Arrosage-distribution Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

66 Votes

44 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Construction & Manufacturing category

Pie-Chart Analysis

55% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
32% users rated Excellent
Write a review
F Florian
15 days ago

Satisfait

My review for arrosage-distribution.fr Commande d’une pompe reçu dans les temps et moins chère que sur d’autres sites, rien à redire, je recommanderais sur ce site si j’en ai de nouveau besoin.
F Florent Trapet
28 days ago

Unrivaled Service and Quality Products at arrosage-distribution.fr

I cannot help but share my exceptional experience with arrosage-distribution.fr. From the lightning-fast delivery to the top-notch products and competitive pricing, every aspect exceeded my expectations. Despite initial reservations due to past issues, I am thrilled to report that those seem to be a thing of the past. Here's to the continued success of arrosage distribution!
F Florent Trapet
28 days ago

Je tiens à mettre un avis car mon…

My review for arrosage-distribution.fr Je tiens à mettre un avis car mon expérience a été plus que parfaite sur ce site : expédition hyper rapide, produits de qualité, prix compétitifs. J’avais lu qu’il y avait eu beaucoup de problèmes suite à des difficultés rencontrées par l’entreprise, ce qui m’avait fait hésiter à commander : à priori c’est du passé ! Bonne continuation à arrosage distribution
G Greenkeeper
41 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Professionalism

After our company was acquired, we encountered some delivery issues with arrosage-distribution.fr. However, thanks to the exceptional support from Mme Bachelery, we were promptly refunded within a reasonable timeframe, despite the additional delays caused by holidays. I must commend the company for their professionalism and dedication to resolving our concerns. It's reassuring to experience such high standards of customer service, and I wish them continued success in the future.
G Greenkeeper
41 days ago

Suite au rachat de l’entreprise

My review for arrosage-distribution.fr Suite au rachat de l'entreprise, nous n'avions pas étais livré. Mme Bachelery à fais le nécessaire pour que nous soyons remboursé dans les meilleurs délais (environ 2 mois + jours de fête.....) Donc pour ma par entreprise sérieuse avec un accueil professionnel. Bonne continuation.
F Frédéric Vion
44 days ago

Reliable and Friendly Service for Pump Purchase

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a pump from arrosage-distribution.fr and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The technical advice I received was insightful and truly helpful in making my decision. The prices were reasonable and the staff member I interacted with was incredibly welcoming and accommodating. I am more than satisfied with my purchase and I wholeheartedly recommend arrosage-distribution.fr to anyone in need of similar products. Thank you for the wonderful service!
F Frédéric Vion
44 days ago

Achat d une pompe de relevage

My review for arrosage-distribution.fr Achat d une pompe de relevage. Conseils techniques avisés, prix cohérent et personne accueillante, satisfait de mon achat, je recommande.
A alexandre catena
57 days ago

Expert Advice and Timely Delivery!

I cannot thank arrosage-distribution.fr enough for their invaluable advice and timely service. I reached out to them seeking guidance, and their team provided expert advice that steered me in the right direction. I placed an order in early December and was delighted to receive it promptly and in perfect condition. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and knowledgeable assistance.
S Soraya Labadie
57 days ago

Expert Guidance and Swift Delivery Made My Experience Exceptional!

When I made a purchase on arrosage-distribution.fr as a private individual, I had some technical questions before placing my order. I was pleasantly surprised to receive prompt and helpful responses from the customer service team. Despite the holiday season, my shipment arrived swiftly, adhering to the promised timelines. The top-notch quality of the products and the invaluable technical advice I received have undoubtedly earned my trust, and I will not hesitate to make future purchases on the site. A big thank you to the team for providing such a seamless and informative shopping experience!
S Soraya Labadie
57 days ago

Exceptional Technical Advice and Prompt Delivery

I recently made a purchase from arrosage-distribution.fr as a private individual and had some technical questions before placing my order. I reached out to the customer service and received prompt and informative responses without any hassle. Despite the holiday season, the shipping was fast, and my order was delivered within the specified time frame. I am impressed by the quality of the products and the superb technical advice I received. I wholeheartedly recommend this site for their top-notch service and product excellence. Thank you!
P Peplum
72 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: Exceptional Service and Speedy Delivery!

