Arkwildlife Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

120 Votes

44 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Animal Feed Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

9% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
82% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M MT
26 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality

From the moment I placed my first order with arkwildlife.co.uk, I was blown away by their exceptional service. Within a mere 20 hours of placing my order on a Friday afternoon, the package arrived at my doorstep, leaving me in awe of their efficiency. It's safe to say that this will be the first of many orders from me. The quality of the products is unmatched, and I am confident that the wild birds and squirrels in my area will wholeheartedly agree. Thank you, Ark Wildlife Ltd, for setting the bar so high for other companies to strive towards.
M MT
26 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality

I can't help but gush over the fantastic experience I had with arkwildlife.co.uk. Honestly, I was blown away by the swift delivery and the outstanding quality of their products. It was my first time ordering from them, and I'm already planning my next purchase because they exceeded my expectations. I placed my order on a Friday afternoon, and unbelievably, it was at my doorstep within 20 hours. Ark Wildlife Ltd has nailed the concept of remarkable service. The items I received were not only top-notch but also clearly displayed their commitment to excellence. I am certain that the wild birds and squirrels in my area will be just as thrilled as I am with the premium products. If you want a company that sets the bar high for others, look no further than Ark Wildlife ltd. They have certainly won me over as a loyal customer.
M MT
26 days ago

Brilliant

My review for arkwildlife.co.uk Wow , what service , first time ordering and will not be the last . Ordered Friday afternoon and delivered 20 hrs later , a lot of other companies could learn a thing or two from Ark Wildlife ltd . Everything ordered looks top quality and am sure the wild birds and squirrels will agree .
A anonymous
35 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service and Top-Notch Product: Ark Wildlife Feeder Review

From the moment I landed on the Ark Wildlife website, I knew I was in for a treat. As a nature enthusiast, I couldn't resist purchasing the Ark Wildlife feeder with squirrel protection for £29.95. Little did I know that this purchase would not only bring joy to the local wildlife but also to me as a customer. What truly set Ark Wildlife apart was the exceptional customer service I received. Navigating their website was a breeze, and the ordering process was seamless. Upon placing my order, I was pleasantly surprised by the speedy delivery. The feeder arrived promptly, and I was immediately impressed by the sturdy construction and thoughtful design. The squirrel protection feature was a game-changer, as it allowed me to ensure that the birds could enjoy their meals without any unwanted interference. Watching the diverse bird species flock to the feeder brought me an immense sense of fulfillment. What struck me the most was the attention to detail that Ark Wildlife displayed in crafting this feeder. It was evident that they were passionate about creating a product that not only served its purpose but also contributed to the well-being of the wildlife. I have no reservations in recommending Ark Wildlife to fellow nature lovers. The feeder has become a staple in my garden, and I look forward to exploring more of their offerings in the future. Thank you, Ark Wildlife, for enriching my connection with nature through your outstanding product and service.
A anonymous
35 days ago

A Convenient and Reliable Feeder with Exceptional Customer Service

As a nature enthusiast, I recently purchased the Ark Wildlife feeder with squirrel protection from arkwildlife.co.uk, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The feeder, priced at a reasonable £29.95, not only met but exceeded my expectations. The innovative squirrel protection feature gave me peace of mind, knowing that the feed is reserved for the intended wildlife visitors. The durable construction and user-friendly design truly set this feeder apart. However, what truly distinguished my experience was the exceptional customer service provided by the team at Ark Wildlife. From the moment I placed my order, I was treated with utmost respect and professionalism. Any inquiries I had were promptly addressed, showcasing a level of dedication that is often hard to come by in today's market. I highly recommend Ark Wildlife to anyone in search of reliable wildlife feeders, not only for their top-notch products but also for their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. I am confident that I will be returning for more of their offerings in the future. Thank you, Ark Wildlife, for an outstanding experience!
A anonymous
35 days ago

