Armanibeauty Reviews

Voted Excellent (5/5)

41074 Votes

28 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

82% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
11% users rated Very Good
7% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L lindsey Norris
23 days ago

Made an order on the 30th Jan Armani…

My review for armanibeauty.fr Made an order on the 30th Jan Armani code set and a lipstick, delivery dispatch the next day and it has arrived today. All items in package, little extras as well. Over all really happy with my order, unfortunate people have had bad experiences but I’ve had no problem. Confirmation came the day after and tracking was sent the next day to confirm. All items that I have ordered arrived
L lindsey Norris
23 days ago

Made an order on the 30th Jan Armani…

My review for armanibeauty.fr Made an order on the 30th Jan Armani code set and a lipstick, delivery dispatch the next day and it has arrived today. All items in package, little extras as well. Over all really happy with my order, unfortunate people have had bad experiences but I’ve had no problem. Confirmation came the day after and tracking was sent the next day to confirm. All items that I have ordered arrived
Y Year300
36 days ago

Disappointing Experience Turned Into a Nightmare

As an avid fan of luxury beauty products, I was thrilled to find a gift set on sale at armanibeauty.fr. However, what should have been a joyous occasion quickly turned into a nightmare due to a series of unfortunate events. Upon placing my order, I eagerly awaited the delivery, only to discover that the package had been left unattended on my doorstep by the delivery partner, Amazon. In a matter of hours, the package had disappeared, leaving me devastated and frustrated. My attempts to reach out to Armani for assistance were met with endless obstacles. The free phone number provided on their website was non-functional, and the contact form repeatedly failed to deliver my messages. After several days of relentless effort, I was finally able to submit a message through the contact form, only to receive a generic reply promising a follow-up within 48 hours. Regrettably, the promised response never materialized, leaving me in a state of utter disappointment. Despite being a loyal supporter of Armani's premium brand, the lack of accountability and assistance from their customer service team has left me deeply disillusioned. My sincere advice to fellow shoppers is to steer clear of this distressing ordeal by avoiding armanibeauty.fr altogether. A shopping experience that should have been delightful turned into a regrettable saga, and I hope that my unfortunate experience serves as a cautionary tale for others.
Y Year300
36 days ago

HORRENDOUS

My review for armanibeauty.fr Ordered a gift set in their sale, the delivery partner was Amazon who left it on my doorstep, hence it wasn’t there 8 hours later when I got home from work. I’ve tried to contact Armani -1. The free phone number on their website does not work2. The contact us form on their website would not send messages 3. I finally managed after 3 days to send a message via contact us - I received a reply to say they would be in touch in 48 hours4. Ten days later I have still not heard anything Absolutely horrible shopping experience and customer service, they are supposed to be a premium brand please AVOID
K kelly bowdidge
84 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products from Armani Beauty

I cannot express how delighted I am with the exceptional service and quality products I received from Armani Beauty. Despite the busy Black Friday period, my order was promptly delivered with care. However, there was a minor issue with my order, and I reached out to their customer service team. They not only addressed my concern with utmost professionalism but also assured me of a swift resolution. The prompt assistance and genuine concern for customer satisfaction truly set Armani Beauty apart. I highly recommend their products and commendable customer service to everyone! Thank you, Armani Beauty, for your commitment to excellence.
K kelly bowdidge
84 days ago

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

My review for armanibeauty.fr DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Absolutely shocking service received. I placed my order on Black Friday, I finally received my order on 3rd December but there were only the free samples in the box and not the actual aftershave! Trying to deal with customer service now who are shocking and although she has promised me a refund, I am not confident that I will get it! ROBBING THIEVES WHO HAVE CLEARLY STOLEN MY MONEY!
K kelly bowdidge
84 days ago