After stumbling across arrosage-distribution.fr, I am more than thrilled with the reopening of this website. The professionalism and dedication displayed by the owner in our recent phone conversation reinstated my confidence in the brand. It's reassuring to know that the site will continue to uphold its exceptional service, as it has for the past 14 years (excluding the last 2 years). I am genuinely grateful for the swift delivery of my order. Thank you for going above and beyond!
P Peplum
72 days ago

Bien content de la réouverture de se…

My review for arrosage-distribution.fr Bien content de la réouverture de se site Qui est totalement professionnel …Pour avoir eu au téléphone le propriétaire historique le site va reprendre ça marche normal qu’il a depuis 14 ans (sauf les 2 dernières années )Encore merci pour la livraison rapide
S stéphane RENARD
106 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Support: A Testimonial for arrosage-distribution.fr

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the exceptional service and support provided by arrosage-distribution.fr. From the moment I reached out to them, I was met with unparalleled dedication and attention to my needs. Their responsiveness and commitment to excellence truly set them apart. I have to commend the team for their outstanding communication. Every email I sent was met with a swift and thoughtful response, and they made sure to address all of my inquiries with the utmost professionalism. It's rare to find a company that values its customers as much as arrosage-distribution.fr does. Their dedication to providing top-notch support is truly commendable. In addition to their stellar communication, the team at arrosage-distribution.fr went above and beyond to ensure that I received the assistance I needed. They were always ready to provide guidance and support, and I never once felt like I was left in the dark. This level of commitment to their customers is a testament to the integrity and quality of their service. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend arrosage-distribution.fr to anyone in need of reliable and exceptional service. Their unwavering dedication to their customers is truly unparalleled, and I am incredibly grateful for the support they have provided me. Thank you, arrosage-distribution.fr, for setting the standard for exceptional service and support. It's truly a pleasure to be your customer.
E eric
108 days ago

Unsung Heroes of Honesty: My Experience with arrosage-distribution.fr

Where do I even begin with the incredible team at arrosage-distribution.fr? Let me start by saying that I recently made a significant investment in a pumping station valued at 3000€ from them. From the get-go, they assured me of a swift and seamless delivery process. However, 15 days went by, and there was still no sign of my order. Despite my persistent calls and emails, I was left in the dark, feeling frustrated and hopeless. Little did I know, I was on the brink of a catastrophic realization. It dawned on me, through my own investigation, that the company was undergoing judicial liquidation. Their lack of transparency could have potentially thrown me into a world of trouble. It's disheartening to think that they couldn't even muster the decency to inform me of their situation. The grim reality is that there's nothing left to salvage. It's not just me; numerous others have been left in the lurch. One look at their dilapidated office building paints a telling picture of their operation – a complete shambles. This ordeal has been a harrowing experience, to say the least. It's been a lesson learned the hard way. But in the midst of this turmoil, there's a silver lining – a chance to warn others about the perils of dealing with dishonest businesses. While my encounter with arrosage-distribution.fr has been a cautionary tale, it's also a testament to the importance of integrity and transparency in the world of commerce.
E eric
108 days ago

Arrosage-distribution.fr: A Cautionary Tale of Deception and Disappointment

When I came across arrosage-distribution.fr, I was initially impressed by their range of products and the promise of reliable service. However, my experience turned out to be anything but positive. I placed an order for a drainage pump worth 3000€, with the assurance of a quick delivery. Unfortunately, the reality was starkly different. Despite several calls and emails, the promised delivery never materialized. It wasn't until I took matters into my own hands that I discovered the truth - arrosage-distribution.fr was in judicial liquidation. Their lack of transparency about their financial woes was not only disappointing but also potentially disastrous for unsuspecting customers like myself. The sheer negligence and deceitful behavior demonstrated by this company is absolutely appalling. The state of their premises is a true reflection of their unprofessionalism. I cannot emphasize enough the importance of thoroughly vetting any company before making a significant purchase, as the consequences of falling for deceptive practices can be dire. In summary, my interaction with arrosage-distribution.fr has been a cautionary tale, and I hope that my experience serves as a warning to others. Beware of falling into the trap of false promises and misleading assurances. Trustworthy and ethical businesses are out there, but unfortunately, arrosage-distribution.fr is not one of them.