Ark Wildlife feeder

My review for arkwildlife.co.uk I bought the Ark Wildlife feeder with squirrel protection £29.95 and was very pleased with the way I was treated
M Mr Cuthbertson
55 days ago

Unparalleled Convenience and Lightning-Fast Delivery

I cannot stop raving about the seamless experience I had with arkwildlife.co.uk. From the moment I placed my order, I was blown away by the user-friendly interface, making the whole process a breeze. What truly impressed me was their lightning-fast delivery. I received my package in record time, and the careful packaging ensured that my products arrived in perfect condition. This level of efficiency is truly unmatched! I highly recommend arkwildlife.co.uk to anyone seeking convenience, top-notch service, and a wide range of quality products. I couldn't be happier with my experience!
T TL
104 days ago

A Game-Changer: How Ark Wildlife’s Top-Notch Products Transformed My Backyard

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Ark Wildlife. From their wide range of products to their top-notch customer service, it's been a game-changer for my backyard. I recently purchased a ground feeder cage/guard (large) to keep large birds and predators out of my garden. However, I encountered an issue with magpies easily getting in and out despite the product's description. I reached out to their customer service team and, to my delight, they went above and beyond to address my concerns. Despite initial challenges, the team acted swiftly to rectify the situation. Not only did they issue a full refund, but they also offered to cover the postage fees for the return, understanding the misleading product description had caused me inconvenience. What truly stood out to me was their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Their willingness to listen, understand, and take action is a testament to their dedication to their customers. As a result, my faith in exceptional customer service has been restored. In the end, not only am I thrilled with the products I've purchased, but I'm also grateful for the seamless and understanding customer service. Ark Wildlife has undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty and has transformed my backyard into a haven for wildlife, all while providing unparalleled support. Thank you, Ark Wildlife, for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
T TL
104 days ago

Ark Wildlife – Going Above and Beyond to Resolve a Customer’s Concerns

I recently had an issue with a ground feeder cage/guard (large) purchased from arkwildlife.co.uk. Despite being advertised to keep large birds and predators out, it didn't serve its purpose as magpies were able to access it easily. Feeling let down, I reached out to Ark Wildlife's customer service and was initially disheartened by the response. However, as the conversation progressed, the team went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Not only did they offer a full refund for the product, but they also provided assistance with the return process, making sure I didn't have to bear any additional expenses. Their understanding and willingness to resolve the issue completely turned around my experience and reinstated my faith in their dedication to customer satisfaction. I appreciate the efforts of the Ark Wildlife team in addressing my concerns and am now looking forward to exploring their range of products with renewed confidence.
M Mary Rose Baugh
112 days ago

Ark Wildlife Delivers Top-Notch Bird Food, Delighting Garden Visitors

I cannot express how pleased I am with the high-quality bird food from Ark Wildlife. The swift delivery service ensures that my garden visitors never miss a meal, and the joy they bring is priceless. I am thoroughly satisfied with the exceptional service and will definitely remain a loyal customer.
M Mary Rose Baugh
112 days ago

Ark Wildlife: The Key to Delighted Garden Visitors

I am thrilled to share how Ark Wildlife has transformed my garden into a vibrant haven for feathered friends. The high-quality bird food from arkwildlife.co.uk has not only been a hit with the birds but has also surpassed my expectations in terms of service and delivery. The birds' evident enjoyment and the timely deliveries have solidified my trust in Ark Wildlife. Without a doubt, I am eager to continue my journey with them, knowing that my garden visitors will always be delighted.
J Joan Wilson
112 days ago

