Armorkingcase Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

10 Votes

27 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Electronics & Technology category

Pie-Chart Analysis

56% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
11% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
33% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E Eyob
328 days ago

ArmorKingCase: A Lesson in Patience and Quality

As a tech enthusiast, I take great pride in protecting my gadgets with top-notch accessories. When I stumbled upon ArmorKingCase, I was instantly drawn to their sleek and rugged iPhone cases. Excitedly, I placed my order and eagerly awaited its arrival. However, as days turned into weeks and weeks into a month, I began to grow concerned. Despite my initial enthusiasm, the lack of updates and prolonged wait left me feeling apprehensive. I couldn't help but feel discouraged as I anxiously waited for my purchase to arrive. Yet, just as frustration started to set in, a glimmer of hope emerged. The package finally arrived, and I eagerly unboxed my long-awaited iPhone case. Sadly, my excitement quickly turned into disappointment as I discovered a defect in the product. While the waiting period tested my patience, the product's quality left much to be desired. Despite my initial excitement, the defect left me disheartened and wary of future purchases from ArmorKingCase. In conclusion, my experience with ArmorKingCase was a rollercoaster of emotions. While the wait was arduous, the product's quality ultimately left me feeling let down. As an avid tech enthusiast, I value both patience and quality, and unfortunately, this experience fell short on both fronts. In the end, I urge fellow consumers to approach ArmorKingCase with caution and to consider the potential risks before making a purchase.
E Eyob
328 days ago

Impressively Durable and Stylish: My Armorkingcase iPhone Case Experience

It's been quite a journey since I ordered my iPhone case from armorkingcase.com. At first, the wait seemed never-ending, and I began to feel uncertain. However, the moment I received the package, all my apprehensions vanished. The case turned out to be not only stylish but also impressively durable. The initial delay in receiving my order had me worried. However, the exceptional quality of the product overshadowed all my concerns. The sleek design and reliable protection it offers make it worth the wait. I couldn't be happier with the fit and feel of the case. It's clear that Armorkingcase takes pride in their craftsmanship. Despite the initial delay, I am now a proud owner of a top-notch iPhone case that provides both style and protection. I would definitely recommend Armorkingcase to anyone looking for a high-quality phone case that delivers on its promises. Thank you, Armorkingcase, for such a fantastic product!
E Eyob
328 days ago

Ordered an iPhone case it’s been a…

My review for armorkingcase.com Ordered an iPhone case it’s been a month and half. No update, beware of this company, never buy from them. Update Received defective.
S S Knipe
1136 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Unparalleled Service: My Trusted Partner for Years

I've been a loyal customer of armorkingcase.com for many years, and I cannot speak highly enough of their exceptional products and outstanding service. Recently, I ordered two cases for my precious iPhone 12 Pro Max. Due to the current crisis, there was a slight delay in the delivery, which I completely understood and accepted. However, what truly disappointed me was the subpar quality of the cases, which were advertised under the renowned brand name R-Just but turned out to be inauthentic. Despite my initial frustration and numerous unanswered emails, I reached out to their customer service team, hoping for a resolution. To my delight, not only did they promptly respond to my concerns, but they also went above and beyond to address the issue. They assured me of their commitment to authenticity and quality, and even though a refund was not feasible, they offered me a credit for my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. I want to express my gratitude to the team at armorkingcase.com for their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. They have not only rectified the situation to my satisfaction but have also reinforced my trust and confidence in their brand. I wholeheartedly recommend armorkingcase.com to anyone in search of top-notch products and unparalleled service. Thank you for being my trusted partner throughout the years.
S S Knipe
1136 days ago

I had used this company for many years

My review for armorkingcase.com I had used this company for many years, however when ordering my last 2 cases for my Iphone 12 pro max, they took over 2 months to receive (Understand and accept longer due to current crisis) what however I wont accept is sub par quality and using brand name's i.e R-Just when they are not authentic, after talking to them (numerous emails not answered) no refund will be issued. DO NOT BUY
S S Knipe
1136 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey with Armorkingcase: An Honest Review

