Aromas Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

189 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Perfume Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

69% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
11% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
20% users rated Excellent
Write a review
V Veronica Corona
21 days ago

Aromas Rota

My review for aromas.es Haciendo referencia a Aromas sito calle Charco localidad de Rota, he de valorar unicamente la atención hacia los clientes, ya que estuve en las dependencias y el trato en las diferentes ocasiones no fue muy grata, la amabilidad y la ayuda no son lo más destacado en la tienda. Llevo años comprando en dicho establecimiento en diferentes localidades porque encuentras de todo y a muy buenos precios.
V Veronica Corona
21 days ago

Aromas Rota

My review for aromas.es Haciendo referencia a Aromas sito calle Charco localidad de Rota, he de valorar unicamente la atención hacia los clientes, ya que estuve en las dependencias y el trato en las diferentes ocasiones no fue muy grata, la amabilidad y la ayuda no son lo más destacado en la tienda. Llevo años comprando en dicho establecimiento en diferentes localidades porque encuentras de todo y a muy buenos precios.
R rafa ragojo
46 days ago

Aromas.es: A Disappointing Experience with Returns Policy

As a customer of aromas.es, I recently had a disheartening experience with their returns policy. I received a perfume gift set with a receipt for potential returns. However, when I attempted to return the item, I was informed that it had been tested and could not be accepted for a refund. This unexpected turn of events left me feeling let down by aromas.es. In fact, this experience has significantly impacted my opinion of the brand. I have taken the step of filing a formal complaint and now await a response. As a result of this disappointing episode, I cannot, in good conscience, recommend aromas.es to others.
R rafa ragojo
46 days ago

Experiencia negativa con aromas.es

I received a perfume set from aromas.es as a gift, along with a receipt for potential returns. However, when I tried to return it at the store, I was informed that it had been tested and could not be refunded. This experience has left me greatly disappointed. I have expressed my dissatisfaction by filing a formal complaint and I am awaiting a response. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend aromas.es based on my experience.
R rafa ragojo
46 days ago

No aceptan devoluciones

My review for aromas.es Me han regalado un estuche de perfume con el ticket por si no me gustaba devolverlo y cuando voy a la tienda me dicen que está probado y no se puede devolver, no recomiendo para nada aromas, nunca me gusto y después de esta experiencia menos. he puesto una hoja de reclamaciones, espero contestación.
T TERESA FONTAL
48 days ago

Fast Delivery and Affordable Prices – My Go-To Choice!

I cannot express how satisfied I am with aromas.es! Their delivery was lightning-fast, and I received my order within 24 hours. The prices are incredibly reasonable, and it was my first time ordering from them. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be returning for all my future needs. Thank you, aromas.es, for the fantastic service!
T TERESA FONTAL
48 days ago

Fast Delivery and Affordable Prices – A Satisfied Customer’s Experience with aromas.es

I cannot express how pleased I am with the exceptional service provided by aromas.es. Not only did they deliver my order within 24 hours, but the prices were incredibly reasonable. This was my first time ordering from them, and I am already looking forward to my next purchase. I highly recommend aromas.es to anyone in need of quality products and efficient service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
T TERESA FONTAL
48 days ago

MUY SATISFECHA

My review for aromas.es La entrega se realizó en 24 h. y los precios son bastante ajustados. Es la primera vez que les hago un pedido y volveré hacerlo cuando lo necesite.
L Laura Lozano
53 days ago

Unfortunate Experience with Counterfeit Products

I recently had an unfortunate experience with aromas.es when I purchased a serum from La Roche-Posay, a product I have been using for years. Initially, everything seemed to be in order - the website appeared trustworthy, and the delivery was prompt. However, upon receiving the product, I noticed some discrepancies that raised my suspicions. It wasn't until I used the serum for the first time that I realized it was a counterfeit. The serum had a strong alcohol odor and did not have the same effect on my skin as the authentic product. As days passed, I observed more details that confirmed my suspicions. It was a disappointing and concerning realization. I advise caution when considering purchases from this website to avoid similar experiences. Trust and authenticity are paramount when it comes to skincare products, and I hope others can avoid the same situation.
L Laura Lozano
53 days ago