Introduction

Arrosage-Distribution.fr is a prominent online retailer specializing in gardening and irrigation equipment. With a vast selection of high-quality products, competitive prices, and exceptional customer service, it has become a go-to destination for gardening enthusiasts in France. In this comprehensive review, we will explore the various aspects of Arrosage-Distribution.fr, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide range of gardening and irrigation products available - Competitive pricing - High-quality products from renowned brands - Responsive and user-friendly website - Efficient and reliable delivery service Cons: - Limited selection of niche products - Some customers reported issues with returns and exchanges

User Experience

Arrosage-Distribution.fr offers users an intuitive and user-friendly experience on their website. The layout is clean and well-organized, enabling customers to easily navigate through different categories and find the products they need. The search function is efficient and returns relevant results. The product pages provide detailed information, specifications, and customer reviews, aiding customers in making informed purchase decisions. Overall, the user experience is excellent and contributes to a seamless shopping journey.

Pricing and Value for Money

Arrosage-Distribution.fr offers competitive pricing on their vast selection of gardening and irrigation products. They frequently run promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save on their purchases. The value for money is commendable, as customers not only get access to high-quality products but also benefit from the expertise and support provided by the company.

Customer Service

Arrosage-Distribution.fr excels in customer service, providing prompt and helpful support to its customers. The customer service team is knowledgeable and responsive, addressing queries and concerns in a timely manner. Whether it's providing pre-purchase advice or resolving post-purchase issues, Arrosage-Distribution.fr prioritizes customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Arrosage-Distribution.fr offers a wide range of gardening and irrigation products, sourced from reputed brands known for their exceptional quality. From watering systems and sprinklers to hoses, fittings, and accessories, customers can find everything they need to maintain a flourishing garden. While the selection is vast, some niche products may be limited, potentially leaving some customers searching elsewhere.

Website Usability

The Arrosage-Distribution.fr website is highly usable, designed with a focus on user experience. The website loads quickly and is responsive across various devices, ensuring a seamless browsing and shopping experience. The interface is intuitive, enabling customers to easily find products, compare options, and make purchases. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers have the option to create accounts for a more personalized experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Arrosage-Distribution.fr has a returns and exchanges policy in place, allowing customers to return or exchange items within a specified time frame. While some customers reported issues with returns and exchanges, the company is responsive and strives to resolve any problems promptly. It is recommended to thoroughly review the policy and contact customer service for assistance if needed.

Promotions and Discounts

Arrosage-Distribution.fr frequently offers promotions and discounts on their products. This allows customers to save on their gardening and irrigation purchases, making their shopping experience even more worthwhile. The website prominently displays ongoing promotions and provides information on applicable discount codes, ensuring customers can maximize their savings.

Reputation

Arrosage-Distribution.fr has gained a solid reputation in the gardening community for its reliable service, high-quality products, and customer-centric approach. The company has established relationships with renowned brands, further reinforcing its reputation as a trustworthy retailer. Positive customer reviews and testimonials highlight the exceptional reputation that Arrosage-Distribution.fr has built over the years.

Payment Options

Arrosage-Distribution.fr offers a variety of payment options to ensure convenient and secure transactions. Customers can choose from major credit cards, debit cards, and online payment methods, providing flexibility and peace of mind when making purchases.

Loyalty Programs

Arrosage-Distribution.fr currently does not offer a loyalty program. However, their competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and value-added promotions contribute to building loyalty among their customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a vital role in assessing the credibility and satisfaction level of a company. Arrosage-Distribution.fr has received overwhelmingly positive customer reviews, praising the website's ease of use, product quality, competitive prices, and excellent customer service. These positive reviews contribute to building trust and confidence in prospective customers.

Community Involvement

Arrosage-Distribution.fr actively engages with the gardening community through its informative blog, social media presence, and participation in gardening events. They provide valuable gardening tips, guides, and product recommendations, fostering a sense of community and establishing themselves as a reliable source of knowledge and expertise.

Shipping and Costs

Arrosage-Distribution.fr offers efficient and reliable shipping services, delivering products to customers in a timely manner. The shipping costs are clearly communicated during the checkout process, ensuring transparency and preventing any surprises. Free shipping may be available for certain order thresholds, allowing customers to save on delivery costs. In conclusion, Arrosage-Distribution.fr is a reputable online retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality gardening and irrigation products at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a strong reputation in the gardening community, it is a reliable destination for customers looking to enhance their gardening experience. While there may be some limitations in niche product selection and occasional issues with returns and exchanges, the overall shopping experience, value for money, and customer satisfaction make Arrosage-Distribution.fr a trusted choice for gardening enthusiasts in France.