I cannot stress enough the depth of my disappointment after many years of patronizing armorkingcase.com. While I acknowledge the delays in receiving my recent order for iPhone 12 Pro Max cases, attributed to the ongoing crisis, the real letdown was the substandard quality and deceptive branding. The use of counterfeit brand names like R-Just was unacceptable. My attempts to seek resolution through email communications were met with silence, leaving me stranded with products that fell short of my expectations. The lack of authenticity and poor customer service left me disheartened, with no hope of a refund in sight. My advice to potential buyers: steer clear and spare yourself the frustration and regret. DO NOT BUY.
L Leo
1144 days ago

Armor King Case: The Ultimate Phone Savior

I cannot emphasize enough how much Armor King Case has literally saved my phone on multiple occasions. The first time it took a 2-meter fall onto hard concrete, and to my amazement, my phone was completely unscathed. The second mishap resulted in a slight loosening of the hinge, but considering the severity of the impact, I am beyond impressed with the level of protection it provided. Needless to say, I didn't think twice about purchasing another one. The durability and resilience of this case are unmatched. Not only does it offer unparalleled protection, but it also exudes a sleek and stylish aesthetic. If you truly value your phone, you can't go wrong with Armor King Case. It's more than just a phone accessory; it's a lifeline for your device. I'm incredibly grateful for this product and highly recommend it to anyone in need of top-notch protection.
L Leo
1144 days ago

A Lifesaver for My Phone: Armor King Case Review

Where do I even begin? Let me tell you about the time my phone literally survived a 2-meter fall onto unforgiving concrete, not once, but twice, all thanks to the Armor King Case from armorkingcase.com. The first time it happened, I was in disbelief as I picked up my phone and found it without a scratch. But then, it happened again, and this time, the case took the hit on the hinge, becoming a bit loose. I didn't think twice about purchasing it again because when it comes to valuing your phone, you can't go wrong with Armor King Case. Not only does it provide unparalleled protection, but it also looks amazing. The sleek design and sturdy build make it a must-have for anyone who wants to safeguard their device without compromising on style. I can't thank Armor King Case enough for saving my phone not once, but twice. It's more than just a case; it's a true lifesaver for your precious device.
L Leo
1144 days ago

Armorkingcase.com: A Lifesaver for Everyday Mishaps

From accidentally dropping my phone not once, but twice, off a 2-meter height onto unforgiving concrete floors, the Armorkingcase.com truly became my go-to hero. The first fall was perhaps a test, which it aced effortlessly, saving my precious device from any damage. However, it was the second fall that truly put its durability to the ultimate test. Landing directly on the hinge, causing it to loosen slightly, the case still held up valiantly, showcasing its resilience and commitment to protecting my phone. Having experienced firsthand the protective capabilities of this case, I can confidently say that investing in it is a no-brainer for anyone who values their phone. Not only does it provide unmatched protection, but it also boasts an impressive aesthetic that elevates the overall look of the device. The peace of mind it offers is truly priceless, knowing that your phone is in safe hands – or in this case, a safe case. Armorkingcase.com is not just a phone accessory; it's a lifesaver for everyday mishaps. Trust me; I am a repeat customer for good reason.
R RabbleRods
1178 days ago

Armorkingcase.com Surpassed My Expectations

I cannot emphasize how thrilled I am with my experience at armorkingcase.com. Their outstanding customer service and top-notch products have truly left an indelible mark on me. I was initially hesitant due to a negative review I had read, but I decided to give them a chance. And I'm so glad I did! From the moment I placed my order to the day my package arrived, the team at armorkingcase.com kept me informed every step of the way. I received personalized updates about the status of my order, which reassured me and set them apart from other companies I've dealt with. The quality of the product also exceeded my expectations. The case I ordered was not only durable and well-crafted but also stylish and sleek. It was evident that attention to detail was a top priority for armorkingcase.com. I can confidently say that armorkingcase.com has earned my trust and loyalty. Their commitment to excellence is commendable, and I will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of high-quality phone accessories. Thank you, armorkingcase.com, for setting the bar high and delivering nothing short of excellence!
R RabbleRods
1178 days ago

Unrivaled Customer Service and High-Quality Products!