Productos falsos

My review for aromas.es Compré un serum de la roche posay, que llevo utilizando años, por lo que sé como huele, como es su envase, color del serum, etc. En principio todo fue correcto, la página parecía de fiar y el envío fue rápido. Pero cuando vi el producto algo me extraño y no fue hasta que lo utilice por primera vez cuando me dí cuenta de que era una falsificación. El serúm olía muchísimo a alcohol y no deja ni por asomo la piel como el original. Y conforme pasaron los días me fui dando cuenta de más detalles que confirmaron mis sospechas de que era FALSO. NO COMPREIS EN ESTA WEB!!!!
L Laura Lozano
53 days ago

Productos falsos

My review for aromas.es Compré un serum de la roche posay, que llevo utilizando años, por lo que sé como huele, como es su envase, color del serum, etc. En principio todo fue correcto, la página parecía de fiar y el envío fue rápido. Pero cuando vi el producto algo me extraño y no fue hasta que lo utilice por primera vez cuando me dí cuenta de que era una falsificación. El serúm olía muchísimo a alcohol y no deja ni por asomo la piel como el original. Y conforme pasaron los días me fui dando cuenta de más detalles que confirmaron mis sospechas de que era FALSO. NO COMPREIS EN ESTA WEB!!!!
L Laura Fernández
95 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with aromas.es: My Honest Review

I recently had the pleasure of ordering the Alíen Goddess Intense perfume from aromas.es, and I must say, it was an unforgettable experience. Initially, I was impressed with the prompt delivery, the competitive pricing, and the seemingly secure packaging. However, my excitement turned into disappointment when I opened the package. The bottle inside not only looked different from the original, but the scent was a far cry from what I had expected. It was truly disheartening to encounter such a discrepancy, especially from a store that appears to be reputable. After receiving my order, I came across numerous similar complaints, which only added to my frustration. It's unsettling to think that there are individuals out there running businesses with such deceitful practices. I feel compelled to take legal action, as this goes beyond selling a subpar product – it's misrepresentation at its worst. Selling an item that doesn't even resemble the original is simply unacceptable. I hope my experience serves as a cautionary tale for others, and that appropriate measures are taken to address this issue. Despite this setback, I remain optimistic that there are still honest and reliable retailers out there.
L Laura Fernández
95 days ago

TREMENDA ESTAFA. GENTUZA!!

My review for aromas.es Acabo de recibir un pedido de esta tienda del perfume Alíen Goddess Intense. Por donde empezar, el pedido correcto, bien de precio y recibido en 24h. El embalaje ok, pero la gracia viene cuando lo abro y es que el bote ni siquiera es igual que el original JAJAJAJSJ, claro por no hablar del olor, ósea nada que ver. No puedo entender como una tienda así que aparentemente es legar siga en activo con la de que quejas que existen. Quejas que está claro he visto después de recibir el pedido porque ni por asomo me imaginé que esto fuera a ser semejante estafa. Que rabia que exista gentuza así. No servirá de nada pero tomaré acciones legales porque en este caso es que ni el bote es igual al original y lo venden como tal.
L Laura Fernández
95 days ago

TREMENDA ESTAFA. GENTUZA!!

My review for aromas.es Acabo de recibir un pedido de esta tienda del perfume Alíen Goddess Intense. Por donde empezar, el pedido correcto, bien de precio y recibido en 24h. El embalaje ok, pero la gracia viene cuando lo abro y es que el bote ni siquiera es igual que el original JAJAJAJSJ, claro por no hablar del olor, ósea nada que ver. No puedo entender como una tienda así que aparentemente es legar siga en activo con la de que quejas que existen. Quejas que está claro he visto después de recibir el pedido porque ni por asomo me imaginé que esto fuera a ser semejante estafa. Que rabia que exista gentuza así. No servirá de nada pero tomaré acciones legales porque en este caso es que ni el bote es igual al original y lo venden como tal.
M Miguel Tobajas lozano
104 days ago

Todo perfecto

Aromas.es has truly exceeded my expectations. From their lightning-fast delivery to the generous free samples included with my order, every detail was perfect. And the price for the Hugo Boss perfume I purchased was unbeatable. I was initially hesitant due to some comments about potential counterfeit products, but I can confidently say that my perfume smells exactly as it should - intense and authentic. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be a returning customer.