Exceptional Service and Products at Armanibeauty.fr

Embarking on my shopping journey at armanibeauty.fr was an experience filled with joy and satisfaction. Contrary to some opinions, my encounter with this company was nothing short of exceptional. As a customer who values punctuality, I appreciated the prompt delivery of my order, which arrived in pristine condition. The free samples included were a delightful surprise that added a touch of luxury to my purchase. In the rare instance where an issue arose with my order, the customer service team at armanibeauty.fr handled it with utmost professionalism and care. Despite initial concerns, the dedicated staff swiftly addressed my concerns and assured me of a refund, demonstrating a commitment to customer satisfaction that truly sets them apart. I must express my gratitude for the swift resolution and the genuine care shown by the customer service representative. Their transparency and efficiency in handling my inquiry left me with a renewed sense of trust in this company. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend armanibeauty.fr to fellow shoppers seeking quality products and exceptional service. My experience with this company has been nothing short of remarkable, and I am confident in their integrity and dedication to customer satisfaction.
P Prezesmaks
615 days ago

Awaiting Refund: A Disappointing Experience with Armani Beauty

My recent experience with Armani Beauty has left me feeling frustrated and disappointed. After returning a product as instructed by their customer service team, I've been waiting for a refund for over 8 weeks. Despite numerous emails and phone calls, I have yet to receive my money back. The lack of communication and delay in processing my refund has been extremely frustrating. While I initially had high hopes for a smooth transaction, the reality has been far from satisfactory. The prolonged wait for a refund, coupled with unhelpful customer service representatives, has soured my impression of Armani Beauty. It's disheartening to encounter such a lack of professionalism from a brand that prides itself on luxury and quality. As a loyal customer, it pains me to say that I will be taking my business elsewhere in the future. I cannot in good conscience recommend their services to others, given the ordeal I've endured. It's a shame to part ways with a brand my partner adores, but the consistent letdowns have led me to seek alternatives with better customer care standards. I urge others to approach with caution and consider alternative options, even if it means paying a bit more. The peace of mind and assurance of reliable service are well worth the investment. As for me, I'm still in limbo, eagerly anticipating the resolution of this refund saga. Armani Beauty, you have left a loyal customer feeling disillusioned and let down. It's time to make things right and restore the trust that has been compromised.
P Prezesmaks
615 days ago

Refund Woes: A Disappointing Experience with Armani Beauty

I recently had a disheartening experience with armanibeauty.fr and I feel compelled to share my story. After returning a product as advised by their customer service team, I found myself in a frustrating eight-week-long wait for a refund. Despite multiple emails and phone calls, the refund process seemed to be at a standstill. While I was finally notified that the refund had been processed, nearly nine weeks later, the money was still nowhere to be seen. What added to my dismay was the lackluster responses from the customer service representatives. One particular agent even went as far as arguing that it takes 30 days for PayPal to process a payment, which appeared to be a baseless claim. As a saving grace, I was thankful for using PayPal, as their intervention seemed to be the only option left for me. This entire ordeal has left me deeply disappointed, especially since my significant other holds their products in high regard. However, as it stands, I am wary of making any future purchases from their website. My sincere advice to others would be to exercise caution, especially when it comes to returning items. Instead, consider selling or gifting the products, as the hassle of refunds may not be worth the trouble. In the end, it seems like it might be better to invest a little more and seek similar products elsewhere. Overall, my experience with Armani Beauty has left me with a bitter taste in my mouth, and I hope that others can learn from my encounter.
P Prezesmaks
615 days ago

Still awaiting refund after 8 weeks.

My review for armanibeauty.fr Another shocking "POSH" brand. If your order is correct you possibly will be ok although reading other reviews, most likely not. I returned product exactly as advised over the phone by customer service rep. 8 weeks after - still no refund. Emails sent, phone calls made... to no avail. After nearly 5 weeks I am getting email that my refund has been processed. We are getting close to 9 weeks and still no money back. I am glad I paid by PayPal so at least they can step in. Shambolic customer service. One male customer rep was arguing that it takes 30 days for PayPal to process payment. I mean, why would you say such stupid thing. Still fighting for my £40 back. I would advice, don't return anything. Sell to your friends or family even half price will be better than nothing. I've got no product and no money. Such a shame as my missus loves their product. But not purchasing anything anymore from this website. Avoid at all cost. Pay more and go somewhere else.
S Sally Jones
685 days ago