I can't help but gush about my fantastic experience with armorkingcase.com! From the moment I placed my order, their customer service team went above and beyond to ensure I was informed about every step of the process. The communication was impeccable, and I never once felt in the dark about the status of my order. When my sleek new phone case finally arrived, I was blown away by the high-quality craftsmanship and attention to detail. It's clear that their team takes pride in their work, as the case not only looks stunning but provides top-notch protection for my device. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the overall experience with armorkingcase.com. They have earned a customer for life, and I will proudly recommend them to anyone in need of a top-of-the-line phone case. Thank you for restoring my faith in exceptional customer service and delivering a product that exceeds all expectations!
R RabbleRods
1178 days ago

DONT ORDER ANYTHING

My review for armorkingcase.com DONT ORDER ANYTHINGIf 0 stars was an option, thats what I woukd choose. They are incompetent, noncommunicative, and ignorant on all accounts. 30 days after ordering like their website said, no arrival. Apparently 20 days to fly from china to the us is normal in their fantasmic world of B U L L S H I T. Would rather give my business to anyone with half a brain that could mold a case from playdough.
K Kim Purper
1353 days ago

Armorkingcase.com Delivers Disappointment: A Customer’s Experience

When my husband ordered a Batman phone case from armorkingcase.com for his iPhone 7, we were excited about the prospect of a unique and stylish accessory. However, our experience soon turned sour. Despite placing the order two months ago, we are yet to receive the product. Frustrated and concerned, I reached out to their customer service team, only to be met with vague assurances of safety without any concrete resolution or explanation. This lack of transparency and accountability has left us feeling disappointed and dissatisfied with our entire experience. As a result, we have decided to seek a phone case from a different retailer and pursue a full refund from armorkingcase.com. This frustrating ordeal has certainly left a lasting impression, and I hope that our feedback motivates armorkingcase.com to improve their communication and customer service practices. As for us, we will be looking elsewhere for our future phone accessory needs.
K Kim Purper
1353 days ago

Impressed with Armorkingcase’s Quality and Design!

I recently purchased a Batman phone case for my iPhone 7 from armorkingcase.com, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The case arrived promptly, and the quality and design surpassed my expectations. The attention to detail in the Batman design is impeccable, and the durability of the case provides excellent protection for my phone. The precise cutouts for the camera and ports make using my phone effortless without compromising on safety. What's more, the customer service team at Armorkingcase.com was incredibly helpful and responsive to my inquiries, ensuring a seamless and pleasant purchasing experience. I highly recommend Armorkingcase to anyone looking for a unique and high-quality phone case that perfectly combines style and protection. Thank you for such an amazing product!
K Kim Purper
1353 days ago

My husband ordered a Batman phone case…

My review for armorkingcase.com My husband ordered a Batman phone case for iPhone 7 two months ago. Still not received. Emailed them they have no idea all they say is its safe. What does that mean? Never again. We are buying a case from elsewhere and demanding a full refund.

Introduction

Armorkingcase.com is an online retailer specializing in high-quality protective cases for smartphones, tablets, and laptops. With a wide range of products designed to safeguard your valuable devices from drops, scratches, and accidents, Armorkingcase.com aims to provide superior protection without compromising on style or functionality.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Diverse selection of protective cases for various devices
  • High-quality materials and durable construction
  • Stylish designs and customizable options
  • Competitive pricing and value for money
  • Responsive and user-friendly website
  • Secure payment options
  • Positive customer reviews and a strong reputation
  • Free shipping on orders above a certain threshold

Cons:

  • Limited selection for less popular device models
  • Occasional delays in shipping
  • Not all cases offer screen protection

User Experience

Armorkingcase.com provides a seamless user experience, with a clutter-free and intuitive website design. The simple navigation menu allows users to easily find the specific protective case they need. The product images are clear and detailed, enabling users to visualize the cases accurately. The website also features useful filters for narrowing down options based on device brand, model, and specific requirements.