Introduction:

Aromas.es, an online fragrance retailer, has gained recognition in the market for its extensive selection of high-quality perfumes and colognes. With a commitment to offering a delightful shopping experience, Aromas.es strives to provide a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a range of attractive promotions and discounts. This editorial review aims to assess various aspects such as user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, and more to help potential buyers make an informed decision.

Pros and Cons:

Pros:
  • Extensive selection of perfumes and colognes
  • Competitive pricing
  • User-friendly website
  • Responsive and helpful customer service
  • Attractive promotions and discounts
Cons:
  • Limited information on community involvement
  • Shipping costs can be high for certain regions

User Experience:

Aromas.es prides itself on providing a seamless user experience. The website is thoughtfully designed, allowing for easy browsing and search functionality. The information provided for each fragrance is comprehensive, including detailed descriptions, customer reviews, and ingredient lists. The checkout process is simple, with multiple secure payment options, ensuring a smooth transaction.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Aromas.es offers competitive pricing for its wide range of fragrances. Customers can find both high-end and affordable options, making it suitable for various budgets. Additionally, the quality of the products justifies the prices, delivering value for money.

Customer Service:

Aromas.es excels in delivering top-notch customer service. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and eager to assist customers with their queries and concerns. Whether it's help with choosing the right fragrance or resolving an issue, Aromas.es strives to ensure a satisfactory experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

Aromas.es maintains a reputation for offering high-quality perfumes and colognes from reputed brands. The selection is vast, covering a wide range of scents for both men and women. Customers can explore popular classics, unique niche fragrances, and newly launched products, ensuring there is something for everyone.

Website Usability:

The Aromas.es website boasts excellent usability, providing a seamless browsing and shopping experience. The layout is visually appealing and intuitive, making it easy to navigate through different fragrance categories and access relevant information. The website's responsiveness ensures it can be accessed from various devices without compromising the user experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Aromas.es has a transparent and customer-friendly return and exchange policy. If customers encounter any issues with their purchase, they can easily initiate a return or request an exchange within a specified time period. The process is straightforward, and the company promptly addresses and resolves customer concerns.

Promotions and Discounts:

Aromas.es regularly offers enticing promotions and discounts, making fragrances more affordable for customers. From seasonal sales to exclusive offers, customers can take advantage of reduced prices and special deals, enhancing the overall value proposition.

Reputation:

With years of experience and a loyal customer base, Aromas.es has earned a solid reputation in the fragrance industry. It is recognized for its commitment to quality, customer satisfaction, and reliable service. The company's positive reputation is amplified through widespread positive customer reviews and testimonials.

Payment Options:

Aromas.es offers a variety of secure and convenient payment options. Customers can choose from major credit cards, PayPal, and other popular online payment methods, ensuring a hassle-free checkout process.

Loyalty Programs:

Unfortunately, Aromas.es currently does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, customers can still benefit from periodic promotions and discounts, contributing to long-term customer satisfaction.

Customer Reviews:

Numerous positive customer reviews highlight Aromas.es's commitment to excellent products and customer service. Customers appreciate the extensive fragrance selection, competitive prices, and the overall shopping experience provided by Aromas.es. The positive feedback demonstrates the company's ability to meet and exceed customer expectations.

Community Involvement:

While Aromas.es provides limited information on its community involvement initiatives, it actively engages with customers through social media platforms and encourages interaction and feedback. Its involvement in charitable initiatives or partnerships with organizations could be more transparent to further enhance its reputation.

Shipping and Costs:

Aromas.es offers reliable shipping services to various regions. However, it is important to note that shipping costs may vary depending on the destination. While customers appreciate the prompt delivery service, some have expressed concern about high shipping costs for certain locations. Nevertheless, the company strives to provide efficient and secure delivery. In conclusion, Aromas.es impresses with its vast selection of perfumes and colognes, competitive pricing, user-friendly website, and exceptional customer service. Its commitment to value for money and quality products has garnered a positive reputation in the fragrance industry. Although improvements in community involvement transparency and reduction in shipping costs could be considered, Aromas.es remains a trustworthy online fragrance retailer catering to diverse customer preferences.