.

Website Usability

The website usability on Ark.co.uk is top-notch. The site is well-optimized, loading quickly and providing a seamless browsing experience. The layout is intuitive, and the search functionality is highly efficient, helping users find products with ease. The inclusion of detailed product descriptions, images, and customer reviews further enhances the website's usability.

Returns and Exchanges

Ark.co.uk offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy. If customers receive damaged or defective items, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the customer service team ensures that the issue is resolved promptly, providing either a replacement or a refund.

Promotions and Discounts

Ark.co.uk frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. From seasonal sales to exclusive offers, customers can find great deals throughout the year. The website also has a dedicated section for ongoing promotions, allowing shoppers to easily discover discounted items.

Reputation

Ark.co.uk has built a strong reputation as a reliable and trustworthy online retailer. Their commitment to quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service has garnered positive reviews from numerous customers. The company has been operating for several years and continues to prioritize customer satisfaction, further solidifying their reputation in the market.

Payment Options

While Ark.co.uk offers secure payment options, such as credit or debit cards, it currently has limited payment methods. This might inconvenience customers who prefer alternative payment options like digital wallets or bank transfers. Expanding the available payment options would enhance the overall shopping experience on the website.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Ark.co.uk does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they may provide occasional rewards or discounts for regular customers. Implementing a comprehensive loyalty program could encourage repeat purchases and foster customer loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in shaping the reputation of Ark.co.uk. The website prominently displays customer reviews and ratings for most products, offering valuable insights to potential buyers. The reviews are generally positive, highlighting the quality of products and the overall satisfaction of previous customers.

Community Involvement

Ark.co.uk has actively participated in community initiatives and charitable causes. They regularly contribute to local organizations and support community development projects. This demonstrates their commitment to being a responsible corporate citizen, creating a positive impact beyond their business operations.

Shipping and Costs

Ark.co.uk provides reliable shipping services, ensuring that products reach customers in a timely manner. The shipping costs vary depending on the size and weight of the items. While they do not offer free shipping for all orders, the fees are generally reasonable considering the quality of the shipping service and the overall value of the products.

In conclusion, Ark.co.uk is a reputable online retailer that excels in various areas, including product selection, competitive pricing, website usability, customer service, and overall customer satisfaction. While there are minor areas for improvement, such as expanding payment options and introducing a comprehensive loyalty program, Ark.co.uk continues to provide an excellent overall shopping experience. Whether you're looking for home essentials, electronics, or fashion items, Ark.co.uk is a reliable choice.