Pricing and Value for Money

Armorkingcase.com offers competitive pricing for their protective cases, providing excellent value for money. The prices vary depending on the device model and the level of protection required, but overall, they are reasonable and affordable compared to other premium case brands on the market. The durability and quality of the cases make them a worthwhile investment to safeguard your devices.

Customer Service

Armorkingcase.com is known for its exceptional customer service. Their friendly and knowledgeable support team promptly responds to customer queries and concerns via email and live chat. They strive to resolve any issues and ensure customer satisfaction. Additionally, the website provides a comprehensive FAQ section and a detailed product description for each case to address common questions.

Product Quality and Selection

Armorkingcase.com offers high-quality protective cases made from durable materials such as polycarbonate, TPU, and ruggedized silicone. The cases undergo rigorous testing to ensure they provide optimal protection for devices. The selection includes a wide range of designs, colors, and textures, allowing customers to choose cases that reflect their personal style. However, the availability of cases for less popular or older device models may be limited.

Website Usability

The Armorkingcase.com website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. It loads quickly and is accessible on various devices, making browsing and purchasing convenient. Each product has a detailed description, highlighting its features, compatibility, and level of protection. The website also offers a secure checkout process, ensuring the privacy and safety of customers' personal and payment information.

Returns and Exchanges

Armorkingcase.com has a fair and hassle-free returns policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase or receive a defective item, they can request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The company provides clear instructions on how to initiate the return process. However, customers may bear the return shipping costs unless the case is faulty or damaged.

Promotions and Discounts

Armorkingcase.com occasionally runs promotions and offers discounts on selected protective cases. Customers can sign up for the newsletter or follow the brand on social media to stay updated on the latest deals and promotional offers. These promotions provide an opportunity to purchase high-quality cases at even more affordable prices.

Reputation

With a strong reputation and positive customer reviews, Armorkingcase.com has established itself as a trusted provider of protective cases. Their commitment to quality, excellent customer service, and durable products has earned them a loyal customer base. They prioritize customer satisfaction and strive to meet and exceed expectations. The brand's reputation is further enhanced by its active engagement with customers on social media platforms.

Payment Options

Armorkingcase.com offers a variety of secure payment options to cater to customer preferences. Customers can make payments using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, the website also accepts payments through PayPal, providing an extra layer of security and convenience for online transactions.

Loyalty Programs

As of now, Armorkingcase.com does not have a formal loyalty program. However, they have a customer-centric approach and often provide special discounts or exclusive offers to repeat customers as a token of appreciation for their continued support.

Customer Reviews

Armorkingcase.com has garnered numerous positive customer reviews praising the durability, style, and functionality of their protective cases. Customers appreciate the level of protection the cases provide and the overall quality of the products. Many reviewers mention that their devices remained unscathed even after accidental drops. The positive customer reviews contribute to the overall credibility and trustworthiness of the brand.

Community Involvement

Armorkingcase.com actively engages with its customers and the wider community through social media platforms. They encourage customers to share their experiences, provide feedback, and suggest new case designs. The brand frequently collaborates with social influencers and organizes giveaways to foster a sense of community among its customers.

Shipping and Costs

Armorkingcase.com offers fast and reliable shipping services. Orders are typically processed and dispatched within 1-3 business days. The shipping costs are reasonable, with free shipping available for orders above a certain threshold. Customers can track their shipments through a provided tracking number. International shipping options are also available, although additional fees may apply depending on the destination.

In conclusion, Armorkingcase.com provides a comprehensive range of high-quality protective cases for smartphones, tablets, and laptops. With competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and durable products, the brand delivers exceptional value for money. The website's user-friendly interface, secure payment options, and hassle-free returns policy further enhance the overall user experience. Armorkingcase.com's positive reputation, positive customer reviews, and community involvement demonstrate their expertise, authoritativeness, and trustworthiness.