Ark Wildlife: A Lifesaver for my Feathered Friends

I can't help but rave about Ark Wildlife - the go-to place for all your bird and wildlife needs. Sure, their products might come with a slightly higher price tag, but the difference they make is unparalleled. The peace of mind knowing that I'm feeding my local wildlife with environmentally friendly and top-notch quality products is worth every penny. What sets Ark Wildlife apart is not just their products, but their unwavering commitment to wildlife conservation. Their ethical standards and genuine care for the well-being of birds and wildlife are truly commendable. By choosing Ark Wildlife, I'm not just investing in my garden, but in the future health and vitality of our precious wildlife. I reside a mere 10 minutes away from the bustling city center of Manchester, yet I've successfully nurtured a vibrant wildlife haven in my own backyard, thanks to Ark Wildlife. From the enchanting songs of small birds to the playful visits of squirrels and even the shy hedgehogs, my garden has become a sanctuary for these beautiful creatures. And it's all thanks to the exceptional products from Ark Wildlife. So, to the team at Ark Wildlife, I extend my heartfelt gratitude for being the backbone of my efforts in keeping my local wildlife thriving. With your products, my feathered friends are not just surviving, they're flourishing. Thank you for being the lifeline that our wildlife so desperately needs.
J Joan Wilson
112 days ago

The best you can buy to keep your birds and wildlife healthy

My review for arkwildlife.co.uk I’ve been getting my bird food and products from Ark wildlife for years, granted it’s a little more expensive than most but you’re buying environmentally and quality products which serve our wildlife better. Great company ethics who truly care for birds and wildlife. Spending a little extra benefits our future wildlife to be healthy and strong. Thank your Ark Wildlife for keeping my garden birds healthier and thriving and I live 10mins from Manchester City centre and been feeding them for years, from small birds squirrels and hedgehogs.
P Philip
194 days ago

Ark Wildlife: Providing Outstanding Service and Fast Delivery

As an avid wildlife enthusiast, I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by arkwildlife.co.uk. The seamless ordering process and lightning-fast delivery truly exceeded my expectations. From now on, I have decided to exclusively rely on Ark Wildlife for all my wildlife feed, bypassing my local pet store without hesitation. Thank you, Ark Wildlife, for your unparalleled efficiency and commitment to customer satisfaction. I eagerly look forward to continuing my journey as a loyal customer, knowing that I can consistently depend on your outstanding service and timely deliveries.
D Daniel
219 days ago

Consistently Exceptional Service and Quality Products

I can't say enough good things about my experience with arkwildlife.co.uk. After years of being a loyal customer, I can confidently attest to the exceptional service and top-notch products they consistently deliver. Their bird food, filled with high-quality mealworms and free of any fillers, has always been a hit with my feathered friends. What sets them apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction, evident in the seamless ordering process and reliable delivery. Unlike other companies, I appreciate that Ark Wildlife respects my inbox by refraining from bombarding me with excessive emails. This thoughtful approach reflects their dedication to providing a positive customer experience. It's clear that they prioritize integrity and quality in every aspect of their business. As someone who values both efficiency and excellence, I'm grateful to have found a company that consistently meets and exceeds my expectations. For anyone in search of a trustworthy wildlife supplier, I wholeheartedly recommend Ark Wildlife – they truly exemplify what it means to prioritize customer satisfaction.

Introduction

Ark Wildlife is a renowned online destination for nature lovers and wildlife enthusiasts in the United Kingdom. They offer a wide range of high-quality products and services aimed at attracting, aiding, and observing wildlife. With their extensive selection, commitment to customer satisfaction, and dedication to preserving the environment, Ark Wildlife has established itself as a leading provider in the industry.

Pros

  • Extensive product selection: Ark Wildlife offers a diverse range of wildlife products, including food, feeders, habitats, and accessories.
  • High-quality products: The company ensures that all products available on their website meet strict quality standards, ensuring long-lasting performance and effectiveness.
  • Commitment to customer service: Ark Wildlife prioritizes customer satisfaction by providing prompt and knowledgeable support through various channels, including phone, email, and live chat.
  • Environmentally friendly practices: The company is committed to sustainability and actively promotes wildlife conservation through their products and practices.