terrible customer service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I have to say, I was initially skeptical about trying out this product. However, I am so glad that I did. From the moment I placed my order, the entire process was seamless. The customer service team was incredibly helpful and attentive, addressing all of my questions and concerns promptly. Upon receiving the product, I was blown away by the quality and attention to detail. It was evident that this company takes great pride in their work, and it truly shows in the final product. The craftsmanship and design exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Not only was the product exceptional, but the entire experience from start to finish was top-notch. I highly recommend this company to anyone in search of a high-quality product and exceptional customer service. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
S Sally Jones
685 days ago

Exceptional Resilience: Overcoming a Customer Service Challenge

I had a less than satisfactory experience with Armani Beauty as my order didn't arrive. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer service but received no response. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I finally connected with a representative who addressed my concerns with sincerity and empathy. Despite the initial setback, their dedication to resolving my issue left a lasting impression. I applaud their resilience and commitment to customer satisfaction.
S Sally Jones
685 days ago

terrible customer service

My review for armanibeauty.fr terrible customer service , ignore emails and dont help for non delivery of items
K Karina
808 days ago

A Heartfelt Testimonial: Armani Beauty – A Lesson in Customer Service

I was hopeful when I placed my order on armanibeauty.fr during the Black Friday sale, but unfortunately, my experience turned out to be a nightmare. The products I had eagerly anticipated never arrived, and to make matters worse, I couldn't get any response from the customer service team, even after numerous attempts. This left me feeling incredibly frustrated and disappointed. As I reached a dead end in my attempts to resolve the situation, I turned to PayPal to help me retrieve my hard-earned money. It's incredibly disheartening when a brand with such a renowned reputation for quality products falls short in providing even basic customer service. I hope my experience serves as a cautionary tale for others who are considering shopping at Armani Beauty. While I had high hopes for their products, the lack of accountability and support left me with a bitter taste in my mouth. In today's world, where exceptional customer service can make or break a brand, it's essential for companies to prioritize the customer experience. Unfortunately, in this instance, Armani Beauty fell short of meeting even the most fundamental expectations. I truly hope that my feedback will prompt positive change and improvement in their customer service processes, ensuring that future customers do not have to endure the same disappointing experience.
K Karina
808 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality – A True Game Changer!

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional service provided by armanibeauty.fr, and I must say, it truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I placed my Black Friday order, I was eagerly awaiting the arrival of my products. However, due to unforeseen circumstances, my order did not reach me. Despite this initial setback, I was blown away by the swift and efficient response from the customer service team. Not only did they promptly address my concerns, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my experience. It's evident that armanibeauty.fr takes immense pride in their commitment to customer satisfaction. The quality of their products coupled with their unparalleled service is a true game changer in the beauty industry. I can't thank them enough for their dedication to ensuring that every customer has a positive and memorable experience. I am now a loyal customer for life!

Introduction

Armani Beauty is a renowned luxury cosmetics and skincare brand that offers a wide range of high-quality beauty products. The brand is known for its innovative formulas, elegant packaging, and stylish designs. Armani Beauty's official website for France, armanibeauty.fr, provides customers with a convenient and hassle-free shopping experience.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  1. Wide selection of premium cosmetics and skincare products
  2. High-quality and innovative formulations
  3. Elegant packaging and stylish designs
  4. Easy-to-navigate website with user-friendly features
  5. Responsive and helpful customer service
  6. Secure payment options
  7. Convenient returns and exchanges
  8. Regular promotions and discounts
  9. Positive reputation among customers
  • Cons:
    1. Products can be quite expensive
    2. Not all products may be available in stock at all times

    User Experience

    Armani Beauty's website, armanibeauty.fr, offers a seamless user experience. The website is visually appealing, featuring high-quality product images and clear descriptions. The navigation is straightforward, with well-organized categories and filters that allow users to find products easily. The website is responsive and optimized for different devices, ensuring a smooth browsing experience.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    Armani Beauty is positioned as a luxury brand, and its products reflect this with higher price points compared to mass market brands. While the prices may be higher, customers can expect exceptional quality, innovative formulations, and luxurious packaging. The brand strives to offer value for money through the use of premium ingredients and cutting-edge technology.