Cons

  • Pricing: Some customers may find the prices slightly higher compared to other competitors in the market. However, this can often be attributed to the superior quality and sustainable sourcing of their products.
  • Limited international shipping: Currently, Ark Wildlife only delivers within the United Kingdom, which may not be ideal for customers residing outside of the country.

User Experience

Ark Wildlife website is user-friendly and intuitive. It features a well-organized layout with clear navigation, making it easy for customers to search and find the products they need. The website also provides comprehensive product information, including specifications and usage guidelines, ensuring that customers can make informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Ark Wildlife's pricing might be slightly higher than some competitors, it reflects the superior quality and sustainable sourcing of their products. Customers can rest assured that they are investing in high-value items that contribute to the long-term well-being of wildlife. Additionally, Ark Wildlife frequently offers promotional discounts and offers, enhancing the overall value for money.

Customer Service

Ark Wildlife's customer service is exceptional. Their team is knowledgeable, friendly, and always ready to assist customers with any queries or concerns. Whether it's advice on product selection or assistance with order tracking, customers can expect efficient and personalized support through phone, email, or live chat.

Product Quality and Selection

Ark Wildlife takes great pride in offering products of outstanding quality. They collaborate with reliable suppliers to ensure that all items meet stringent standards. This guarantees that customers receive durable and effective wildlife products that contribute to the conservation and well-being of wildlife species. Moreover, their extensive selection caters to a wide range of wildlife enthusiasts, from birdwatchers to garden lovers.

Website Usability

The Ark Wildlife website is designed to provide a seamless browsing and shopping experience. Its simple and responsive interface enables effortless navigation on both desktop and mobile devices. Customers can easily browse product categories, search for specific items, and access detailed product descriptions. The website also features helpful articles, guides, and FAQs to support customers in making informed choices.

Returns and Exchanges

Ark Wildlife has a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the items within a specified period, provided they are in their original condition. Refunds or exchanges are processed promptly, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Ark Wildlife frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to enjoy additional savings on their purchases. These promotions can include seasonal sales, limited-time offers, or bundle deals. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions to make the most of their shopping experience.

Reputation

Ark Wildlife has built a strong reputation in the industry for their commitment to quality, customer service, and sustainability. They have garnered numerous positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers who praise the efficacy of their products and the reliability of their services. This positive reputation further solidifies Ark Wildlife as a trusted and reputable supplier in the wildlife products market.

Payment Options

Ark Wildlife offers a variety of secure and convenient payment options, including major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. Customers can choose the method that best suits their preference and proceed with hassle-free transactions knowing that their financial information is protected.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Ark Wildlife does not offer a formal loyalty program. However, they frequently provide special offers, discounts, and promotions, which serve as incentives for customers to return and continue supporting their mission of wildlife conservation.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in guiding potential buyers. Ark Wildlife actively encourages customers to leave reviews on their website, allowing shoppers to gain insights into the experiences of others. The majority of customer reviews are highly positive, indicating a high level of customer satisfaction with both the products and the company's services.

Community Involvement

Ark Wildlife is actively involved in the local community and contributes to various wildlife conservation initiatives. They collaborate with renowned wildlife organizations and participate in educational programs, events, and campaigns aimed at promoting wildlife protection and environmental awareness.

Shipping and Costs

Ark Wildlife offers prompt and reliable shipping within the United Kingdom. Depending on the products and order size, customers can choose from different shipping options, including standard and express delivery. Shipping costs are calculated at checkout and are based on the weight and dimensions of the items. While the shipping costs are competitive, Ark Wildlife occasionally offers free shipping promotions, providing additional value to customers.

Conclusion

Ark Wildlife is an excellent choice for wildlife enthusiasts seeking high-quality products and exceptional customer service. With their extensive range of wildlife products, commitment to sustainability, and dedication to customer satisfaction, Ark Wildlife has established itself as a trusted and reputable brand in the industry. Whether you are a passionate birder or a nature-loving gardener, Ark Wildlife offers everything you need to create a thriving and diverse wildlife haven.