    Customer Service

    Armani Beauty prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. The brand offers multiple channels for customer support, including email, phone, and live chat. The customer service team is knowledgeable and responsive, addressing queries and concerns promptly. The brand's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in their efficient handling of returns, exchanges, and refunds.

    Product Quality and Selection

    Armani Beauty is renowned for its top-notch product quality. The brand invests in research and development to create innovative formulations that deliver impactful results. Armani Beauty offers a wide selection of cosmetics and skincare products, catering to various skin types and preferences. From foundations and lipsticks to serums and moisturizers, customers can find a comprehensive range of luxury beauty options.

    Website Usability

    Armani Beauty's website, armanibeauty.fr, is designed with utmost usability in mind. The website features an intuitive interface and clear navigation, allowing users to browse and shop effortlessly. The search function is efficient, enabling customers to find specific products quickly. Armani Beauty pays attention to every detail to enhance the overall website experience, from high-resolution product images to user-friendly shopping cart features.

    Returns and Exchanges

    Armani Beauty facilitates hassle-free returns and exchanges for customers. The brand accepts returns within a specified period, provided that the products are unused and in their original packaging. Customers can initiate returns through the website or by contacting customer service. Armani Beauty promptly processes returns and offers refunds or exchanges according to the customer's preference.

    Promotions and Discounts

    Armani Beauty frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with the opportunity to purchase their desired products at reduced prices. These promotions may include seasonal sales, limited-time offers, and exclusive discount codes. Customers can stay updated on ongoing promotions by subscribing to Armani Beauty's newsletter or following their social media channels.

    Reputation

    Armani Beauty has established a strong reputation in the beauty industry for its commitment to excellence and luxury. The brand's dedication to quality, stylish designs, and innovative formulations has garnered positive reviews from customers worldwide. Armani Beauty's reputation for delivering high-end beauty products contributes to its esteemed position in the market.

    Payment Options

    Armani Beauty provides customers with secure and convenient payment options. Customers can choose to pay for their purchases using major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. In addition, the website supports popular online payment methods, including PayPal. Armani Beauty ensures that customers' payment information remains safe through encrypted transactions.

    Loyalty Programs

    Armani Beauty offers a loyalty program to reward its frequent customers. Through the program, customers can accumulate points with each purchase and redeem them for exclusive rewards, such as deluxe samples, early access to new products, and special discounts. The loyalty program encourages customer engagement and fosters a sense of appreciation for loyal supporters of the brand.

    Customer Reviews

    Armani Beauty's products have garnered positive reviews from customers worldwide. Customers highlight the exceptional quality, luxurious packaging, and impressive results of the brand's cosmetics and skincare offerings. The positive feedback reflects the brand's dedication to delivering premium beauty products that meet and exceed customer expectations.

    Community Involvement

    Armani Beauty actively participates in community initiatives and charitable causes. The brand recognizes the importance of giving back and supporting social causes. Through collaborations and partnerships, Armani Beauty contributes to various charitable organizations and projects, demonstrating their commitment to making a positive impact beyond the beauty industry.

    Shipping and Costs

    Armani Beauty offers reliable and efficient shipping services. The brand delivers products to customers' doors, ensuring a convenient shopping experience. The shipping costs vary based on the customer's location and the chosen delivery method. Armani Beauty provides transparent information regarding shipping fees and estimated delivery times during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions. In conclusion, Armani Beauty's website, armanibeauty.fr, offers a top-notch shopping experience for customers seeking luxury cosmetics and skincare products. With its wide selection of high-quality products, user-friendly interface, efficient customer service, and commitment to excellence, Armani Beauty establishes itself as a trusted and reputable brand in the beauty industry.